(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

sassy,

thats funny.. for me.. it was the front that hurt the most.. then followed by vaginal area then the anus was the least painful.. heheh.. so weird..

csi,

my hubby i only packed 1 sweater for him leh.. what else i need to pack? is it coz ur hubby is staying overnight with u? my hubby has to work so no point he stay over also..

etelle,
yah lorh, trailers showed her crying...maybe she really won the 250k leh. but tonight I got no time to watch. diaoz....

belle / petrina
got to pack camera / video cam etc and also some coins, in case hubby needs to get drink from the vending machine...oh, btw, if you are registering birth and baby bonus at the hosp, got to bring bank book and make a copy as well.

Updated on 29 Nov 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29th Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>JiaKai </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim & Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>De Rui </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Myrna De</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>lynzi</TD><TD>3rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>pumpkin-puff</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Tan</TD><TD>5th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>e3bwpg</TD><TD>6th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Idah</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>NatMummy</TD><TD>8th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>TweetTweet</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chee Sher Lin</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>et</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Miak</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>T&P</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Smilez</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Lin</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Joeie Tan</TD><TD>16th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>JocelynPhua</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Mel</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Isaiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cheryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jetblack</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Amy Goh</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roger Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jasper </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>baked bean</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>A1</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Phy</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mariamma George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>zu</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Samson </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2nd Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Sassy</TD><TD>22nd Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>bin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

CONGRATS TO ALL MUMMIES!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hosp.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> BB's Wt/Ht</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn</TD><TD>3.06kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cathrina</TD><TD>1.628kg/41cm</TD><TD>E Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alexis</TD><TD>2.53kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>2.9kg/48cm</TD><TD>Csect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3 Dec</TD><TD>21 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ziyang</TD><TD>2.610kg/49cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>22 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne</TD><TD>2.705kg/47cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> & <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alonzo & Alena</TD><TD> 2.8kg & 2.2kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1Kg</TD><TD>c-sec w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.975kg</TD><TD>Natural w LG </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> 3.03Kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne</TD><TD>2.940kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Evan Luah</TD><TD>3.915kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>29 Nov </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ru</TD><TD> 2.85kg/ 52cm</TD><TD> Csect with epi</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">boy</font> = 49
<font color="aa00aa">girl</font> = 29

mime_msexcel.gif
dec mtb
Dec_MTB_List-1091548.xls (22.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>
Update for Claire
She has given birth to her 2nd princess today at 747am c section with epidural. Baby weight 2.85kg and height 52cm. They are both well.

petrina,
yah, my HB staying overnight. So he packed his sweater, 2 sets of clothes - 1 for sleep, 1 for the next day's wear, his towel (the shower is in the room right? So he can bathe there too?), his toiletries (though I told him, just bring toothbrush. As if I'll finish up the toothpaste in 1 night). Yah, that's all (I think).

Congrats Claire! Wow.. ur bb gal is quite long hor?

Btw, for Mt A, is toiletries provided? Toothbrush, toothpaste leh? If have then I no need to bring liao. Wanna help my bag jian fei.. seems like I got too much things inside. :p

bluelliy
provided. got one small toiletries bag.like those u get in hotel one...small towel toothpaste toothbrush pen, bath gel, shampoo, comb

steffi,

oh yah hor! the camera and video cam!! thanks for the reminder..

i think the coins thingy is good too.. didn't think about it..

CSI,

haha.. so funny.. *u think*

okie lah.. looks like i got to repack my bag already..

claire,

congrats!!!

Pet: bankbook also got to bring? Tot to register for the bb bonus.. got to wait for the bb to be out first?

how do we register for the bb bonus?

For TMC, i think after the bb out le, u can go to th admission counter to reg for the bb bonus. They have the baby bonus forms for u to fill up on the spot if i recall correctly.

http://www.babybonus.gov.sg/bbss/html/index.html
Baby Bonus One-Stop Service
To make it more convenient for you to join the Baby Bonus Scheme, a one-stop service is available at the birth registration counters at the hospitals and the Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA). The hospitals are East Shore Hospital, Gleneagles Hospital, KK Womens and Childrens Hospital, Mount Alvernia Hospital, Mount Elizabeth Hospital, National University Hospital, Raffles Hospital, Singapore General Hospital and Thomson Medical Centre.

http://www.babybonus.gov.sg/bbss/html/faq.html
What is the Baby Bonus One-Stop Service?
When you register the birth of your child at the hospital or the Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA), you can, at the same time, submit your particulars to MCYS to join the Baby Bonus Scheme. A Baby Bonus kit may be given to you by the hospitals as early as pre-admission registration for the delivery of your child, so that you have enough time to go through the information and fill up the forms at your convenience.

Upon receiving your properly completed forms, MCYS will verify your child's eligibility and notify you by post of the outcome. If your child is eligible for Baby Bonus, the first cash payment will be credited into your nominated bank account within 3 weeks of receiving your properly completed forms.

What documents do I need to bring during birth registration?
Besides the documents require for birth registration, please bring the following documents for Baby Bonus:

a. Completed Form BB1;

b. Completed Form BB2 (Direct Credit Authorisation For Cash Gift Payments)

Important: Please check with your bank for the correct bank and branch code of the account to credit the cash gift;

c. Completed POSB form to open the CDA (for second, third and fourth child);

d. Passbook or original statement of account of the parent or a nominated third person into whose account the cash gift is to be deposited;

e. Copy of the passbook (page with account number and name) or statement; and

f. Copy of Singapore citizenship certificate of mother if applicable (i.e. if a mother is not a citizen by birth).

Please note that copies of the passbook or statement of account and citizenship certificate of the mother (if applicable) have to be submitted with Forms BB1 and BB2. A certified copy of the birth certificate must also be submitted together with the POSB form.

Please also note that if the parent is not a POSB/DBS account holder or if a third person (not either of the parents) is nominated as a Trustee to receive the cash gift and manage the CDA, he/she need not complete the POSB form. He/she will be informed by post regarding the opening of the CDA.

i just got settled down after having dinner... would like to share my 1st experience at the KKH TPS with mummies here and guess wat??? this 2nd opinion told me tat the baby's weight is ard 1.6kg, AC (slightly undersize)/HC and amniotic fluid level is normal. I was told to go for CTG and doppler test(to be scheduled next week). i felt relief but at the same time confused too... scannings are only done 3days apart, how can it differ so much??? here is wat happened at tps just now... (its a long wait, luckily the sofas are comfortable and they serve drinks)

3.40pm appt scheduled time
3.45pm reach TPS
3.50pm did the routine test (pass)
4.30pm nurse announced gynae needs to attend to emergency case(1st)
4.40pm went to buy magazines and newspaper to kill time
5.00pm nurse announced gynae needs to attend to emergency case (2nd)
5.05pm went to buy mr bean, very hungry (buay tahan liao)
5.35pm finally get to the see gynae (showed him the independent detailed growth scan and expressed our concerns)
5.45pm was advised to do CTG
5.50pm nurse attended to me for the CTG scan
6.20pm CTG test done
6.45pm was told by gynae tat the CTG is normal
7.30pm called up by nurse to pay the bill
8.00pm reach home

can anyone advise me if preggies like us (abt to go into labour) can attend wedding dinner? will "cheong" anot? just like one month b4 my wedding ceremony, i was told tat its a no no to attend any auspicious occassions.

sassy, the bb's weight is just an estimation and can only treat as a guide, cos the actual weight of the bb cannot be measured since bb is still inside our tummy. U never know how heavy ur bb is until it's out.

mmmm, for me, i still will attend wedding dinner or full mth celebrations, but will not attend those funneral ones. Shld be ok la cos it's hong shi. My mum told me only bai shi don attend. But u may need to check the wedding couples if they pantang or nt. If they ok, then i don see y u cant attend.

claire, well done and congrats!!! rest well!

ya sassy, just make sure you eat well and nutritiously. skip those fastfood if you could

Congrats Claire!

Hi Sassy,
u mean that u transferred to KK recently only? I juz went for mi check up yest at TPS, and it wasnt that crowded. oso did the CTG yest.
weddings should be ok,i only avoid funerals. I just attended 2 weddings over the wkend, and this wkend, will attend another one.

missylan,
all the best! hope that you will have a smooth delivery.

claire,

went to c my gynae today, say amniotuc fluid gd. he did VE for me... say my cervix soften but not yet open... ask me go back c him on mon if i have not delivered by den... anyone can tell me wad does he mean by cervix soften? m i gg deliver soon??? thought need to see red, den follow by contraction???

thanks a lot

jasmine, which mean ur cervix is thining, it's also another sign that it is preparing for labor.
Different pple have different signs of labor, for me, i didnt see red first, i start contraction first then follow by other labor signs.

Linda - you're still around. I was at Dr Sim's this afternoon and she ran out to attend to 2 emergency cases (delivered 2 babies). The whole time I kept wondering if it could be you ... heehee.

no la, valeriet, nt me, ahhaa, my notti bb still don want to pop yet, now every nite, his daddy keep toking to him,

i was at her clinic on mon and she also rushed to attend to 1 emergency case too. Next mon i be seeing dr sim if my bb not popping out by then,

pierced,

im still seeing 2 diff. gynaes. cant decide which one. i prefer the mt E service actually but scared bb needs to come out early then i think kkh will be better in terms of facilities. the nurses at mt E are more attentive, matured and caring. unlike those in kkh, young and not so inexperienced or old but too naggy.

Linda,
Hahaha... you still waiting! You becoming giraffe liao lah...

Admitting tomorrow morning so might be MIA for few hours even days... Almost forgot to pack a romper for my NB. Think about myself only... Hahaha

missylan, ya boy, waiting for durian to drop, nvm la, if my boy can tong till dec then pop, i oso k de aahhah, he havent ripe yet, lol! U jia you jia you!!

Sianzz... cant zzz too. Groin getting more n more painful. Till cant really walk liao. Turn in bed also pain... Still got 3 more wks to EDD.. So sad.

Thks Etelle! So I'll take out my toiletries from my bag liao. It's getting so full. :p 3 pieces of PJs and 2 packs of disposable undies enough?

morning all!
dunno how we all can last til (near) EDD...everyone seems to be having pain everywhere :D
nowadays everyday i wake up with body aches,head to toe...i find it quite strange,it's as if i've been sleeping on a piece of hard wood...i wonder why...
can't seem to find a comfy position either while sitting down or sleeping...n my tummy isn't even that big...

bluelily
depends on the no. of nights u stayed and how often u change. For me i used up 10 disposable undies and 22 pieces of pads. The PJ 3 pc is enough. I stayed for 4 days 3 nights.

missylan
we waiting for your good news! Jia you!!!!

hmmm, everyone experiencing pain yah?

Me too...everytime I wake up, it feels like as if I kena bashed up while sleeping like that. All my joints (knucles on both hands and toes, ankles, knee caps, pelvic area etc) feel ache-y. sob sob....so painful. Even pressing a button (e.g. lift button) is becoming painful for me.

morning ladies!!

i dun've much pain but generally lack of sleep. :p i wonder if this is my body's way of conditioning me to my bb's nite feed. faintz...

clarie:
congrats. :D

sassy:
ya, juz eat n rest well. i'm sure all will b fine.

jasmine:
i called TMC ytday. for the patient, they provide only shampoo, soap & towel. for the companion, additional shaver & towel provided.

Hi Dinut/CSI
Me too!!!
Pain everywhere.
Especially my back.
But i dun dare to stretch my legs too much cos scare later trigger off leg cramps again.
Sigh!
My edd another 1 mth later, although already scheduled Op to be 18th Dec, thinking of asking gynae whether can push forward by another week.
Buay tahan ah!!!!

Constance,
me too...hahaha. I also dun dare to stretch my legs too much, coz wait trigger off leg cramps.

1 more week to my EDD! heehee...will she stay in there till next Friday (071207 - next time buy 4D no need to think too much, coz got 2 digits repeat one mah...hahahahaha)?

miorei
think lack of sleep during last trimester is really to prepare us as we have to do night feed. Imagine wakeing up every 3-4 hours to feed, change diaper...haha but it's worth it la...see darling only it's wworth it.

Going to call gynae later. See need to go down anot. Mine is not ache leh.. Mine is inner thighs n in between legs there v v pain. Till cant really walk. Anyone else like me?

Bluelily... i've experienced pain in that area too. More like crampy pain, cannot move. After awhile, it's ok. I din bother to tell gynae.

bluelily,

yup i have the same achy feeling too, gynea said it wont go away until after delivery. he said its the baby that is pressing down on the area.

just take regular breaks, and dont overdo walking. there are days when the pain isn't as bad, then i grab my chance to walk more!

TMC onli provide shampoo, soap and towel?

No toothbrush and toothpaste one ar?

btw, for baby bonus, the bank book must belong to bb one ma? or can be either parents one har?

aso i dun quite understand..the a/c must be posb a/c one ma

agnes
the bank book must belong to the trustee, ie papa, mama or a third nominated party...

for #2 onwards, the a/c for govt matching grant must be posb a/c...