(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

belle
for me water bag burst ah i still have time to go hopital and only deliver 13 hours later le...hee and i put on maternity pad when i was in hb car and put a disposable sheet underneath but okie la...never dirp after water bag burst....think take cab okay la unless water bag burst ur contraction very bad then ambulance bah...

baked bean/ pierced
haha there are alot of hear says and myths in pregnancy one mah hee
maybe last time people du have equipment to test so they use all these to tell lor..

linda
my appt also nextw ed...hb was saying maybe i deliver even before next appt is up haha :p

anywya cuz of diarhhoea from the day before until yesterday afternoon ah..piles acting up again and painful lor..cannot imagine wait delivery time push out all the piles again the pain i hv to suffer :'(

etelle, ya lor datz why thk will juz listen only...
oh no, it sounds very painful ... pushing make ur piles worse rite? nothing to avoid the pain?

mi gynae oso didnt mention yet that mi bb is engaged. might be still early...

csi_fan,

tks...jus in case if i cant remember the name, can ask pharmacist on duty to get me the products hor? jus say its for enzymes and for babies???

i tink gynae wil say if she sees the head engaged..if she didnt say, means haven...

like me, yesterday i went for checkup..the gynae aso never say head engaged or not...its me who ask...and she says haven yet...

anyway, im nw at 36wks. bb at 2.8kg...my weight remains the same as my last visit 2 wks ago...hope i can maintain it...overall..put on 11 to 12kg...i think...

aso, though my placenta is low lying but is moving up...yeh....chances of normal delivery is gd..

agnes,
er...really not sure leh. heehee...I guess can describe to the pharmacist, what you need it for etc...and they shd be able to advise. Maybe they might be able to make a recommendation even...coz they are pharmacists mah. hehs...

Ooh...I also didn't know abt this crossing legs bit. hahaha. I cannot cross legs coz belly too big. heehee...

Oh, for the 1st time in whole pregnancy....my legs started to swell last night! arrgghhh...look so fat (the legs). hahaha...

My colleagues were asking me today...what is the contingency plan, if I suddenly go into labour while at work? Hmmmm....I never thought of it leh. One of them suggested, call ambulance. I think call cab faster! Raffles Place mah...haha.

hhee, csi fan, my collis oso ask me abt the plan if i suddenly go into labour while at work? My hr mgr ask me to bring the disposable sheets and towel to standby in the office in case if i suddenly into labour.

baked bean,
last week i bought some nursing bras from mothercare in vivo city...they had 2nd piece of lingerie at 50% offer...thought was good deal n the bras comfy too,been using their support/pregnancy bras.
they also have some lacy types beside the usual very 'grandmama' looking ones heeheehee

Can i check whether we can have our nails painted when we go into labour?
Or have to remove everything
If can then i will need to go for a pendi and mandi service : )

ehm, dun think the crossing of legs gotta do with bb's head turning downwards... cos since my tummy grow big, i had prob crossing legs & my bb had all along been in the breech position leh...

agree with Etelle, we can't tell bb head is engaged until we do a scan...

DarEve, sorry ah, but y would u need to do pedi & mani b4 yr labour? cos i would feel we need to cut short all our finger nails esp when we handle newborns lor, dun wanna accidentally scratched on them, juz my tots lah... btw, the nurses also dun care abt yr nails when u in labour, but maybe if u had hurt them in anyway then they would scold u lor... :D

baked bean, dun see any sale recently leh...

Oh ok.......
cos all the while i have my nails all painted
but the tummy is getting bigger and i had difficulties painting the nails by myself so if the nurse wouldnt care abt it then i will have the leg pedi..
It's a habit for years maybe....BTW i don't have long nails but painted nails instead : )

pierced
even those with no history of piles may have piles afetr delivery cuz during dleivery you pushed so hard till piles also popped out lor...but for me who alreayd ahve piles it be worse lor the piles swollen causing damn much of pain. the wound not pain piles is more more painful....

dareve
all the while what i know is cannot paint nails during pregnancy le cuz the enamel contains chemicals harmful but dun know la...some people still paint nails, dye hairs and all..so it depends on how much u believe ...

dareve,

from what i heard, its ok to have nails painted during pregnancy but during delivery, best not to is if there is an emergency (i.e., suddenly need to c-section etc), they will need to check color of your nail bed etc. so they will remove nail polish if you need to go for emergency c-section.

i packed my hospital bag today already.. so exciting.. doc says baby is engaged already and might come anytime since now already 36 weeks..

praying for a safe and smooth delivery and for all the mummies here too!!

oh yah.. and congrats to cookiez.. first one to pop in our thread.. hehe

oh yah..

mummies.. can i find out how many nursing bras should we have?

i currently have 4 (cheap ones) and was thinking of getting the mothercare one also coz got discount.. and it looks nicer too to be honest.. haha..

any advise?

CSI,

actually my gynae never tell me.. i had to ask her if bb's head is engage then she told me yes.. so better ask her in case if she doesn't tell u yah?

then i also asked about the waxing and she did mentioned that it would be cleaner and easier to maintain during and after delivery.. so planning to go for it.. u?

petrina,

hee...ok la...he quite ok la....

anyway, hes cutting my gal nails in future...i dare not cut...so he gotta train 1st.....

mummies...
as EDD getting near...what would you do if your hubby is asked by his company to attend to project overseas (urgent matters)?
would you be brave enough to face delivery without hubby?
this is happening to me...i really dun want him to go but how if he really needs to? *preparing for the worst*...first child some more...i'd be feeling very lost,having mum or mum in law not the same kind of support that i can get from hubby...

Dinut!!!

My hb aso went for last minute overseas trip on wed...coming back tomoro....

He did tell me last week abt this..we have a quarel over it....

He did tell me he has no choice...b4 he left, he told bb not to come out these few days...wait till daddy is back den come out....i was also scared stiff bb will come out during his absence...

so i can fully understand hw u feel.....

how long is he gg to be away? if short while, pray and keep fingers crossed tat bb dun come out first...if veri long, any way to ask ur hb to discuss with his superior abt other alternatives as his wife which is u is due anytime frm now

Petrina,
yah...better ask. heehee...thanks for the tip...

Hmmm, I dunno leh. I know my gynae wun shave. Not sure if I can tahan the pain from waxing or not leh...heehee...when are u going for urs?

agnes...the trip potentially long...at least 2 weeks can extend to one month
he has talked to his boss but boss also became speechless after listening to his reason...i think also not easy for company maybe.of course their business is priority to them but they also need to find a way to appear caring to their staff's needs.
i guess now can only cross my fingers then and ask baby to be patient should daddy have to leave for a while...

Hi Agnes
You may wanna try Cetaphil as your bb bath and shampoo. Recommended by my kids' pd cos both my kids have ezecma.

hi dinut
My hb also told me he may be going for biz trip these few weeks. Hope he can push away... sigh

I went for gynae apptm today. Got premature contractions. Given some med to stop contractions and 1 week hosp leave to rest at home. Hope i dun pop soon. BB only 33 weeks.

oh yah, cetaphil is good too...heard from frens.

Constance,
how you know it's premature contractions? The contractions you experienced are painful?

Hi Constance, I understand how u feel, is the med name called calcigard-10? I taking it once every 6 hrs and i really don like that med cos it give me headache each time i take. Did gynae say u dilate?

Tks constance...cetaphil buy frm pharmacy?? ex or nt?
ya..u feel painful?? or gynae scan and detect its premature contractions??
den u beta make ful use of the 1 wk mc and rest well..

dinut,
hugzz huggzz...oh dear, 2 weeks still still ok ok onli but 1 month seem veri long..wen is ur edd? gynae gt say u hv signs of early delivery...
or he go la but wen u having pain, "show", quickly get ur mum or in law to distance call him and rush back asap...see can make it to witness birth of bb....

Yup Linda. Is the same med you r taking. Oh dear, did you tell your gynae it give you headache? cos mine told me to report any unusual symptons i have to him. He didn't do vaginal check on me today. Told me to bedrest at home and c him in a week's time.

Hi CSI
gynae did ctg scan on me, and scan registered contractions patterns. Feels more like soreness at pelvic and back area than pain. Initially i thot is due to bb's movement.

constance, ya the gynae did tell me it will have side effect like headache. So i was pre-warned beforehand. So if you having headache after taking, it's the side effect of it. Don't panic. The med is to relax the uterus. No choice, have to take the med if nt, i think we will prob pop faster than we tot,

agnes,

that means ur hubby got steady hands.. hehe

belle,

thanks.. but very nervous leh.. a few days ago.. suddenly stomach pain.. then it stopped.. then got pain again.. then keep thinking to myself if it is contractions.. but decided to go to toilet and.. then er.. lao sai.. then no pain liao.. so it was me scaring myself only.. hahaha

CSI,

ur gynae won't shave? is it? my gynae mentioned that if i dun wax.. the nurses at TMC will shave before i enter delivery room.. dun wanna suffer from the itch and aftergrowth of shaving so decided to brace myself and go through the wax..

just in case if a contraction appears because of wax, then i'll make my way to the hospital.. anyway.. bb is fully formed already so not so worried on that..

should be going on 26th Nov, Monday bah..

hi ladies!

i've given birth this morning. =)

brief birth story:

0730 Contractions were felt, accompanied with pain.

0745 Contractions were more n more regular.

0830 Went to the hospital. Did nec paperwork.

0900 Admitted to the labour ward.

0910 Mucous plug came off. Was FULLY DILATED!

0915 Gynae was doing an op in Mt Alvernia, so i was told to wait! Almost died from the pain!!!!!!

0940 Gynae arrived.

0954 The world welcomes baby Alexis.

Weight: 2.53kg
Height: 48cm
Birth mode: Natural w/o epi

Have breastfed her a couple of times today but she's a rather sleepy baby..haaa..anyway, e adrenalin rush is still running through my veins so i dun think i'll be able to zz tonite.

in e meantime, my back's breaking. arrgghhh..e ball has started rolling. haa..

Thanks botanist & patrina. Ok noted on that.
Actually i have my nails painted all the while especially the toe nails....It had been so many years so without colour i am feeling very uneasy.Habit i think : )
The toe nails also turned yellowish already so i really need pedi badly but if its not allow or will harm baby then i will have to remove it with the help from my sis: (
Oh i browse through the net andsaw that nails are ok as its not on our skin so for the past 8 months i have my nails painted opps!!!

Oh ya congrats steffietan : )

dinut,
you are not alone. my hubby has to go in for 2 weeks of stay in reservist starting mon. He tried to defer but the army wouldnt hear of it. He was so pissed, saying one more old unfit soldier wouldnt make a difference!! haha...but ya lor, the army super not understanding, kept insisting that if follow my edddate , i wouldnt deliver early. But who noes rite?
Haiz...now im v worried ill pop during this period too, i got an older gal to handle and if i need to rush to hospital, dunno hw im gg to handle her and myself. so upsetting...

congrats to cookiezm and steffitan! getting kancheong oredi...with more and more mummies popping! =)

Updated on 16 Nov 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29th Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim & Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3rd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Myrna De</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>pumpkin-puff</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mrs Tan</TD><TD>5th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>e3bwpg</TD><TD>6th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Idah</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>NatMummy</TD><TD>8th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>TweetTweet</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chee Sher Lin</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ru </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>et</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Miak</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>T&P</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Smilez</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Lin</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Joeie Tan</TD><TD>16th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17th Dec</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> & <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>JocelynPhua</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Mel</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Isaiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cheryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>jetblack</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>baked bean</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>A1</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mariamma George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>zu</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Amy Goh</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roger Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2nd Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>bin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

CONGRATS TO ALL MUMMIES!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hosp.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> BB's Wt/Ht</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alexis</TD><TD>2.53kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">boy</font> = 49
<font color="aa00aa">girl</font> = 28

hi etelle,

haaa, ya, no doubt my labour was short but e pain was all intensified during those few mins. i was so close to giving up. if not for my gynae doing e op in another hospital, i believe i wld hv been able to deliver faster. haaa.. but i'm glad it's over. it's indeed a huge relief, trust me and once u see ur baby, nothing else matters. of cz e aftermath of delivery is a gross affair, not to b seen by ur husband. haaa.. after witnessing this delivery, my husband swore not to eat yong tau foo ever again. heee..

thanks linda for updating.

sterrie, ur hub so funny, hehee! My hub is quite brave in seeing all these gross events as he had been watching those birth documentary in scv and internet.