(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

joanne,
rachel seems to be rooting in the first pic but very cute. I love babies when they open their eyes big big to nurse. so adorable.
Luckily your PD is pro-breastfeeding. a lot of PD will tell you that your baby is hungry and ask you to supplement.

eve,
me no go class. was too painful to walk ard.

ya jasmine, i know about the indicator. just that think his thighs are not big enuff to hold the diapers. that's why leak kua...

mongs,
u also delivered at GlenE? thanks for the info. Will prob make an appt w the lactation consultant there to ensure i'm doing the right way. It's complimentary service or need to pay

Ya... now i'm trying to tune my boy's sleeping pattern. will let him sleep in the morning. will play with him around evening. hopefully, he gets tired enuf to sleep more at night. pray really hard he doesnt cry so much tonight... *keeping fingers crossed*

eve,
for outpatient appointment at gleneagles, you have to pay. The no. to call during office hrs is 64705852. I didn't use them although I delivered both my babies there. I heard that KKH has the best lactation consultants so I went to KKH when I have prob with BF for my elder girl.
You can also call KKH (62934044- ask for Yen Peng and leave down your number for her to call you back) to seek for advice over the phone or if really necessary, go down to see her. need to pay if you go down for to see her. for non-kkh patients, have to pay slightly more for the first visit. but it's worth the effort. I went down to see Yen Peng at KKH when I have mastitis and she helped me to massage out the blocked milk. she is an auntie and may sound a bit busy or rude but she is quite experience and helpful in person. I know of mummies who brought their babies down to see her to ask her to teach them how to latch on the baby properly and they have managed to BF successfully for long period of time. there is 1 mother that I know from my elder girl thread who visited Yen Peng and she is still bfing her girl who is 24mths now although her lactation consultant at her hos said that she won't be able to TBF because she has inherent low milk supply. There is really no such thing, the thing is really whether we want to try or give up. Like blessed, she pump after each latch on and successfully TBF her girl for 6 mths and her girl is still on BM till now.

Mummies who give birth in KKH, Gleneagles, SGH, do these 3 hospitals have Parentcraft? I want to send my baby gal for infant massage (me gave birth in TMC). I wonder the courses in government hospitals are cheaper than private hospital?

hi all mummies who have given birth..anyone have experience depression? lately i feel so depress..especially when i know that the next day hubby gotta work i feel even more depress..feel so alone..suddenly feel that my life like becoming so constrain..alot of things cant do like that..and when i see the scar i feel even more depress..actually i dont mind abt the scar but i dunnu why when i see it i feel so sian..

split,

me too when my baby keeps on crying non-stop when my hubby went to work. I dont mind the scar, i only mind the flabby tummy, my elephant tighs and the big buttock.

Mayb u can tell your gynae when u go for your next check-up. She will help u.

eve,
realli can understand it... me gg bersek le.... plus, i express my milk out to feed her... urrgh...

constance,
punggol 21 is fine wif me s my hse at hougang... when e stocks arrives... u inform me den? thanks a million. btw, if u change of mind.. u wanna get 2.. is ok. i can get it at TMC, just inform me... thanks

mongs,
yes.. she is at her 3rd wk... but, wad is gtowth spurt?

spilt,
me 2... esp when my hubby goes to work... there is dis time when my ger keeps crying n i cant seem to pacify her.. i cried together wif her.. den was staring myself at the mirror.. suddenly feel the flabbiness of my tummy, thighs n buttock... feel myself losing all the beauty...

hi Dec mothers...

Need to chk with you on the vaccination...
My PD charges
$130 for 5 in 1 jab & $150 for 6 in 1 jab.
I will like to chk with mothers on the cost for going polyclinic for the bb jabs..
N I heard that for 5 in 1 jab, it doesnt mean jux 1 injection only. IS it true?

hazel,
nope... still searching for 1... need it near my hse for convenience sake..
ur $130 o $150 per jab... issit for 1 jab?

For those mummies looking for nanny, u may contact Adrain @ 97472405. He is from an agency helping us to look for nanny around our homes. Can't post the website here as being restricted. If u would like to know the website, u may PM me.

Hehe back from bd dinner celebration at T3 Dian Xiao Er! But too bad it is late, else can go JL to see things.

Hi constance

I dun use that as previously when using avent manual, I dun use it also. Tried a few times and no milk flow or very little with that. Btw, how is your milk flow with the ameda pump?

hi hazel

my pd at tampines charge $95 for 5 in 1 per jab and $120 for 6 in 1 per jab. think for 5 in 1 jab, total is 6 injections if recall correctly.

Eve,

Ya, if I feed my boy FM, he will sleep about 3 hours.. if just BM, it will last him about 2 hours...

I just fed my boy for 1 hour just now. Now timing how long it will last him. For his crying at night problem, tonight I resort to placing him on my bed after feeding, play with him for a while, then carry him in my arms, pat him on his bottom.. all in a dimly lit room.. after he dozed off for about 5 minutes, then I placed him in his cot... till now he is still sleeping
Keeping my fingers crossed that this will work..

Waiting to feed him around 1a.m. (3.5 hours after started the previous breast feeding session and 1 hour feed in total). Will aim to let him drink all he wants.

Haha, forgot 2 mention, the PD at hospital commented that my boy is a guzzler... the nurses at the nursery said that he really drank a lot for a 5 day old baby..

As for losing weight, surprisingly my appetite is not so good.. hate eating so much rice so usually can't finish it. I've started to put osim binder on my flabby tummy. It has shrunk quite a bit. Swollen feet also now better. The only pain that I have now is piles..apparently got one small one during delivery.. *sigh* got 2 sit on rubber ring... also suffering from strained buttock muscles...

sassy,

I realised my boy can't latch on pigeon wide neck teats also... haha, didn't know my hubby using that to feed him FM. Actually I find my boy latching on well on my nipples and the NUK teat... For pigeon, it seems he doesn't know how to latch on. Told my hubby that we'll stop using pigeon till my boy's appetite goes beyond 90ml then we'll switch back to pigeon.

Split,

Your scar is the evidence of your love for your child
I also had one small scar on my belly button due to laparoscopy, but I heck care, still wear my bikini 2 swim. Basically we must be comfortable in our own skin
Morever we can look at it as a new definition to beauty, motherhood beauty

Well, my hubby has got 3 scars on his face
Luckily one on eyebrow and another one on chin.. The only super prominent one is on his forehead, like a cresent.. a very long one.. But I look at it as super cool...

As for hubby going 2 work, mine also going back 2 work on 2 Jan, I also wonder if I can survive with baby and MIL. But I know I will if I want it to happen... just need 2 look for entertainment at home.. can either surf net or watch korean movie.. if not nap..if not just read magazine.. or plan BB's first month...

Do come up with a list of things you can do at home... That way you'll feel more in control..

csi_fan - is it too late if I wan to opt out from the lansinoh milk storage as my colleague passed me some first years milk bag and I may intend to get the playtex milk liners.

have also pm u

split, fanny, jasmine,
after giving birth, some mothers will feel a bit lost and depressed, appetite not good and don't feel like doing anything or cry at the slightest thing. it's really very normal and it's due to hormone changes. but if this kind of mood persist, it may lead to depression and will need medication to improve. I was a bit depressed after my first baby. think partly due to the pressure I gave myself. as a full time working mother, we are always independent and everything is not a prob to us but suddenly, this demanding little one who is so helpless yet so in control of everything sort of messed up our life. I remember my appetite was very bad and I can cry suddenly in the toilet because I can't eat much and plus some other minor prob. I am fully aware of my mood and try to cheer up and I keep telling myself that tomorrow will be better. my mood gradually improve after the 2nd month. it will take some time.
This time round, I have no such mood prob. I am enjoying myself and the new baby. everything about her is adorable to me. I have lower expection of myself and my confinement lady. makes everything better. Try to cheer up and relax. ask for help as much as possible and keep yourself occupied with things that you like to do.

Naf, happy birthday! Okie, will reply your PM after this.

Now I'm wondering if I shd still go and visit the lactation consultant. Coz things seem to be ok with my right boob liaoz. No more hard lumps, gal latching on that side ok and it now yields more than the left when pump (yeah!)...hehs.

Oh, for those mummies who mentioned that their babies cry non-stop even after feeds...or stare wide-eyed like so facinated by dunno what...

I had that problem too. If my gal cries and cries (with arms and legs flailing about her), I thot she's hungry (even though I just fed her). So I'd continue to try and "stuff" bottle or breast in her face (so rude horh...), which she will suck once or twice and then reject. If she's wide-eyed, I would think she's just alert and awake and will put her down to play by herself. But once put down she will wail.

Subsequently, hb and I realised that actually, those are signs that baby is very tired (or overtired) and needs some help / calming down to sleep. What works for us is:- we would dim the room lights, swaddle her up (that would immobilise her) so she's snug, place her in her cot, but we dun leave her. We continue to hold her (our hands / palms holding her swaddled arms against her body - sort of like providing additional "snug-ness" and security). Then she will calm down and go into dreamland on her own.

When baby cries and cries and is not hungry, baby is most likely overtired/overstimulated. So need to be calmed down. When baby is wide-eyed, also mean same thing. Wide-eyed..it's like us adults. Sometimes we're so tired, we just stare ahead into blank space (ok, maybe we're not that wide-eyed)...same thing for them lah. So need to calm them too. For my gal, when she's at this kind of stage, we dun play any music liaoz. She wun calm down. hehs. Guess she's so tired already, still play lullaby, she must be saying "I'm already so tired, still have additional things to add to my auditory senses? how to rest??" hahahaha...

Hi Jaz
Is okie lah. I pass you one bottle. If it is really that effective, then i will get somemore from the next overseas spree again.

Naf
My pump will only be delivered to me on Friday.

Hi Hazel
For 6-in-1 jabs, there are a total of 3 jabs to be given bet 0-12mths. My bb's PD charge $440 for this package. According to the BabyCare Book given by the hospital, polyclinic charges $285 for the 5-in-1 package and $320 for the 6-in-1 package.

Yeah split, fanny and jaz
It's our post natal blues hormones kicking in. I was having it for my past confinements too. Try to relax and pre-occupy your time doing the things you enjoy. Things will get better after this first month.

fanny,
u haven activate ur pm... can't send u an e-mail... able to send me the website? pls pm me. thanks

constance,
thanks...

Updated on 02 Jan 2008

CONGRATS TO ALL MUMMIES!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hosp.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> BB's Wt/Ht</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn</TD><TD>3.06kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cathrina</TD><TD>1.628kg/41cm</TD><TD>E Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alexis</TD><TD>2.53kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.18kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>2.9kg/48cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3 Dec</TD><TD>21 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ziyang</TD><TD>2.610kg/49cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>22 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne</TD><TD>2.705kg/47cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> &amp; <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alonzo &amp; Alena</TD><TD> 2.8kg &amp; 2.2kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Amberly</TD><TD>2.975kg</TD><TD>Natural w LG </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> 3.03Kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne</TD><TD>2.940kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>3.34kg/52cm</TD><TD>C-sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Evan Luah</TD><TD>3.915kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Ezanne</TD><TD>3.09kg/49cm</TD><TD> E Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>2.93kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>2.85kg/48cm</TD><TD> Natural with epi &amp; vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>29 Nov </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ru</TD><TD> 2.85kg/ 52cm</TD><TD> Csect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>3.385kg</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD> 30 Nov</TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>JiaKai</TD><TD>3.42kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13 Dec</TD><TD>1 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim &amp; Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>De Rui Sumana</TD><TD>2.765kg</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low</TD><TD>2.74kg/48cm</TD><TD> Natural w LG </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>2.88kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>hen</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>3.195kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Eshan</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>slimz</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.045kg/48cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD> 3.345kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm</TD><TD> 4.045kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>7 dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane</TD><TD>3.365kg/50cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa</TD><TD>3.482kg/49cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel</TD><TD>3.05kg/50cm</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Jerielle</TD><TD>3.37kg/51cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Jazzell</TD><TD>3.11kg/51cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3.330kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>3.145kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>jubeck</TD><TD></TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>3.125kg/50cm</TD><TD> Assisted delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Kyrell Tan</TD><TD>3.27kg/48cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Adwin</TD><TD>3.948kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Amy</TD><TD></TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jester Leow</TD><TD>2.805kg/50cm</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>13 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>3.32kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Qi Jie</TD><TD>2.145kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela</TD><TD>3.040kg/50cm</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.12kg/49cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sassy</TD><TD>22 Jan</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Danelle</TD><TD>2.215kg</TD><TD> Csect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>7 Jan</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Jothi Kumar</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Corbin Go JiaLe</TD><TD>1.875kg/47cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>16 Dec</TD><TD> 2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>2.89kg/48cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.295kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD> 17 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Javis</TD><TD>3.065kg/49cm</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Samson</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>3.47kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.08kg/51cm</TD><TD> Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Rhaines Lim Jie Yu</TD><TD>2.805kg/50cm</TD><TD> Csect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>3.52kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Steffi</TD><TD></TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.175kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.765kg/54cm</TD><TD>Ecect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.36kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>3.745kg</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> 2.990kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.43kg</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2 Jan</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arista</TD><TD>3kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.400kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Phy</TD><TD>25 Dec</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.65kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi &amp; vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31 Dec</TD><TD>25 Dec</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>3.475kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26 Dec</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.47kg</TD><TD>Natural (assisted) with epi</td></tr></table>

Do let me know if you have delivered and not update in this list yet…

VoNn,
congrats... m on total BF from day 1 till now... like u has e same prob... so, in e end... i pump out my milk every 21/2hr n store it in fridge... m still worried on my decrease milk production so on n off will still let my ger latch on... nearly wanna give up e other time... but, my hubby supported me... so, now still ongoing...

sassy,

try using a softer teat, eg. pigeon, gerber. avent teat is not so soft and it might be tiring for our premmies to suck out all the milk. my boy is also premmie, born at 33 wks. in the 1st month, he drinks very well from pigeon and gerber teats but drinks very little from avent teats, so i stopped using avent teats. if you are stuck with many avent bottles, can try using the pigeon peristaltic teat for wide neck bottle with your avent bottles. works as well.

hi all,just got back from poly jaundice check.
baby now 15 days old but bili level is 216. i'm so sad and worried. i thought should be going down already..doc wants to do blood test to check her liver this friday. he say they will take blood frm her arm...so sad..i am at a loss..doc checked her overall well being and said she look fine.. just want to be sure he says...sobs..hate the thought of baby being sick...
i need support...

Hi Linda,

You missed me out on the list.... Hee hee. I have delivered to my baby princess, Rachel @ KKH on 28 Dec 2007.

EDD: 30 Dec 2007
BB Weight: 3.325Kg
Length: 48cm
Natural wif epi

Thanks for updating

Hi VoNn
welcome to the "Moo-ing" Club.

Hi mamrumi
dun be too worried. If you r breastfeeding, maybe can cut down on your ginger consumption until bb's jaundice goes off.

Naf,
Which pd r u seeing in Tampines?

Phy,
It's good that ur baby can suck for 1 hr. Mine will just suck for 5-10mins &amp; doze off already. End up it only lasts him for 1 hr. We tried feeding him FM last night. But he still wakes up 1.5hr later crying. Not sure if he's really hungry. End up feeding him BM again cos scared he will be overfed.

Jaz,
u r feeding yr baby exclusively EBM? How do u handle yr EBM? I always try to pump out the excess milk each day... every day at most 150ml. I'll put into the fridge &amp; use it up within 2 days. Do u warm up the milk continuosly &amp; use the amt u need each time u feed?

Constance,
Today is my son's 1st day at school. Don't know is it because me too paranoid about cleanliness etc? I was at the outdoor corner and saw the outdoor toys are terrible. So dirty and some even rusty! Was a bit regretting enrolling the school liao.

So busy with #1 schooling(Pre-Nursery) and #2... no time to log in... milk supply is getting lower maybe due to no time to pump as NB woke up easily and needs ppl to pat pat his backside.
-.-"

just wanna ask around if any of u have any gd CL to recommend? I will be due in end of July.

I dun have any contacts for CL, so if u hv, &amp; find her gd, pls recommend her to mi, many tx!

mamrumi,
dun be 2 worried. s wad constance has mention, 2 cut down on ginger consumption until bb's jaundice goes off n also bring ur bb to sun for continuously bet 8am-9am....

eve,
i pump out my breast milk nowadays.. haven latch on bb for a wk le.. think she getting used not latching on le.. i onli offer my breast to her to act s s pacifier? o for comfort purposes. s for storage of EBM. e amt i pump out per day, is just enulf to cover her needs for 27hr... i usu use it up the next day am. she drinks about 70mls 21/2 - 3hrly. i usu prepare them in the glass bttles according to her needs n warm up e required amt n feed her. i haven hve extra to store in e freezer yet. if put in the normal fridge, u gotto use up within 24hr... correct me if m wrong. freezer is 3 mths. so, m worried s my milk supply seems to get lesser by the days...

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!
was thinking that maybe i wld have a new year baby...it'd be a nice gift also for i n hubby's anniversary (got married on new year's day) but gave up the waiting at last and got induced...had it twice coz didn't kick in the first time.

by 4 cm i cldn't wait to be wheeled to the delivery suite...didn't expect labour pain to be that painful! or maybe the pain had something to do with the induction? (some ppl told me if get induced the labour pain wld be more painful).

linda...pls add me to the list

EDD: 26 dec
ADD: 28 dec
BB weight: 3.36 kg
BB length: 53 cm
Natural (assisted) with epidural

valeriet...we've got lots in common...same mode of delivery,same EDD,same ADD,both baby boy,first child and our gynaes' last name is 'Sim'

missylan,
how much did you pay your post-natal massage lady?
didn't book any treatment package but now thinking to have one...my post natal tummy is worrying me,wonder how to get back in shape..especially to tighten it back...will post-natal cream/lotion work?
at least i've got no stretch mark...(consolation prize)

Updated on 02 Jan 2008

CONGRATS TO ALL MUMMIES!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hosp.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> BB's Wt/Ht</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn</TD><TD>3.06kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cathrina</TD><TD>1.628kg/41cm</TD><TD>E Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alexis</TD><TD>2.53kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.18kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>2.9kg/48cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3 Dec</TD><TD>21 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ziyang</TD><TD>2.610kg/49cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>22 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne</TD><TD>2.705kg/47cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> &amp; <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alonzo &amp; Alena</TD><TD> 2.8kg &amp; 2.2kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Amberly</TD><TD>2.975kg</TD><TD>Natural w LG </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> 3.03Kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne</TD><TD>2.940kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>3.34kg/52cm</TD><TD>C-sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Evan Luah</TD><TD>3.915kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Ezanne</TD><TD>3.09kg/49cm</TD><TD> E Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>2.93kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>2.85kg/48cm</TD><TD> Natural with epi &amp; vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>29 Nov </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ru</TD><TD> 2.85kg/ 52cm</TD><TD> Csect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>3.385kg</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD> 30 Nov</TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>JiaKai</TD><TD>3.42kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13 Dec</TD><TD>1 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim &amp; Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>De Rui Sumana</TD><TD>2.765kg</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low</TD><TD>2.74kg/48cm</TD><TD> Natural w LG </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>2.88kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>hen</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>3.195kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Eshan</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>slimz</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.045kg/48cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD> 3.345kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm</TD><TD> 4.045kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>7 dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane</TD><TD>3.365kg/50cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa</TD><TD>3.482kg/49cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel</TD><TD>3.05kg/50cm</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Jerielle</TD><TD>3.37kg/51cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Jazzell</TD><TD>3.11kg/51cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3.330kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>3.145kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>jubeck</TD><TD></TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>3.125kg/50cm</TD><TD> Assisted delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Kyrell Tan</TD><TD>3.27kg/48cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Adwin</TD><TD>3.948kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Amy</TD><TD></TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jester Leow</TD><TD>2.805kg/50cm</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>13 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>3.32kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Qi Jie</TD><TD>2.145kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela</TD><TD>3.040kg/50cm</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.12kg/49cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sassy</TD><TD>22 Jan</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Danelle</TD><TD>2.215kg</TD><TD> Csect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>7 Jan</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Jothi Kumar</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Corbin Go JiaLe</TD><TD>1.875kg/47cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>16 Dec</TD><TD> 2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>2.89kg/48cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.295kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD> 17 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Javis</TD><TD>3.065kg/49cm</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Samson</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>3.47kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.08kg/51cm</TD><TD> Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Rhaines Lim Jie Yu</TD><TD>2.805kg/50cm</TD><TD> Csect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>3.52kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Steffi</TD><TD></TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.175kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.765kg/54cm</TD><TD>Ecect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.36kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>3.745kg</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> 2.990kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.43kg</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2 Jan</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arista</TD><TD>3kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.400kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Phy</TD><TD>25 Dec</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.65kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi &amp; vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31 Dec</TD><TD>25 Dec</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>3.475kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26 Dec</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.47kg</TD><TD>Natural (assisted) with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD> 28 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>3.325kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26 Dec</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.36kg/53cm</TD><TD> Natural (assisted) with epi</td></tr></table>

Do let me know if you have delivered and not update in this list yet…

jaz,
is it? if keep in normal fridge, is 24hrs? I thought can keep for 48hrs. not too sure too... i think i better check my books again.

my milk ss also seem to have decreased a bit compared to the wk after my discharge. now trying to drink more fluids.

Mdm Sadiah came to do my first massage today. She is really very strong. the massage was good but painful at times, think she is trying to massage away my cellulite. now wearing the binder and quite used to it already. she is much better than the one I used when I had my first girl. firstly, she doesn't try to chat with you during massage, she doesn't talk on the phone and she did every step seriously. hopefully the sessions and binding will help in reducing my flabby tummy. she said I still have quite a bit of wind in my body though not much water retention.

Dinut,
Mdm Sadiah charges $45 per session, 75mins. maybe you want to sms her if she is available?

Linda,
can u update my girl's name. Her name is Clarene Tan

dinut,linda,
so lucky .. no stretchmarks..mine r like free..all over the tummy.. n the center dividerline .. not sure wat u call dat.. its all there..
plus a flabby tummy..

mongs, yes, mdm sadiah is very good and strong, i like her massage though it can be painful in some of the areas, she told me if i feel pain in those areas means the winds are inside. U can also try to ask her for some tips, she very helpful and will advise accordingly. thumbs up for her!

slimz, center dividerline? u mean the naval lines? it will slowly go away de, no worries,

mongs..u so discipline wor.. still wearing the binder.. i find it veri hot leh..esp now still cant bathe..
and the slimming cream my massage lady gave me .. no ingredients listing on the package.. i duno if its ok to use while still BF bb..

Linda,
is it? no wonder she still continue to press hard when I say it's painful. I like the feet massage but the massage at my calf can be quite painful.
Jovan looks very chubby.

Slimz,
I also have stretch marks. very ugly and awful. so sad to see those ugly lines but no choice, don't think we can do anything about it.

missylan,
your boy looks very chubby. so cute!
think can remove their mittens after 1 mth when you cut their nails. My pd wanted to throw my elder girl mittens into the bin when she saw her wearing them when she is 2 mths old. she said babies are trying to grab things and wearing mittens will slow down their development in that so got to remove their mittens when they are 1 mth old.

dinut,
$680 for 10 sessions. My family, friends and myself see amazing effects. Tummy goes down extremely fast

Thank you... he is chubby. Tomorrow going for a dunno what jab... kekeke

mongs,
I cut his nails liao... good idea can remove liao, ah boh making his mittens wet(milk) then rub againist his face... that's why got milk rash