(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chris, so meanin after u offset ur leave den u will b leavin b4 she com back from her holiday ah? Since she not appreciative den u shld really dun care bah. Juz clear watever job/projects u hav on hand den 拍拍屁股 lor. :p hehehe...if u got spare time den help her keep a lookout for replacement lor. Hey perhaps u can intro ur HR my company to help find the replacement. kekeke... :D

doobom, missed ur post. I saw the video. So cute. "ROAR"... :D
Me also lookin forward to this fri's lunch. Who else joinin? CM, cherry, bbwow...etc?

Lunch date
Date: 19 Nov (Friday)
Time: 12.15pm
Venue: City Hall

1) doobom
2) maruko
3) Tiffany Seah

morning all

chris.. aiyo.. cant imagine ur boss giving nasty remarks when tender... ist normal staff come & go... may b u r impt to her tat's y she feels the threat... i also thot is HR responsibility to find replacement... hope ur stay during notice period is short & easy one... must 忍忍忍.. meantime must sign something fm new company jus to secure yourself..

maruko... so every now & then share bb's topic w T, hopefully he'll get use once bb arrives... v common they get jealous.. is jus a phasing phase..

dodo.. is tat u (jacky)? yalor.. eat or dun eat we also headache =D but zq is really good lah.. dun hv sweet tooth & eat so healthily! i tin an an wt is still alrite.. once he get to run abt sure can shed some wt de.. may b u monitor 1st..

today no posts arh?? all on holiday mood liao???

junnie,
NOT ME! duno who this "jacky" is???
how come she copy and paste my message here? WEIRD!

ya, forum is really quiet.. maybe Tuesday Blues? hee.. gal, thanks for sharing Zann's experience wi me, yup.. if i were her i would have scared and frozen on the spot as well, but glad she overcame this later on..

just now when i fetched zq, her teacher told me there will be no performance this upcoming Thanksgiving Dinner, instead there will be a sing-together wi families.. (i was so relieved to hear that!) hee :p
and i asked her teachers what songs are they going to sing, she told me the song titles and zq immediately told his teacher loudly "我妈妈会唱这首歌,他唱很好听“... make me so malu!!!!!

hi mummies...super duper bz day...

junnie, last nite I was tryin to talk to T abt #2 but he too obsessed wif playin liao. Tink I gotta find an opportunity to sit down & really talk to him.

dodo, me also tot the post was from u leh. But I read the post so familiar. Tot how com u talkin abt same thing again. Who is this jacky?
Thanksgiving dinner? So fun to hav a sing-together wif families. Hahaha...zq said dat in front of teacher ah? so cute...

totoro, so hows ur checkup today? noe gender oredi?

dodo... huh.. tat's really weird!! hmmm... dun understand y ur post being duplicated n ur nick 'chosen' out of so many here?! LOL at zq's remarks to teacher... he sure feel 'relieve' no need to perform by himself & can sing along w daddy/mummy/didi... nxt time we hv gathering u all can sing 4us liao =)

maruko.. ya ya.. must tk time to introduce bb to T, dun hurry in case he 反感..

Dodo,
You might be right. ZQ is afraid to be the center of attention. I guess this apply to us adult too..hehe… Since you mentioned he can approach stranger to play with him, I think he’s quite sociable too. Unlike Aria. Really timid hor…Lucky she’s a gal..

Ecookie,
OIC.. A bit strange hor.. Yeah, perhaps we just need to keep encouraging our kiddos… For Aria, I will have a bigger headache than you I think.

Junnie,
Yes, Aria is extremely timid!!! And yes, only man will make her cry..hahaha… Woman still not too bad.. at most just hide behind me but won’t cry..

MM,
Wow!! You have a clever daughter leh.. Teach us leh.. Do you really teach and guide her in her work?

This jacky is hijacking our thread and post that stupid link there!!! Somewhore he/she copied dodo’s posting!!! Irritating man..

i posted up a video of hannah's performance on facebook. if you all have nothing to do, can go and watch.

bwt...i'm bringing hannah for the baby prom tmr, 10.30am. is anyone else going at that time? then i can keep a look out for you.

chris, your boss is such a "small person". dunno how to be gracious. but i guess some people take it personally, that's why will react negatively. don't think too much about it. hope your notice period will pass by without any incident.

ariajo, looks like you're going to have a hard time bringing aria to school next year, since she has so much stranger anxiety. better start to psycho her now.

Gd morning mummies...how's everyone's holiday? Spent mine lazin at home wif a short shoppin in the afternoon alone wif hb. :p

junnie, yup yup...will do.

zhen zhen, tried to find the video u said but cant see in ur profile leh.

re: lunch date
doobom/tiffany, so its juz 3 of us? Where shall we head to?

Good Morning Mummies..

Wave Maruko. i am fine with 3 of us, we used to do that too... But I thought CherryNeo, CM could join us? How about bbwow? Long time didnt see her post liao. Anyone else?

Venue: Raffles City??

Re: Holiday
Brought the kids to swim in the morning and ECP for picnic and sandplay in the late afternoon till sky is dark.. The kids had so much fun playing sand and friesbies...

Today is last day of school liao, really headache to leave them at home for the rest of the month and Dec doing nothing much at home... sure to be chaotic!!! Cracking my head to plan activities to fill them through the 1.5 mths of school holiday!!

tiffany, no replies from them so far...not sure if they joinin or not.
Great to hear the kids had so much fun for the holiday.
Wont b ez for u to plan activities for 1.5mths. Stay cool.

halow!!
I'm here ... still not eating well when outside hiaz!!

Surprisingly, the blood test result shows everything fine and I managed to see two small little balls but didn't managed to catch the thing sticking out. Gynae said don't want to confirm till next check-up!!

Mummies, for those drinking milk via cup? You need to have the cup that have a measuring mark or you still use the bottle to measure the water level?? I need to bring one cup to school and still trying to look for one with the marking!!

Maruko
Guess slowly T will welcome bb to the family. They will enjoy having someone to play with at home! :)
Today, i asked K, if she want to watch Barney and bb wanna watch playhouse disney then how!!! she immediately said I like to watch playhouse disney as well :) Really hope that things will be like that when bb comes out and the jie jie really can take care of him.

Tiffany
It's really not easy to plan for 1.5mths ... my friend was telling me that she is busy signing up for courses so that the big one will be out somewhere and she can take care of the small one at home ha ha!!

Chris
Congrats on the new job. The market is good so go for it since the offer is good. It's the employee market anyway and hope your boss don't be too "small people" during your remaining stay there!

Dodo
ZQ can really speak mandarin very well. I still can't get K to talk to me in mandarin although her chinese teacher did tell me that she is slowly conversing with her in mandarin. that girl just refused to use mandarin. When I speak to her in mandarin. she will convert it to English. BTH

Jas
Are you back from your HUAT HUAT Mountain!!
I'm trying out the SAT class for K and will be in the same class with Big D for the next 3 lesson. hee hee

By the way, receive a call from the dancing school and think there is some kids fair going on at Expo and the school have a performance cum advertising there. they asked if K can participate in one of the dance on stage to gain exposure/confidence! Me still thinking ... what will you do mummies?

dodo : your boy so sweet till I tear

Tiffany : unless you on leave too. else there's some 1/2 day courses for 1 week for them. Me can't take too many leaves.

u gg for PINOCCHIO - The Musical/ The Arabian Nights? I'm taking leave to bring my boys to see in the holidays. tat's the best I can do for the holidays

Or are we organising any outing here?

Zhen zhen : how's the baby prom?

Maruko/ Doobom,
If we do not get confirmation from Cherryneo & CM, then we will just proceed lor... Where and what time to meet?

Totoro,
Gongxi Gongxi.. for getting "HAO" Please rest well, dont overwork!

Totoro/ Eunice
Yalor, 1.5 months is so long holiday for the kids, who cant go out on their own. Every time come June and Dec holiday, I will get "headache".
I am signing Lucas up for some short actitivies at the CC, so that he gets to attend some workshops to pass time. As for Andrea, there is still no unaccompanied courses for her yet.

Also, in Dec, we will take some leave on and off to bring them out for playdates, short getaway etc... Poor Lucas, questioned me how come we have to postponed our Aust trip to April next year!!!

RE: Pinocchio
Supposed to go with the kids cousins, but end up no suitable date for me... haiz, so, I had to give it a missed.

Outing outing outing... I want!!! When when??

Ariajo,
Think for Primary sch you do need to teach and monitor their sch work...the kids are young and if you don't go through their work daily ... They won't.
I remember aft June hols... We lost the momentum of checking her work and going thru the weekly spellings ...she started making mistakes and forget to do homework etc.
My husband went thru her work and pick out the areas she was weak in..eg cloze passage and comprehension for eng, problem sums in maths , counting strokes in Chinese and try to help her in these..
Academic wise I guess she is more mature, esp. cos she is Jan bb...almost 11 mths headstart compare to year end kids..
But behaviourwise, still pretty childish... Always getting jealous Of 3yr olds and expected to be treated like one sometimes.. Keke.

Chris and Eunice,
We were at babies prom too... Enjoyed it.. But I see a couple of kids sleeping on mummies lap... Cos it was the 2.30pm slot and nap time.. Zhen , you were right to choose 10.30am!

Anyway, mummies , got headache here...Need to submit Chloe' s school enrichment form...so many classes to choose...Speech and drama English and Chinese, reading and phonics, abacus, art, music... Will you ladies choose every class or just 2-3? Which ones to drop?

Hi I tired to post a few times but it's all gone after I type everything

Cannot make it tomorrow cos got to go to Carlson's school and also Carissa exam for next week

totoro, congrats on ur 好

I tried talkin to T abt #2 but he dun seem so keen yet. Tink he quite jealous abt bb. Gotta take 1 step at a time.

tiffany, sure...tot we gg to city hall rite? Or U wanna join me & doobom at raffles place instead? :p

Maruko
Mine can't wait to have didi and mei mei so that she can manipulate I think!! Everyday asked us to follow her to do this dance and that activities until everyone "siam" her at home liao ha ha!! It's really too tiring.
So she ended up "wetting the floor" with her "water" from her "kitchen" then slowly mopping them using tissue paper LOL!! Her imaginations is really funny!! My mum even said that she want to climb up the sofa to clean the window!! Aiyoh!! scared the hell out of her!!!

totoro, hahaha...kelly so cute wif her imagination but indeed abit scary if she wanna pretend to b doing things dat will b hazardous. Do keep a lookout for her "acts".

Totoro,
恭喜恭喜 ! On the 好!
If you need cup with marking, can try the Avent Via cups but then it's recommended not to reuse for more than 5 times each cup.

Jovialz and the rest of the mummies
thanks for the "Hao", it's kind of a new experience to take care of a boy boy :)

Re:Cup
that is one of the choice I have in mind, the Avent cups and lucky you reminded me of the not more than 5 times usage!!
What about the rest, any other alternatives?

Totoro,

Last time I use pigeon cup for my older girl. Or can use any cup...do your own measurement for the std amt she drinks in school and mark the levels with marker or labeling tape....but sometimes I think the when the aunties make milk in sch not very precise ...just roughly.

Gd morning mummies...

doobom/tiffany, pai seh abt the cancellation of the lunch meeting as I need to run errands for hb. He always so last min.

This morning I got 2 surprises. 1 is the lizard trap I placed last nite caught 4 lizards in it. Kinda ewww sight to see in the morning but on the other hand, glad dat this time rd got 大丰收 coz normally only managed to trap 1.
The other surprise is I heard a "crack" when I squat down to throw rubbish down the bin. My left knee hurts alot but after walkin awhile ok liao so I ignored it. When reached office earlier, I squat down again to unlock door. SHARP PAIN till I nearly cant stand up. I gotta pull handle to support myself up & walked wif a limp. Now better liao but can feel slight pain when bend knee. Am I allowed to go see sinseh in my condition? Hb told me go c doc take x-ray. Any advice?

Good Morning Ladies!!

Maruko,
No Problem. We can always do another time. Holiday started, I need to go shop for more toys for the kids later.

I think you better go see Sinseh. Are you taking Calcium pills or drinking lots of milk? I remember during pregnancy, Gynae get me to take calcium pills...

Jovial/ Totoro
Regarding the VIA cups... I am a cheater!!! I re-use countless times!!!! Find it such a waste to throw after 5 times lei, its not cheap wor.... Until today, I am keeping it to contain kids cereal. Its a great container for storing food.

maruko... oh dear.. i tink see sinseh is ok as long u let them knw u r preggie they'll treat u appropriately.. if wanna go x-ray must go see doc 1st loh.. again they might not send u for x-ray since u r preggie.. may b ask u to monitor & gv some light medi to relieve ur pain 1st.. re the lizards.. is sounds sooo yucky.... we hv cockroach traps at home.. i wont dare to touch it, is my hb's job... yeeeeee...

tiffany... glad u hv a good time @ECP during the recent PH.. honestly to plan daily activities for december holidays kindof tough leh... heng u send lucas to some workshop/holiday camp.. besides jus gotta on/off tk leave to accompany them.... mine both in cc/basc.. if not i will go 'gila'... i oni tink how to 'separate' them if nt everyday 'fighting'.. really bth =D

17/11.. really 'wat a day' for us....in the nite abt 10+pm, i was ironing.. then the house tripped... aft hb fixed, ok... then abt 2355hrs ...it tripped again for twice & tis time totally 'down'... the fuse burnt! tat time i was trying to take out the 'splinter' fm my finger when the lights all gone!! (got pricked fm one of the block toys when i 'snatched' fm lance to keep)... aggrrr.. middle of nite.. duno which electrician to call, end up call the no. at the lift, directed us to call ntuc who said will call their contractor to come turn... while waiting... zann spotted a cockroach in our bedroom w the torchlight! (tink bcos no fan/aircon so we open the window & it flied in fm outside)... hb spent almost half & hour 'searching'/'fighting' w it b4 got rid of it!! by then the bedroom was so messy liao.. he gotta re-packed & clean again!! the kids also cant sleep cos too stuffy.. finally the electrician came & tat's almost 0040am... by the time he checked/changes.. alr 2am!! for nothing gotta paid $230!! actually the fuse is oni $80 rest tpt & service charge for calling electrician middle of nite!! all of us bcom zombie nxt day!!

totoro.. congrats on the 好!! your turn to buy some blue color stuffs le =D.... i tink pigeon magic cup got mearuring mark rite... but like maisymouse said... the teacher/auntie making milk in schl usually 'agar-agar' one.. so u cud just find a drinking cup/tumbler that kelly prefers & mark it yourself... LOL at kelly.. she so 'hardworking' wanna do 'housework' =D re performance.. if given a chance, y not? let her expose herself since she like dancing so much?? am sure she dun hv any prblm de =)

jas.. which 'huat huat mountain' u go?? genting arh?? we going last 2nd wk of december =) btw, how's your leg & how's the case going on?? hope they didnt pester u le...

cm..u mean carissa gotta go back to schl for exam nxt wk? is she the oni one sitting for the exam? wish her best of luck! so u sending carlson to which schl for n2?

maisymouse..wow.. u wanna sent chloe to so many enrichment classes arh? is she going to any schl for n2 nxt year?? cos some schl got programmes for phonics, drama & speech, gym, etc.. depending which areas the schl dun hv may b u can decide from there? she's currently in playgroup rite? since u SAHM, no need sent her full time schl.. i wanna send lance to some music lesson (he likes to play drum so much) but i cant squeeze the time cos i FTWM =( so fast today last day of schl for our p1..... time for them to 'enjoy' liao... hope they wont get 'rusty' aft 1.5mths of holidays =D just got the booklist ytd... pocket going to hv big hole again =D btw, do u keep joey's books for chloe?? my hb ask me to keep, i was like 'huh'???, when our #2 rches p1, duno the syllubus will b same or not?? must find space for p2 books le =( btw, my lazy gal's result so-so.. duno y her report book dun hv positions like ours last time... so i duno how to judge her standard... she got ttl 219/300 (overall 73%).. if not for 1st half year's classwork help her (tk up 30%), i dun dare to ‘see’ (year end tk up 70%)... really hope she'll 'wake-up' next year... understand got 'streaming' rite??

Maruko
Your "cracked" sound serious, better go and check either with doc or sensei. Hopefully, it's just something minor! Tomorrow you seeing your gynae right, maybe check with him if it's still bearable.

Junnie
Not going to join the expo thingy as the school mess up the timing. Anyway, I also decided to make the school concert next friday as her 1st performance as worried if anything happened the 1st time, it will affect her subsequent behaviour!! She will be having another year-end concert the week after which is organised by the dancing school.

Re: blackout
What a night for all of you!! Somemore with that bug!! OMG, I think I'll just faint and lucky ur hb still managed to find it in the dark!!

Re: Drums
K likes Drums as well but the music school advice is if really want to start, need to start with the keyboard so that they will learn the basic. You can try Findermusic or something like that!

Re: Cups
She uses the magadescar cup at home so I'll need to find a clear cup and make the marking myself then. Shopping time for a black shoe for her concert and a cup + more panties!! ha ha

maisymouse
Which childcare is she at? So many choices that the school can cater for and just curious how much would they add up to?

Tiffany/Junnie/Totoro, ya I went to c sinseh oredi. Took half day leave & went to c my Gynae 1st. He said ok to c sinseh. Bb is doing fine. Sleeping when I saw earlier. As for gender, tink I saw a ball also like Totoro. Hahaha...Gynae said unless dat part grow out longer den it's a bb bro. Too early to confirm coz dat "ball" could b some other parts of body which happens to b placed ard there when we scan.
As for my knee, sinseh said it's my old injury. Knee joint swollen inside so it's "tight". Thus causin pain when bent or squat. He said could b my additional weight now dat is causin a strain on my knees so hav to b extra careful. He helped me 推 abit den put med n bandaged. Lucky able to sneak away from work today. Hahaha...hav been super bz past few days.

Junnie,
Poor gal!!!What a night you had!!!! Good that everything is over le.

Wah... P1 stress over and P2 next... Gosh, cant imagine my turn.. It will be a total change of lifestyle then. Lucas will be K1 next yr liao... very fast sia...

Sometimes I really wished my kids are in childcare so that I dont have to worry about how are they gonna pass time during the 1.5mths of holiday. Last night, planned out some actiivities to fill him & her on and off in between. Hopefully, he will enjoy what we plan for him. Booked some workshops/ taking leave on and off for outings etc...

Maruko,
Good that sinseh ruled out nothing major, just rest more, dont walk too much till you recover. Another boy boy??? T will have playmate le.... ACS??? hahhaha

Taka Square B2 having Toys sales!!!
Noticed that the mummies here, their older kids are girls... Only Eunice and me have older boy right??

Eunice,
Has your elder asked to play beyblade already? OMG, I cant catch up with these boys stuff!!! Just now went taka, bought a beginner set for lucas. Mummies have to constantly update with all the kiddos stuff mann... just now went taka, saw lots of kids hanging out there with their mummies liao... holiday really starting soon!!!

maruko.. then u better avoid asserting ur knee.. rest as much as u can... re gender.. since gynae cant cfm still got hope.. continue ur 'chanting' =)

totoro.. i see ur pts.. nvrtheless kelly got dancing genes so no worries for her performance =) thks for sharing findermusic.. will go find out when free.. kelly also drink fm cup at home? so good! no need buy bottles & teats! ya, get more HK panties for kelly =D abt the bug.. u r rite! my hb tat type will make the plc up-side-down if he cant find it!

Junnie, wat a nite for u & family over the blown fuse. Muz b some electrical appliance dat caused it to trip.

Tiffany, hahaha...confirm not gg ACS liao. Coz I managed to convince him Ai Tong better. Hehehe...anyway not confirmed didi.

tiffany..ya, tink me, cm & maisymouse, petit_gar.. all no. 1 r gals =) u & eunice w boys =) btw, how's petit_gar.. so long no hear fm her le... re taka fair.. ya.. must update ourselves w the kids toys! believe over weekend must b crowded... hmmmm...v scare to go cos no space for toys at home liao... now finding spaces for booksssss... duno wat is beyblade.. other than cycling/swimming.. my gal oni hook on psp/computer games... v headache! lance oni like cars...

maruko,
your "crack" sounds bad.. hope you are feeling better now.. i think pregnancy make our bones/ ligaments weak, so gonna be careful when you move around ok.. try not to have sudden 大动作.. take care!

junnie,
ur black-out night sounds tiring but exciting also! on that fateful night, i also 中头奖! my ayi put a pot on top of my fridge, but she put on the verge of the door fridge. so when i opened the fridge, the pot just fall down and knocked on my head! i managed to catch the pot but the glass lid landed on floor and shattered. what a shock! lucky that the boys were not in the kitchen.. phew!

tiffany,
agree wi u! cant catch up wi the kid's hobbies and toys now! zq's sch is raising fund for a blind kindergarten in Tibet thru Thanksgiving Dinner next fri.. so there are some sponsors and lucky draw prizes display on at the gallery of the sch, the most eye catching one is the human-size full set of snow-skating gears! zq keeps telling me he wants to get a set and learn skating.. i think as they grow older, they will have such type of requests and im gonna think of a tactic how to say no to some, i duno how to print money leh!

totoro/jovialz,
I am also a ONz user for Avent VIA cups.
In fact, the kia-see me called Philips Avent Consumer Hotline to enquire about the usability of the VIA cups.
I was told that there is no need to sterilise the cups. In fact, so long it's just merely use for milk storage, it's ok to us.
However, to note disposal when the mouth of the cup is no longer RIGHT. In the sense where it's no as circular i shapeas before. Or also when there are stain-coloured on the surfaces e.g. yellow stained.
For me, I used it for different purposes such as milk bottles, cereal feeds, puree feeds.
The hotline officer was sharing tat the lifetime can be at least 6 months, provided no sterilisation done regularly and proper cleaning.
I run it through hot water from airpot after wash once a week.
The cups are quite lasting and still in gd condition.
Yes, Jerry is still using VIA cups @ times. I store his yougurt/fruits/cereal/etc. for him to self-feed easily.

Tiffany, doo bom,
Actually I'd never use VIA before. I would think it make sense if not use with hot stuffs , it can be reused more than 5 times. They always recommend frequent replacement then got bussiness mah.

dodo,
OMG! That's scary. Luckily the boys are not with you in the kitchen.

junnie,
cockroach? Flying one somemore! The moment I see flying cockroach, I will freak out and squat down - take cover!!! Cry if the cockroach land on me. Eeeeekkkk...

dodo.. aiyo.. at 1st sight i thot u really strike 1st prize! then aft i read.. really 惊险!! hope ur head is ok!! ya man..lucky the kids not in the kitchen.. must tell ur helper to b more careful.. zq's schl got such meaningful event arh?? lidat every parent must 'save up' for charity items? hope u all got a chance to win the snow-skating gears for zq.. good luck!!

jovial,doobom,tiffany.. by hearing u gals described.. avent VIA cups sounds v handy!! heng i dun hv bb anymore.. no excuse to buy =D

gotta go..hv a great weekend mummies!

I want to check with you all who is the person that coordinate the october babies parties each year. I need contacts for those balloons decoration cause I was given the role to organize a party. Pls help. Thank you

Tiffany : now I know Wat is beyblade Liao. Now showing o tv. Hahaha. No my elder son Elbib not into this.

Btw u sign up Wat holiday workshop? Who will bring him there?

Totoro : just read above posts, congrates on Yr 好字。 rest well

Maruko : yr bb gender not known yet. U take good care too

Perlicia,
You can PM totoro. She is the one.

Totoro,
Gong xi gong xi! so happy for you. Btw, i think i will let Dayan con't his classes at Tampines branch. I hope its the same standard. Nearer to Bedok..

Gd morning mummies...

Update on my knee, bandage is removed. Its slightly better but I still cant squat down without feelin the pain. Might hav to go for a few more treatment sessions.

dodo, OMG...u kena hit by pot on the head? Muz b very painful. Ya heng both boys not wif u in kitchen at dat time.

eunice/junnie, yup...gender still not known yet.
junnie, chant more for me. :D hahaha...

re: lunch
Shall we hav the lunch this friday since it was cancelled last wk?
tiffany, doobom, CM, cherry, ecookie, bbwow...etc?

Gd Morning Mummies.

Eunice,
Never too late to know. Anyway, Taka and United Square will be having some Beyblade competition on certain dates. Just find it so crazy lor... so expensive if you find out the amount you pay and what are the things you get!!

Maruko,
I am fine with lunch on Friday.
Good to hear you are off bandage. Take care, guess you have to continue some more treatment to really heal it.

tiffany : then i'll avoid taka n United sq. hahaha....

btw JTS ,

Yogi Bear Meet & Greet
Downtown East, Event Square
15 - 28 Nov (except Tues)
Weekdays: 3.30pm & 7pm
Weekends: 2pm, 4pm & 7pm

Toy Story Chirstmas Galaxy (No Shows)
Meet & Greet Woody & Buzz
Parkway Parade, Basement Atrium
19 - 28 Nov (except Mon)
1pm, 4pm & 7pm
*Spend min. $30 in single receipt for one pass.

Strawberry Shortcake Berry Bubblelicious Show
1pm, 4pm & 7pm
Yew Tee Point, 19-21 Nov (Meet & Greet only)
Compass Point, 23-28 Nov
Causeway Point, 30 Nov - 5 Dec
Northpoint, 7-12 Dec
Centrepoint, 14-19 Dec
Anchorpoint, 21-23 Dec (Only 1pm, Meet & Greet only)
Bedok Point, 21-23 Dec (Only 7pm, Meet & Greet only)
Meet-n-Greet for first 40, no purchase required.

Dora "The Big Pinata" Live Show
Raffles City, Level 3
19 Nov - 5 Dec (except Mon)
Tue - Fri: 1pm & 7pm
Sat - Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm

Dora's Tea Party
Raffles City, Level 3
4 & 5 Dec, 2.30pm
*Spend min. $30 from 12 Nov - 5 Dec to receive a pass.

Yo Gabba Gabba! Musical
Takashimaya Square, B2
22 Nov - 1 Dec, 1pm, 4pm & 7pm daily

Barney's Christmas Surprise!
United Square
24 Nov - 6 Dec (except Tues)
Mon-Fri: 2pm & 7pm
Sat & Sat: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
*Meet & Greet; min. $30 required.

Hi-5 Live Show
Marina Square
26 Nov - 12 Dec (except Mon)
1pm, 4pm & 7pm
*Meet & Greet, limited to first 50 (no min. spend)

The Night Before Chirstmas
&
Mad Hatter's Christmas Tea Party
Forum Shopping Mall, B1
27 Nov - 12 Dec
1pm & 5pm (Both shows alternate between the 2 showtimes)
*Meet & Greet at 3pm, no min. spend

Toy Story Christmas Galaxy
Story-telling Sessions & Games
Parkway Parade, Basement Atrium
30 Nov - 5 Dec
1pm, 4pm & 7pm
*Spend min. $30 in single receipt for one pass.

Care Bears Musical Live Show
Downtown East, Event Square
30 Nov - 31 Dec (Weekends & Public Holidays ONLY)
6 - 6.30 pm (extra show on 21 Nov at 12.30pm)

Care Bears Nite Parade
Downtown East, Event Square, The Alley & E!hub
1- 26 Dec (Weekends ONLY)
8 - 8.30pm
*Additional Parade on 31 Dec at 3pm

The Elves and the Shoemaker retold by Precious Moments™
Jurong Point, JP1 Centrestage
1-12 Dec
*Timings still unknown

The Nutcracker - Musical Spectacular
Vivocity, Level 3 Amphitheatre
2-12 Dec (except 6 Dec)
8pm
*Spend $100 between 22 Nov - 12 Dec to redeem a pair of passes.
OCBC Cardmembers need only charge $80.

Dora & Boots Meet & Greet
Raffles City, Level 3
7-12 Dec (except Mon)
Tue - Fri: 1pm & 7pm
Sat - Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
*Admission to first 50 children per session

Mr. Men & Little Miss Christmas Musical
Takashimaya Square, B2
3-11 Dec, 1pm, 4pm & 7pm daily
*no show on 6 Dec, Mon.

Go Diego Go! - The Iguana Sing-along
United Square
9-20 Dec (except Tues)
Mon-Sun: 12pm, 4.30pm & 7pm
*Meet & Greet; min. $30 required.

Spongebob Squarepants MEET & GREET
United Square
9-20 Dec (except Tues)
Mon-Sun: 2.30pm
*Meet & Greet ONLY; min. $30 required.

Chirstmas at Changi
Changi Airport
13 Nov- 6 Jan

- Magical Teapot Gift Sessions
Over 6 metres high, the amazing Magical Teapot comes alive and dispenses surprise treats every hour from 13 Nov 2010 to 6 Jan 2011. No purchase needed.

*Terminal 3, Departure Check-in Hall Level 2 (before Immigration Counters)
*Weekdays: 7pm - 10pm
*Weekends: 1pm - 10pm

- Bouncy Fun at the Christmas Fantasy Castle
Kids will love spending hours bouncing and sliding at this giant castle from 4 Dec 2010 to 6 Jan 2011. Simply present any shopping or dining receipt (no min. spend) from Changi Airport to enjoy this fantastic treat!

*Terminal 3, Departure Check-in Hall Level 2
*Daily, 12pm - 10pm

tiffany, ecookie cant make it this fri. How abt puttin it to next fri, 3rd Dec?

eunice, wow...dats quite a list. Where u get all the info from? Thanks for postin.