(2007/11) November MTBs

plim, why u want to add sugar? no good leh. anti nutrients. drink it like that lah.
it tastes good on its own :p but I may be bias because I am pretty health conscious.

S@L, anyway my hubby just rejected my proposal.
My son has phonics class every sat 11am and I want to sign him up for music class at 4pm sat. He said too much for a day.

hi sabrina, ya..jus replied.

dokie, do u take all organic foods?ur kids on 100% organic?

haha one of my fren occupy her girl sat/sun ..i tink too much lo..but she claim her girl enjoys it.. she asked for it one.

plim, why u want to add sugar? no good leh. anti nutrients. drink it like that lah.
it tastes good on its own :p but I may be bias because I am pretty health conscious.

S@L, anyway my hubby just rejected my proposal.
My son has phonics class every sat 11am and I want to sign him up for music class at 4pm sat. He said too much for a day.

Sorry posted double.

S@L, yes my son is almost 100% organics. the only thing not organic is fish.
He rarely take meat. I still cook and bring food out most of the time. Of cos in childcare , he has to take non organic lunch.
He started organic since 5.5 months old.

For me, I take organic veg and fruits at home. If eat out then bomian.

zoe+luke'sMummy,
GF's routine for breastfeeding baby @ 6-8wks

Feed times 7am,1045am,2/2.30pm,6.15pm,1030pm
NAp times 9-945am,1145am/12noon-2/230pm,430-530pm

Max daily sleep 4hrs

tinkabel, i think there is a supplier at bukit batok called Organic for Less. they may carry the organic resources almond powder drink.
I try to get the tel for u.

lazykat:: how's the pills working? do u still get bad engorgement? you got pills from gyane? i will go get when i bring bb back for 3rd hep B injection next month hahah only 2 types of med to get? anti swell and to stop BM?

dokie, no lah, just wondering if it will b difficult to drink if no sugar :p will try without sugar first...

how old is ur son ah? i looking ard for piano lessons for my daughter, but seems like even yamaha only accepts 3 yo and above leh...

zoe+luke'sMummy (fushiastar) : I didnt get ur PM leh? y dun you email to me at [email protected].

my girl finally poo-ed on day three. thks all for the advice...the forum def makes it less taking care of a baby less scary for a first time mom.

dokie,
tat's ok. i can get the almond powder myself. thanks!

S@L,
thanks for info. luckily, so far my 5 bags of frozen BM (200ml) are still ok. tot i could store more than tat =P

twiggy,
ya i try not to be too hard on myself. thanks
y did ur gynae suggest FM? so tat u can rest more, same reason as me?

fushiastar, maclaren techno is the one tat can recline fully. suitable for use from birth, Quest is more for three months n above. (unless ur baby is bigger or can support neck well earlier...)

Plim, my son is 34months. He turns 3 in Feb 08. U can try this:

http://www.seimpi-music.com.sg/
recommended by my church friend (MIM in me course). I have tentatively registered my son for sat 4pm class commencing in Feb08 .Hopefully I can convince my hubby.

My cousin recommended me :
http://piano.com.sg/ver2/cms.edu.sg/index.php
commencing today 345pm
But I prefer seimpi.

Cat, there are other brands around; in fact cheaper. For me, I prefer organic and no sugar added. So kind of limited.
If u look around in the estate, can surely find.

tinkabel , a tin is 600g. I let u know the tel later tonight if i can find. Peh seh.

S@L, I still owe u 2 pages extracts from my book. Later tonight. Peh seh!

Lazykat,
I've pm'ed you wrt to the Medela PIS. YEah, sounds like we have the same problem w our breasts. I'll go and get both medicine for standby.

Catherine,
I cant recall why my PD suggested I give a last feed of formula. Maybe coz baby was tiny and not waking up to eat when he was first born so we were eager to get his weight up.

RE: Reflux
Anyone's babies have reflux? My baby spits up almost everytime he eats. Quite a lot although not projectile vomitting. However, because he's putting on weight ok, dr says not to intervene with any medicine. So after feeding him, I have to hold him upright for at least 15-30 mins. I find it very tirign especially middle of the night feeds, as I'll be out awake for more than an hour each time. Anyone has any solutions?

Twiggy, I faced the same problem initially but my baby seems to have improved after 7th week. He doesnt split out that often. May be none or only once a day.
I don have a solution. He seems to overcome it himself.
How old is your baby now?

Gals, I am interested to redeem kappa backpack from cold storage. Should u have any stamps and u are not interested to redeem, can kindly give me? I need 25 stamps to redeem. thanks so much.

Twiggy, u can try propping ur baby on an adult pillow after his feed. I did that for my gal coz i also dun have the patience to hold her upright for 30 mins.

Dokie, my baby gal coming close to 3 mths liao still having the reflux problem. Oh, the infant care also told me to slowly raise my arm high till its almost vertical upon feeding the baby

I'm a Dec mummy... wanted to ask if anyone's baby has passed green stools before? Can anyone advise if this is really due to fright and what can i do?

Thks in advance...

eve, it is not caused by fright. Green stool is fine. Stool can be any colour as long as not white, or has blood. So don worry.

im a new forum-er and gave birth to my 4-kg baby girl last 7 Nov
Just want to ask for your recommendation for a good PD for my baby. My current PD is the wife of my OB-Gyne and having lived in Singapore for about a year only, I had no choice but to go to her for consultations. During the past 3 consultations I had with her, I realized that she is not quite good. For my baby's one month check up, it took her a total of 5 mins to check her. She didnt even check the umbilical cord. when I asked her about my baby's poo-ing problem, she said to give her water mixed with glucose. when i searched the internet, PDs and mummies dont recommend it as it causes gum problems. I need some help please. Do you know any good PD near East area. I live in Tampines. Thanks!!

My baby Ethan is 7 weeks old and is getting naughtier during daytime. He after playing a while on his own, he'll cry for attention and wants to be picked up. We have to be constantly moving when carrying him, he'll know when we sit down and he'll start to cry. We tried to put him down when he seems sleepy, but he'll know and start to cry also. Aiyo, really dunno what to do with him... it is so tiring to carry a 5.6kg ("-_-) all the time. He wasn't like this last week, not sure what caused it. Does any of the mommies have any solution to this problem? Thanks!

went for my check up yday... asked gynae abt the hard lump in my breast... she said to itz might b milk cyst... if i stop expressing BFing for 2 mths n the lump is still there i had to c breast surgon n aspirate it out... so sad i tried so hard to press n yet it still there... i dun wan to go to the extend to aspirate it out... she said under ultrasound n needle as she is oso a vitim... haiz... so many problem...
noticed bb gabrielle intake reduce... yday till today she onli take 1 n 1/2 OZ or most 2 Oz which she usuali take 3 or 3 n 1/2 OZ... tatz worry mi... n yday we actuali took her out shopping n nite time she wake up frequently...

LifeIsGreat
my gal is oso the same like ur bb Ethan... same thing happen worst is nite time oso like tat occasionally... u can see that she is very vrey tired n wana slp but yet cant get to slp... no choice yet carry him but i impatient... sometime juz left her there n she might dozed off....

twiggy,
my girl also has reflux. pd recommend to hold her upright for 15-30mins and put her in a carseat. she sleeps well in the car seat or the FP infant to toddler rocker. alternatively, i guess as long as u prop her up it should work too. pram should work if your pram has various angles and not flat.

this works for me, maybe u want to try...she gets better as the days goes by.
also pd recommend to put thickener in her milk so that it holds better in the stomach. i tried for a few days but she knows the taste is different and then she rejects the bottle. so when i stop adding the thickener, she drinks again but after quite a few fights with her.

hope the above helps..

mummyloves baby,
I bring my baby to Baby and Kids at tampines st 82. Blk 826 or 828 I can't remember. Should u need more info let me know. U can try Dr Ho or Dr Loke. They are both very experience docs. SO much better than those emergency children clinic at KK.

superhappymum, I actually have gone to a couple of slimming centre to check the price. But damn costly. I read at some forum they say not very effective and very pushy. My gf just join Jxxx Yxx. Cos her husband bought her the voucher for xmas. SHe complain that every trip she goes, the consultatant will bugged u to jion new course and try new machine or sign another package. It is cheap 18 sessions for 288. but bit tricky. Till my Gf had to call me and ask me to chat with her during her session if i dun they will be keep bugging at her.
very irritating. I also chk w M.... F....., wow damn expensive. They hv promo too. But they will tell u that if u want to see results u must do at least X amt of session which comes up to be more than 3k. Honestly if it is gd I dun mind paying. But... gt quite neg comments abt them . So lastly decide to go to a Doc who specialise in weight management at Ghim Moh. Cost me only 144 for 1 mth supply. So far so good. after the 3rd day I am down 1kg. Plus I go to Beauty salon near my place for slimming programme that cost me 388 for 10 session. More for water retention and toning. Hopefully can get ready back to my figure soon. hehe... super vain pot.

Dokie, I have chk with the beauty salon that is it suitable for Bf mothers. There is a type that use wrap and steam and under hot blanket. She said that type will not affect the BF mothers and can get rid of water retention. AFter the treatment i really feel very shiok just like after exercising and very refreshing. Whether it really works I am not sure. ANyway they have trial for u to try at $28, No harm trying lo...Just to relax and make yrself feel Gd. Whereas for the doc prescription is definelt not suit for BF mothers.

At least the beauty salon therapists are not pucshy. That what I like.

Hi yoko

I am from the dec mother thread. Can u share w me where is the beauty salon that u mention which can get rid of the water retention. Btw can we start to take slimming pills from doctor?

ueno
hi may i noe how u keep ur bb awake? coz my bb wana slp she must slp wan very hard to stop her frm napping esp she will slp at 7pm to duno wat time depend on her liao...

mummylovesbaby (tsinita71), i bring my girl to kids clinic at rivervale mall (sengkang area). My PD is Lilian Lim. So far I find her quite good

elainelee, i used to hv this prob after i stop bf. i went to this breast surgeon. she said the same thing but she asked me to take anti biotics to see if the lumps will subside. luckily after the medication the lumps become smaller, manage to getaway with it.

fanny, If u r breastfeeding I think is not suitable for the slimming medication. Best I tin after 1 mth. Cos I am in my 2nd mth. Beauty salon at Tampines Mart u look for Jenny. 67871186. Anyway u can do trial at $28 . Dan u decide whether u like it or not. Wondering if it is too far for u....

elaine,
if yr baby wants to sleep at 7pm its good cos thats what GF recommend to sleep by 7pm. Otherwise,during the day i keep my baby awake by playing with him. He does cat nap for 30 mins sometimes, i dont bother with that as long as its not more than 45mins.

Dokie / Kaye / Grace,
Thanks for your suggestions on reflux. I've tried all that but baby still spits up. He's now 7 wks old. I guess I'll just have to give it time.

Lazykat,
Can I check w you, for the medicine to stop BF and antiswelling, do you need to see a gyne or just any GP will do?

Yoko,
I'm thinking of seeing a breast dr. Can you recommend yours pls? Btw, I think your PM is not working. I've pm'ed you twice about different things but don't think you got the messages.

RE : Bathing baby
How often do you all bathe your babies? My CL use to do it everyday but I read in books that once or twice a week is enough. And do you use soap on baby's face? My baby's got pimples. Wondering if I'm suppose to be washing his face w soap.

hi twiggy,

my baby gets her mrng bath and evening we just wipe her before changing into her PJ. Once or twice a wk a bit too little even if they dun perspire, still got milk stains or poo/pee stains, beta bath lor.

my bb oso got lots of pimples/rashes on her face; seems like spreading up to her forehead liao, very sian leh... i use evian to spray oso no use, sigh! beta dun use soap, just warm water to wipe clean will do.

RE: BB Poo
noticed my BB's poo has turned a bit greyish (sticky poo) these past couple of days... and towards the end, usually yellowish n a bit watery, like lau sai like dat... any1 experienced same? can advise if it is ok or due to heaty, etc??

Hi, is anyone interested to buy Lasinoh milk bags? I bought 4 packets (100 bags) from the BP.. now the bags have finally arrived. But my milk supply is diminishing. Anyone interested can email me at [email protected]

twiggy, i bathe my baby everyday , unless it rainging heavily... so far i only skipped a few bathing sessions. reason being spore can be v hot and humid. and i sponge her at about five [plus in the evening.

hi mommies.

Happy New Year! At last I get to come back online. I finally got rid of my faulty pc and hubby brought me a new laptop as a gift...sweet

so many postings to read.

re: baby poo
My son was on NAN and his poo was very very runny not to mention green. Def to do with the FM. Anyone have the same encounter? I'm now trying Mamil to see if theres any difference in consistency.

Catherine,
Can you make and update on the charts for me, I've changed my son's name to LUIS not lewis. thanks

I have 3 tins of 900g Friso (0-6months) for sale..
Selling at $22 ea and $20 ea if get all 3.

Let me know if anyone interested =>

yoko,
Thanks for your information. Is it safe to take slimming medication even though it is from Dr. ?
I am still pumping limited BM for baby. Thus, medication is totally out of my mind.

Anyone still having pre-starting work blue ?
I am scared and worry thinking of going back to work. I know that there are tons of things waiting for me at work. Besides, I hate sending 2 daughters and maid to my SIL's house for MIL coz I hate to meet up for my selfish and self-centered SIL. Sigh.....still thinking of quiting but that is not my wish of being SAHM.

SuperhappyMum, me lor..very scared because every morning would be a mad rush. No doubt my company starting hour is kind of flexible, I still want to arrive early so that I can leave on the dot.

Now with changes in taxi fare, I cant take taxi home every night already. This means an hour on the journey. Sianz.

How about sending elder one to childcare. Is your SIL a SAHM?

Tweety, my gal is having Mamex Gld. Her poo is like lau sai type and mustard yellow in color. As long as the baby is not having diahorrea, i think the color of the poo shd be okie.

Twiggy, reflux will get better as time goes by. My PD told me that by 6 mths or when the baby is able to sit up. It will go away, i tried using the thickener prescribed by the PD. My gal still spits up... so i ended up bo chap liao... Just got to wash more clothes!

yoko
right now i still expressing to reduce engoment but the lump is very hard despite brusies seen... even hubby feel pan for mi... do u think i shd c now or wait till i stp expressing n it might juz dry off???
Twiggy
my gal oso had pimple for 2 weeks... dr wan mi to use little bit of johnson n wipe clean... a bit improvement lor so far...
my gal having 1 feed of EBM and the rest is friso gold n her poo is oso watery wan n mustard yellow...

<font color="0000ff">Updated on 7-Jan</font>
<font size="-1">Mummies, pls let me know if there's any updates tat should b made</font>

Nov Thread list of Graduate Mummies
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wt / Len</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>alicia (powergal)</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Craydon</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD>E C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>trevor's mummy (trevors_mummy)</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keagan </TD><TD>2.53kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ah Da (j_noelle)</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD>Noelle &amp; Joelle</TD><TD>Noelle - 2.33kg/44cm, Joelle - 2.59Kg/45cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>k@ye (kayemoss)</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>3.12kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>ueno (ueno)</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>2.575kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Patty (bridetob06)</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Eufrasia (eufrasiajq)</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Anthony B Lim</TD><TD>2.885kg / 48cm</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Lynda (flowerygal)</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javen</TD><TD>2.69kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SuperHappyMum (superhappymum)</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Yong Wei</TD><TD>3.86kg / 51cm </TD><TD>C-section w/ SB </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tweety (tweetypie)</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Luis</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>E C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>jo (jodex)</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zhi Jie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jane (janelsy)</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Edison</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>winn (winn)</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>grace (starmiffmel)</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3.050kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>mandy (mandy99)</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>2.955kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Beloved Daugther (jesus_beloveddaughter)</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>3.058kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ vacuum </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>dokie_dokie (dokie_dokie)</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.41kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>yami (yamiyogurt)</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan (rainbowsfromgod)</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Joy Tham</TD><TD></TD><TD>E C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Belinda (dalinbel)</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rachel (missyladee)</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sabrina (eliza_hairi)</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>3.230kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Adeline chew (ansonng)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amber Ng</TD><TD>3.125kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Gemini19 (gemini19)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.17kg</TD><TD>E C-section w/ SB </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>yoko noriko (yokonori)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.21kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cindy (elita)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Travis</TD><TD>2.995kg / 50cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mrs.T (tangobaby)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>rast (rastcuties)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>2.66kg / 46cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>winwin (vine712)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carrie</TD><TD>2.61kg / 47cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>apple (apple_d)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>shian (shian)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>cheerbb (cheerbb)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reyner</TD><TD>2.99kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Lite Breeze (breeze)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>3.34kg / 52cm</TD><TD>E C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Vivian (shix2_82)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>2.505kg / 46cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cassie (cassieflower)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>dokie (dokiesim)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.03kg / 50cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Wenyl (wenyl)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Bennett</TD><TD>3.31kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lazykat (lazykat)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Zee Yann</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>S@L (blueangel30)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Mischa</TD><TD>3.305kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>mummylovesbaby (tsinita71)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>4kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Juan (queenaire)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>2.5kg / 46cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Koh Gillian (smileysmiley)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier </TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Piggypiggy (piggypiggy)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.865kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>liverpool11 (liverpool11)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Gerrain</TD><TD>3.330kg / 49cm </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Suzanne (estee)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>2.47kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>plim (plim2829)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bevis</TD><TD>2.87kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Induction w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>kittybride (kittybride)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.635kg / 42cm </TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Catherine (lhscath)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>3.33kg / 51cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>olivetree (olivetree)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Gracie Kwon</TD><TD>3.485kg</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Florence (vinncy)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Wong Yat May</TD><TD>Malaysia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>pig07 (pig07)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.615kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>poissons (poissons)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.475kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>tinkabel (tinkabel)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>2.97kg / 48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>cactusnah (cactusnah)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Eagan</TD><TD>2.730kg / 50cm </TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>zzz (sleepystar)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Aaron</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Joey (joeyjoey)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Tweetie (tweetie)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.3kg / 47cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Twiggy (twiggy1975)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>2.56kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>belle (dabelle)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eevee</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>starz (iceystarz)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabelle</TD><TD>3.35kg / 51cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Erika Ong (erika_ong)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.56kg / 51cm</TD><TD>Vacuum w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>fussiecat (fussiecat)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charis</TD><TD>3.27kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jadefeet (jadefeet)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.44kg</TD><TD>Induced </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>SusanY (susany)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jaxten</TD><TD>3.3kg / 52cm</TD><TD>Vacuum w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Elaine Lee (worrypiggy)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>koala (koalatree)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>sowie (sowie)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jaeanne</TD><TD>3.95kg / 52.5cm</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>skye skye (skye_skye)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eliza</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

s@l, yami: just opened up my maclaren and realised luke can lie in it..

ueno: thanks! been trying the routine out but not too successful cos have to take into acc my older girls routine too..

twiggy: i bathe luke once daily in the morning, and do an evening wipe down

<font color="0000ff">Updated on 7-Jan</font>
<font size="-1">Mummies, pls let me know if there's any updates tat should b made</font>

Nov Thread list of Graduate Mummies
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wt / Len</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>alicia (powergal)</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Craydon</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD>E C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>trevor's mummy (trevors_mummy)</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keagan </TD><TD>2.53kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ah Da (j_noelle)</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD>Noelle &amp; Joelle</TD><TD>Noelle - 2.33kg/44cm, Joelle - 2.59Kg/45cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>k@ye (kayemoss)</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>3.12kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>ueno (ueno)</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>2.575kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Patty (bridetob06)</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Eufrasia (eufrasiajq)</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Anthony B Lim</TD><TD>2.885kg / 48cm</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Lynda (flowerygal)</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javen</TD><TD>2.69kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SuperHappyMum (superhappymum)</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Yong Wei</TD><TD>3.86kg / 51cm </TD><TD>C-section w/ SB </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tweety (tweetypie)</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Luis</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>E C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>jo (jodex)</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zhi Jie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jane (janelsy)</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Edison</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>winn (winn)</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>grace (starmiffmel)</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3.050kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>mandy (mandy99)</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>2.955kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Beloved Daugther (jesus_beloveddaughter)</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>3.058kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ vacuum </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>dokie_dokie (dokie_dokie)</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.41kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>yami (yamiyogurt)</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan (rainbowsfromgod)</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Joy Tham</TD><TD></TD><TD>E C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Belinda (dalinbel)</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rachel (missyladee)</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sabrina (eliza_hairi)</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>3.230kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Adeline chew (ansonng)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amber Ng</TD><TD>3.125kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Gemini19 (gemini19)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.17kg</TD><TD>E C-section w/ SB </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>yoko noriko (yokonori)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.21kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cindy (elita)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Travis</TD><TD>2.995kg / 50cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mrs.T (tangobaby)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>rast (rastcuties)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>2.66kg / 46cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>winwin (vine712)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carrie</TD><TD>2.61kg / 47cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>apple (apple_d)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>shian (shian)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>cheerbb (cheerbb)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reyner</TD><TD>2.99kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Lite Breeze (breeze)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>3.34kg / 52cm</TD><TD>E C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Vivian (shix2_82)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>2.505kg / 46cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cassie (cassieflower)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>dokie (dokiesim)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.03kg / 50cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Wenyl (wenyl)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Bennett</TD><TD>3.31kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lazykat (lazykat)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Zee Yann</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>S@L (blueangel30)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Mischa</TD><TD>3.305kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>mummylovesbaby (tsinita71)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>4kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Juan (queenaire)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>2.5kg / 46cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Koh Gillian (smileysmiley)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier </TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Piggypiggy (piggypiggy)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.865kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>liverpool11 (liverpool11)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Gerrain</TD><TD>3.330kg / 49cm </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Suzanne (estee)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>2.47kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>plim (plim2829)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bevis</TD><TD>2.87kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Induction w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>kittybride (kittybride)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.635kg / 42cm </TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Catherine (lhscath)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>3.33kg / 51cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>olivetree (olivetree)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Gracie Kwon</TD><TD>3.485kg</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Florence (vinncy)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Wong Yat May</TD><TD>Malaysia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>pig07 (pig07)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.615kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>poissons (poissons)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.475kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>tinkabel (tinkabel)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>2.97kg / 48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>cactusnah (cactusnah)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Eagan</TD><TD>2.730kg / 50cm </TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>zzz (sleepystar)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Aaron</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Joey (joeyjoey)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Tweetie (tweetie)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.3kg / 47cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Twiggy (twiggy1975)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>2.56kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>belle (dabelle)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eevee</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>starz (iceystarz)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabelle</TD><TD>3.35kg / 51cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Erika Ong (erika_ong)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.56kg / 51cm</TD><TD>Vacuum w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>fussiecat (fussiecat)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charis</TD><TD>3.27kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jadefeet (jadefeet)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.44kg</TD><TD>Induced </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>SusanY (susany)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jaxten</TD><TD>3.3kg / 52cm</TD><TD>Vacuum w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>zoe+luke'sMummy (fushiastar)</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Elaine Lee (worrypiggy)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>koala (koalatree)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>sowie (sowie)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jaeanne</TD><TD>3.95kg / 52.5cm</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>skye skye (skye_skye)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eliza</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>