cocoangel,
sure shall wait for yr order! i work @ starhub center lor, so can meet u @ centerpt or any bldg nearby lah. somerset MRT also can.
pierced,
i'll capture yr order first, but if u decide to go to their showroom, do let me know then i'll remove yr orders k!

oh ya, didn't realized they're actually the same unit as MIM till u mentioned! cos i dun go there, so dunno exactly where is MIM & the littledreamers! haha...
cookiemz,
i'll capture yr order of the healing bottom spray. here's the littledreamers addr: 40 Jln Pemimpin, #04-10C, Tat Ann Building, Singapore 577185, but note they have specific opening hours or u call them @ 81131280 b4 gg down k. do let me know if u decide to go over & get it, then i'll drop yr order!
rach,
if u dun mind collecting from cookiemz, then u let me have yr order k!
as for epidural, i had it when i had my #1, so this time round, same, i'll still opt for it, cos my pain threshold is low, & after they administer the epidural, i can still rest & sleep! so better lah... dun wanna wait till time to push, i feel sleepy, tat's wat my friend experienced, cos she went w/o epidural & she say the pain seems to last longer than her #1, so by the time it's time to push, she feel sleepy & she told her gynea she's gg to sleep, everyone in the delivery suite keep asking her to keep herself awake! haha... so funny.