qqing
joyce i am sick too since Tuesday I DONG till now still havent see doctor hahaha ....
Re baby gender:
Grandma: You go scan today
me: yes
Grandma: *happily asked* is a boy or girl
me: is a girl
Grandma: Ai ya! not so fast know one ..... abt 7-8 mths then will know...
me & hubby: ........
MIL: so how?
me: is a girl!
MIL: ai ya WU SHUO WEI girl boy oso ok as long healthy (her voice kinda sianz half)
me: ya!
after detail scan which I told her it will be a 100% clear.
mil: so u go scanning today hor
me: yes I just came back
mil: wow u go so long ah
me: no lah my scanning in noon
mil: so .... errrrr today clear anot har?
me: yes very clear is a girl
mil: oh ok (sian lagi more)
she have 2 grandson liao wor .... sigh .. and I ask my hubby is it becos she kw I am having a girl till now oso no tonic to drink? hubby say dunno hahahaha .... I merely teasing hubby .... i oso dun want their tonic haha cos my mum buy me alot liao ... hack care!
Re baby gender:
Grandma: You go scan today
me: yes
Grandma: *happily asked* is a boy or girl
me: is a girl
Grandma: Ai ya! not so fast know one ..... abt 7-8 mths then will know...
me & hubby: ........
MIL: so how?
me: is a girl!
MIL: ai ya WU SHUO WEI girl boy oso ok as long healthy (her voice kinda sianz half)
me: ya!
after detail scan which I told her it will be a 100% clear.
mil: so u go scanning today hor
me: yes I just came back
mil: wow u go so long ah
me: no lah my scanning in noon
mil: so .... errrrr today clear anot har?
me: yes very clear is a girl
mil: oh ok (sian lagi more)
she have 2 grandson liao wor .... sigh .. and I ask my hubby is it becos she kw I am having a girl till now oso no tonic to drink? hubby say dunno hahahaha .... I merely teasing hubby .... i oso dun want their tonic haha cos my mum buy me alot liao ... hack care!