I am from the Jan 08 thread and occasionally follow the dec 07 thread as well. I am simply amused by the video of your precious one laughing! I never knew babies are capable of laughing like that. Towards the end, he looks like he's actually tired from all the laughing.
hahahaha .... i also received. me too first thing i saw i laughed. wonder any more good bargain cos i only get 2 allerhand bags nia. mummies, any idea?
wanna ask if I wanna make puree for my boy, I blend the fruits with water and then store in freezer in baby cubes. So if he wanna eat, I just defrost and feed. Dun need to heat up ah?
I'm doing a BP for baby costumes (great for photoshoot/special occasions), squeaking Bibs, Carters and Gap Rompers..Pls do take some time to chk it out! Thanks!!
anyone kind mummies can email me the calender of yr 2008 in excel format? thinking of inputing my maids' tasks and printing out for her so that she got no more excuse to say she forgot to do this and that. thanks in advance!
how's ur ameda pump now? i find out tt mine doesnt seem to be able to empty my breasts properly leh..not like before..its really irritatg as my expressing time is now almost doubled due to its 'inefficiency'. do u tink its becz of wear n tear? e bellows (silicon cup thingy) seems to be actg weird. i still feel milk ducts in e breasts even after expressing. v v frustratg.
steffietan
mine okie now.
I just realised one of my valve abit torn, hence the funny noise.
after changing the spoilt valve, okie already
maybe you wanna change the valve and bellows??
crystal
i heard some mummies say the bellows & valves easily torn, so i buy some for replacement lor. so far only change the valve. bellow still ok.
i suspect so leh..it feels thinner somehow now. like e rubber kinda worn off. i hv an extra pair of valve but not e bellows. got to call infantree already.
CSI
your barang with me hor, i collected from Tricia yesterday. Anyone home in the day?
Steffi
you try changing the valve first, usually its the valve problem. i had a few situations where i thght something else was wrong, turns out to be the valves!!
isetan shopping tour
i wonder how those shopaholics are faring. hahah! cant wait to see their loot!
this is like the 4th time i missed the isetan private sale! every time sure something prevent me from going one... this time it's FLU. kenna the flu bug from my hubby... feeling really groggy now
Haiz, so pai seh manz. I'm so busy the past few weeks. No time to go collect from Tricia. Then now got 2nd batch of loots from BB Centre spree. hahaha...
boh leh...day time nobody at home. coz baby at my mum's place. heehee...I go your place to collect lah. arrange with u through sms...heehee...
My maid arrived in SG yesterday. Now at maid agency. Heehee...dunno when to go pick her up leh. Coz suddenly we feel, like we're not prepared. hahahaha...
K, i at mil pl nw, hehe! We purposely mms e loots pixs to those in my phone bk, let u all gian, lol! I post up e pix in here, k, hehe! Btw e allerhand promoter is very happy i think, haha!
hehe valeriet
welcome back
most of us are a few hundred dollars broke liao. then result of the never-ending sprees. evidence from those 400+ emails in niang jia. hehe.
i buying bellow from a lady... $7 for 2.. think its cheap. she have extra leh... and postage is for free.. she bought too many and stop pumping ler. she have valves too.
So long nv log in alreadi.. very stress out! My maid gave us problem & we no choice got to sent her bk. Gt to wait another at least 2mths before another 1 come..
Now, my mum is one person helping me.. but her health haven been gd... she needs to clean her place & tk care of my boy. Sigh..tthink she might not be able to tk it...
Who is gng to help me?
Hubby been working late, almost 10plus 11pm everyday.. I cannot take leave to tk care...
i am Gng mad alreadi...