Pixie
The locations too difficult for me liao, think I can't order from her. I live in Pasir ris, then not easy to go ard as I dun take the car like last time liao.
Blackbatz
Today she reached home 3.15pm (sch ended 1.40pm). Last to arrive, dunno why oso. bus fare 1 way a month is $120, still ok. After she came back, I rushed to bathe her, brot her to tamp eat prata for her lunch cum dinner, then go Berries. After class, go home, eat v little and it is bedtime. How to survive? No time for homework leh and no proper meals!!
No need rent 6 yrs. Cos Elliot is 3 this yr. I at most rent 4 yrs lor. But I think not viable lah. Imagine 1 yr's rent is $50K, 4 yrs is $200K... flow out like tat.
The locations too difficult for me liao, think I can't order from her. I live in Pasir ris, then not easy to go ard as I dun take the car like last time liao.
Blackbatz
Today she reached home 3.15pm (sch ended 1.40pm). Last to arrive, dunno why oso. bus fare 1 way a month is $120, still ok. After she came back, I rushed to bathe her, brot her to tamp eat prata for her lunch cum dinner, then go Berries. After class, go home, eat v little and it is bedtime. How to survive? No time for homework leh and no proper meals!!
No need rent 6 yrs. Cos Elliot is 3 this yr. I at most rent 4 yrs lor. But I think not viable lah. Imagine 1 yr's rent is $50K, 4 yrs is $200K... flow out like tat.