(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

seems tat everyone already gotta maternity checklist of wat to pack inside the bag liao... i hv yet to start packing but guess need to start soon. dun think i'll be getting maternity pads, the night use long ones will do. and i hate wearing disposable panties, its too uncomfortable.

re: brazillian wax
just to share my brazillian wax experience... i just went for my brazillian 1 week ago... having the impression tat i might need to deliver early. prior to preggy, im already a season brazillian wax person... the pain is nothing compared to the contractions or even the labour pain we experienced, and all it takes is ard 10-15 mins unlike contractions come and go... depending on how experienced is yr therapist, my regular therapist is from strip raffles city and she is damm good. recommended a few dec 07 MTBs to visit her and they say is not painful despite the "virgin" treatment. preggies need to seek for yr gynae's consent b4 getting a brazillian done. imo, this is way better than shaving...

wendy, if u wear loop and no undies, dun u feel insecure? as it will have the tendency of shifting here and there... and wat if it leaks as there are no "wings" for the loop-type lol

blackbatz
actually i dun care if hairs stick out or not.. i just want to avoid the prickly re-growth & walk normally. So i shld choose which X ?

Sassy
your recommended therapist got diffrnt grade anot - X, XX, XXX ? See if i got guts, nxt wk i go.
on the hosp bed there's a disposable blue waterproof sheet placed on top of the bedsheet. So no worries regarding staining. I didn't shift my butt la.. just had a c-sect, only the back of the bed raised/ lowered. If stain my PJs, then change to another set lor. Dat's why people say wear dress type is better than pants type. Can hike up the behind rather than completely bottomless

ahcapp
i think u're talking about the perineum massage. I asked my fren, she said her gynae told her to be careful with perineum massage, the sensation might trigger labour one!

michelle,
Juz sharing my experinece. Remember remember. Its the first attempt that is v impt. Die die also dont give in. Before I started, I imagine my boy crying till vomit etc. But I told myself if I dont start, with my girl coming along, I definately cannot cope. Actually, all these while I hv been telling him he should go to bed himself cos he is a big boy already. So, on sat nite I told him "ok, u big boy already, u go to bed urself ok?" Then he said "dont want". Then I told him "Ok, mummy give u a choice, u go to bed by urself tonite or tmr nite". Then obviously, he will choose the later. And I made him promise he will do it tmr nite. So, on sun nite itself I told him he should keep his promise and go to bed on his own. Well, there goes the "wayang" show. He cried and cried and walk to my room saying "I want mummy to sleep with me". Tell u, my heart really ache. Then I bring him back to his room and put him to bed. This process of bringing him back I think I did it more than 100 times. YES, 100 times. The whole thing took 50mins before he eventually doze off. So the next day, I praised him and told him he did it!! He is truly a big boy. So on Mon nap time, he still cry a little. Ard 5 mins only. But on the nite itself. He was ok already. Training them to sleep on their own is not THAT diff as what we had imagined. Last time my friend told me its not diff and all, deep in heart I always think they "talk for SONG" :p only. But, after trying it myself. Seriously, its not that diff. Good luck!!! Get started asap. Dont let ur child feel that such training got anything to do with the little ones coming along.

eh but hor if we come red b4 water bag burst we still need to wear pad right?

Re: Pain

my cousin told me she oso same gynae as me she told me my gynae use very low epi cos she say no pain no gain GOSH! ......

I hv not bought a single thing yet!! No pads, no disposable panties, no bb wipes, etc. Hehe...Only washed the clothes up. Guess I better start doing my shopping.

wendy, just go for the xxxx if not u will be wasting yr time and money... only xxxx strips off the hair in the vagina and anus area so whn discharging lochia after giving birth its much cleaner. hair tat grows out after tat will be finer as compared to those who shave.

Sorry eh, natural birth also have to shave huh? I also don't dare to go for brazilian waxing and too embarassed to ask my gyane leh...haha. How? But the thought of being shaved by the nurse and the prickly regrowth is so scary.

valencia
your boy 3YO? Congrats.. i can never pull that off - not with my husband in the house. He can't stand children crying - will lose his temper.

yvonne
here's what they did at TMC 2+ yrs ago:
preparing for natural birth:
they will shave you down under with a disposable razor & charge u $10.
preparing for c-sect:
i think they shaved my stomach & removed my nail polish on my toes. If i had nail polish on my fingernails, maybe they'll remove that also.

sassy
ah hem, my butt no hair ley. Can save some $$ issit. hahahaha.

wendyg,
How to shave if I'm already in the midst of having contractions?? Oh dear...i really don't want to think about it.

wendyg,
How to shave if I'm already in the midst of having contractions?? Oh dear...i really don't want to think about it.

mummies...unless u r big size, if nt can juz buy normal disposable panties from any pharmacy or supermarkets...juz buy larger than your usual size lo....
shannonbaby...u still can use ur usual nite heavy flow pads ma....y waste?
for my #1 i oso use my usual nite heavy flow pads.... dun need waste money buy maternity pads...so thick n uncomfortable...oso more costly...first week even after discharge frm hospital can wear disposable panties lo in case u scare will stain....

sassy
i think they need to monitor the colour of our toenails in case smthg goes wrong in the OT... like if it turns black or smthg.

yvonne
hmm.. neither my friend nor i were having contractions when we were shaved. so i dunno the ans to that one.

sassy
u have to remove nail polish in ALL surgeries, minor or major. Think have to do with the chemical or something.

hammies
sorry i missed ur question earlier on the disposable undies. I bought mine from a maternity shop in Sogo HK.

hi pp.. i am from the feb mTBS.. cant help it but very interested in the topic on waxing..

I am having itchness at my private area now ( i never shave or wax).. want to go for waxing but i scared when the hair grow out will be even more itchy.. cant imagine itchness + bloodiness +pain+ engorged breasts+ crying baby

Really can imagine i will go into depression... just checking with mylife and other mothers who have gone for brazilan wax.. how long does it take for the hair to start growing?? Is it itchy?? Shouls i go for bikini or brazilan or whichever kind also will itch??**confused and frustrated** Sigh...

valencia
thanks for sharing
well at least your boy is old enough to communicate with you! my son is only 14 months - so i can only talk to him but i dunno whether he can comprehend what's goin on :p but i still have to try! last nite he woke up again at 3am aaargh! anyway wish me luck n i hope to have some gd news to share with you all in the next few wks haha. yah i know wat u mean when u say 'heart ache'. sometimes when he's in his cot and wants to be carried, he'll cry n stretch his arms all out to me, but i refuse to carry him cos it'll just get into a worse habit. but really 'heart ache' oso lor... sometimes must be hard hearted, hor else they will always bully us ;)

<font color="0000ff">sanitary pads</font>
i also used the overnight/heavy flow pads since delivery. dont need to get the maternity type - just change more often lor.

<font color="ff6000">disposable undies</font>
i got the maternity ones with 100% cotton cos i find it more comfy than those paper type from watsons. anyway cant fit into them also - i got big ass! hee hee

<font color="119911">brazilian</font>
even if we go for brazilian wax, there's no guarantee that we wont experience in grown hair when it grows back rite? wont it be itchy as well?!?

Good morning ladies,
1st question for the morning - Do you intend to put "ru yi you" on your baby's stomach after his bath? It's supposed to help reduce wind huh? Just thinking do I need to get a bottle.

morning ladies...seems like the forum was down for very long yesterday hor?

For those who didnt do waxing but just shaved..eh..did your pubic hair grow out to be very prickly after that???

Yvonne - I bought the ru yi you too. Guess will put it for baby esp if have wind.

sassy yes they need to see any change of color bo .... kekeke my frd dunno go do pedi mani kekeke sakali go inside they remove it waste her money so poor thing

Gd morning (",) finally the forum is up...

oh ya, i have not buy Ruyi oil & still pending on my checklist. My sis say baby 0-3mths don't really put ruyi oil on bb stomach cos baby skin still very delicate. Maybe 2nd time mummy can advise how they apply ruyi oil on what kind of situation?

sassy,

What is the name & contact # for yr regular therapist from Strip raffles city? They use hard wax or soft & what's the diff? thks.

mylife,
Any recommended therapist from honeypot?

I will seek gynae's consent for green light... here i come brazilian 4X...

Rem I saw something on the difference bet BH contraction & real contraction. Can someone kindly post it again? Thks. Cos I'm having quite frequent "stomach tightness" type of feeling esp at nite. Wonder what is the real contraction like?

Have finally packed my hospi bag & washed BB's clothing... Was telling my hubby, like going to chalet... haha ;) Really looking forward to our baby arrival.

i see my mil hor .... once baby (my nephew) bathe liao ... she will rub ruyi oil one wor ..... 0 mth oso apply wor to prevent wind wor .... smell so nice heeheehee ....

Just now when I just on my msn Evonne msn me say tat she might go to labour ward liao wor ... she say she have contraction since yesterday!

morning gals !!

Finally I'm resting at home ! Given mc for the next these 3 days to rest.

Ruyi Oil
yes ! I love the smell ! I will put it on my bb no matter got wind or no wind ! :p Even my girl who is now 4 still putting on the oil ! simply love the smell ...

Valencia/Michelle/Wendy,
Does your boy/girl sleep in his/her own room?

If I sleep with my son in his room, he will sleep thru the nite. If I don't, he will call for me in the middle of the nite and will just fall back to sleep once I lie beside him. Everytime! I wonder how I cope when #2 arrives. Any suggestion? How i wish there is a hotline for sleep-training help...

Gleneagles no need to shave one. I'll just trim it short. think only TMC compulsory??

Yvonne,
Yes, I'll put Ru Yi You on my baby. Did that for #1 too.

Babe,
I quit my job after #1 came. I'm happy that I've chosen this path as I enjoy seeing my son grow each day. But I can't stay at home with him for the whole week lah. So sometimes i'll escape to my mum's place or go out with my SAHM friends and let the kids play together.

QQ...do u know if this Evonne is due yet? How many weeks already?

Gosh..my hospi bag is still in the midst of being packed as I still lack some items. Hah...

hammies

Evonne told me that she is having contractions and have to go to hospital today. Will update u guyz when I hv any update from her !

hammies she is at week 32 or 33 wor ... thats what she tell me ....

chaye u ok liao mah tat day u manage to rest mah?

fishia - me going to deliver in gleneagles... Confirm gleneagles no need shave? me dun intend to shave... think will be ithcy when hair grow back.

chaye hehehe i oso like the smell of ru yi oil ... am applying now having headache and today i have swollen feet

JanBB i think parkway grp no shave leh .... i ask my cousin deliver in ESH same gynae/hosiptal as me she say no shave leh

icy mei wont post liao cos she say some mummies say dun put name wor ... so she didnt post anymore maybe ask her email u

icy i think maybe depend bah ...

<font color="aa00aa">hi me back. sorry hor. yestday MIA. hehee...icy, u wan the EDD list ah. ok i post later. but with names hor. cos' my list is with names. WHO IS POPPING LIAO!!?

i post first. any mummies object, then i remove it again...within 20mins. haha

QQ - thanks. so u checked the avent milk dispenser?</font>

QQ

That day no rest lor. Work until 7pm somemore. This week boss away liao so I got mc to rest at home and moreover my temp is here liao. Handover everyting to her since last wk. So better stay home and rest.

Just finished packing bb clothes into the cupboard. Realise that I have not bought handkerchief for him ! Powder & container also hvn't buy !

Chaye wow work till 7pm .... but u blackout leh .... u must be very tired ..... have a good rest these few days ... just now I caught in the rain now headache

hammies
frankly hor, shave or wax, to me the hair grow out still prickly. Dun expect you wax liao, the hair is baby hair. Maybe I am a hairier person, I find some hair break lor, so end up oso grow back quite fast. The good thing is wax cleaner for abt 1-2 weeks for me, but shave next day grow back liao. But hor, both oso will gana in grown hair for me.

<font color="ff0000">Jan-08 Mummies EDD List*</font>
*list only display mummies with complete info from Nick to Gender #.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD (2008)</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPITAL</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>G Tan (gtgt)</TD><TD>01-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bebe Yan (Bebe Yan)</TD><TD>02-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>deerdeer (deerdeer2)</TD><TD>03-Jan</TD><TD>Prof YC Hong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Twinkletwinkle (polosportjg)</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>wendyg (wendyg)</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yen (yen2007)</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>gerger66 (Yvonne)</TD><TD>07-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gwen </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>split (split)</TD><TD>07-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>elmo_78 (Pauline)</TD><TD>08-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>hammies03 (hammies03)</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>jenie_1979 (jenie_1979)</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>babe (Joan)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Chaye (Debbie)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>valencia (valencia_val)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vernice Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>violetIce (violetIce)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>mom2nat (Priscilla Cheong)</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>shooting star (Rebecca)</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jacelyn (shorty_gal)</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Javin </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Kai_Li (nini_hubby)</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>red.rose</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>nexyanne (nexyanne)</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>AhCapp (ahcapp)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Tracey Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>mist28 (mist28)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Superbee (Debbie)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>JanBB (Eileen)</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mylife (Fennie)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rylee </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Quek Wei Lin</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Tattyhug (tattyhug)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Yunbb (jaredmami)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>eRnMum</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. June Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>LynnChong</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>MomMe (mommy2be)</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nathanael </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>babyling</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>icy (Eileen Lee)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>mei (lu_meihua)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Pooh25 (pooh25)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>prata_queen</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>QQ (qqing)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Yvonne Lim (ylim)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brien (Tan Jia Xi) </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Verene Ting (vereneting)</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Javier Sng </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>sassymum (Raquel Wong)</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Christie (phoenix_sky31)</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Klarisse Pang </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Luvv (luvv)</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. HY Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Steph77 (Stephanie)</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zander Thng </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Fern Lim (bibi81)</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elias Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>fishia (Joy)</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mrs Piggy Piggy (Evonne)</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>higherlove (rachael pang)</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>pigmit (pignmit)</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>coconutz (coconutz)</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Prof Ho</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>wildcherry (Hazel)</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Babyshannon</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Godsent (godsent)</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>angelsky (angelsky)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>calbee (calbee)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Krystle Kee (krystle)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>mcfluffy</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celeste Keira Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>baby26 (baby26)</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1 (Twins!)</TD><TD>Boy and Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>pinkstars (pinkstars)</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LK Yap</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Jennifera (jennifera)</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Joyce (lj2)</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>wlml2402</TD><TD>39478</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>gintonic (gintonic)</TD><TD>39479</TD><TD>Dr. Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>kitsune_sg (Pauline)</TD><TD>39479</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>RaeAnne Teo Kay Ris</td></tr></table>