(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

coco/cookiemz, i keen in mum+baby yoga class too! do let me know, ya?

rach, u want to order? pm to me can, i ordering next week. anyone in the north want to order?

btw, y not compile our emails here and add into the email groups if there is lobang? how?

botanist,
Any updates from Dinut on when our busybaby wraps are arriving..i may be travelling overseas soon so was hoping to get it before i go off..thanks!

mamarumi,

i think dinut posted something a few days back.. said the wraps are on route to her VPOST USA shipping address. So I don't think they will be in S'pore so soon. Maybe u can look out for more updates from her end.

hehehe.. i brot my girl, pram n her bag of barang .. took a bus jux now .. hehe.. passed the test.. hahaa..
but guess created a few stares here n there .. coz i sat @ the front (din wanna move to the back) and pram was along the aisle.. so abit traffic jam..

Re Email:
let me start the ball rolling : [email protected]

cookiemz:
am interested in the yoga for mum+bb too .. wkend .. coz i'm not a SAHM .. boohoo

I will be ordering GOO.N diapers this sunday. Do let me know if want to tag along latest by saturday evening? Can meet up at north line as from woodland to toa payoh.

Constance,
JG... at least 3 teachers. That time was in PlayClub, 9-15 kids. Dun have the courage to start him in nursery or childcare system yet. There is this MMI in Thomson under enrichment programme not childcare. Think considering that...

I received my order of the Goo.N diapers today. Was sent to my parents' place. My dad was so impressed (compact, Jap brand, cheaper)...that he asked me "That's all you ordered ah? Shd order more mah..." (and what he saw included Phy and BBnGG's orders...hahaha) My hb was like "harh...?" [because order more means more $$ spent. hahahaha. My hb is more the cashflow kinda guy - do we need to spend that NOW? kind. haha]

Re: emails group...

Who's compiling into Yahoo Groups? I know how to do the Yahoo Groups thingy...

Lobang emails group:
slimz - [email protected]
Linda - [email protected]
Happi - [email protected]
Elaine - [email protected]
cry baby - [email protected]
tub - [email protected]
fanny - [email protected]
CSI_Fan - [email protected]

Mum+baby yoga (prefer weekend)
cookiemz
cocoangel
Linda
slimz
happi
cry baby
tub

yalor.. was desperate to get out of hse.. haha.. so brot bb out ... and met HB for dinner..
but sad to say..no one offered to help me board or alight the bus.. singaporeans.. hmmmm

naf/ankh,

got your PM
that centre is new, so they were offering a free trial to create awareness.

ankh,

the weekday classes will likely be in the day.. are you a SAHM?
i may join u for postnatal yoga.. keke

Re : mum+baby yoga

great! we can form our own class already! i will check with the centre on their available weekend slots and post the updates here

Mum+baby yoga (prefer weekend)
cookiemz
cocoangel
Linda
slimz
happi
cry baby
tub

slimz,

good for u! manage to cope with so many things on the bus! I also brought bb out yesterday on my own - it was abit traumatic!! I had to drive to wheelock place to meet my HB, lucky I live quite near to town, cos my son cried all the way there! I strapped him in the car seat, which was at the back and facing out (so he can't see me at all!). He started bawling the minute we left the carpark and didnt' stop until I parked at wheelock place... alamak!! and on the way back, same thing happened! He was so exhausted that when we got home a few hours later, he just fell straight asleep (no need to pat him also!). Poor fella..

Hi Constance,

Yes my sore eyes recovered liao. But now my maid seems to have gotten it. So she is now being quarantined in my house.

Baby is still with my mum. Finally got to carry him this morning when I delivered bottles of EBM over. I miss my boy so much, reluntant to go work lei. Moving over to stay with him for the weekend and let my maid recover 1st.

Slimz,

I am soooooooooooooooooo.................... impressed that you can actually manage your pram, barangs and baby. Pei fu, pei fu.

I think I will only carry baby and not bring my pram on the bus. Kekeke...

Gina,

Yes I was expressing in my office cubicle during lunch time. Luckily I brought a wrap for breastfeeding baby before I gave birth and now it is really handy for me to express breastmilk in my office.

Very discret and no one knows what I am doing, if my pump is silent.

Is your gastric pain better yet? Take care ya.

Fanny, eve - can pm me your mobile number cuz the goo.n diaper reached me last night! Will arrange how to pass the diapers to you. Now my parents placed is overflow with diapers! Soon to be milk powders! Haha

Btw, I have the price for following milk powder. Pm me for the price.
Nan 1 n Nan 2
Nan ha 1 n Nan ha 2
Mamex gold 1
Enfalac
Enfapro
Enfalac HA 400g
S26 n Promil Gold
Similac Infant, followUp n GainIQ

Think similac is a popular brand cuz a few frens baby are on this!

Oh btw I jus spoke to the goo.n personnel and she said that the promo offer at 13.80 will end this wkend instead! She was jus alerted 5 mins ago. So the diapers price will revert to 15 and wipes refill to 7!

Please place order quickly if you wan more!

Hihi...I would like to join in too!

Lobang emails group:
tub - [email protected]
constancet - [email protected]
cookiemz - [email protected]
pretty - [email protected]
Jaz23 - [email protected]
CryStaLZ - [email protected]
Botanist - [email protected]
gina78 - [email protected]
bluelily - [email protected]
bbngg - [email protected]
phy - [email protected]
witty - [email protected]
kokopooh - [email protected]

Naf
Have pm u liao.
That means only got today to order to enjoy the promo price?

Lobang emails group:
tub - [email protected]
constancet - [email protected]
cookiemz - [email protected]
pretty - [email protected]
Jaz23 - [email protected]
CryStaLZ - [email protected]
Botanist - [email protected]
gina78 - [email protected]
bluelily - [email protected]
bbngg - [email protected]
phy - [email protected]
witty - [email protected]
kokopooh - [email protected]
eve78 - [email protected]

hi girls, sorry to interupt.
if anyone of u have the AVENT UNO(single electric pump to sell, pls email me at [email protected]
(i want to put it in the office when i go back to work so that i dont have to lug my duo to and fro.)

ankh,
U on ML or jus started SAHM? I think SAHM more tiring.... but don't hv to get out of bed early hee. I going back to work next week. Getting bored on ML, but will missed baby when back to work.