(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

CSI_fan - thanks for your wishes. But so sad to fall sick on bd cuz woke up with pain in left breast then ignore it. Then realised 11+ started to shiver and having slight fever. Then went higher to 39..realised got mastitis! Broke into tears when the aching pain through my whole body, spine and bones...!

eve - my pd at tampines is baby n child clinic, Dr Ho.

btw, any mummies who went thru c-section done their massage already?

constance - saw u order the spare valves and bellows but not ordering ah?

naf, I experienced the exact same thing too...very miserable horh? Hope you are feeling better already.

Does anyone know what's the difference between the ang ku kuehs (for 1st month celebration) for boys and gals? My MIL says for gals, the ang ku kuehs are smaller...dunno correct or not also. hahaha.

csi fan, my mil told me for gals, the ang ku kuehs is round and for boys, the ang ku kuehs is sharp.

btw, i have 4 pkts of lainosh milk bags to let go, pm me for details....

naf

I havent done my massage after my c-sect. It has been 6 wks already. Actually had done once 2 wks after my operation, but the massage lady broke my blood vessel and the pain is unbearable so postponed the remaining till my gynae says ok

naf
i will b doin my massage 1 mth after c section. gynae says okie also.
yeah, cancelled my order cos kiv purchase of pump until supply more established. furthermore when u and another mummy said supply dip after using, i suspect pump may not b able to empty breast completely.

Dinut,
Mdm Rokiah has packages for 5-day, 7-day and 10-day sessions at $438, $538 and $688 respectively. Top-up sessions is at $68 per session.

For me, she recommends 5-day sessions..But I think I'll take the 7-day sessions as if I calculate by per session, the fewer the days, the costlier per session is.

Hi CSI-Fan
yeah, Linda is rite. Round ang ku kueh for gals, and sharp ones for boys. If you order from confectionary shops, they will normally ask you for bb boy or gal and give you accordingly.

missylan
oic. I thot you latch and pump out excess. Yeah, not easy to handle 2 kids and pump at same time.

deerdeer
my CL give my bb 1 oz of boiled water after each feed. Actually if bfeeding, dun have to give water cos start of our breastmilk is actually foremilk to quench their thirst.

Sorry to interrupt. I am a Sept mummy and hv stopped pumping. Selling off the following pump for $200:-

Ameda Lactaline Electric Dual Pump
Used from Sept - Dec 2007
In good working condition.
c/w manual
Throwing in one box of Gerber Seal&Go Milk bags (25 pcs in sealed box)

Genuine buyers pls SMS 98803960

Thank u

Constance,
Latch on, he drink liao will pek chek so I pumped more often than latching on.

Haahaa, I thought off selling of my pump at $200 also. Less than 1 month of usage, somemore not heavy duty usage leh! Kekeke... no more milkingcow

split, fanny & jas
i was feeling depress a few days b4 the CL went home. coz i suddenly felt that aiya how to handle everything without help especially when my mum oso go home. anyway, my confinement extended by another week coz my mum is still staying on to cook confinement food. i didn't really eat ginger, sesame oil and what nots for baby jaundice so my mum is covering whatever i had missed. got good and bad la...
anywy, after she leaves it's me and baby alone when hubby go to work. i oso running nite shift now. no time to pump milk (pump oso longlong only got letdown). aiya.. dunno le

CSI, did you extend carolynn's massage? i finish liao. kinda miss massage le.. but too expensive to continute.. bo lui liao

linda/CSI, you got time to watch CSI bo? now only i realise miami's Wolfe is a former criminal analyst liao.. it seems donkey years since i watched any CSI.

been gone a day n ve plenty to catch up..my HB went bk to work yday..so i had to do nite shift all by myself..
buay tahan .. tis morning wake up like zombie.. den left breast engorgement..whole body aching..
lucky my MIL offered to help c bb and i could zzz abt 2hrs in the evening..

hen,
heehe.. got bathe and shampoo lar.. secretly wen MIL not @ home.. haha .. den faster blow dry hair ..

act its my girl's full mth tis sat too..but MIL says girl's full mth mux b done a day earlier.. so its tmr .. i hope dat oso mean its the end of my confinement.. my mum lagi jialat lar.. went to tell my MIL say wan me do for 40days... siaozzz..
constance,
tanks 4 info on the supplements..i'm tinking shld get anot..now pumping 2oz every 3hrs..but veri veri shiong..gotta forgo precious zzz-ing time..wonder how 2 tahan at least 6mths..aft 3mths go back work even worse le bah..

happie,linda,mongs
i zzz oso not enuf time..where u all find time for shows de wor.. me ve alot of tvb, korean, taiwan idol shows.. all haven watch.. shld ve watch b4 bb born..

gg to get the medela PIS pump from my fren tmr to try out c if its worth the investment.. den mabe wil get from firstfewyears..

slimz, my mum told me to celebrate full mth earlier too, but it wld mean on weekday. In-laws got to work lor, so I set on actual day, which is Sat. On new year eve, my mum asked me why I don't want to do it on 1Jan. Well, it slipped my mind that 1Jan is public holiday. Otherwise, I probably had it on 1Jan then. Sigh, wz a new bb & total of 2 kids, really no sense of year, month & day anymore. I also not enuf time to catch up on zzz...

My msn chat is [email protected] while yahoo chat is hentang2k.

Sigh, me so tired. Body & hands ache after having to carry bb whole day cos she wants to be cradled. Put her down only she cries n cries. Not enuf zzz... So tired til almost wanting to give up expressing milk. No time to express leh. Super moody.

my msn is [email protected] and yahoo is [email protected]

hen, linda - have added you both of you

fanny, constance - my hubby said i can only do massage aft 3 months! sigh....now my tummy still bulgin and i cant stand it leh...i dun really feel any pain now except the bruise abv the wound...

if wait till 3 months, doubt massage can help to reduce tummy then

hen,
how abt u cradle ur bb and at the sametime zzz?
i.e. u sit comfortably..den carry her..u can doze off while she zzz ..
i sometimes does dat to my gal and let her suckle water (if she had her feed)..once she soundly asleep..i'll put her down.. duno will wk for u anot

sigh.. had a scare yesterday night. my ger's head knocked against his daddy's. so "lun chun" on my part. my husband was picking up something on the floor... i didn't see and bent down as well while carrying my girl. then their heads met and there was a knock sound. she didn't cry much from it (she was already crying while trying to get to zzz... her nightly ritual) and appears ok. not sure if there's any injury...

hi slimz
actually the first 2 mths is the trying period to get our milk supply established. when u get back to work, pumping once during lunchtime shld be sufficient. dun b disheartened.

naf
i think my tummy still bulging partly also bcos our uterus still not back to original size. Give it a few more weeks, your tummy will bcome smaller. Dun worry.

jeelo, tat csi guy just became a EX criminal analyst last week nia if i can recall... i still catch up with csi every now and then, if i cant watch at nite, i will watch the repeat ones during daytime when my bb don bother me, hehee!

slimz, when bb zz i zzz, so shld hv enuff sleeping hours, i try to catch up the shows during daytime, evening time is catch up time with hub while taking care of the bb.

Linda, Constance, oh i see....ahhh...okie. Thanks!

Naf, yah, I saw that one too...but the 50s pack doesn't come with free shipping to US address. Add up, it becomes slightly more ex (if I remember correctly...) heehee...

Jeelo, I wanted to extend...but hb was like, harh? wah...eh, quite ex leh. so ok lorh...dun extend. But the massage is so shiok! Feel so good after each session. Aiyoh, I long long never watch CSI liaoz. Only watch at my parent's place (coz own home got no SCV). Then at my parent's place, now gotta "fight" with my dad for TV remote coz he likes to watch CNN/BBC (too much things happening ard in the world. hahaha)

my gal's 1st mth also coming up. Wanted to do it this weekend, but then...I was so busy during the past few weeks (busy getting used to baby, resting, falling ill, pumping milk to get supply going...hahaha. so busy siah...) that I wasn't able to do much prep for 1st month. So we'll be celebrating it next weekend instead.

Add naf , hen n BBnGG to my msn..

mine is [email protected]

Who's getting the Lansinoh milk bag?? me keen to get.. but hope collection will b @ East area..

Mummies with #2,
Do u notice any jealousy frm #1?? Lately i notice my boy seems jealous when i carry/ latch #2 leh..

Phy,
we're using the same gynae..your boy's name is the same as my #1!! haha great minds think alike!!

csi_fan - oic...am ok then. so help me get 2 bags ya?

Rach - you staying East too? My #1 loves his little brother very much, every morning will kiss him rather than me or daddy nowadays...

I have added all too to my msn and yahoo...

Am celebrating my baby 1st month next wkend...time flies...

paiseh, repeat again, i have 4 pkts of lansinoh milk bags to let go, each come with 25 pcs of the milk bags, pm or msn me for them, thanks.

Just to share, I started my massage 2 weeks after c-section, been through 4 sessions and tummy is significantly flatter now, in fact, almost flat. But dunno how to get rid of the flabby skin that folds over the wound, look so awful.

Any mommies got tips to share on how to lose weight and get rid of the flabby tummy skin? I put on 22 kg during pregnancy(v bad water retention). So far only managed to lose 10kg 3 weeks after delivery....so sad....

Breastfeeding full time doesn't seem to have much effect so far.

Hi Jetblack,

Do you feel pain when you massage? are you able to BF even when you are wrapped up? I also had c-sec but did not do the massage cos heard cannot start early and worried that I cannot BF with all the oil, smell and wraps...

Hi cocoangel, I dun feel any pain during massage except some pulling when she massage close to the stitches. I waited for 2 weeks, when the stitches are dried up before I started. I did the same when I had my #1 DD 2 years ago and was ok.

I had the traditional malay massage for my #1, it was with the long sarong wrap, which I find was more warm and restrctive because the knots are in front. This time round I tried the javanese massage, it was more bearable.

The oil my massage lady used does not smell too bad, and I was able to tahan the wrap...but I sleep air con all the way la...So din find it difficuit even when I BF.

My gynae said can start after 2-3 weeks.

I v KS keep the wrap on till the next morning before I remove, so the tummy really slims down faster. Personally, I feel should try to tahan if you want to see results. I had friends who massge but din keep the wrap on long enough, so tummy still quite big.

But sadly my weight seems to not be going down although I cut down a lot on eating rice, partly also becos I'm so sick of confinement food.

Updated on 04 Jan 2008

CONGRATS TO ALL MUMMIES!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hosp.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> BB's Wt/Ht</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn</TD><TD>3.06kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cathrina</TD><TD>1.628kg/41cm</TD><TD>E Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alexis</TD><TD>2.53kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.18kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>2.9kg/48cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3 Dec</TD><TD>21 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ziyang</TD><TD>2.610kg/49cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>22 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne</TD><TD>2.705kg/47cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> &amp; <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alonzo &amp; Alena</TD><TD> 2.8kg &amp; 2.2kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Amberly</TD><TD>2.975kg</TD><TD>Natural w LG </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> 3.03Kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne</TD><TD>2.940kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>3.34kg/52cm</TD><TD>C-sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Evan Luah</TD><TD>3.915kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Ezanne</TD><TD>3.09kg/49cm</TD><TD> E Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>2.93kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>2.85kg/48cm</TD><TD> Natural with epi &amp; vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>29 Nov </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ru</TD><TD> 2.85kg/ 52cm</TD><TD> Csect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>3.385kg</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD> 30 Nov</TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>JiaKai</TD><TD>3.42kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13 Dec</TD><TD>1 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim &amp; Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>De Rui Sumana</TD><TD>2.765kg</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low</TD><TD>2.74kg/48cm</TD><TD> Natural w LG </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>2.88kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>hen</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>3.195kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Eshan</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>slimz</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.045kg/48cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD> 3.345kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm</TD><TD> 4.045kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>7 dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane</TD><TD>3.365kg/50cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa</TD><TD>3.482kg/49cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel</TD><TD>3.05kg/50cm</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Jerielle</TD><TD>3.37kg/51cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Jazzell</TD><TD>3.11kg/51cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3.330kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>3.145kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>jubeck</TD><TD></TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>3.125kg/50cm</TD><TD> Assisted delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Kyrell Tan</TD><TD>3.27kg/48cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Adwin</TD><TD>3.948kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Amy</TD><TD></TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jester Leow</TD><TD>2.805kg/50cm</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>13 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>3.32kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Qi Jie</TD><TD>2.145kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela</TD><TD>3.040kg/50cm</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.12kg/49cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sassy</TD><TD>22 Jan</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Danelle</TD><TD>2.215kg</TD><TD> Csect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>7 Jan</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Jothi Kumar</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Corbin Go JiaLe</TD><TD>1.875kg/47cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>16 Dec</TD><TD> 2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>2.89kg/48cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.295kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD> 17 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Javis</TD><TD>3.065kg/49cm</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Samson</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>mamarumi</TD><TD>06 Jan</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Aryna</TD><TD>3.226kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>3.47kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.08kg/51cm</TD><TD> Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Rhaines Lim Jie Yu</TD><TD>2.805kg/50cm</TD><TD> Csect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>3.52kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Steffi</TD><TD></TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.175kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.765kg/54cm</TD><TD>Ecect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Clarene Tan</TD><TD>3.36kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>3.745kg</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> 2.990kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.43kg</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2 Jan</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arista</TD><TD>3kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.400kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Phy</TD><TD>25 Dec</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.65kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi &amp; vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Mel</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Isaiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31 Dec</TD><TD>25 Dec</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>3.475kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Nyeshia</TD><TD>2.835kg/48.5cm</TD><TD>Natural (assisted) w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26 Dec</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.47kg</TD><TD>Natural (assisted) w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD> 28 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>3.325kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26 Dec</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.36kg/53cm</TD><TD> Natural (assisted) w epi</td></tr></table>

Do let me know if you have delivered and not update in this list yet…

jeelomeelo,
today is the first day m left alone... suddenly feel so helpless... bb cry just now, feed her halfway.. she doze off.. den, wake up.. vomit a bit of milk out.. she cry, i cry 2....

add me 2... my msn is [email protected]

m gg do my ger full mth celebration tmr instead of the 10 s was told tmr is a v gd date....

jas - i added liaoz...

any1 baby still having jaundice? i think my 3wk old baby is still yellow leh... and also he has been havin yellowish discharge from his right eye since mon.

any advice?

also any1 send their child to ntuc childcare? any feedback?

jasmine, don feel stress when taking care of bb on your own, i know how u feel cos i been thru that 2 weeks ago when i had to do my own confinement and taking care of bb at the same time, then my bm supply very low, all these sum up - too stressful for me, after a talk with some of the mummies here, feel much bttr and now able to cope with taking care of bb on my own and of cos with the help of hub.
Really har? tmr is a good date for full mth celebration? hehe, going to have a celebration with both families for my bb's full mth tmr as well..

dun be too stressful...

my mum is cooking confinement food for me... i gotta take care of my 27 month old naughty boy and also baby...just earlier on, he took pepper and pour onto the dining table and came into the room and playing with the bottle. I nearly flip and scolded him badly...lucky no pepper got into his eyes...sometimes was very angry that din get confinement lady or send my son to childcare earlier...ended up i am not havin enough rest...
cuz no day no night for me...taking care of baby 24hrs...

if u feel stress or need to talk to any1...can just come into forum or msn us...u will feel better

hi pretty, i nt engaging any caterer as we are intending to have a celebration among our 2 families only. So only distributing cakes to relatives and frds.

Naf,
wow, take care of a toddler and baby all by yourself. really very capable. My MIL cooked confinement food for me for my elder girl (now 24 mths) and I already buay tahan so this time round, I got a confinement lady and send my elder girl to half day childcare and afternoon send her to my MIL place. that's why I can relax and watch korean drama in the daytime. however, I still take care of my baby at night because I want to breastfeed and find it troublesome to carry my baby in and out of the room to the confinement lady room. this time round, confinement is much more relaxing.

mongs - no choice...wan to send my son to childcare but mil kept naggin sayin to early then my hubby said to accompany my son durin my maternity leave...now really regret...sometimes really get on my nerve esp aft givin birth....so scare kena post natal again...then my mil somtimes pops by also irritates me with her nagging too!

my hubby is sleepin with my elder one at night so he wont hear baby cryin...also when he is asleep, he is considered "dead" to the world...cant hear baby cry loudly too! haha

if really really kena a 3rd baby, sure will get confinement...else will go siao! hehe

Hello mummies, how are u all doing? i think i bt 2 weeks nv log in. Super tired and stress out last 2 weeks.

Special tks to Constance who always sms to comfort me.. Tks a lot. Appreciate it a lot..

Jasmine, dun b stress la.. i also the same ma. i also doing confinement alone. on the first day i discharge, i went to pick up the maid frm agency somemore. that stupid maid try to act blur, my mum dun wan her.. sent her away on Thur somemore. Everyday i m doing confinement alone except mum come cooking for me for lunch. Eating same food for dinner. i doing the cleaning of the hse, washing clothes, taking care of bb myself as well. My boy also drink milk half way last nite then suddenly vomitted. Then cry asking for milk.. while we are alreadi super tired ytd.