(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

and sr attempting to climb all the stairs to the big buddha
2314787.jpg

Claire, Josh has no phlegm just throat infection. I check with my gynea b4 on honey, he say its alrite to take, and I have been taking raw honey daily lei.

slimz,
did you enjoy the trip?!!
aiyoh i cannot figure out the pix with sr singing on the plane leh, is she standing or lying?
the 2nd pix of her is soooooooo lovely!! all wrapped up in pink!

slimz,
did you enjoy the trip?!!
aiyoh i cannot figure out the pix with sr singing on the plane leh, is she standing or lying?
the 2nd pix of her is soooooooo lovely!! all wrapped up in pink!

Slimz,
SR on the bassinet in plan or what? Can't figure it out leh

Haha, I remember my boy first flight out, he actually played with the passenger sitting beside my hubby. On the return trip, he laughed at another little girl who was crying loudly. very paiseh for me as he stood up, pointed at her and laughed!

Apple tree took in tots from 18 months onwards but the registration is a yearly affair so I can only sign him up at year end. Meanwhile just enrol him in Gug for enrichment lessons and playgroups (friends) for socialising purposes.

Slimz,
SR on the bassinet in plan or what? Can't figure it out leh

Haha, I remember my boy first flight out, he actually played with the passenger sitting beside my hubby. On the return trip, he laughed at another little girl who was crying loudly. very paiseh for me as he stood up, pointed at her and laughed!

Apple tree took in tots from 18 months onwards but the registration is a yearly affair so I can only sign him up at year end. Meanwhile just enrol him in Gug for enrichment lessons and playgroups (friends) for socialising purposes.

wah... SR having lots of fun ya.. i oso like the bakzhang look. Tot the bassinet only for babies below 11kg nia. She more than 11kg liao rite? heheee

Jeelo,
Bassinet for kiddos under 2 yrs old. So far didn't hear got weight limit leh..

How's 1st trimester so far?

Jeelo,
Bassinet for kiddos under 2 yrs old. So far didn't hear got weight limit leh..

How's 1st trimester so far?

sr is sooo cute! and so happy in the 1st picture

bbngg
thanks, in that case will just wait till her phlegm clears before giving her any honey.

slimz
did u guys go to HK disneyland?

sr is sooo cute! and so happy in the 1st picture

bbngg
thanks, in that case will just wait till her phlegm clears before giving her any honey.

slimz
did u guys go to HK disneyland?

it has been really long since i logged on...

arvin is now abt 9.6kg and has sprouted 2 teeth.

i nd sm urgent adv.... we'r flying next wk. first flight wif bb. i jus found out tt they can't give us a bassinet. so hw? hw do u handle bb on flight... ok he's not really bb nw.. but still nd sm proper seating/sleeping rite?

even car got seat for bb but hw to jus carry in hand on flight.. abt 4 1/2 hrs flight smmore.. clueless...

pls adv. appreciate sm tips.

it has been really long since i logged on...

arvin is now abt 9.6kg and has sprouted 2 teeth.

i nd sm urgent adv.... we'r flying next wk. first flight wif bb. i jus found out tt they can't give us a bassinet. so hw? hw do u handle bb on flight... ok he's not really bb nw.. but still nd sm proper seating/sleeping rite?

even car got seat for bb but hw to jus carry in hand on flight.. abt 4 1/2 hrs flight smmore.. clueless...

pls adv. appreciate sm tips.

hi, my boy is also born in dec 07. Being here last mar and then disappear to Jan 08 forum (cos my boy supposed to be Jan 08 baby).

May i check with mummies here whether all your babies can talk already?

Mine still cant leh...and he only wanna eat porridge and nothing else leh

hi, my boy is also born in dec 07. Being here last mar and then disappear to Jan 08 forum (cos my boy supposed to be Jan 08 baby).

May i check with mummies here whether all your babies can talk already?

Mine still cant leh...and he only wanna eat porridge and nothing else leh

mimeole, just carry your boy...they might not want to sleep in the bassinet anyway.

I will be going HK next week with my two boys.

Went with them last sep too. I always find it easier to entertain him when he is with me....=)

where will you be going?

mimeole, just carry your boy...they might not want to sleep in the bassinet anyway.

I will be going HK next week with my two boys.

Went with them last sep too. I always find it easier to entertain him when he is with me....=)

where will you be going?

oh my... thank u for ur response eNemum. but how to jus carry him for a 4 hr flight... dun mind my ignorance but wldn't it be not safe?

we'r going bck to india... trip bck to hubby's hmtwn.

oh my... thank u for ur response eNemum. but how to jus carry him for a 4 hr flight... dun mind my ignorance but wldn't it be not safe?

we'r going bck to india... trip bck to hubby's hmtwn.

mimeole,

heheehee..alexis has shown signs of sprouting her top 2 teeth already, bringing to us her GRAND TOTAL of 4 teeth, 2 top n 2 bottom and all 4 abt 1/3 out. so cute. haha..

for bbs who dun wanna stay in a bassinet, we were given a seat belt for them, which has to be attached to ours during takeoff n landing. err..abt handling bb on flight ah..well, wat can i say, get lotsa his fav finger food/toys ready..but chances r he will b distracted by everythg onboard..so dun worry too much..see if u can let him zz as much as possible la.. *u dun intend to chk in e car seat?*

mimeole,

heheehee..alexis has shown signs of sprouting her top 2 teeth already, bringing to us her GRAND TOTAL of 4 teeth, 2 top n 2 bottom and all 4 abt 1/3 out. so cute. haha..

for bbs who dun wanna stay in a bassinet, we were given a seat belt for them, which has to be attached to ours during takeoff n landing. err..abt handling bb on flight ah..well, wat can i say, get lotsa his fav finger food/toys ready..but chances r he will b distracted by everythg onboard..so dun worry too much..see if u can let him zz as much as possible la.. *u dun intend to chk in e car seat?*

mimeole, there will be a safety belt that is attached from the baby to yours....pretty safe still

anyway, when the 'wear belt' sign is on, you will have to carry your baby from the bassinet to hook back to your own safety belt....quite disturbing to their sleep

mimeole, there will be a safety belt that is attached from the baby to yours....pretty safe still

anyway, when the 'wear belt' sign is on, you will have to carry your baby from the bassinet to hook back to your own safety belt....quite disturbing to their sleep

aniwaez... eNemum, arvin doesn't talk talk... but he has his own lauguage.. i dun understand a fair amt of wat he blabbers.

as for food.. he still insists on having his food blended.. so all meals a blended porrdge.. once he senses texture in his food, he will start to gag n puke..

but othr 'snack' all he can whack... nv mind if it is bigger.. haiz...

aniwaez... eNemum, arvin doesn't talk talk... but he has his own lauguage.. i dun understand a fair amt of wat he blabbers.

as for food.. he still insists on having his food blended.. so all meals a blended porrdge.. once he senses texture in his food, he will start to gag n puke..

but othr 'snack' all he can whack... nv mind if it is bigger.. haiz...

mimeole,

thanks....cos a lot of babies in dec and jan are talking...mine still dont....slower than his brother....but he talk in his own baby language and uses body langauge to get what he wants

he is not interested in any other food.....other than his porridge....

mimeole,

thanks....cos a lot of babies in dec and jan are talking...mine still dont....slower than his brother....but he talk in his own baby language and uses body langauge to get what he wants

he is not interested in any other food.....other than his porridge....

steffietan,

arvin's bottom tooth is jus cming out... top 2 came out first... loong wait eh? but ya their thru.

oooh got xtra seat belt... hmmm... interesting... but nope we'v had no intention of checking in his car seat... shld we?? coz it's now e bigger maxi cosi priori one... at least e smaller infant seat is ok.. but tis?

eNemum,

oh so they can't jus be on the bassinet full-time.. hmmm if nd to carry to n fro... then ya may be more troublesome.

my concern is tt it is a nite flight... so arvin's like got this fixed sleeping schedule so scared if 10 or 11 + he'll get v grouchy... hmmm...

n also... if in the end they 'force' us to carry bb in our seat then y we pay infant price? sorrie.. dearies.. jus a bit peeved.

steffietan,

arvin's bottom tooth is jus cming out... top 2 came out first... loong wait eh? but ya their thru.

oooh got xtra seat belt... hmmm... interesting... but nope we'v had no intention of checking in his car seat... shld we?? coz it's now e bigger maxi cosi priori one... at least e smaller infant seat is ok.. but tis?

eNemum,

oh so they can't jus be on the bassinet full-time.. hmmm if nd to carry to n fro... then ya may be more troublesome.

my concern is tt it is a nite flight... so arvin's like got this fixed sleeping schedule so scared if 10 or 11 + he'll get v grouchy... hmmm...

n also... if in the end they 'force' us to carry bb in our seat then y we pay infant price? sorrie.. dearies.. jus a bit peeved.

oh since it is a night flight and best to get a bassinet...

may 07, i brought my elder boy to gold coast, came back that time (night flight), i put him in bassinet...half way thru, alert sign and i carry him sleep in my arm throughout

oh since it is a night flight and best to get a bassinet...

may 07, i brought my elder boy to gold coast, came back that time (night flight), i put him in bassinet...half way thru, alert sign and i carry him sleep in my arm throughout

eNemum,
exactly... my opinion too... but the pple frm silkair tell me tt no more... haiz... n i dun understand y they nd till 1 wk b4 the trip to tell me tt sm pple who booked the tix in jan already chope the bassinet. *smack head*

well jus gotta figure things out... haiya.. smmore aft touch dwn got long n bumpy drive to his place.. die la..

eNemum,
exactly... my opinion too... but the pple frm silkair tell me tt no more... haiz... n i dun understand y they nd till 1 wk b4 the trip to tell me tt sm pple who booked the tix in jan already chope the bassinet. *smack head*

well jus gotta figure things out... haiya.. smmore aft touch dwn got long n bumpy drive to his place.. die la..

HI ladies i'm fromt he nov 07 thread but my girl's born on 22nd so almost the end of the month
tot can aslo chit chat here

BBnGG:hee didnt now ur toddler also born in 07 kkakakkaak or i forgto :p pardon me pls

mimeole:hummmmm when there;s a turbulence the reason why airline staffs will insist u on fastening seat belt with the designated seat or with u becos.......the bassinet is not tested safe when there's a turbulence,so even though it may disturb ur child's sleep etc.....they for their safety u still need to fasten seat belt for them ( humm i worked in the airline industry la ,just wanna expplain to u why
so incase of turbulence and child/bb got flung out of bassinet etc......airline would not be responsible neither so the insurance company due to non compliance to safety regulations....of cos we want our child to sleep and nto disturn them as much as possible but as a responsible parent....its wiser to be safe

when severe turbulence everything flys up including food carts as well as cabin crew cos its always uninformed

hope u hv a clearer picture

HI ladies i'm fromt he nov 07 thread but my girl's born on 22nd so almost the end of the month
tot can aslo chit chat here

BBnGG:hee didnt now ur toddler also born in 07 kkakakkaak or i forgto :p pardon me pls

mimeole:hummmmm when there;s a turbulence the reason why airline staffs will insist u on fastening seat belt with the designated seat or with u becos.......the bassinet is not tested safe when there's a turbulence,so even though it may disturb ur child's sleep etc.....they for their safety u still need to fasten seat belt for them ( humm i worked in the airline industry la ,just wanna expplain to u why
so incase of turbulence and child/bb got flung out of bassinet etc......airline would not be responsible neither so the insurance company due to non compliance to safety regulations....of cos we want our child to sleep and nto disturn them as much as possible but as a responsible parent....its wiser to be safe

when severe turbulence everything flys up including food carts as well as cabin crew cos its always uninformed

hope u hv a clearer picture

I'm a bad mummy. I forgot all about QJ's MMR jab. Missed the appointment 2 Fridays ago. Will have to find time to go next week :p

Slimz
SR looks so happy singing in the bassinet.

I'm a bad mummy. I forgot all about QJ's MMR jab. Missed the appointment 2 Fridays ago. Will have to find time to go next week :p

Slimz
SR looks so happy singing in the bassinet.

val, mi 2! susu has not got her mmr jab too! wanted to go this weekend but she has been sneezing...