yany/plim
ya, I am still BFing...I hope it's the glands..doctor says not neccessary to scan since the lump disappears, but need to go again if lump appears ....and then will do a scan
pig07
I was asking my friend yesterday about photoshop, and said it costs about 1K, she says it's a very good software for pictures, and photoshop elements is cheap aout 1-2 hundreds, and sometimes it comes with the camera you buy so kind of free I think ...I have the photoshop elements cos' my hb bought a camera that comes with it... I can help you edit Kiros' "sai" ...you can copy one of his pictures and I will try to delete if I can.... and then I can send you back the edited copy ....But I will try lah ....you can send to my email -
[email protected] ....
poissons - wow seh!! Garreth so big ah!! 1.5 times Ethan....tinklebel, I think Ethan is the smallest and the lightest liao lah ...he is only 6.4 at 5.5 months
...haiz ....now hoping after eating cereal he will "pong kong" ....and be chubby ...haiz...
dreamer@hk/plim
wah!! your girl can crawl already .and plim: your girl can crawl backwards ah?? steady leh......Ethan still lying down position all the time ...haiz ...
bbs' weight
looks like all babies are heavier than Ethan leh ...he dranks a lot when he was in Sin cos' very hot and he drank lots of milk and water ..once we came back , he is no longer chubby liao ...never drinks as much .....haiz.... only 6.4kg (14lbs) at 5.5 months
....doesn't look like 5 months though I think look more like 3-4 months baby
Jaclyn
Joash is cute
...I was so encouraged by your bedtime prayer for Joash.. I did pray for goodnite sleep in the beginning, and somehow slack...haiz....