Those want to go gymboree, pls add here, and those who have 2 vouchers, if any mummies who do not have the vouchers joining u, pls state here too, like wat i do as below:
1. Botanist (no voucher)
2. BBnGG (no voucher)
3. poohbaby1223 + Bluelily (with vouchers)
4. mel (1 or 2 vouchers?)
5. Slimz (2 vouchers)
6. Baby12 (no voucher)
7. Petrina (no voucher)
1. Botanist (no voucher)
2. BBnGG (no voucher)
5. Slimz (2 vouchers)
6. Baby12 (no voucher)
7. Petrina (no voucher)
8. Belle (No voucher)
9. cookiemz (no voucher)
1. Botanist (no voucher)
2. BBnGG (no voucher)
5. Slimz (2 vouchers)
6. Baby12 (no voucher)
7. Petrina (no voucher)
8. Belle (No voucher)
9. cookiemz (no voucher)
10. alien (no voucher)
botanist - keep me in your mailing list too! think keep the our lobang group in! haha mre $
constance - I was slinging my baby with my green MIM...any1 saw me? haha..bingo...bought the engineer set for him...wanted to buy long long time ago but only saw the big one which was $130+ and thought he duno how to play but saw he play at my hubby's nephew house and he loves to hammer things!
fanny - thanks for the pm...will check it out if i have time to go there cuz quite far away...
alien, guess wat?!... i get hooked wif either laptop or pc almost 24/7 as well since dec lobang created. think hub is goin to 'kao peh' sooner or later. cham!
1. Botanist (no voucher)
2. BBnGG (no voucher)
5. Slimz (2 vouchers)
6. Baby12 (no voucher)
7. Petrina (no voucher)
8. Belle (No voucher)
9. cookiemz (no voucher)
10. alien (no voucher)
11. Elaine (no voucher)
dinut, i nt too sure abt the points coupon from mp. i think they just launched cos previously their diapers do not have this, only those newly design packaging have. but i know their barcodes can change for some freebies in the mamypoko club which is in misa but the club open to all and only malaysians and singaporeans allowed to join their freebies exhange and contests, i think. u can join their club - http://www.mamypokoclub.com/
btw...anyone happened to know any US sites that sell original liverpool stuffs? been searching high and low...hubby is a liverpool fan and i'm thinking to get him something liverpool for his birthday...i figured ordering direct from UK wld be too ex...but in singapore dun have his size one coz big n tall...
haha.. dinut..
i'm a kop too .. aka liverpool fan..
i bot my merchandise from liverpool offical webby leh =P
din tink twice one .. juz bot blindly =P www.liverpoolfc.net
slimz,you'll never walk alone! haha
i've browsed liverpool official store before and so tempted...if really no other complete store i'll order from there lor...i wanna get baby's clothings too how much did the shipping cost you?
dinut,
i duno .. hahaha..coz it was my sister who bot for me .. hahaaa.. i din bother to c the breakdown of the costs ..
bukit timah has a shop selling football clubs' merchandise .. not sure if its still there .. i ever bot a liverpool clock there @ a push cart hougang mall and the man gave me his namecard.. but duno where's the card le ..
dinut, i usually buy mp from ntuc or some places when they're on sale, still trying to find mp lopang leh! actually my hb had checked out jb. it's much cheaper there. tot of going but the jam is a killer, thanks to the wanted JL leader! prob will make a trip to jb once the JL leader is caught bah, ahha!
or u go bkk and buy since mp is made in thailand, hehe!
slimz,
according to the webbie 1 item's shipping cost is GBP 15 and more than 1 item is GBP 25! With pound sterling almost 1 = SGD3 it's around SGD 70 just for shipping!
i shld find other liverpool fans to share shipping cost!
linda,
we shall look around for MP lobangs heehee so is it thailand product or japan brand made in thailand? if i went to bkk i'd bring back other stuffs not MP hahaha
arsenal fan,hmmm...hehehe thanks for the thoughts i think i'll order online but shipping so ex i must find other people to share share...
someone's doing reno,the whole day i cld hear the sound of people drilling and hacking til i got headache! amazingly my baby who's usually a light sleeper slept thru it all during his nap times!
my beco metropolis jus arrived. nw waiting for them to del to my pl. i m considering to keep beco ava n sell metropolos cos i m thinking of getting pikkolo spa aft seeing botanist"s. the spa is quite similar to metropolis in terms of prints. don think i can keep three, hb will think i xiao liao or i m planning to have more kids! oh no!
your ava is a butterfly rt? i'm definitely going to get a pikkolo... juz waiting for the stocks to come in before deciding on Spa or Stone! might end up keeping both Becos and getting a pikkolo.. haha.. tell ur hb u keeping for #2 lor.. *wink* he sure let u keep all 3 !!
Anyone signed up with Pix N Portraits package? I took the new born package and they have free studio pix for 1st, 4th, 8th and 12th mth. But tried calling them 2 days to make appt.. no one ans and keeps going to mailbox. Called the hp the gal says she's no longer working for Pix n Portraits! Did the coy close down?
waaa the beco and pikkolo fever hasn't gone down yet...and the poison getting deep haha
i can't wait for my beco butterly - jack to come! since it's pre-order (new design) must wait long long...
actually i wanted to get 4th gen sky temple also...but i had to exercise some self-control...haha! luckily now most 4th gen sold out everywhere liao so can't get my hands on it...
i dont think so, most babies enjoy being carried, particularing piggy back.... in any case, with the pikkolo, u wont be able to carry yr baby facing out beyond a certain weight.. abt 12kg (law of physics). This is the same with bb bjorn as well.