today first leave after i resigned, i did not tell my maid anything but morning she looked me up and down on my dress code, guess she really curious why i did not work today

and her expression abit disappointed, good, hope she will buck up and be on her guard.
i bring my maid and bb to my mum house every day and pick them up after work so she kinda of have to work 2 houses though the hours are the same and for my own house, she need not do hsework everyday, only half a day on sat to clean up, and yet some maids can complain that need to do 2 houses, i always tell them that if they want, they can stay at my mum's hse but sleep in the living hall lor or go and work in one house and do housework till past midnight lor, she will not sleep at 10:30am and she only started her day when she comes to my mum's place at about 8:15am, her schedule already reduced to very simple housework, clean toys also twice a week only, toilet once a week, yet still so slow. Next maid I am going to let her mop the floor on four since all the maids dunno how to appreciate using mop, always mop like writing calligraphy and so wet or break the mop, already 3rd mop, use the mop and knock this and knock that, really fed up. my dad told my maid to clean the kitchen tiles using magic clean mop, push up and down, that really spoil her, even my kitchen cabinet, she also using the mop and push up and down, really up to her own convenience.
she really kaypoh, likes to ask this and that, ask her to find out where is my new photo frame and she started saying that i want that becos i wanted to put the pictures that my hb and son in and also my family photo? what has it got to do with her! just take out the photo frame for me lah. things that i asked her to throw, she will read and look lor, can't she just throw, why need to see and turn it over here and there. I ask her to help me take the magazine, she will take and see up and down lor, hate it leh, told my friends why can't she just do her job and disappear quietly. I am quite a private person, dun like someone around making such a big presence leh.
luckily in my mum house got my parents and sister so i need not face her alone else i sure tear my hair.