long time no tok

my nick is happy74, the other mummy is happi

envy all the mummies and babies who attended the party, me cannot attend such parties now, cos got a 3mth old kokomi and a 2 yrs old "monkey" (hanns)
worse now, my sis went back to work so i need to care for her other "monkey" (4 yrs old) too,
starting from today, I am left with 3 kids and my parents, one is a stroke patient and dad just got heart operation 3 mths ago, ha ha ha, so i run the household like childcare and commander. set a schedule for everything, eat, sleep, play, bath, just selected a maid, hope that this one will have common sense
luckily, i trained my kokomi to be guai guai and my nephew to be my second in commander or child labour and luckily today ends well

as for hanns, he is still untrainable or simply pretending not to be trained by me.
recently i realised that he is scared of everything and more and more choosy, wonder if the rest of nov 07 kids like him. He used to love water and take shower, today after i wet his body, about to start to shampoo him, he told me, "done" "finshed" and wanted to go out liao. the other day, he told me " i dun want vegetable" and today when i tried to feed both him and my nephew at the same time, he told me to sit down and feed him only. neighbour has a dog and he refused to walk past their corridor, now he told me " i scare of the dog" I scare of the lizard" i scare of this and scare of that! buay tahan. other times, he is so gungho and now so lazy, wants to be carried when going up or down stairs. Are your kids his age going thru this phase, oh yes, one more thing, he is such a glutton, still is but half way thru meals he dun want liao, die die dun want. is your kids like that too? I know alot of things he understand me but just simply ignore, wondering if yours like this too?