me still can't wear back my pre-pregnant clothing

I've the following to let go cheap

1 x 900g Friso gold 2 = $20
2 x 400g Enfapro A+ = $10 each
1 x 400g Nan 2 = $10

willing to exchange for Similac 2. Pls contact me at 96156554 if u r keen. Self collect @ Sembawang, thanks!

csi fan,

aiyo.. malu la..somemore pics r in my other laptop (no kidding)..

someone shld start e ball rolling...it's nice to reminisce right?? *wink*

Hi jean,

I thought of that, but thought we shouldn't let baby sleep thru the night with a 'milky' mouth cos may cause tooth decay and 'smelly' mouth.

nevertheless will try brushing today :)

ya! post post leh... heeee turn this into temporary singaporebrides.com to reminisce la

me not pre-preg weight yet ar... upper body still very heavy... sigh. alot of photos din turn out well

Wow! that's a very cool pic!!!

Steffietan

Since Gloomybear has done so and you suggested it, you should set example. Start posting yours first!!!

gloomybear,

u look v good leh. when i got married, i wasnt even slim. nw oni bk to post marriage weight. i nd to lose a gd 10kg to b my ideal weight. *sob sob*

ur PG's v gd leh. can suggest this post. *thuumbs up*

gloomybear, wish i could wolf whistle too! keep up that figure!

i've got some new NB clothes, wish to donate to halfway houses for troubled mothers-to-be. anyone know how to contact them? can't seem to find their contact no.s on the net. Was thinking of donating to salvation army, but not as efficient as donating direct to mums who need them

here's also to wishing all babies good health!

Dear mummies, please indicate your preferance for the dates.
The venue has not been determined yet as the committee has not meet for discussion.

AUGUST GATHERING

Date: 02 August 2008
1)lynzi+hb+bb
5)

Date: 16 August 2008
1)lynzi+hb+bb
5)

Date: 23 August 2008
1)lynzi+hb+bb
5)

The venue has not been determined yet as the committee has not meet for discussion.

AUGUST GATHERING

1)lynzi+hb+bb
2)petrina + bb
5)

1)lynzi+hb+bb
2) petrina + bb
5)

1)lynzi+hb+bb
2) petrina + bb
5)

heee upper body heavy = voluptous de ma.... :p

my wedding 3yrs ago liao lor... that time upper body flat flat.. hhhmmm.. may be i should dig up my cheongsam n wear, now the boobs should fit right there, but most probably the butt would burst the dress

anyway, this is Shawn taken today at his infant care ctr
1545768.jpg

AUGUST GATHERING

1)lynzi+hb+bb
2)petrina + bb
3)jeelomeelo+hb+bb
5)

1)lynzi+hb+bb
2) petrina + bb
3) jeelomeelo+hb+bb
5)

1)lynzi+hb+bb
2) petrina + bb
3) jeelomeelo+hb+bb
5)

so sianz
my kids childcare ctr got delayed action when it came to hfmd thingy. This thing already cooled down in the whole of singapore, but my kids cc got 8 cases within this week! At Singapore's peak last few months, my no 2 was the only case in sch. So strange! Sigh! cant bring them to sch now.

wah... i love weddings..

I WANT TO GET MARRIED AGAIN!!!!

miss my gown.. miss saying my vows.. miss my cake... miss the fun.. miss my figure.. etc etc.. ok ok ok.. i think u mummies get the drift.. *HUGE SMILE*

maybe we should all post our wedding photos now.. bb now take center stage for a little while.. mummy and daddy's turn to be in the lime light!! hahahaha

gloomybear,
yr wedding is held at Four Seasons?

Seeing yr montage really brings me back all the memories.... especially the song which we chose as our 1st march in song.

guess what i found a softcopy of my baby photo from my wedding ppt! shawn look like me bo (minus the ears coz that he got from my hb)?!
1546249.jpg

yes eve, it was held at four seasons. yours too?

Fairylander, i still have 4 more kg to my ideal weight. i didn't go on diet cos still breastfeeding... i guess the weight went down well cos of breastfeeding also.

Steffie steffie steffie staffie
Patrina patrina patrina..
faster post ur pics! HEHEHEHEHE The rest of the mommies too~!

i am tinking which wdg photo to post in here... anyway i got some tut tut baby photos used in my wgd ppt show that i rather not share here hahaa

jeelo,

u r damn cute la..but yea..shawn does look like u...

my hb n i r hvg fun lookg at all our pix..seems like so long ago..suddenly v nostalgic..hai....

the most stylo photo i remembered taking with curry puff hair... btw now i remember correctly liao, my wedding was in 2004, not 2005 bleah.. old me
1546311.jpg

ok, i post mine ah...dun sabo me..better start posting..b a sport! for fun la..

dun laugh at e pics ok..these were taken in 2005 at the Shangri-la..oohhh..how i miss my body!!

thanks steffie. everyone tot i was a boy, coz i look like a boy and botak. too bad no softcopy of my own me baby michelin photo, so cannot do comparison of my stairways to shawn ones.. hahaa

jeelo,

phweeeeeeeeeeee weeeeeeeeeeeeeeet...

ok, here r mine.

mine was held at the Shangri-la in 2005..oh, in my skinnny days...

just for fun!!

1546320.jpg

1546321.jpg

1546322.jpg

1546323.jpg

eve,

u're too nice. actually hv 4 more kgs to go..which i think it's here to stay..still hvent see my tummy man..totally out of shape already. stretched (twice somemore) beyond recognition..but it's for e kids!! i'm ok wif it!!!

steffietan, Jeelo,
nice nice!! very nice pics! *whistle* so chio...

I also miss my wedding...and the fun in planning for it. haiz...

Jeelo, yah, Shawn does look like you...

wah lauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, u all har, i must really going to dig out my wedding pixs liao ehehe!

Ya good news, my boy is cleared of skin rashes and diarrhoea!! yyipeeee! i tot of postponing the family photoshoot till he get bttr, but seem, we are onzzzzzzz for this sat shooot!!! yipppeeee!

beng ma
so happy to hear that beng is cleared

today back at work. after one day food and liquid strike (tues), bb was starting to eat and drink yest. So tired, but luckily co teaching so my colleague is picking up the slack from me. was just looking at NPL application. there's a clause that must serve minimum period after returning from leave? so cannot resign straight after npl.

haiyah, look at the wedding picx, also gian gian. share the link to my pics

http://community.webshots.com/user/cljy80

actual day wedding pics

morning
1546653.jpg

nite
1546654.jpg
1546655.jpg

really miss my wt during my wedding... its the slimmest i can get... haha now hor.. haiz cannot get back that figure liao.. and its 20kg different wahaha

All the brides are slim and beautiful.

Haiya, all of you got married in recent years(2004, 2005 ...) mine was way in 2002!

So nice to reminisce the whole wedding process.

More photos please!!!!