(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

constance,

wah so cute!! your no.2 is funny
. hehe yah i think kids love to be piggy back! Actually i agree, cocoa butterfy is prettier than metropolis.

I was tempted to drive all the way to missylan's place to get my sky temple but hold myself back because going to be in the area on sunday so better be patient!! Esp now when petrol so expensive - from my place drive there and back, surely need quarter tank petrol. Later HB nag me!

Just went to the Video Ezy sale at Toa Payoh Safra Club - not bad! alot of titles there.. got some cheap children vcds for $2!

jas
i use calming range for malcolm. same as zu. you may wan to try. we hv lobang bp going on at yahoo grp now, hehe

constance
FINALLY!! quick quick wash and try on your baby! hehe

missylan
NICE!! i want somerset too!!

belle, wah ur son not bad ah...frequency of milk longer and 7 kg plus liao!
ya lor, why is it not happening to mi? there goes mi chances of fitting into mi old clothes.

missylan, the pikkolo very nice leh...whhere to buy?? so tempted liao.

wahbiang..with all the Becos n Pikkolo pics, i really cant tahan any longer.

Hi Botanist,

Pls add me to ur new store mailing list..i cant stop myself from getting either a Beco or Pikkolo!!!

alien
yup, finally here.
but now got a problem. dunno which one to wash?? cos thinking of selling one cocoa butterfly at first. but hubby says dat one nicer.... in dilemna now. stressed.....

Constance, our babies share same birthday, drink also more or less the same amt.

Now still drinking around 100ml to 130ml on good days. Kekeke... but he is def bigger in size than your baby cos mummy is very big size mah.

gals,

ok ok will add u all in mailing list. I still waiting for US side to revert to me so be patient okie??

My baby traumatised me last night - woke up every hour!! And kept crying too... I think he stll not feeling well.
I'm super tired now.. *yawn*

Constance,

Haha so yr HB prefer cocoa butterfly but u prefer metropolis (that's yr other carrier right?). How how?? which one u selling? there are lots of mummies here eyeing it. haha

anyone here using babysafe infant pillow and bolster?

I have 1 infant pillow cover and 2 bolster covers in baby pooh to give away. Brand new but has been pre-washed.

Anyone interested?

Bk fm e fair, kinda disappointed. E stalls r lesser than before. I only grab gaia baby powder n nestle cereals. Saw fanny there too, hehe! Anyway hope e coming motherhood fair in jun wont be so disappointed.

Re: pikkolo - both spa and sommerset r nice but i prefer spa, hehe!

eve

It is very crowded.

Linda

I never get the chance to venture far. Everytime i step in, pass the nestle store, my gal already starts crying. The furthest store i went to is Moms In Mind. So never get to the Gaia Store. I think i only can go on the last day after depositing my gal at my mum's house.

eve, really very crowded.

Fanny, ya lor, i went nestle and gaia while hubby is taking care of jovan, then when it time to feed him, he was cranky and i guess he feeling hot cos of the weather, so we have to leave expo. o btw, we managed to grab the goodies bag cos the q wasnt long, it took hubby 5 to 10 min to q. :p
If nt for jovan's crankiness, i guess i will still be inside for a little while more.

went to fair....not much and also very crowded in the late afternoon...

went to grab nestle stuff n hubby lined up for more than 1/2hr, face like the weather...black! haha

I saw the bumper mat that alien is selling, but din take note of th''e pricing...guess abt $300+ and hubby was like "so ex, buy for wat purpose?" guess I cant buy then....

feel like goin on Sun mornin cuz din get to see much of other things...but then guess Taka baby fair got more things!

Linda, u hiao mummy! then i also dunno wat to describe my hb! haha.. he also used tt.. whenever he gt allergy from ating prawn! i must admit tt is a miracle cream. used it for almmost anytg.. diaper cream, face cream, cuts hahaha...

constance, i'm eyeing yr cocoa butterfly!!

juz fyi douglas doman is coming to spore and doing a workshop on "How to multiply your baby's intelligence?"
Its on 30 march 2008,10am to 12pm or 2pm to 4pm.
The ticket price is $60 for single and $110 for couple.
Venue is at grand copthorne waterfront hotel.

bb fair
We drove to expo, but didnt go in the end. Saw so many cars n pple there. decided to U turn back instead.

mayb will drop by sun morn.

constance, dun kip cocoa butterfly! :p
u kip the one u n hb like. the 3rd one sell away!
got many ready buyer... and i'm one of them.
Thanks to the moms who's been posting the pics of their carrier!!
"all moms here kena poisoned liao"

hmm... i only plan to go Robinsons on mon to stock up NUK bottles leh. seem like gotta change to sun ler.

ya ya... i kana poisned deep deep. **die**

I'm at bb fair for 3 hrs!! come out nearly faint .. Cuz been grabbing the baby safe pillow case n pillow ..

Ahh .. I itcy hand buy another MIM sling .. I pyscho my hb say i wan the silk sling .. $45 only .. I have a cotton already .. Then i tell him i still wan to buy BECO leh .. He give me a face .. Haha ..

Jas i have 2 NUK standard bottles BN ones .. If u interested PM me ..

missylan,
wow! yr pikkolo so nice! i kena poison liao! i my beco metropolis is arriving next week but i also fell in love with pikkolo now!! how!!

botanist,
pls include me in your mailing list for the pikkolo!! hehe!!!

oh ya a FRIENDLY REMINDER (dun say i poison mummies here), remember to grab Bumbo Seat + Tray on coming monday @ Isetan Scotts or Katong ^_^

i guess next week will be Bumbo topic and Photosssss!! haha..

alien,
ya lor we sama sama!! hehe!!! actually i also ordered a beco butterfly-ava,now waiting for retroffiting!!! i used hb's 2 diff credit cards to make payment so the statement will come separately n hopefully he will not notice!!! haha!!!

i saw the bumbo chair with tray at taka bb fair, same price as isetan , $59.90.

constance,

i also piggybacked my #1 in the Beco today and she enjoyed it too! but she kept wanting to touch and pull at the buckles, really afraid that she will accidentally snap open the buckles and fall out of the carrier!!

miracle,

i'm waiting for the stone or spa pikkolo to be available

So happening today... so many postings!

Constance,
Aiyoh... think keep the one you love most and sell off the other 1...

jeelo, i think i saw the glass ones at isetan parkway wor...

cookiemz, the spa one nice right? i anxiously waiting for the spa one to be available.

Valeriet, ya lor, these few days when hb open the letterbox, he always see those bp stuffs and all he can do now is shook head, ahhaa! I think i shld direct all my bp loots to coy mailbox instead, hehee!

miracle, i cant go taka cos hub already nagging as i already went taka twice le. already asked one of the mummies to help me to buy from isetan liao, hehe!