missA, poissons,
Hanns also attends SM for 3 terms and he also never really guai guai sit still, he loves flashcards and can focus on that, other than that, he will not do the activities at all, he will just take them and shout out the names and then throw them on the floor and die die wants to get off his chair.
At home, I dun do home practice too except maybe occasionally flashcards which he loves and he will cry and scream when it is finish and always wanted more but I really run out of it liao.
Frankly speaking, once a week at SM did not really help, those that he learnt are actually from home, books and conversation with the family. I wonder if it is just him or his age group but no way, he will cooperate with doing those SM activities in class leh, ask him to match, paste or stick, he just tear them out and refuse to listen and do, just throw them, linking memory also the same, just take, see and then throw. I think after another 1, 2 terms I will take him out of SM cos it is over rated and too expensive. For once a week, I can get those material in Popular and do it myself with him since now I know what's SM is all about.