k@ye/pig07
wow!! really that bad ah? even just visit MIL once a week. I think hor, if they so "pian xin" hor, I will definitely not go there for a few weeks. Then they will miss the grandkids...heeee... Maybe give excuses for not going ... but worry hor next time my DIL will do that to me how ah???...heeee....
pig07/
k@ye
wow!! Be hypocrite towards MIL ah? mi si very kang kor? haiz ...my MIL has 4 grandchildren including us 5, and I could see she treats every grand children the same...anyway I also "bo chap" as I don't have to see her every week, and I am not that type who will visit her every week ...."ma la wu eng"
...k@ye: don't don't confirm going back or not, has to depend on air ticket price leh, if too ex. my hb won't go back ...will let you know ...will help you get something from US if I really go back ;P
S@L
paypal safe or not ah? my hb said there were complaints, and also got spam ah??
Gemini19
I used to dress up when I work for a year here...but hor after having bb hor, being a full time SAHM, I never dress up liao
Every morning wake up with my PJ, and whole day with the same PJ until at night when I shower, and change to another PJ....As I shower in the night time, so at home I seldom change into my causal clothing cos' never get to go out mah ....then hor my hb one day asked me "wow! I see you every morning til night in PJ ah? you never realize your face slowly turn yellow meh??" then I ask " really ah?" And he said "Last time you like to put on make up and wear contact lens, why now, you never already ah?? and also last time you look like "Zhong Chu Hong", and now you look like "Lau Tio Hong" (my mother) ....haaa... then I realize that he is kind of hinting me that now got bb liao, don't even want to keep up, and now become "yellow face wife" --of course the never said that 3 words lah ...I kind of telling him off : Of course lah!! We never go out, why wear nice clothing, put on make up and lenses ...xiao ..." ...Ah but then hor, when you said scared one day your hb won't look at you hor, I think it's quite true leh ...when I was in my PJ the whole day hor, he seldom looks at me in the eyes...and when we go out shopping hor and I wear nice nice or, he like " wow! today you look great!" and keep smiling whole day when we are out ...., and when I come back home hor, I change into my PJ again hor, he stops smiling and never look at me in the eyes liao ...
...maybe like what
dreamer@hk said hb looks like "uncle" it's o.k. but she must look like "xiao mei" ...I think I also want to look like "xiao mei" liao if not, my hb will look somewhere else liao ...haiz....
poochi/kittybride
wow! your galgal very chubby and cute leh !!