S@L
Too busy with Ethan, will try to email you to find out more details
k@ye
If there is mommy wants to buy the clothes, I can go buy and send to her to sell.....don't know my hb will kill me or not if need to buy many clothes...heeeee....if any mommy interested, let me know see if we can pair up and work out something...email me at
[email protected] to talk further ...but hor...I don't know anything about BP, must teach me le....I need to ask
S@L to check out from her...heeee...
S@L
BTW, is it tedious and difficult to do BP ah? ....see like very easy hot ..but should be very tough right? ...looks like need to do research on baby products ah??...wow!!! jumperoo so expensive in Sin ah??..."ai seh" ...wishlist ah? ..that means must lug back two lugguage then ...haaa....my hb says if the air tickets are cheap in Nov hor, then we will fly back cos' mainly to celebrate Ethan's 1st birthday , end of Nov ...don't know can get cheap ticket or not leh ....now the gas price here soooo exp ...it will affect the air price too I guess ...
....but will let the mommies here know if I go back ...I can try bringing stuff back for some of you but not too big like that jumperoo lah......haaaa...shooshoos shoes is nice ...and have you tried doing Robeez shoes Spree???Pedi, shooshoos and robeez like kind of similar hor....
RE: losing weight/keep fit
watch the news few months back, and reported that doing housework is the best exercise to lose weight and keep fit ....actually burn more calories in vacuuming the floor and cleaning ...I carry Ethan on my sling and do housework ..so can imagine how "sum po" I am ....I need to shave 2 more kg from my tummy, and will be pre preg size liao ....soooo now "ping ming" do HW ....haaaa....but hor some fats gone, bones start breaking liao ....
yo...how nice can meet up to chat...do party ...haiz ...so envious ....
langlao/dreamerhk
yooo..the dresses are sooo cute and sweet ...make me "lao chui nuah" already lah ...too bad ...I hv no girl girl leh ...haiz .. can just see cannot buy....
btw, my hb send me this link about study shows banana makes boys...
http://www.cnn.com/2008/HEALTH/04/23/gender.diet/index.html..
I think quite true for me leh cos before pregnant I drank lots of milk, cereal, and banana...and my mum told me not to eat any banana, I didn't listen to her...I also never skip breakfast...anyway, is it true for those who have bb boys ah???..now I know what to avoid in order to get girl girl ....bananas...heeee...
pig07
planning for girl girl ...read the link to see what to avoid ...heeeee...
Gelyn
usually my hb will choose my boy's clothes ...I don't really care what he wears actually ....they look the same to me leh ...nothing fancy like girl girl's clothings : ) .....