mei
ok, i was thinking give the pink since ur fren is having a gal. heng my mittens got a "passed" from you hoho
wendy
hurhur
sometimes xandall oso dozing off. my hb come in and watch him, he sat upright and started to play again...sianzzzzz too, especially when you have tried for the past 1 hr to let him doze off liao...
my mil is not chor lor leh. but sometimes she look after my boy, like dont care kind. not as in dont care my boy. she dont care about the emotions my boy is displaying. if my boy toss and turn, she bochup and still jingle her keys, open and close wardrobe doors loudly. actually you can do it softly, you can still get what you want wat! huh!
all in all, i just dont like her to 1.give leftovers to my boy, 2.disturb his sleep, 3.super giam on everything
dont tok about yest dinner liao....pathetic again. heng got a lot of vege, maybe some ppl dont like, so got a lot of leftovers. so i finished the vege...yay! the fish was...cold and yucky; and the lor bak was....super thin slices, not chunky chunky kind...and its vegetarian bak (85%) mixed with real bak (15%)
pathetic!!
topic for today:-
what did you had for dinner yest? name us the dishes that you've had!