slimz (11am)
happi
cry baby
tub

Postnatal Yoga (weekdays?)
ankh
cookiemz

eve,

are you referring to the mum+baby yoga? they will check and revert.. i think they may let u try.. but likely to be a paying trial lor.

etelle, cookiemz,
thanks for the info on goon. Btw did not know that there is a promotion code for new members so i immediately checked out after confirming order...sigh.

lynzi
u can still email them and tell them. They will acceed your request. I did that

happi, decided to be SAHM a while back. But my baby wakes up at 7+am nowadays. Overall quite tiring. Some more my mum helps on some days! Think it's becos i no more spring chicken hehe

cookiemz, yeah, am thinking of part time work when i can figure out more stable schedule (but got such a thing with babies?). My brain cells rotting.........

Hi CSI, rec ur invitation thanks! By the way so we will rec email if there is any lobang or we must logged in to the group thread to find out huh? Sorry...i'm a nerd on this yahoo group thingy!

ankh: wow u quit to become SAHM...the last round when we meet u still working rite? Great sacrifice ya! I reali salute SAHM as i dun think i can make it at home 24/7 looking after my little monster....hee I'm a lazy mummy hor :p

Cookiemz,
Can we go for the yoga trial class? if can, next weekday will be good cos me still on ML hee.. if not then I am fine with the actual weekend class, thanks!

Hi cookiemz,

Can no prob. But I will be back on sat noon. If you want I can meet u up then I go and meet my friend or I will meet you in the evening?

Ankh,
you quit your job? i'm gng to be jobless soon cos my boss called me yesterday to inform that our office will be closing down end of the year, my service will end in may, once we have transferred the job to china

coco: will they compensate u???? Why ur service end in May when office closing down yr end? Hey we are protected by 'law' as in co cannot terminate our service 6mth b4 and after our ML rite????

rachel,

i meant i posted in SMH.. keke.. how to post the diapers to u? :p

i will be in that area around 2pm-3+pm.. then from 6pm to 10pm.. u let me know which time ok for u.. i can go meet u at the MRT station

Good news! Babybreeze is offering us a 10% discount on the yoga class

Trial class will be at $35 for 1 session (ie if you are undecided abt signing up). If we decide to sign up after the trial session, we only need to pay $234 for the full 8 sessions (trial session will be counted as 1st lesson).

However, we need at least 4 confirmed mummies before we can start the class..

Update on Mum+Baby Yoga :

Available timeslot : 11am on Sunday or 2 pm on Sunday
Cost : $234 for 8 sessions (1 hr each)
Venue : Novena Square 2

mummies, pls indicate which timeslot is okay for u :

cookiemz (11am/2pm - confirmed 8 sessions)
cocoangel
Linda (11am)
slimz (11am)
happi
cry baby
tub

Postnatal Yoga (weekdays?)
ankh
cookiemz

botanist,

if you are keen on weekday classes, the Jan 08 mummies may be forming a class for the Mum+baby yoga.. also at Babybreeze...

cookiemz

does that mean if after trial, decided to take up will pay $234-$35?

m ok with both timeslots but prefer 2pm so can sleep longer.
hee...

cry baby,

yup ;)but need 4 confirmed mummies before we can start the class and trial lesson.

lynzi,

u might have to bring the baby out of the room for feed/diaper change. when i attended the Positive Infant trial few days back, my boy cried during the massage part, the trainer suggested that i carry him close to soothe him first before continuing with the session.

naf,

i don't know how much the mat will cost, coz i'm still thinking only...
the shipping charges can be quite substantial if they ship out from more than 1 location.

re : Goo.N diapers

my fren received an email from diapers.com.sg saying that the promotion will end on 29th feb.. so no hurry to stock up now

ya, received that email too and was about to announce it...

I did inform Audrey that a lot of mums esp those who give birth to babies in Dec bought a lot from them and will buy somemore, so why not extending long term...she said will feedback...

i think mine will be at most $70

btw, anyone else wanna add me on msn to chat? [email protected]

my boy is now havin runnin nose...
yest brot him to e PD to get it mechanically sucked out.. pained me so much to see e tube gg down all e way bk his nose and see him wailing...

supposed to go bk to work nex week...
looks like gotta extend my leave... haiz... stressed up..

Petrina for baby massage class i just called up baby breeze

$160 for 4 session 1 hr each n FOC 1st bottle of baby oil ..

Class starts tml 11am to 12pm ..

Not sure if i wanna join ...

Anyone attended baby massage class ? Any benefits of it ?

Anyone there who r breastfeeding but drink coffee daily? Me drink daily cos too tired but heard is v bad for bb...

Pls advise. Tks!