(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

pixie,
I still remember you love bak gua, don't you?

tongtong,
Yes, I am a bit into CNY mood already. Cos will be on leave for 2 weeks leh. And haven't been home for 1 year. Plus all the yummy Ipoh food. But a bit worry of the mosquitoes, must be better prepared this year.

tongtong
stew...chicken, broccoli, mushrooms, fishballs
i like it leh. coz i added chicken broth into the stew...

btw, the stuff lai liao, my mom just told me. supposed to visit her tonight, but meeting my friend later so cant go to sbwng. definitely this weekend need to collect lootz.

shootz, my son is tearing tissue paper!

babe,
sorry to hear the news. may the lord strength & comfort be with u at this time. take care.

steph
staccato is closed from xmas onwards until nxt yr.
as far as i know free trial is only for this yr n that is y i organised one for my gal on 19th dec but here no pple keen wor except Kam who attend the AM session whereas mine is PM session...
i think u can try to call them again to see how much they charge for trial now. i have been liasing with one instructor & has her handphone number + email addr. u can pm me for her contact details.

Kam
Actually i didnt know the teacher was indonesian until my fren told me cos she feedback that the indonesian lady speak very softly and cant hear her...

oh ya thanks for sharing the drama trial class. i m bringing my gal for the ACT 3 drama class for 9.30am session. Anyone else going ah? :p

Pixie, maybe your hubby likes dry hard and tasteless pineapple tarts. Lol. The organix stuff- I collect this weekend la! Which day you are going over? Let me know then. If cant meet I just collect from ur mum. U calculated the shipping cost already?

Kam, I will be back to KL leh after Johor. Should be in KL chu chu 6 to chu 8 . where will u be staying in KL ?

superbee,
Thanks for the info! Can u PM me the contacts?

pixie,
u keen in preloved mint condition coach duffle or signature hobo bags/wristlet ? i am selling mine...if yes i will email u the pic.

tongtong
hiyo.. my manager damn pissed off with my exec for causing alot of problems liao. heard from other colleagues tat they quarreled yest. i think if i say i wana go back early, he sure angry again. haha.. Ren for 2 more hours lor.. bo bian...

how to pronounce her #2 name huh? hee.. can someone enlighten me?

tongtong,
Not sure yet. Either stay with my brother/my best friend/hotel. You have another hp in malaysia or using the roaming service? See if I can bai-nian at your mum place. But I maybe too busy cos too many relatives/friends that we want so to bai-nian at KL :)

haiyoh just changed my boy's diapers, he had some poo, i saw a string, and i pulled, and i pulled, and i pulled....ard 12cm long *faintz*

steph,
when are u planning to go for the trial since they only reopen after Jan 9th?

i might wana join if the timing is ok.

i think its like thread & needle kind of string...maybe ingested that without my mil's knowing yest and came out today

luca,
i see if i can contact the instructor that superbee gave & try to see if we can join the 9th Jan 10.30am class slot with HR ok...u keen? i will sms u again.

<font color="0000ff">pixie,</font>

too distracted by X's output...repost my Q:
u keen in preloved mint condition coach duffle or signature hobo bags/wristlet ? i am selling mine...if yes i will email u the pic.

<font color="119911">luca,</font>
all new mobile nos. start with 8 now...yes/no? hehe...yes i think i do (we sms-ed each other for the S&amp;S trial last time) no change right?

luca,
not really to buy new one but to clear space. I have too many bags (some brand new condition but not branded type). I am selling my pre-loved GG5 dress, XS size...u keen? i think u can wear le since u are petite.

XS? u gotta be kidding me. i never wear XS, esp after 2 kids, i got hidden fats in the tummy n butt :p
moreover, i dun wear dresses, more into pants. paiseh.

the dress is not body hugging type unless busty C cup abv then maybe cannot wear liow.
This dress i wore it once only when i not yet preggy. Now after 2 kids, can't fit in...

3440282.jpg

jess,
no lah..he where got so guai...he was trying to play with the TV screen...got blink blink red light on the side panel &amp; he kept pressing on it*duh* i just anyhow snap cos camera was on w/o knowing what i am focusing actually...hehe

hahaha.. so funny and cute

Javier nw knows how to pose when we ask him to take pictures. he will listen to our instructions and pose.. and then say 'cheezeeee'.....

Kam, pm you my KL mobile. Yeah I know the stay will be short so you will be very busy visiting relatives! If you are so happened to be in PJ then can come to my house hehe.

Pixie, x ate string???

Steph, yea I think the trial fee would be comparable to others.

mei,
yup i ordered for Z 1st birthday last yr. Their chocolate crunchies fresh cream cake is yummy! Taste good, not too sweet...my family members all say nice!

Pixie,

thanks for coming to meet me at compasspoint to pass the california bb stuff.

RE: birthday
My boy's birthday on 9th Jan, having a party at Macs. ordered cupcake momma cupcakes for the kids. kinda excited...:p

RE: Birthday
I will just make a simple celebrating with a cake for Xavier. Me too.. tired and lazy. Just a simple cake with family members will do.

Perhaps get hb take leave and bring Xavier to a outing or zoo.

Hi, mummies.

Firstly, Happy birthday in advance to all the Jan babies!!! Yes, so fast that our little ones are turning 2 next year (some already turned 2 liao. Can't remember who but I only knew Janbb's Jayden is 2 already.) Finally, my girl knows how to say that she is 2 years old if asked her age (coz previously she kept saying 1 yr old until 2 weeks ago.)

Next, Happy New Year to all the mummies in advance. In case tmr I got no time to post. Coz tmr is my last day in my dept and got to do some handover and clearing my workstation. Will be moving to new dept next year and finally I am converted to a perm staff!!!! Hahhaaha. So my new year resolution is new job, new challenges. Not forgetting my girl continues to be good girl and my boy grows up to be less cranky. And hubby getting a new job which pays more and lesser OT (got such job meh? Hahahha).

Here are some New Year wishes for Jan mummies (apologies if I left out some mummies):
1. Janbb - Wishing you a fruitful SAHM journey in 2010. Hopefully can "convert" to a full time SAHM in 2010.
2. Kam - Wishing you successful weaning off XY from latching and continue giving EBM as long as possible. Wishing HR growing up big and strong!
3. Pixie - Wishing you more opportunity to work from home and spend quality time with X. Lesser to and fro traveling time. Hope X will eat more since you discovered the root cause liao.
4. Steph - Wishing Z growing up big and strong too and R continues to poo everyday.
5. Jess - Wishing you good health and don't have to face nonsense from that executive next year. Also hope your hubby will find a good job next year.
6. Icy - Wishing you low GDs and a smooth and successful delivery.
7. Kitsune - Wishing you many wonderful and memorable moments with your 2 princesses.

Other mummies which I did not mentioned, wishing your family good health and wealth for year 2010. Those mummies TTC, hope to hear good news next year loh!!!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!</font></font>

Zach will have a quiet birthday celebration tomorrow but I ordered a little einstein cake for him (from cupcakedivinity)

Mom2nat,
Wave..wave..wave..been busy with elder boy, so didn't come in so often during the holidays..Start new term in a few days time..FAintZZZZ

blackbatz
Hey, you went hol ah, din go bday bash! So wat did you do during this hols. Funny thing, beginning for the hols, I was thinking "wah piang, 6 weeks leh..." But now... so fast ending liao.
Wah, you managed to book a slot with cupcake divinity ah. Must book way in advance.

Thanks, Krystle, wa, you have very good memory leh. Happy new year to you and your family too!

Blackbatz, happy birthday to Zachary!

Me not having big celebration for RaeAnne cos hubby said should not spoil them by having big birthday parties every year. Anyway, just had full month party for Mei Mei so think friends/relatives will be 'jelat' if I have another big celebration for RaeAnne in Jan. So, she'll celebrate with her friends and teachers in playgroup but we'll get a cake. I've gotten some party favours/goodie bags liao but still don't know what design for her birthday cake or get cupcakes? Must be halal cos her class got malay kids but cupcake momma didn't reply my email leh. :p

morning mummies!!

i think everyone is in a good mood, all happy posts.

so jess, go and hug your idiotic exec lar!!

krystle
thats so sweet of you, to remember all our pains and wished for them to go away in 2010

topic:
what are your new year resolutions? not generic ones ok?
-i wish for health for my family
-i wish my hb &amp; mil allow me to put x in class so that he learn anything/something
-if above cant be true, i wish that i can save up lots of $$ in 2010 so that i can be SAHM soon with my savings....

re: birthday
my hb n i decided not to celebrate x's birthday so we will have a small cake + outing to zoo

hey steph
i just bought the mamypoko value pants last weekend coz ntuc got offer.
but when i was changing x yest, he didnt want the pull ups and wanted the conventional sticker ones instead.
kept saying "no, no!" when i asked him that. haiz...reaching 2yo, got their own minds liao.

i dont think i need another bag. dun have many bags but i want to save the $$ and whack during my bkk trip...which is coming up soon!! so happy...

and u used to wear xs?? omg...i never had the chance due to my tall frame. immediately skipped xs, s, and go to m, l etc liao hohoho!!