(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Hey ! I intend to order from neo garden too ! I've tried their food and I like ....

itok
I rather stay at home during CNY leh. Hate to go visiting esp with infant.

mylife
<font color="aa00aa">My c-sect wound didn't bleed, I think you must have overexert or overstretch yourself so that's why there's bleeding. Better monitor or call your gynae to check. Better be careful or else later got infections.</font>

Steph
<font color="aa00aa">My tummy still flabby too lor. Some more got stretchmarks. I feel like my tummy has been disfigured when I stand in front of the mirror, don't know if next time got guts to wear bikini or not. Kept asking hubby if my tummy is ugly but he kept assuring me. Think he don't dare to say it's not nice also. Haha..</font>

Hammies
<font color="aa00aa">My baby's poo is like mustard colour.</font>

Godsent
<font color="aa00aa">I called up Neo's Garden and they told me they have 15% but not about faxing them baby's birth cert? I don't know if they're ok if I order 35 pax and 35 pax for different dishes.</font>

Chaye
<font color="aa00aa">HIGH FIVE!, I'm immensely bored also but I managed to sneak out twice already! Once, I told my mum and CL I had to go bank to do baby bonus arrangements and hubby and I went to watch Alvin and the Chipmunks!! LOL. I even had popcorn, so shiok lor!!</font>

chaye

Dun have to envy la... 2 weeks very fast one. Im not sure if confinement can eat ang ku kueh anot but I am the heck care sort. For me, I dun touch seafood and cooling stuff. I still eat ice-cream and mcdonalds during confinement. LOL

red rose

Im not sure leh, you might wanna drop them a call to check.

mom2nat

If you want, chop chop go... chop chop go home lor. Nothing beats a bad hair day... I can understand.

itok

When is your EDD? Or are you one of the overdue moms?

violetIce,
You are not alone. I also gave my baby the pacifier on the first day we were home. He was "recognising" the place and was crying at night...I just thought give it a try and see whether it will pacify him...he took it immediately. But once it dropped after he fell asleep I didn't give it to him again. Then later I realised I wouldn't have to use it in the 1st place if I just left the lights on...he was in a bright and lighted environment 24 hrs a day in the hospital so naturally he felt insecure when I turned off all the lights.

Do you sweat alot after giving birth? I break out in sweat every night when I sleep...it's really the whole upper body is in sweat. And I sleep in aircon room somemore.

Sassy
<font color="aa00aa">LOL @ McDonalds! I think we same kind. I had Burger King and Long John Silver when I sneaked out!</font>

Yvonne
<font color="aa00aa">Guessed your baby feels more secured in bright light. Not sure what's wrong with mine but today we went to see a gp regarding his heat rashes, gp said he got colic so that could be it as well. But one thing's for sure, he sleeps better with pacifier.</font>

<font color="ff0000">POP LIST! Rocked into our worlds in Dec-07</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Wt</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>07-Jan-08</TD><TD>15-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.875kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sassy</TD><TD>22-Jan-08</TD><TD>15-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Danelle</TD><TD>2.215kg</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>anbrasia_ma</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>JanBB (Eileen)</TD><TD>16-Jan-08</TD><TD>19-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.41kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Tattybaby</TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD>21-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jia Xuan</TD><TD>2.515kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yen2007</TD><TD>05-Jan-08</TD><TD>22-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celleste</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>jenie_1979</TD><TD>10-Jan-08</TD><TD>22-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>2.845kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>violetIce</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>24-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Ng</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bebe_yan</TD><TD>02-Jan-08</TD><TD>24-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>3rascals</TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD>25-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jermayne</TD><TD>2.53kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Janet Yeo</TD><TD>18-Jan-08</TD><TD>26-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jeriel</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>eRnMum</TD><TD>18-Jan-08</TD><TD>26-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. June Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Eddric</TD><TD>3.155kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>3.71kg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>03-Jan-08</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>Prof YC Hong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>chaye</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>29-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tate Chan</TD><TD>3.73kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>elmo_78</TD><TD>08-Jan-08</TD><TD>29-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amamda</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>blackbatz</TD><TD>02-Jan-08</TD><TD>31-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Anne Hargaty</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>cherynn lim</TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD>31-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Wee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.75kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi</td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">POP LIST! Rocked into our worlds in Jan-08</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Wt</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chan Chin Chin</TD><TD>31-Dec-07</TD><TD>01-Jan-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.92kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mum (aug_22sg)</TD><TD>07-Jan-08</TD><TD>01-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>babyling (cynling)</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>02-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>LynnChong</TD><TD>15-Jan-08</TD><TD>03-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.94kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>mylife (Fennie)</TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD>03-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rylee</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Luvv</TD><TD>23-Jan-08</TD><TD>04-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. HY Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby26</TD><TD>29-Jan-08</TD><TD>04-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Savion</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2.035kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>babe (Joan)</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>06-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Abel</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>hammies03</TD><TD>10-Jan-08</TD><TD>07-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick</TD><TD>3.55kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>23-Jan-08</TD><TD>07-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zander</TD><TD>2.53kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shannonbaby</TD><TD>27-Jan-08</TD><TD>07-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Shayne</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>rachael (jsmommy)</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jan-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>red.rose</TD><TD>13-Jan-08</TD><TD>08-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.52kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yvonne Lim (ylim)</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>09-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brien</TD><TD>3.63kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>verene</TD><TD>21-Jan-08</TD><TD>09-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>2.76kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>wendyg</TD><TD>04-Jan-08</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tobey</TD><TD>4.5kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>prata_queen</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East S</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>2.825kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Mrs Piggy (Evonne)</TD><TD>24-Jan-08</TD><TD>12-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Levin</TD><TD>3.73kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>fishia (Joy)</TD><TD>24-Jan-08</TD><TD>12-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jude</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi</td></tr></table>

violetice

ya la... ang moh also got no confinement. hehe

yvonne

i also sweat alot... esp at night in the air-con room.

chaye

I dun know leh... as I mentioned earlier, Im the heck care sort.

<font color="aa00aa">mom2nat, i try my best. cos' i'm still trying to clear my existing work before i go away on ML...and i'm not such a organised person...haha....will get some tips from dec thread when i have the time to surf there. tks!</font>

Can I check with mummies who just gave birth? Do u feel soreness in ur V area before u had signs of labour? Dunno why i feel sore (achy) feeling at my V area today? Thanks!

Mei: Can add me in the list? My EDD is oso in Jan 20 by Dr. SF Loh, TPS. My bb is a boy #1. I thot my name was in the list when the thread just started? Apparently it was removed.
Sorry I was inactive back then. Thanks!

Wow the ang ku kueh looks colorful and looks very nice and yummy.

<font color="aa00aa">Flyn, i din remove your details. still in my file. the above only show EDD this week mah...haha...

mummies who pop/going to pop in Gleneagles, please share your bill cost with me cos' I'm asking for my friend. she is planning to stay in single ward. tks.</font>

my baby boy javier is discharge today. Glad that his jaundice level went down but still need to sunbathe him daily. Anyone have babies who seems to be allergic to cow's milk. my boy puke thrice when he is on friso gold when he is in hospital. now he is taking isomil (soy protein) as a supplement.

What is the intake of milk new born are suppose to take? currently my boy is taking like 50 - 60 ml or less.

Mei: Thks for keeping my details. But I didnt see my nick on the list on the 9.48am post this morning so I thot it was removed. Not to worry...U can update next time when i pop. ;) Thanks for all the hard work and compilation.
I think it's not easy work to compile and to update regularly.

Sassy
<font color="aa00aa">Baby Ian also has "pimples-like outbreak" around his forehead and cheeks. It's been on-going for a while. Some old folks said use cornstarch can remove it. Another of my colleague said Kiddy Palace got this Pureen brand corn starch powder to remove. But I'm more kiasu lah, I brought him to see gp just now and gp gave us a cream to apply on his face.</font>

violetice and sassy, do u clean off milk from baby face after bb done? Impt wor...can watch that it's not ecezema? Can apply some moisturiser like california baby candenla cream. Not bad...

Juz had my massage with Mdm Sadiah. Not bad...she commented I got a lot of wind that's y tummy still so big. AFter massage, got more lochia when it's almost stopping already...hope it clears soon...

Aiyo..my bb has expensive butts man! Muz use pampers and desitin diaper cream. Tried nepia and kena nappy rash which drapolene doesn't seem to help...

<font color="0077aa">sassy,

I find the avent warmer not bad but hubby don't like cos sometimes it will overheat milk, perhaps it's due to the settings. It is quite user-friendly.</font>

babe
<font color="aa00aa">How to differentiate heat rashes, pimples or ecezema? When breastfeeding, he will move his face so sometimes will get milk around his face but never on forehead mah. I normally dap him with tissue paper once he gets milk around face. My baby also uses Pampers and Desitin. Haven't tried other brands except Huggies.</font>

<font color="ff6000">AhCapp,

Just finished my 1st massage session with Mdm Rokiah this morning. Very good i must say. She is very professional and help me massage my breast to clear blocked ducts &amp; engorgement. She used hot stones therapy, very smoothing, relax and effective in clearing the lumpy thingy ard my breast. She also say i got alot of BM trap in both breast &amp; i must pump regularly (2-3hourly) to emptied both breast otherwise will have fever if engorged badly wor. She also say my tummy trap alot of wind &amp; use ginger + lemongrass cream to massage my back, legs &amp; hands which helps to reduce water retention, tense &amp; tight muscles. The jamu wrap &amp; binder quite gd too
I mentioned about you and she remembers, yah she'll wait for yr good news soon!</font>

Lynn, Neo Garden also have Halal One...just that its not under the name of Neo Garden...i can't remember the name liao... u can call Neo Garden and check..

Ahcapp, i have sent u an pm...

violetice,

huh??? apply cornstarch to the face? for how long and watz are the steps? can you share with me the name of the cream your GP prescribed?

babe,

Luckily, my bb's butt is not so exp. Tried pampers, mamy poko, nepia and huggies. All ok and I didn't start using desitin until recently. My sil commented since buy already just apply to prevent lor. so at times I do cut corners and never apply during diaper change. hehe

for those who have engorged breast, my fren sis passed me a rice sock(sock filled with rice) to use to massage the breast... she say put in microwave for few min &amp; then massage ard will help... u may want to try... i cant tell effective or not cos my bb still having fun inside my tummy....

AhCapp, i dont think i can use the squat toilet cos my centre of gravity cannot balance so sure will topple into the toilet bowl... :p btw, i just saw my gynae &amp; was told that bb engaged &amp; cervix finally open liao but hor if i really insist for natural birth, better go home &amp; wait till wed. if nothing happens, then gynae will help me to induce on wed but he explain to me that 1 or 2 mummies only manage to induce a big baby out in sg(mine est 3.7kg liao). he also confirm with me the extra charges tat i may need to pay hospital if induce natural is unsuccessful will cost - natural + c-sect + epi for hospital bills while gynae side only pay 1 bill(either natural/c-sect)... sigh.. dilemma leh... not sure i mention b4 that my fren managed to induce her 4kg boy sep last yr though her boy overdue by 2wks wor cos she gave birth in US &amp; guess this is quite common there bah..

Mom2nat, nipple stimulation takes few days? hmm.. did anyone here tried &amp; successful?? :p

steph

Im still considering whether to get one anot? Currently, Im using the conventional method using hot water to warm the frozen ebm. how long does it take to warm up frozen ebm?

Superbee
My bb oso estimated at 3.7kg now. But my gyane's point is, if my cervix not sodt, oso can't induce, end up high change of C sec. Then might as well just wait, if wait liao, still cant' open, then C sec. But well, still got chance of gg natural lor. My girl 3.6kg, came out in a few pushes. I even went for the pelvic scan, I think MRI kind, worried my pelvic too small! hahah.. So I think hor, depends on luck oso leh.

violetice, if it's ecezema, it will persists and usually got many small red rash looking thing. To avoid, use wet cotton to clean bb mouth area after finish milk.

Sassy, u good loh..better dun save too much on diaper cream coz when get nappy rash it can be really bad. How come u start giving frozen ebm liao? Shld always try to get fresh one unless no choice. Rem to deforst frozen ebm before warming up so that it doesn't damaage the milk further.

Sassy/VioletIce
My bb also have little pimples on his face ! I think it's heat rash la cos he has it on his neck too. I applied medicated powder from medical hall claimed to remove heat rash. I used it on my #1 last time and it works for her. So after each bath I will dab some on his face.

Steph
So good hor u can start massage le. Me c-section still got to wait another 2 weeks later. my stomach is still big. My nephew (Sec 1) came over on Sun and ask me why my stomach still so big after bb is out ! so sad

Update myself.

Delivered on 12 Jan to a baby boy (Hvnt decide on the name yet), 3.51kg naturally without epi. Just return back home. Lucky today raining day, not too hot. Haha....

No Milk Yet Leh....

pooh
Wah, no epi ah?? HOw long your labour ah? Each time i have a tummyache, I ask myself if labour pain 5 times more pain than this, how can I tahan!

Sassy,
Mothercare sells the cream for rashes. Off hand can't remember the name. You can check with the sales girl. Quite effective.

As for frozen EBM, must always thaw it first or put in the fridge compartment before heating. Actually, frozen EBM has a funny taste as compared to fresh ones.

Pooh,
Must kowtow to you. 3.51 kg without epi...Very good...

<font color="ff0000">Ahcapp,

If you are thinking of buying your PIS spare parts, look no further.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1197094.html?1200292124</font>

<font color="ff0000">Congrats Baby26 and pooh25</font>

Prata queen, wow... u have a smooth delivery... hope all of us will be the same as u...

Sassy, the ang ku kueh look yummy..

Today went for my 38weeks check up, bb head have engaged... will be back to see gynae this friday due to my blood pressure have been continous at high side for the 4 visits(including today). if friday still the same, i have to go for induce. cos high blood pressure can cos danger to me and bb....

met Jacelyn at the clinic today.. and she will be admitted to hospital today to induce.... now waiting for her good news....

Sassy
<font color="aa00aa">The cream is Zaricort.</font>

Chaye
<font color="aa00aa">Thanks for the info but see whether this cream works for him or not.</font>

babe
<font color="aa00aa">Think I'm quite blur, looks all the same to me leh?</font>

Thanks Chaye and Mom2nat

As this is my no 2, so process will be faster. But first one, also 3.55kg natural without epi, labour about 11 hours from the time the water bag burst.

2nd labour, 12 Jan 2008
9.30am Regular check from Gynae, was told that will deliver within 12hrs. So went home after that and take a good bath... hehe
11am Start having contraction like menses cramp and lower back very pain. Called Gynae, was told to admit myself immediately.
12noon When straight to labour ward for observation. Contraction was still not very strong.
1pm Gynae came to burst waterbag and was told that i will only expect to deliver after dinner ard 9pm. He says that i can go on drips and will fasten the contraction and will deliver before dinner 4 - 5pm. Let me to decide.
3pm Push to delivery ward, only 3cm, so op for drips.
3.30pm Very strong contraction. Tahan by the lauging gas.
4.30pm Have the pushing feeling. After 4 - 5 push baby delivered at 5.03pm.

Maybe i have the determination not to use the epi. Hehe.....

Read something about how much milk your baby is in-taking now. I also want to find out leh...
Breastmilk - do you all know each feed they take how much?
Formula milk - each feed you give how much?

Paediatrician - which are you all using for your babies??

sassy &amp; violetlce,
Its v common for NB to hv such pimple looking kinda thingy or rashes as their skin is trying to adapt the enviroment. Zaricort do contain steriod. So only apply v little and make sure the skin really absorb the cream before u stop ur "rubbing" motion.

pooh25 ! your labour is so smooth !!! BRAVO ! Are u very tall cos 3.51kg so smooth natural birth no joke leh.