(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

Gabby's mum,
I really find you VERY familiar! Even that day at HRC I already found you very familiar! Where do you live? Do you have any sisters? Do you find me familiar? Or.... or I Yi Xiang Qing Yuan?
T.T

i'm staying at amk ... used to stay at kallang.
yes i have 1 younger sis

hee hee sorry i dun really find you familiar leh ... or my memory faded hahahahaha

Hmm... seems like my wedding is earlier than most of you out here. Sooooooo loooooonnnnngggg aaagooooooooooooooooo.... before Y2K. Aye... me so old eh.

wow! while i away to busy with my closing, suddenly soooooooooo many NICE wedding photos!! i must dig out mine too liao.. cham dunno where i keep..

wow... so happening today. i think singaporebrides.com not so many ppl post their wedding photos as much as we have here.

Wow! Whee Whee! All mummies look so nice in wedding pics. Nice figures also...

Today is my 4th wedding anniversary... Looking at my wedding photos is macham looking at the weight scale to me=( Sigh... wonder when i can get back my pre-preg figure

may i noe where to get those protector sheet which is cotton on the top side and waterproof on the other side? i wld like to get 1 for my gal cos i wanna prevent her from wetting the bed (she bulks in wif us sometimes) if her diaper overflowed.

any advice is much appreciated. thks so much in adv.

steffietan: haha... let me go sort out my pics. will post them here shortly. dun laugh hor.

all u mummies here so slim when u got married unlike me. :p

muz post some history here 1st. hmm, mi n hb started dating in 1998 (poly days), rom-ed in 2005, hd ad in 2006 & out comes the babe in 2007.

miorei,
you can find those protector sheets at polyclinics pharmacies or pharmacies outside too. It's those blue waterproof sheet on one side, cotton on the other?

aiyah, miorei, ur history similar to mine except that my ROM was same day as AD. heehee...me and hb started dating in 1998 (uni days), AD/ROM in 2006, baby out in 2007.

miorei if you are not going to use those CSI_Fan is mentioning, kiddy palace do sell 1 pc with cotton on top & water proof below mat for baby cot. I did get one to lay under the bedsheet

miorei, u r beautiful!
hey, slim/skinny doesn't=beautiful ma...
u have the cuuuuuuuuurveeeees man!

Ok, here're my pics. I didn't do photoshoot. All pics are taken on actual wedding day. Simply love the b/w ones.

Tub - you will see a few familiar faces in the colour pic.

1549334.jpg

1549335.jpg

1549336.jpg

1549337.jpg

wowww...all e mommies look great. im sure we din drift that far away fr how we used to look..just some extra pounds here n there..haa..in return for those extra kgs, we hv with us new additions to our lives..i guess, u cant hv e best of everythg..unless u hv free lifetime mbrship to slimming n gym centres la...n a hell load of free time!

miorei, no la, i wont laff..come on..life aint abt just lookg slim..there's way more than that..=)

Gabby's mum:

really? r u able to recall the brand & how much u got it for?

tub:

haha. thks. flabs not curves la. luckily i'm bk to post marriage weight i.e. same as pics but my GP always say i'm fat so i nd to lose weight lor. :p

steffietan:

:D i nd to tell tat to my GP. :p

miorei,

GP: miorei la mioriei, u need to lose weight la sista..apa la u..look at ur tummy..n arms!!! wat hv u been eating la?

miorei,: sorry la doc..i love to eat too much..i see chocolate i eat, i see bak kwa i also eat..sometimes when my bb cannot finish e porridge i also eat..how la doc???

GP: can u stop eating or not? eat healthy n 3 square meals a day.. u must control la miorei..

miorei: ok la doc, i try..but my fren fr SMH says there's more to life than being skinny/slim..somemore, my hb also likes how i look..i also tink i look ok wat..

GP: get out, miorei.

my turn liao!! finally found some small enough pics to post.. hehehe..

super far cry from what I am now.. haiz.. keke

AD 25th Nov 2006
1549455.jpg

1549456.jpg

1549457.jpg

1549458.jpg

petrina,
*whistle*!! So pretty!!
Now I know what u look like...hahaha...after being in the same SBF thread as u...to SMH thread. hahaha.

steffietan,
you farnie lah...now going for lunch. after laughing so hard, think I can eat more. hahaha...

steffietan:

haha... u r so funny. i love the dialogue.
u noe my GP used to b v fat 1 until he started taking reductil to lose weight. got me to try tat too but i dun like the side effect. but for health sake, gotta lose some weight la. my bmi too high liao. :p

to all gals,

enjoy ur lunch!! mi going to grab some liao. heehee.

petrina & csi,
nov 06 thread? mi used to b there but my nick was diff. hv a guess. :D

wa.... my ger just discharged from hospital yesterday... now, still on 6hrly neubiliser... gg review next tue... finally settle her down. thanks for all e well wishes...

wow... was busy looking at all e photos...dec mummies r all sooooooooooooo... pretty n cute.

here mine,
http://jasmineloke.multiply.com/

wow, so many wedding photos!

steffie
i not acting blur lah, no time to log in these few days. wait for me, i go dig out my wedding photos and posted.
tell you something so sad. a few weeks ago, in front of our wedding potraiat, i pointed to hubby in the photo and asked my no 2 who is dat. She replied papa. When i asked her mummy in the photo leh, she pointed to me in person, NOT MY PHOTO. I tried to tell her the one in photo is ME, she kept arguing and say it's AUNTIE, not Mummy. Sigh!

jasmine:

hope ur ger's better nw.

constance:

oh my. mayb ur ger dun recognise u w/o makeup. my ger oso wont recognise me in my wedding pic. old pics oso cant recognise me at all. faintz...

miorei,

u were from the nov 06 brides thread?? is it???

what was ur nick?? actually hor.. i also cannot remember most of the brides there liao.. we got chat on msn before?

many of the brides from that thread got bbies already leh.. just that its different months give birth.. but then so ciao.. csi, u and i all kena the same month! haha

petrina,

i dun think we chatted on msn cos i dun frequent the thread much. old nick was reis-mion. ;) switched my nick ard n got miorei instead. heehee

tat time when i got pregnant, so paiseh & cld not accept it then hence dun wanna use old nick here.