(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

missycow,
nothing beats mortons! :p makes me salivate again though i just went there last week, i am now thinking of their single cut and the warm chocolate cake! Lawry's is a slaughter place the moment you walk in. try dan ryans at tanglin there...

fairylander,
btw the gowns that glenE provides is front button type or what? condusive for breastfeeding bo? thanks

i woke up 4.30am and 5.30am today booohoooohooo.. now i'm so sleepy at work...

This is rach11's little boy, Issac pix at 2days old:

1086589.jpg

congrats to Dodo and Elaine!!

handsome isaac too...

yep, come to think of it...twiggy hasnt been here ever since she mentioned tt she has sum bleedg...

Congrats dodo and Elaine.

Yah Missycow, my contraction is that looooong.

My DH see me so xinku everynight, say we shall stop at 1 cos he cannot bear to see me suffer in pain. I am still thinkinh he has yet see the labour pain.

2nd time MTB can share how do you time the contraction? How to tell that they are 10 mins apart. Thank you.

Went to see my gyane today..Cervix dilated to 2.5cm liao. Will be admitted on coming tuesday to induce the labour cos me very tired liao..bb getting too heavy..So gynae also want me to give birth eariler.

SO excited but at the same time scared...mixed feelings..

jean,
take care...all the best. dun worry.
Mixed feelings...hmmm, look on the bright side of things. Think it's better to be excited. heehee...you'll get to see your BB soon!

mummies, just wondering, normally when will we be placed on the CTG machine? My gynae appt is tmrw morning, and she said she'll put me on CTG tmrw. I did mention some tightening and hardening of uterus, but that's usually not in the morning. hahaha...and it's not frequent lah. So I'm wondering, if doc puts me on CTG, might not read anything from it also. hehs...

wow..so gd can induce birth

yesterday, i asked my gynae if i can induce..

she said she will not do it unless necessary like, overdue for few days, high/low blood pressure or bb is nt doinw well in the womb...

Hi ,
I am from the Nov thread Mummies. I have a brand new Ameda Lactaline bought from Mothercare to let go at $300.

Seal was opened to check items. Warranty left another 20 months from now.
This is longer than the usual 1-year warranty period if u get from other places.
I didn't manage to use it cos family is not supportive of BF-ing.

I also have a pair of Mumsfairy Supershield to go along with it, at $320.
Self collect from Jln Jurong Kecil.
Interested, please PM me.

jeelo,

like u i wake up at 5am today. then all the way cannot sleep till 7am get up from bed to prepare for work....so sian...back very achey. DO u still have discharge...my discharge getting very sticky and more. Now have to change pantyliner every 3 to 4hrs....

Now abit hassle on going thru labour process, tat day did the VE and it was damn painful...reali cant imagine how labour pain is like!

Estelle, thanks for sharing info.. haha, think I'll use another blood bank if I'm gonna have no. 2!

Blessed, hmm, I didn't bother to sign up online, just called and asked what are the procedures for any sales rep to get back to me... so was told of a name and was given her mobile no... then, ok leh, the rep called me and subsequently msged me to follow up... hope the after sales service will be ok... keeping fingers crossed..

*Yawn* just finished a 3-hr meeting...tired! Almost dozed off!!

Missy, seems that you can't be in top 10 already.. haha, go for top 20 lah, not bad also.. those of us with EDD near end of dec can't even see top 50 haha

ladies, I got a very vain question to ask... Can we bring some make-up into delivery ward? Haha, I want to powder powder abit b4 taking pictures with BB leh... or can we apply light make up b4 going in?

Haha, don't laugh at me hor.. I dare not ask gynae scared she laughs her head off!

jean, take care and have a smooth delivery!!! do update us with ur birth story. Dont worry so much ok, once u hold ur bb in your arms, i bet u will be more happy than having mixed feelings by then.

phy, u har hahah!

phy....

u veri funni leh...

in pain can still put make up???

i areadi foresee i will look horrible w/o makeup....

so i told hb wen bb is out, take as much as possible of her but dun take me....but hor come to think of it, her first few moments shd take w her hor...

i no make up look like ghost one...

hi Phy,

no i did not do it online, i use their normal email which i already hv some dealings with them... i just tot they are hopeless by sending me a zip file of 17 files n expect me to go thru 1 by 1 to find the rates?

linda & agnes, don't laugh
I'm vain mah.. haha... right after bb is out can still steal 1 or 2 minutes to powder a bit right? like draw eye brow and apply lip gloss... I'm afraid I'll look ghastly leh... then pictures with BB will not look good and can't be changed one leh haha...

Or how about put some make up b4 going into delivery ward... can or not?

jean, keep us posted and have a smooth delivery!

witty, ya, discharge a bit thicker nowadays. may be ask gynae whether normal and also to confirm n test n see whether got yeast infection bo.. just better be sure.

linda, me too. now my groin there oso pain liao. i hope that justification letter from my gynae can allow me to work from home soon... aiya, my passdown all topsy turvy.. i oso dunno how

Blessed, ya hor, crazy for them to ask you to read up 17 files!! I must keep this in mind. Anyway, gonna discuss with hubby again later whether to enrol with stemcord or cordlife... Me having second tots abt cordlife's service already...

phy, if take epi, u might end up shivering.. then how to draw lipstick ar? gloss might be a better idea :p eyebrow le.. hhhmm hubby can practise now

i'm still considering cordlife or stemcord oso..cordlife having a fair on 1dec at suntec. you might want to check them out if there are any deals..

phy,
shd be ok one la...if u can bear the pain and in time to put light make up b4 delivery...go ahead ba....

but dun put full make up lo...wait the gynae and nurses realli will make fun of u wo....

jeelo,
the gown is not button type is those with string like ribbon u have to tie at the back.wat i do is i wear the front button pyjamas n a sarong.i juz put on the gown wen i walk ard.

phy hahaa, vain mummy! but then after delivery, sure very tiring, u sure u able to put some makeup?

ya lor, jeelo, getting more and more painful, i feel like calling my gynae and tell her can i induce or csect next week or nt, :p *just wishful thinking*

jeelomeelo,

my cousin just delivered at GlenE, she said they dont provide gown anymore. Just operating gown (the blue one that u have to tie from the back). So if you want front button gown, got to bring your own

Jeelo, cord life and stemcord both got talks on 1 dec... stemcord is giving $150 vouchers if you sign up.. As for cordlife, think you can get $150 vouchers also when u intend to sign up...

By the way, if use UOB credit card to pay, there's a 10% discount for stemcord (can't use the $150 vouchers then, it's either or... but u can sign up anytime)

MAKE UP, ok decided that I'll try to at least apply lip gloss and perhaps a bit of powder b4 taking pics.. hahaha, won't trust my hubby with handling my eyebrow.. his fine motor skills not very good..

phy,
u so cute...
but horh, what if labour lasts a few hours leh? then with persperation all over etc...make up will still "disappear" mah.

think of it this way lah...BB's first moment with mummy...it's priceless. Coz it really shows what mummy went through. It's really "the FIRST moments" lorh. You can never get that back...otherwise, next time, BB will look at the photo and think, "how come my mummy look so good one immediately after delivery? Zhun boh?" hahaha...
Afterall, BB will also need some cleaning up. If you're taking after BB is cleaned up, then comb hair neatly and put on lip gloss during the time the nurses are cleaning BB lorh.

missycow/cookiemz,

phy,
if u r signing up wif stemcord... can tell them u r intro by 1 of us here (i signed wif them 2) so dat both of us can get cash rebate for the first yr annual fee.

Dodo / elaine,
Congrats.

CSI, haha, true also lah.. but I scared BB looks pink and clean while I look a mess... haha

Jasmine, is it? got $150 vouchers to offset enrolment fee still can get cash rebate for 1st yr fee? hmm, worth considering.. must check with hubby later

But I did prepare my usual skincare in my delivery bag leh. I applied tinted sunblock everyday even at home... Not I vain, it is becuase I got slight pigmentation since young... swim too much!

eh missycow,
idea leh....waterproof foundation. hmmm....heehee...will it clog pores? hahaha...esp for those whose labour is like, super long hours....heehee...hahaha.

oh! I just received SMS from Crystalz!

Crystalz has delivered today!

Linda, can help to update the table pls?
Crystalz is #17 on the list.
BB's wt is 2.975kg.
Delivery type: Natural w laughing gas (I guess it means no epi).

Congrats Crystalz!

Heehee Phy
you sure are one vain mum!
I think by the time you r done with delivery, you will be soaked in sweat. How to apply foundation???

Just went for my gynae apptm. He super ks, gave me another 2 weeks of hosp leave to rest at home.

missy, good idea to use tinted sunblock

Constance, think will lug along a hanky to wipe, a comb to comb hair, then maybe not foundation but skin tone sun block, eye brow pencil and last but not least, lip gloss.. heheh.. what to do? I'm rather vain haha

Updated on 23 Nov 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29th Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>JiaKai </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim & Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>De Rui </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Myrna De</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>lynzi</TD><TD>3rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>pumpkin-puff</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Tan</TD><TD>5th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>e3bwpg</TD><TD>6th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Idah</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>NatMummy</TD><TD>8th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>TweetTweet</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Chee Sher Lin</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ru </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>et</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Miak</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>T&P</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Smilez</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Lin</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Joeie Tan</TD><TD>16th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>JocelynPhua</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Mel</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Isaiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cheryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jetblack</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Amy Goh</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roger Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jasper </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>baked bean</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>A1</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Phy</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mariamma George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>zu</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Samson </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2nd Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>bin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

CONGRATS TO ALL MUMMIES!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hosp.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> BB's Wt/Ht</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn</TD><TD>3.06kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cathrina</TD><TD>1.628kg/41cm</TD><TD>E Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alexis</TD><TD>2.53kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3 Dec</TD><TD>21 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ziyang</TD><TD>2.610kg/49cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> & <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alonzo & Alena</TD><TD> 2.8kg & 2.2kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.975kg</TD><TD>Natural w LG</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">boy</font> = 49
<font color="aa00aa">girl</font> = 28

wah! so many mummies pop liao!!

i also want to pop!! Mikaela ah.. when are u coming out ah? me cannot tahan already!!!

witty,

i'm also having sticky discharge.. its very sianz coz it usually comes after i pee.. and then i got to clean again after that..

its like i can't control it..

thanks gals

congras dodo, elaine and crystalz!

I probably take more protein and eat more fish & fruits and rest more then.

My gynae actually sent me to TMC to take a detailed scanning to check on blood circulation. The nurse there also said my baby small for 34weeks but active cuz my gynae normally seldom check baby weight.

Prayin hard cuz am scare that baby will be placed in those incubators if too small when born.

Wonder who's the next person popping soon? hehe