happy, I m sure u be able to do it! Jia you on the training! I gave up training cause Trishelle was still in the us zone until she was 2months! N after that she automatically switched back n could actually zzz through 10pm to 5am, so I am thankful. but alas, only one month of happiness cause after I intro fm bottle in the daytime to her last wk, she is back to like a baby! Every 2hrly at night till its killing me! Hope hanns get used to the pull out bed. I wanted to train travis to zzz on his own mattress but fail la.. Now he is still cosleeping on our bed while his sis takes the cot n we are all in a room. U can imagine how tough it was. When she cry he cry. When he cry, she cries too. But they have gotten used to each other now, so he won't be very much affected when she makes noises at night. Jia you! U can do it!
Poochi, I just intro bottle Fm to her last monday when she turned 3mths, and I replace a day feed every 3 to 4 days. Till today, she is supposed to have all day 6am to 6pm Fm feeds loh. Each feed only take 50ml to 60ml and Somemore every 3 to 4 hrly! The bare min. Then from 7pm, she will latch n smile. Every 2 hrly without fail till 6am. Already changed milk powder n btl, still like this. Bah. Still have 2 wks more, she better cooperate ah! Buay tahan! I was still celebrating in my heart that she could zzz through, something which travis couldn't. and mil also very irritating, makes comments like should have intro Fm earlier la, give Fm she would have zzz through earlier la, can see how much she drink la, can make her fat faster la, etc. Now the situation reversed, that she prefers to latch at night to get her food, she told me to stop bf and all give btl Fm. Wah lao. Hear liao also Sian. But 1 ear in 1 ear out la..
Smilemum, Jia you! Take care n rest a lot a lot.