(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

jovma, tat cake is realli nice!!! m going to rasa sentosa on bb's birthday (got wdgs...1dinner on 5th and lunch on 6th dec so we're staying 3d2n) - come to tink of it i'm going to be broke

1722300.jpg
1722301.jpg
1722302.jpg
1722303.jpg

hahahah.. i hv tried... so cute and funny kekeke...

Krist, your ger looks pretty in the pic.

alien & bluelily, mal and jr looks very cute in the pic. Was smiling away while typing this.

haha.. fun hor. Ya krist ur gal look pretty. Her face can actually fit in v nicely!

Cake
I lazy to source yet...... those normal cake shops no need so fast rite? Angie's choice?

mal kept calling ma ma ma ma ma... pa pa pa pa... ma ma ma ma... last nite on the way home from ntuc. i dun think he knows ma ma = mummy. after a while, all the ma ma became mum mum. hungry?

hahaha.. jr like to say neh neh neh neh ma ma mum mum... He see milk also neh neh neh... but 1/2 hr after finishing also neh neh neh.. think he neh for fun.. dunno he really understand anot.

yah bluelily. mal also neh, ma & pa for fun. but hor, never under-estimate our babies. hehe.. i kept laughing when he called ma ma ma ma.... so sweet!

jr seldom say ma ma... last wk was pa pa more.. then now always neh neh neh.. but sound so cute also! Sianz leh.. me also down with flu liao. V scared will pass to jr.. hb reservist.. I nite i gotta take care leh...

alien,
yah, dun underestimate baby.. mine also ma ma ma for awhile then i realised he does knw tat ma ma = mummy

kyrell hasn't been saying much ma ma lately but last night when i placed him in play yard, he kept calling (abit crying liao) ma ma and looks at me hehe.. i'm so happy though he's at the verge of crying liao!!
and he also neh neh alot lately hehe..

cocoangel
mal dun look at me when he siad ma ma wor.. i used to call myself as mummy, so i really doubt he knows mama = mummy. but still, very sweet when heard him say ma ma ma non-stop
i now teach him mickey, hope he can pick up this word as missy's puipui soon, keke

bluelily
oh no, must take more vit c! stay strong!!

alien,
i also call myself as mummy but since he started 'saying' ma ma, i will used both so he can associate both to be the same. As for pa pa, he stopped 'saying' liao leh.. but instead, he makes 'dad dad' sound this 2 days, dunno if he means daddy hehe.. gotta observe 1st

very adorable when they tries to 'talk' hor..

so envy ur bb start to called ma ma but mine only know how to call da da so sad

alien, the cakes hv to book early cos some nice one oredi dun take in orders liaoz

i read somewhere (some folklore) that the bb's first word (mommy or daddy) normally indicates e gender of the nx sibling..hahaha..in my case quite true..my #1 called me first n my second is a girl..

hv fun!

steffietan! i hope mine turn out true and correct lor!!! hiak hiak hiak!!

gabby's mum, saw the link you gave beng ma. i hv emailed cheryl for a quote liao

alien,
yalor excited tat they can commiunicate with us so hao lian and kept talking!!

steffie,
really ah... oh then lets see if my #2 is a girl keke...

bbngg, bluelily heehee thanks. ya its so funny.. i also cant stop laughing while trying out the photos.. keekekek... u can edit/adjust/rotate to make the pic looked more natural... mummies give it a try...

elaine and kim, i also emailed cheryl liao, too bad mine is a boy if not i sure order the strawberry shortcake immediately!

steffie, really har? my boy start to call mamama most of the time, then sometime he will ne ne ne lor.

cocoangel! kyrell looks like korean superstar Rain in his 80's pic leh!!!!!!!!!!!!! so MAN!

gabby's mum, yah, the strawberries cake is darn yummy from the look of it, drool....

krist, your girl very pretty! can i place ping jing for mal first? jing tong yu nv! kekeke

alien... i also think so.. kyrell looks like "rain" the korean singer too... kekekeke

wow so fast place ping jing har... let them pator first bah... kekekek...

wahahaha.. Cocoangel.. now that Alien mention, really look abit like Rain. :p

Huh... think jr call da da da da pa pa pa 1st leh... though not directed at hb. lol. Then my next one will be boy? Like tt I 100% dun want 2nd one liao...

alien,
WAHAHAHAHAHA.... i'm gng to tell my hubby tat kyrell (for once!) looks manly and a superstar!!
so fun hor...

i'm gng to try out girl girl version keke..

omg!!! that's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUUUNNNIIIII!!!! tonite i'll try mine hahaaa
alien, mal look good in 60s beehive hair, somemore with specs look like some teacher hahaaaa!

hahahahahaha .... laugh out loud when looking thru e pic so funny :p

alien, cheryl says she will advise on her availability & revert to you