MORNING MUMMIES!!!
erika: for sure must wash hair one lah.. haha.. the V area itchy ha.. i tot i am the only one.. mine too!!! aiyo.. itchy like dunno what.... then i end up have to go toilet to wash and make sure it is clean clean and keep changing panty liner
plim: my MIL also don't allow me to wash hair... but she only will be coming over to my house in the morning so i intend to wash my hair in the afternoon after she leave.. keke... my CL already asked me to buy 30 packs of the da feng cao lor.. but of cos i hide them in a box now.. haha.. in case my MIL sees it. i doubt i can take it. keke.
glutinous rice wine hor.. my CL ask me to prepare 10 bottles leh.. I go WHAT!!!! MIL hv asked someone to prepare but dunno how many bottles leh.. but nonetheless i also ordered 8 bottles from another source of mine. keke.
catherine: i went to victoria st market to buy the confinement stuff leh. my sister and the aunties there ask me to buy 3KG of red dates ah!
dunno.. i was like ???.. then hubby say never mind just buy.. if too much use for cooking.. haha...
erika: for sure must wash hair one lah.. haha.. the V area itchy ha.. i tot i am the only one.. mine too!!! aiyo.. itchy like dunno what.... then i end up have to go toilet to wash and make sure it is clean clean and keep changing panty liner
plim: my MIL also don't allow me to wash hair... but she only will be coming over to my house in the morning so i intend to wash my hair in the afternoon after she leave.. keke... my CL already asked me to buy 30 packs of the da feng cao lor.. but of cos i hide them in a box now.. haha.. in case my MIL sees it. i doubt i can take it. keke.
glutinous rice wine hor.. my CL ask me to prepare 10 bottles leh.. I go WHAT!!!! MIL hv asked someone to prepare but dunno how many bottles leh.. but nonetheless i also ordered 8 bottles from another source of mine. keke.
catherine: i went to victoria st market to buy the confinement stuff leh. my sister and the aunties there ask me to buy 3KG of red dates ah!
dunno.. i was like ???.. then hubby say never mind just buy.. if too much use for cooking.. haha...