(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

hi and welcome lynzi!! Don't be nervous ya,

cookiemz, gynae advise me to monitor these 2 days, shld be alright, but with a scare last fri, i'm quite paranoid now, so i will call gynae for advise whenever it is, just to ensure that everything is ok...

Updated on 12 Nov 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>0</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>28th Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tang</TD><TD>SJMC KL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29th Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim & Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3rd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Myrna De</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>pumpkin-puff</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mrs Tan</TD><TD>5th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>e3bwpg</TD><TD>6th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Idah</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>NatMummy</TD><TD>8th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>TweetTweet</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Chee Sher Lin</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>et</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Miak</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>T&P</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Smilez</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Lin</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Joeie Tan</TD><TD>16th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17th Dec</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> & <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>JocelynPhua</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mel</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Isaiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>jetblack</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>baked bean</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>A1</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mariamma George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>zu</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Amy Goh</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roger Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2nd Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>bin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">boy</font> = 49
<font color="aa00aa">girl</font> = 28

Hi Linda,

How much are the desitin cream? thanks!

seems like quite alot of mummies are hving some kind of adventure with probable early labour.. wish everyone all the best
!

i think i'm becoming paranoid...i don't wanna be the last one to deliver here hahaha
i think after hearing everyone's birth story one by one,i'd be more nervous!

Hi MTBs,
I am from Nov MTB.
My gf who has just given birth last week decided to stop BF.
She has an Avent ISIS Electric DUO Pump from US to let go. Only used once. She is willing to sell at S$600. If you are interested, pls call Fendy at 92300939.

Hi Belle, just saw ur thread about u hiring a maid. can i ask how much did u pay in total? like what's the breakdown for the fees? my agent is asking me for $1100 for a transfer maid. i am not too sure what's the breakdown yet, she will popby my house this friday to tell me. so before i meet up with her, i wan to know what others are paying for. Thanks.

Dinut - don't worry. We have the same EDD (26 Dec). I'm still here and no drama so far ... which is good I think. Just hoping that baby is safe and healthy and waiting for the right time to join us in this world. Don't fret ok?

Pretty: i paid $333 in total. $50 for entry, $95 for insurance, $188 for agency fee. Agency Fee includes all the check up i think.. can't rem. breakdown at home...

i m paying thru CC installment. $310 her wages and levy fee other charge lo.. Praying no need to change her away..

Did u check y so expensive for transfer maid? hmmmmm....

Wow.. this thread is getting more n more exciting liao! I just finished reading all the posts. haha. Read that so many mummies having conrtactions, etc.. really make me nervous. I notice that my tummy is getting v low now.. Is it the norm? I'm 33+ wks only. Then I can feel bb pressing on my bladder sometimes, like he's trying to squeeze down. So scary. Izzit like that when bb's head is down? I dun wanna deliver so soon... :p

bluelily, mi too.. also 33+ bb's head alreadi down that the correct position for delivery. His head pressing against my bladder.. made mi go toilet more often..

how heavy is ur bb liao??

belle, my bb is 2kg last Wed. Will be going for checkup in 2 wks time liao. I dunno whether it's his head pressing down anot.. cos I can feel him move everywhere. :p

Go buy lunch lo!

thanks valeriet! i'm trying hard to remain calm...
i dun know why i keep hoping to deliver earlier once i've already hit 37th wk n baby is at least 2.5 kg.
more scared having to deliver past my EDD...also i dun know what to expect,whether the water is going to burst first or the mucous plug will go first or whether i'm going to be alone when that happens (too much thinking huh...)

to all mummies going for c-sec soon...good luck! must be very happy you'll see your beautiful babies soon
hope everything will go smoothly

bluelily n belle_08,
i'm 34 wk preggy n my tummy is also very low...bb's head down olredi but the tummy has been looking low way before,i think it's just the different 'style' we dun get to choose on how we carry bb heeheehee
bluelily,your doc wld tell you during check up whether bb is olredi heading down but dun worry if he's not yet coz still have time...
it's also normal to feel him pressing your bladder,as long as you're not experiencing real contractions unlikely to give birth soon...

bbtree/fairylander,
Wish you a smooth delivery! Must be excited to see your babies soon!

Cookiemz, how long will you have to stay in hospital? Don't worry too much, those drugs you're on are very powerful for stopping contractions. I'm still on Endelac now and it's the only thing keeping my cramps from getting worse I think. REmeber to eat well in the meantime to nourish baby as much as you can.

Dinut: oh 34 weeks. just one week ahead of mine.. yup, my bb's head also down liao.. ur gynae told u tt ur tummy v low alreadi??

Stay cool... still got 6 weeks to go.. jia you!! how heavy is ur bb alreadi? mine shld b ard 2kg.. if each week gain 150g, tt will be 3.2kg upon delivery for mine since i still got 8 weeks to go... Heehee...

dinut, last checkup gynae says bb is heading down. But he still can move ard now.. so now just hope that he dun be naughty again. hehe

Dinut: oh 34 weeks. just one week ahead of mine.. yup, my bb's head also down liao.. ur gynae told u tt ur tummy v low alreadi??

Stay cool... still got 6 weeks to go.. jia you!! how heavy is ur bb alreadi? mine shld b ard 2kg.. if each week gain 150g, tt will be 3.2kg upon delivery for mine since i still got 8 weeks to go... Heehee...

Cookiemz dun worry too much and stay happy.

bbtree and fairylander, all the best and have a smooth and safe delivery. Getting excited for both of you.

Belle, I also paid $1250 as a deposit to my gynea when I took his package.

Hi Linda,

I oso interested in getting the destin cream. How muz is tat?

Seems like a few MTB will be delivering their BB before the EDD

I'm also hving contraction(hardening but no cramps) for the past few weeks & my cervix is alrdy soften.. & i was also given some med to bedrest at home & will hve to bedrest till i delivered... but tis morning i experience hardening with cramps...

anyone experience hardening with cramps here?

wow... this thread is moving preety fast....

Higgledy,
disposable pads - not sure whether hospital will provide.
Maternity pads - hospital do provide but if m not wrong, they provide loop pads whereas i prefer adhersive. same s botanist... bought madame for hospital n kotex for hm.

my angel,
massage lady , i also book mdm sadiah... 97724579. but, i think she is fully booked for dec.

o call 91272502 (forgot her name), but think she provide package massage. can call her up n ask.

CSI_fan,
think we can ask the nurses to help us sterilize the necessary parts for us during our admission

bbtree,
congrats... keep us update

Etelle,
ur 1k deposit - does it include the hospital stay? my gynae ask me for $600 for the delivery charges. m opting NVD w/o epidural.

lynzi,
hi n welcome.

anyone sufferring from swollen legs... find dat my legs looks slight swollen. anything to reduce it besides elevating the leg?

kokopooh,
heard from my gfs... dat when we hve contraction... the stomach would feel preety tight n to observe the frequency of the contraction...

jasmine
the 1 k deposit is my gynae's delivery fee le..when admit in hospital have to pay another deposit for the hospital one...excess will refund and deficit will furtehr claim from us lor....

Bbngg: tks for that. i paid $1k for mine. Still got extra charges? (Staying in hospital is another extra charges...)

Jasmine: How come urs onli $600...? My $1k shld b delivery charges... wondering still got any other charges...? Any one any advise?

I brought this maxi cosi cabriole infant car seat just last week from baby hypermart...it is still in packing and with original receipt...havent used it as my baby is due in another one month..i wouldnt be needing it as i got a similar hand me down from a friend for free....i bought it for 287 and willing to let go of it for 250..anybody interested drop me a mail at [email protected]...

MTBs who attended TMC's antenatal classes, can you remember if refreshments are provided during the doctor's talk? If there's no refreshment, I can bring some snacks. Don't want to starve.

all mtbs, will take note, i get the pricing from my frd for the desitin and let u all know.

when i book the delivery charges with my gynae, she didnt ask for deposit.

Charges i can think of is: PD charges, labour/delivery charges, hospital charges, what other charges beside all these? nursery/others?

hey valeriet, only drinks are provided. Better bring own snacks to makan. Break time is only at 8pm thereabouts. I ate before I went and brought some bread (those Breadtalk kind) there too. It will be very crowded. heehee...coz all the classes join together mah. kekeke...

by the way, any idea what's the topic on this time? Just wondering if it's any different...

belle_08,
my gynae never said tt my tummy looks very low...it's friends,family n strangers hehehe
gynae only said bb's head olredi down n hope will stay that way,asked i n hubby to talk to bb to stay that way

when my hubby told her how ppl commented my tummy looks very low she just laughed it off n said dun worry there's no standard how the tummy shld look like...it's individual thing.

bluelily...can try to keep talking to bb to behave n stay head down

Dinut: Ok ok.. no worries then. Oh now, the bb still got space to turn again? tot his head is there mean it will stay there? My gynae nv mention anything... just smile at me and said bb healthy.. tt all. Nothing else. see him onli few minutes... and got to pay $55 dollars..

belle_08,
how come you still need to pay your gynae? i thought once you've signed up for package then consultation n normal scanning won't be charged?
apparently once heading down doesn't mean bb's head will stay that way,can still change position again until the head is engaged n ready for labour...

Dinut: My gynae dun practise packages.. tt y each time see him got to pay. i see until v sian.. nothing much each time.. jus take mi long travel to see him lo

oic...i took it for granted that everyone is under package for delivery.
maybe next time you shld consider seeing another gynae,i mean if you feel not worth to see him,paying each time n then get nothing much...

bbtree, fairylander,
jia you! looks like both of you would be the first 2 to deliver! hang on there... you'll see your little darling soon.

i saw some of your list for the hospital bag. do we need a cardigan and hubby need to bring jacket? izit so cold there? i was thinking of just bring a shawl, maybe... would that suffice?

cookiemz,
just saw that you are warded for contractions. do hang on there and talk to your little darling to be good and stay in mummy longer... keke..

is it true that peanut butter would cause baby to be more prone to ezcema/skin allergy? just heard from some colleagues... i've been eating alot of peanut butter over the months wor!

jeelo, isit??? huh...i love peanut butter too leh...i ate a lot too!
i tot only muz avoid the broad beans type of nuts coz might cause G6PD allergy?

Belle, I havent gone for mine yet. will be this wed. let's see what mi gynae says. Not much weight gain hor...i still thk mi tummy looks the same, small small one...haha...

mine under KKH, gotta put 1K plus deposit leh...this wed muz give liao. BROKE!

cookiemz, all the best wishes to u, tell ur bb to stay inside first and not come out...juz realised we have the same gynae..hee...
he very busy hor...