(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

jeelo, shawn really look like u leh! So cute!

steffie, so u r the chio bo mummy ah.. Got 2 steph here i mixed up le. Now still as chio leh.

aiyo.. see all the weddding pics.. really miss it. wait I go dig out mine. :p

Ooooh Linda ... we have 2 things in common now.

Post your pics leh ... you post I post since ours will look more 'old fashioned' than the rest.

My ROM in 2005
1546719.jpg

Photoshoot... see how flat my tummy USED TO BE.

1546720.jpg

AD in 2006
1546721.jpg

1546722.jpg

val and linda, my wedding was also in 2002! wow sounds like aeons ago! hmmm... if i had a kid immediately, su would have been about 4??? gosh...

aiyo steffie dear, u still look very much the same wat... and somemore got MORE ASSET now!

all the mummies chio bus ah!

Tub

Heh, didn't know we got married the same year. My hb and I also started pak tor-ing in 1995 - the typical uni campus love story. Haha.

wowww.. i'm so impressed at everyone's spontaniety!!!! i thot i'll b e only joker here... anyway, i felt happy digging out e pix last nite... will b showing my son e dvd tonite..i'm sure he'll b askg me where he is...

bluelily,

u hv a tummy? really? u must hv hidden it well..trust me, u can give birth to a dozen n u'll still look e same..super slim...

tub,

i also started datg my hb in 1995..only married a decade after..haaa... no assets la, unless u're referring to my big a** haaa..

crystalz,

u like like a tcs actress..hong somethg..anyone told u..

for all those onlookers,

dun b like those ppl who slow down to look at car accidents..CONTRIBUTE..dun care if ur wedding pic was taken in e 80s or 90s..NO EXCUSES. valeriet, tub, missylan, constance, linda, n a whole of others who are acting blur. =P

haha.. steffi, u talking abt urself rite. I'm so surprised u got 2 kids already! hehe

crystalz, i know. Looks like hong yi xing (or something like tt Apple hong) rite.

Ya.. post more pics let us see leh.. I think i saw beng ma's wedding pix before.. izzit on facebook or somewhere?

steffie babe, i boh act blur, i will show the pixs one hahaa! when i still have long long hair that time, now ... have to cut short cos my beng like to pull my hair!

*wolf wistle* All the wedding photos sooooo nice!! Steffie so slim and pretty leh... Jeelomeelo also.
Crystal, the studio shots very nice leh.. i never take studio shots cos still fat fat.. ur white gown with red trimmings very special.
Bluelily tummy soooo FLAT! I like the seaside photo.

More photos pls! HEHEHE All mummies sooo chio leh

Steffietan

You're right. Crystal looks like Apple Hong (i think that's her name).

I was trying to look for my wedding album on Yahoo! photos and realised that it has been closed down and it's now Flickr. Erhm, ok I a bit slow been to Mars and just came back ... let me go home and dig for my pics.

gloomybear,

eh, e pix were taken BEFORE kids leh.. now cfm different effect.

earth paging valeriet,

ya, moved to flickr already..but i'm sure u hv e disc at home .. =)

i miss e feeling! can u remember, we were all once so carefree!

u are right man. carefree! Now I so feel like going for a hol... but bring bb.. hb say tt wont be a hol liao. haha. If dun bring.. I will miss him...

wah....can practically hear the wedding march playing in the background.
all brides look so pretty and nice.
very chio!!!!
don't even dare to post mine...hahaha!!!

1546927.jpg

1546928.jpg

1546929.jpg

Hahahhaa... I no act blur... at home trying to try my wedding photo. Only can find these 3, the rest saved in my office leh. Hahaha... me ROM in 2002, found out pregnant in 2004. So wedding was in 2004. Hai, old liao...

ulala, all mommies pretty pretty le!
tonite i go dig up my traditional wedding photos haha. yaboy bluelily, you still thinthin ma where got tummy?!

ah bie, where are u???

wahhhhhh... today is wedding photos days.....
me neber e slim type... kekek.. so not as nice as e chioss mummies here..here's a page from me wedding album... but tis is casual shot...
1546973.jpg

deer deer,
just add on to the list that was last posted. that's what we always do.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">AH BIE, post your photos wor!!!</font></font>

steffietan/bluelily,
I haven't aged?!? No leh, I feel wedding photo ones look younger... Aged liao, just that still can recognise me. =)

ah bieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, we wanna see your pics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehe...

bluelily,
u are still as slim wat.

missylan,
u never change.
still look the same.

steffie, i neber act blur la... but i can't seem to find the soft copy. think it's in my crashed CPU. tat shows how long ago it is. ha...
if i can find the softcopy, i'll post la...

ah bie, the mummies made me curious liao. post leh! we want to see more than mini bie!

oh wow!! so many nice wedding photos!!
quick ah bie, post yr photo leh! I also wanna see beng ma's photos!! wooohoooo

jeelo - yEs!! shawn looks just like u. heehe

aiyo i'm the fat version of apple hong wahahaha

quite a few of my relatives say i look like her... but aiya i dun have her nice figure... *faintz*

gloomybear,

i never regret taking up BS in JB.. haha cheap and good!. THe red trimming gown is from a local BS. i took it OTR.

Steffietan

Ya got disc at home. Tonight will take it out.

Belle

Last month you had the scare, now again!? Naughty naughty ah?!!

Ah Bie Ah Bie post your pix

wow,
So many chio brides here!!!
Most of you got married in 2002 or later har?

My wedding was in 2001... really many moons ago... dare not post any pictures to give you nightmares haha

val, ya la...!!! Hb dun like to use protection.. hahahaa.. hate such feeling man...

well, on the other hand thinking if i shld quickly haf another one since my current company v "eng"!! gd place to "yang tai".... then close shop.. and ji ji jian fei lo...

but given our financial status,also not wise... confused man..now one 1 wk leave at hm resting.. went for tooth extraction, dentist gave 1 wk MC... HB ask mi rest at hm. now rotting thinking wad to do.. hahaha.. shopping also spend $$ leh.. haahaa