S@L
I can do Coach Spree ah? I don't know how to do leh. Oregon has no sales tax, and it should be cheaper for you guys to buy hor.... But I SAHM leh, no money to buy Coach for so many people, and payment is Sin$ which goes into Sin bank and not US bank leh... so I don't get to use the money
So it may means all the money I spend hor will be trapped in Sin ... If I can get all money from Sin to US, I don't mind doing the BP spree ...but hor have to teach me how to start leh ....yooo your girl so steady lah ...can "peng" until the edge of bed ah?? Mine still "nuah nuah" cannot "peng" leh .....haiz .. I keep complaining to my hb that all the boy boy and girl girl here so advanced liao, and our Ethan still "lam nuah" ...haiz ...then he said will get jumperoo for him see if he likes it and help him develop his "nuah nuah" muscles...haaaa.....
Jumperoo
I checked the jumperoo here is like US71+ for round base, and square base is like US50 something ..which is better ah ...any ideas mommies ?
k@ye
If I buy the babies clothes hor, then the shipping is kind of expensive to send over Sin leh ...many babies clothes pile up together will be quite heavy ...ship to individual will be expensive loh, unless ship to one mommy and then everybody will get from that mommy ...but hor that mommy will have a lot of work as she has to coordinate with other mommies to pick up their stuff ...very taxing leh ...If you guys want, I can try ....but have to tell me step by step what to do leh ... I never do BP before ...
k@ye/pig07/tinkabel
you are right, I should bring Ethan out more often to meet people. My hb doesn't mind bringing him out to friend's house but not outside walk around. Especially he has serious eczema, and now is Spring time where all the pollens are flying around..He kind of worried that Ethan will get pollen allergy ...haiz ...what can I say? We try to go out weekend to friend's house to get him familiarize with them ....
pig07
you are like my mum...haaa...she always tell me to talk to Ethan about what he is expecting to see or what is going to happen next ..so that he won't "kia dio".. one time, when I was in Sin, I saw and heard my mum talking to Ethan "Ethan, ah mah put you in the yo muah hor?" ..but Ethan was sleeping leh, he can hear her meh? I was wondering ....I realize she will talk to him and tell him what she is doing expecially when he is asleep ...... I think your mum is right, must bring bb out as they are big liao no longer a baby ... I always see my neighbor pushing her bbs in the stroller and walk around the park .... I wanted to bring Ethan walk around the park leh, but my hb is worried about the pollens ...so always stay at home ...facing the 4 walls ..haiz....
Gemini19
ya loh ..I always sleep late about 1am plus so in Sin is about 4pm plus ...never done BP before, don't know got time or not ...especially Ethan is so attention seeking ....
jay
wow! your girl cute leh .....now got "qi da mei ren" liao ....yo..your girl where got plain ...."mei nyu" leh
Yvonne
ya, he is. and he doesn't mind visiting Sin but not staying there
...I think life changes when we have a bb, it's all about them..you are right, I may not like it as I have to spend less time with Ethan
....your girl can sleep like that ah? I put Ethan like that hor, always cry ...he doesn't like that position ...yo
K@ye's Claire never chooses Ethan lah ...she chooses Kiros and Matt leh ...you "fang xin" ... mommy already "chop" Chloe for Ethan, but if other girl girl wants Ethan hor, than I cannot say no leh ....haaa..cos' must give Ethan the liberty to choose ......see which one is his "zhui ai"..heeee.....
re: falling
yooo... yesterday Ethan was in the car seat which I leave it on the floor... don't see him "nuah nuah" , I was surprised that he can glide down from the seat, and the next minute I heard " PONG" ...he glided onto the floor and his head "pong" on our wooden floor... I expect him to cry but hor, to my surprise, he looked at me as if saying " I am good...don't worry.." ...wow! give me a fright man ... I can't imagine my friend's 5 month old falling down from her bed ....she must have dropped her whole heart that moment ..so scary ..don't play play ...
plim
ya, I am in WA...shopping is fun when you have all the $$$ ..like me SAHM, no working power, can only see, cannot buy
....heeee....sometimes feels guilty that hb has to pay for everything ...so I try not to buy anything unneccessary unless he suggests , I won't say "no"....heee... like I saw the booster seat that Tinkabel is selling, I wanted to get for Ethan so that he can sit in the booster seat instead of car seat ...my hb says ..." no need! use car seat can liao"....what can I say?? ya..agree with u, do BP sounds fun hor...but looks like very tedious leh ...also don't know how to start too....anybody ? help...heee.....