Hey Mummies!
OG is having 20% off on ALL Baby's stuff, from toys to strollers to cots.. til 11 May, except for nett-priced items. Lucky Baby walker gg for $49.. My hb n I just had a 'wild' time shopping at OG Albert.. bought Nuby toothbrush/massager for only $4.. And Chloe is going to have new toys to play with during her bath!
kitty,
U can suggest to your hb to wait with bb at a particular pl while u do your stuff such as shopping, spa etc..
Shane,
Gd gd.. come back this Nov la. Then we all can meet up!
weishy,
Awaiting for your HK address n name of the restaurant in HK for tt roasted pigeon!
pig,
Haha. Your eyes damn sharp sia! That's one gigantic hamper which I dun need to use. Too many liao.
The pic I hv shown was her 1st trial during lunch. I din place Chloe too long in the chair. She din like, maybe too hard. After 10mins, she made noise liao. Just supported her with pillows by her sides. That same nite, I placed her on the chair again to show her daddy n she leaned 4ward n laid on the table instead. She was tired. Din spot any redness 'cos again, she din stay long on it.
baby40,
Nicole has so much hair! BEautiful~
I m not intending to start any food with her except BM. Maybe wait til she tends 6mth..
jay,
It is ok. U can try like what
k@ye suggested. My hb n I tried to 'tempt' Chloe with
our food but she did not open her mouth. The only thing I find it amusing is she will be 'munching' away whenever she sees us eating, as if she is also eating!
k@ye,
Actually dun need to intro any taste (just use natural food) to our bb yet. I heard that the later u intro taste such as sweet/salt, the lesser bb will demand taste.. then can go for more natural n healthy food. *Juz to share*