(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

etelle, hee...den prob itz really the food i ate...haha!

miorei, hmm...how come ur bb size large when mi gynae say ok, in fact on the smaller side?? 2.4 @36 wks leh for mi.

Hi cookiemz
congrats!!!

Hey Etelle
My colleague who gave birth 2 mths ago also has diarrhoea on the day she delivered leh.
Better check with your gynae..

Pierced,
I also heard something like tat on the swollen feet, if already swollen then goes down, its a sign of impending labour. but hor, mine was not swollen before and started to swell abit these few days, so wat does tat mean?? so confusing :p

Linda,
Since you are still working, are your coliks very kan cheong with you ard? cos you are like walking time bomb mah keke...

Me only got swollen fingers in the morning.... Was hoping that he can pop out on the 22nd cos my #1 is 22/01 baby. If little brother is 22/11, very easy to remember. =P Mummy's memory not very good.

Pubis area that bone getting more painful... yesterday was dragging my right feet and felt like "Tien Kuai Lee"...

ya, coco, will work till end nov if bb not gan cheong to pop during this mth,
u?

CONGRATS to cookiemz!!!

thanks Linda for updating the chart!

my boy has half engaged, gynea said he will be arrived in 2-3 weeks, woohoo!! i work until next fri (38weeks), then i will start my 1 week of AL follow by 12wks of ML.. hopefully he can wait until i start on leave *pray*

no prob, alien! heehee!

I just had a contraction 15mins ago, now observing for another 1-2 hrs to see if there is any more contractions. Hopefully bb can tong first, not popping out this period,

Updated on 15 Nov 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29th Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim & Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3rd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Myrna De</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>pumpkin-puff</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mrs Tan</TD><TD>5th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>e3bwpg</TD><TD>6th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Idah</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>NatMummy</TD><TD>8th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>TweetTweet</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Chee Sher Lin</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ru </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>et</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Miak</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>T&P</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Smilez</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Lin</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Joeie Tan</TD><TD>16th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17th Dec</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> & <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>JocelynPhua</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mel</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Isaiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cheryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>jetblack</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>baked bean</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>A1</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mariamma George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>zu</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Amy Goh</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roger Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2nd Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>bin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

CONGRATS TO ALL MUMMIES!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> BB's Weight</TD><TD>Wks at Birth</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>14th Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.265kg</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">boy</font> = 49
<font color="aa00aa">girl</font> = 28
mime_msexcel.gif

Dec MTB List.xls (21.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Linda,
Thanks for updating

I plan to take leave on 10 dec (1 week AL) then followed by ML.. hopefully baby will not pop out before then.. cos my hse is only renovating on coming mon ah!!! hope it will be ready before baby is due! otherwise i will hve no place to do confinement

coco, i think ur condition will be bttr than mine, now i very sian, have to monitor everyday. Think later i may have to call gynea, cant tahan my contractions... sob sob

hilo,
anyone here experiencing itchy legs? I have been having this problem for a while and it's getting worse, esp the lower limb! any remedy? checked with my gynae and he said it's due to my swollen legs. the skin is stretched, thus causing the itch!!

anyone feels like your fingers are dislocated? all my ten fingers' joints feels pain and abit numb...
swollen legs as well and lots of light yellowish discharge..
in my 36th week now....
think the feeling of being "pregnant" kicks in for me only during this last few weeks. Before, I don't feel pregnant at all... no symtoms, no discomfort.. just getting fatter each day ;P

coco, ya, i think it getting slightly frequent today.. sob sob. Already ask hub to call gynea for me if still having contractions later... sian...

gloomybear, i do feel the numbness on my fingers last few days now no more le, i was told it's quite common among preg. women..

just call gynea, ask me to monitor, if contraction occur 3-4 times within an hr, have to call her asap. if contraction occur 1-2 times within hr, then it is ok. So far, i encounter twice within an hr.

dodo,
dry skin perhaps? are your legs reddish at the shin area? mine are. doc said it's common for preg women wor...

yoko, where in tampines are u staying? i'm at st43!
which clinic is it for the GP you mentioned?

coco, it's go off for now, 1st time preg, so will gan cheong more, hehe! think my boy not willing to come out, that's good for me, cos i need him to tahan till next wed when i due for checkup. hehehe!

coco, tell me abt it! my boy move a lot too, keep telling him, not much space, don try to move so violently, move oso must move properly, give mummy a break, hahaa!

yalor... esp when i walk alot in office, he will be moving non-stop
and last week when i play kids songs, he was 'dancing' for almost an hr leh!! i managed to capture the 'moves' on video hehe..

wow, mummies still not asleep yet ah?? hahaha...

linda, i had juz placed our orders from littledreamers & had sent out the email to all liao! :D

now i also very scare by boy come out anytime leh, but am only gg into my 37 weeks, next tues is my appt... though tis is my #2 delivery, but still like not sure if it's contractions or not! hahaha... scare scare... esp when alot of pple for #2 muz go hospital once i knw it's contractions, cos the time to deliver will be shorten by half!! but i can't even recall how contractions feel! aiyo... cham...

Belle N Jeelomeelo

The PD Clinic is Baby & Child Medical Group

Add: Blk 828 Tampines St 81
#01-238 (520828)

Tel : 6783 1955

there's 2 pds there.. My boy is seeing Dr Ho.

Charges are quite reasonable..consultation is $30. Jabs also quite reasonable rate, moreover no additional charges for consultation if baby is going for jab..Dr Ho is a very responsible and detailed pd,my personal opinion.

Btw, i dun stay in tampines..need to drive abt 15mins to bring my boy to see her everytime.

jeelo,
ya, esp itchy at the shin area! my mil put the "snake" powder (pricky heat feeling) for me and it helps to relieve the itch!

linda,
i also monitoring contractions cos last night it happened quite a few times, the hardening of the tummy... called my gynae this morning and he said to inform him immediately if it happens again. would need to go hospital or clinic to monitor frequency using ctg. so far, tonite, only twice within 2 hrs, think should be ok. sometimes, i wonder if i am experiencing BH contractions or real contractions? ai yo, getting confused liaoz... dunno how to differentiate!!

dodo, easy to see the different, if it is real contraction, it is like pull and let go cramps, last only for 1min. If after the pulling and then let go, u can feel it is being let go. Normally BH will last longer than 1min if i not wrong.

jeelo, so far i don see any stretch marks yet..

jee
i already got SM from #1 pregnancy...for this pregnancy no new marks...

mamaash
same same le though 2nd time mummies but hor dun know what's contraction and also scared cannot make it ot ths hospital..if ulike u say time reduce my half then my first one 13 hrs + so this 2nd one be 6 hrs + hee

etelle, ya lor, tat's wat i read in the papers the other time and also wat my mum & MIL told me. they keep telling me, this time once contractions come muz go hospital liao, mum & MIL both deliver within an hr when they reach hospital!! so scary!!

linda, u're welcome! :D

linda,
then what i am experiencing is contractions lor... ai yo.. so exciting man, like on standby, may be anytime!

jeelo,
my stretch mark appears like around last month too! my waist is now 45.5 inches!! *faintz*

mma_ash
really a....1 hr....mai la...haha not enough time le...haha :p

cocoangel
yeah lor for me ah lie down also toss and turn might as well stay up later hee :p

jee
yeah SM are more of inheritary one dun be too bothered by it la...at the most dun wear bikini or crop tops hee
all worth it to see the little one....

I read that some mummies are brging their pumps to hospital....

Is it necessary? Wat is it realli for?

Do we have to brg bottles and sterilizer as well?

Pardon me for my ignorance :p

Aso i remembered reading tat if either parent is allergic to peanut, we are to refrain from peanut as bb will be allergic...

i have a qn, b4 my pregnancy, im allergic to seafood, however, im not during my pregnancy..so i eat seafood like nobody biz during pregnancy....am i putting bb at a risk of allergy??

aso, i've enzymes b4 pregnancy but not during pregnancy...im crossing my fingers tat i dun get enzymes back after pregnancy....since i have history of enzymes, bb aso most likely to have enzymes?? hubby dun have enzymes...could bb chances of getting enzymes be lesser den?

agnes
when u have problem to latch n bb for for bb to latch on then bringing your pump can help stimulate the boobs lor....i didn't bring though hee and i din latch when in hospital hee :p bottle and steriliser dun need cuz no milk one for initial...no lah everyone of us first time also ignorant...good to ask

Allergy
i was also allergic to seafood but when i was pregnant keep wantitng to eat crab le...then after pregnant the allergy is cured...hee and my son is not alergic to seafood also...

Jeelomeelo,
me too leh.. i thot i've read it thru but it seem more confusing now hehe.. dunno how to differentiate :p maybe cos we are kan cheong?

Hi jeelo, I am staying st 34. the GP that i went my whole family trusted very much and u gt to wait for a long q. At Blk 357 tampines st 33 01-510 Neptune health. I always look for DR ONG. He is very professional and careful doctor. Be prepare to wait for 30 mins to 1hrs. He is only ther mon, wed, fri and sun, from 9am to 11pm.They dun take phone bookings. So usually i will register then go back home or eat dan i go back again.

My BB went to DR Loke at kids and baby clinic. Was very upsetting experience for us. So i tin i will never go back there again.

Stretchmarks, Most of them comes around the last mth of yr delivery. Mine too. Be very diligent still keep putting cream and oil. That what i do, just pray that it will minimise the marks. Good Luck!