(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Hi mummies...

Tiffany, Happy Birthday :D

cherie bear/junnie, thx for ur concern. I'm still down wif cough & runnin nose. Super duper weak now. So still hav rest of the wk to rest b4 I get back to work on Mon.

Jas, *wink wink*

Maruko,
No wonder you are so sick..hormones all change now. Got to take extra care k?

But but but...i still smell there is another one..let's wait patiently.

I'm here!!!

Hippo indeed very alert. Juz a wink & she got it. Hahaha...
Thanks to Cherie bear, Jas, hippo, Eunice.

Jas, ya lor. Feelin so weak & havin terrible MS at the same time. Watever goes in comes out after a few hrs.

maruko!!!
congrats!!! actually I suspected earlier cause you said you're very sick. same symptomps with my friend. so fast MS kick in already?? so funny. wink at Jas. hahaha

happy birthday tiffany!!

hippo: who is ms 龙猫?

maruko:eat less but frequent to curb ur MS. MS is terrible, I hate it. Or u can try drinking 100+, i heard frm my sil that it works for her.

Bbwow, ya I'm indeed sick when confirmed. Juz happened to hav terrible tonsils n bad cough. Now still coughin away. Past 2 wks I hav been spottin also thus given 2 wks mc to hav bed rest.

Cherie bear, the tot of drinkin gassy drinks oredi make me wanna vomit liao. Haha...thx for the suggestion. Hippo mentioned to me also.

woohoo.. maruko CONRGATS!!!

tiffany,
happy birthday!!!

chris,
i also shower eveyday n wash hair oon alternate days.. e moment i discharge form hospital i shower n wash hair.. cant take it!!!
hygenie is prority.

junnie,
talk about siong.. now i damn siong, my auntie suppose to help me with confinement is leaving home today!!! OMG.. she has some family problems n cant continue her service.. now i really siong!!!

cherry: oh dear... then ur mum can help? Or any of ur family member can help?

maruko: oh.. gassy drink cannot ah...how abt mentos sweet? Hehe...for me everything oso cannot, juz gotta endure for 14-16 wks, then MS will clear by itself.

Thanks cherry & jovialz.

Cherry, den ur confinement now how? Who cook for u? So last min indeed very Siong for u.

Eunice, haha...ya lor. I hav not felt so weak b4 leh. Lost ard 2kg liao in juz 2 wks. My Hb still 幸灾乐祸 over my plight. Purposely make vomit sound when I'm vomiting away. Den keep laughing make me dunno to cry or to laugh while vomit. Smack him.

Cherie bear, 14-16 wks???!!! Tink I'm gonna faint. I oredi buay tahan these few days liao. I'm so worried I will b vomiting away while on the way to work in mrt.

maruko: ya,that's how my 1st trimester was. I oso dread taking train to work every day. Cos I'll feel very uncomfortable. But juz think positively that when u puke means bb is growing well inside u

Aiyo..y ur hb still teasing u. Smack him man. U alrdy so "xing ku" le,he still like tis. But he oso can't do anything to ease ur comfort, haiz... Sometimes really wish that man can share our misery during pregnancy hor, so that they know how "xing ku" is it, hahaha..

cherie n maruko,
ya la, now damn siong.. luckily, my mum n maid is here to help me.. if not i really will cry!!! but night time only my mum helps.. we let maid sleep thru e night.anyway, i am recovering very well.. jus bac from orchard, bring my bb to pd for regular check up.. i am active n vibrant!!! lol.

Cherie bear, ya lor. If only it can b like the show "junior" whereby the man can also opt to go thru pregnancy den will b gd for us. Haha...

Cherry, Wah still can go orchard ah? Gd lah at least u still got ur maid n mum to help.

hippo.. u r fast @ the 'wink wink'!!

jas... 真的服了你的鼻子leh!!! 实在厉害!!!!! =D

maruko...waaaaah..恭喜恭喜!!! u mean u didnt knw u hv bunny till u got terrible throat pain?? the old empress knw or not? if she talks nonsenses again jus ignore her totally, dun let her 'rubbish' affect ur 1st few trimesters.. jus look at chris & tiffy, they also hv bad MS in the beginning.. now emilee & jaren joined the family le... u also can make it one! jia you =)

totoro.. we waiting to hear fm u =)

cherry.. aiyo...u got 3 somemore...lucky ur mum & maid can help... how long more ur confinement is going to b over?? sometime i tink we woman really 'auto' bcom v 'strong' when there's problems.. may b 'mentally' we r 'prepared' to handle ourselves.. u r no exception =)

ya, if not i really faint n will get 2 maids!!!

cherie,

maruko,
i am not strict with confinement, as long as well balance diet, hygenie, i believe that i can go anywhere.. that day a fren even mentioned that i dont look "died", he tot all confinement ppl r all pale n restless looking.. lol

junnie,
ya rite, 3 monkeys!! that y if my mum not helping.. than no choice, 2 maids to the rescue!! 2 more week to end of confinement. yup, now my body is on sleep break mode.. not tired at all...on contradictory,no choice wat..yakkakka..

Junnie,
We left at 7am n reach around 1-ish pm. Have stopover rests mid way n lunch at Gohtong Jaya before reaching Genting Highlands. Hmmm...

Tiffany,
Happy birthday to u. May u be a hot mama as always.

Maruko,
Yeah yeah!!! Congrats!!!
T is gonna have a sibling.
Agree w/ Junnie. U dun be bothered by monster-in-law. Take gd care n rest well. Do whatever u like n feel comfy. Enjoy ur preggie journey.

Jas,
Haa... Salute to your power nose. :p

ha ha ha
I haven't finished reading all the post yet ... hee am keeping my fingers crossed that everything will go smoothly and Maruko and I can "grow" together !!
Jas.. I was so happy with your sniff sniff last week you know as was worried but still wishing for the best!!

Maruko, we actually have the same symptoms!!! Silly us to think that it's menses!! ha ha

congratulation to Totoro-bb and Maruko....

Maruko,

Taking abt MS, i either took cab or my hb fetch me everyday for thr 1st 4 months. Dun worry, it will pass...

Looking at the bright side, studies show tt mummies w MS, bbies have stronger hearts... that how i console myself when i even ended up in the hospital for drip...

Ecookie,Tiffany n cherie_bear,

so emilee is not the only one, she screams till i want to send her to the pd for a check...

Tiffany,

Im sure im also closing shop. Dun dare to try again aft this eventful preg n birthing.

can check if the site on the arm for BCG (for NB) will suddenly swollen after near 7 weeks? Is this normal?
\HB said he cannot remember that brig is the same

Totoro_BB,
CONGRATS !!!

Jas,
This time your nose a bit out. It's not someone getting pregnant in the next 2 months. It's 2 person getting pregnant in the coming month

maruko,
CONGRATS!!! u have got ur wish in getting a lebbit, so happy for u!!!

tiffany,
Wishing you another wonderful year of happiness and joy. Happy Birthday!

Chris, regarding the swell caused by the jab, I remb cherie's one swollen after she passed her 1st mth, shld b normal for emilee. Btw, aren't e jab given on buttock?

junnie, thanks. The old hag's reaction was as wat I said previously lor. Said oredi cant cope wif 1 liao still hav another 1. Hb told me she meant well in a gd way directin at our finances. Of coz we got make plans b4 committin mah. Does she hav to always say such remarks? Anyway I cant b bothered.

Thanks Tiffy, doobom, chris, chersam, mm

chersam, no need envy. Join us.

jovialz, wow seems like 100+ is highly recommended for MS. Perhaps I can give it a try.

totoro, congratz to u too. Yup we shall "grow" together.

chris, tink the BCG will b slightly swollen for T if I no recall wrongly. Isn't it on the butt instead of arm previously?

so happy to see the preggie news after my lousy day coz i lost my hp today! fated one la, i cant carried white handphone.. lost 3 of them liao! argh!!!

BIG CONGRATS to maruko & totoro! so happy for u gals! rest well and hv a smooth pregnancy...

hey, just notice maruko & totoro are both nick of cartoon characters, i (doraemon) must be extra careful now and make my fortress super strong! wahahaha

jas,
what can i say! u are a 神仙!:D