1723134.jpg

in 70's
1723135.jpg
1723136.jpg

in 80's
1723137.jpg
1723138.jpg

whahahhaah... lolololol... so cute...

alien.. i cant tahan leh... cant stop laughing.... that wide smile pic of mal... omg....the wear spec pic looks like Ms lala?

cocoangel - kyrell still looks like rain lehh....heehee cute cute...

Pretty

Must wear swim diapers lah, you don't want your princess and everyone else to be swimming amongst unwanted material. Haha...

Birthday

Woah! You all very fast ah. Booked venue and cakes and buy party stuff already.

Mama & Papa

QJ can only say papapapapa. But don't think he means anything.

Alien,
hehehehe... jiat lat.. tears flowing down liao leh.. so funny... agree tat jovan still look ah beng :p
kyrell's 80's very auntie hor

Krist,
still look like rain in girl girl version huh? kekeke...
OMG how come you got fat fat pix huh? double chin leh!! :p

GALS!!!
thanks for giving me such a good laugh HAHAHAHA
the pics are SOOOOO FUNNYYYYYYYYY

alien,
i think mal looks more like your 'alien' heehee

cocoangel,
i think kyrell looks like you (but then again i've never seen ur hubby heee)

bluelily,
OMG your boy looks pretty in female versions!

jovanma,
jovan maintain his ah beng look all the way heehee

Alien, mal looks like u lei. Wahahaha...

Cocoangel, woohoo... singapore 'Rain'

Bluelily, Jr looks very PRETTY as a girl.

Good morning!!!

KEKEKEKE.... still cant help laughing at the pics of the babies...brightens up my day!!

I showed my mum, she laughs and wonder how I did them

Dinut,
Kyrell looks more like my hubby when younger but now, alot of frens said he is beginning to look more like me hehehe... maybe he got girl girl look ^_^

Presenting.......... MAL AND JR on msn! They went to the same hairdresser ah... this hairdo takes 5 hrs to perm... anyone wanna go to the same hairdresser?

1724340.jpg

wow, u gals r having so much fun with the yearbk photos.....didn't log in yesterday afternoon.....and when i saw all the photos this morning....i had a good laugh!

bluelily & cocoangel
i luff till peng when i see all our "girls" when to the same hairdresser. are they forming a band?? hahahawahahah!!

alien,
i think mal looks very happy in his new hairdo and jr looks so 'sweet' hehe.. mine, er, just blur (stunned from the explosive hair bah)!!

Hi, so funny with the baby face and new hair style...hahhaa....

Just few days only, so many to catch up..

Well, baby 9 mths growing art 9kg plus -its above average size, normal huh..my boy too..

Few days back growing top 4 teeths and bottom 2 , having high fever...some more, dont know how to crawl but can stand and try walk few step...aiyoo, naught fellow leh...

WAKAKKAKA u all damn farni leh.... mix up the gender somemore. The yearbooked babies all soooooooo CUTEEE!! Hehehehehe I keep luffing in my office leh....

I wanna play more in my office also cannot... got firewall

Hahaha,

I'm having a bad day at work but those adorable pictuers of babies really cheer me up

Must find time to try it as well

aiya... today i also quite busy at work... no time to play wor... kekekek but cannot control myself.. must sneak in to take a look... still cant stop laughing whahahhwhahah

phy!
i may be starting part time teaching next year. negotiating for 3/4 workload, so that means 3/4 pay. only conducting tutorials for graduating classes, NO com, cca, set paper, lecturing. come in after 9 and 4 day work week. Hopefully P will agree!

Tub,
Congras!!! 4 day work week is good! I also hope your P will give the green light
If not com and cca, what about ranking?

Tub,
My bosses told me that I may end up doing the same amount of work but got pay cut if I opt for part time teaching.

phy, dunno about ranking leh... i don't really care la. haha. but if you tell them no cca and com, no setting of paper, then how come may end up doing same amt of work? doesn't make sense leh...

Tub,

In primary school we teach most subjects and are also form teachers. So as long as you teach a particular subject, you'll be responsible for all issues/duties/work pertaining to it.

Anyway, to cut story short, I'll go along and see how.

Tub,
Haha, I like your attitude, hack care ranking
But it is very real, esp. now that we are on the new scheme. Increment depends on performance

Tub & Phy
I know a teacher who is on 1/2 time. She works 4 days but is still involved in invigilation and 'eca' (not cca). Her eca include publicity work for the school - designing newsletters, brochures, etc. She always says she get 1/2 the pay but end up spending time equivalent to that of full load. Not a good deal. You may want to negotiate your contract properly and get it endorsed in black and white.

Good Luck Tub! I hope you get that deal. It's a gd one.

I've got colleagues on 1/2 and 3/4load, No CCA, but offloaded in other ways. Let you guys know later coz now going for zhu guang wan can with my hb

Ciao!

Jeelo,
Shawn's bao zha hair looks very funny leh!! like fatty aunty kekeke...

Slimz,
aiyoh aiyoh.. Shirui is so cute!! chubby face and tiny lips