(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Cm,
Longan I have 1 small box n is in the fridge already. Think have to stock up 1 more box cos need this to make drink. Thanks for reminding me

CM
Maybe not where but what activities that we might be doing ha ha... Put where later I afraid We kana stalk how!

By the way, our kids loves art & craft now and they can really be good at it with practice!

Just found a new craft, once our maiden project is done, I'll post it here :)

Tiffy and the rest of e mummies, you all really well prepared for confinement! If I have the chance to do it again, I'll get help from all of you ok! Hope I can be given a chance to get my help back and get rid of my sensitive nose! Guess I can do a lot more if not for the time wasted sneezing away everyday!

Junnie

18 evening I'm not able to make it and some suggested 19 so I check for that date since gymborree only have evening slot!
Shall see what the rest of the mummies preferred

MM if Jas got only 2 tics maybe U can ask jie jie to bring mei mei in ??? if not just carry meimei in yr hand cos she is small size

MUMMIES ... I am coming back ... I manage to find air ticket for all of us on 10th Sept all tickets were sold out for all airlines God's will??? ... should be able to join in the 3rd Birthday Bash

CM
Welcome back and really hope you can join us for the bash! So long never see your both Cs le!
Thomas cake you need to check either polar, prima or bengawan I think unless you go for those home bakery.

Maruko
Hope that today is a better day for you! Ignore those irritants hee.

junnie:thks.No,we did not send Javen's stool to test. Cos PD said if poo more than 6 times then consider LS. Sometimes he will poo abt 4 times a day,so i'm immune to it le. Juz last wkend,he poo 3 times though on milk feed for whole day. Think the LS is due to his teething cos I see whitish on his gum,& not juz 1. It's abt 4-6 teeth. Faintz...

maruko:how's T today? Is he better?

mm: The barney tics is 1 only.

CM:welcome back

Gd morning mummies...

I took another day of urgent leave coz T had fever again this morning. I rather take care of him myself den to let dat old bitch touch him.

totoro, I like ur phrase "irritants". Well...I cant b bothered wif her liao. She still showin me face so I ignore her also lor.

Guess wat my hb told me last nite? She told him dat this family will fall apart when she die coz we all dun help one another. WTH? She really damn drama lor. Very 无中生有 rite? Hb told me to ignore her lah since she is like dat one. I told him dats his mum so he settle himself. If she dares to open up & say me, I sure give her a piece of my mind. Ppl hav been givin in too much to her until she takes it for granted.

CM, welcome back. It's great to noe u will b joinin us for the bash.

good morning all.. whoa e post so long, i lazy to scroll..

yesterday I was out the whole day.. all my joints nearly give way!!! i also went to get those confinement herbs from bugis-bencoolen area. much cheaper than my dwnstairs medical hall.

today will be good n stay at home to recuperate for tomorrow full day programme..heehee

BTW,
i wanna check with u babes regarding the language -briefs/underwear for toddler. what term do u use to speak to ur toddler boys while getting ur toddler boys to remove them?? I am confused what term to teach him..lol
I am so happy, now every hour or so i will ask him to stand peeing into the potty!!

Cherry : I used brief for underwear for my boys....

shorts is shorts. pants is pants

Birthday bash : Mmmm... changed to 19th? I may nt be able to go liao

hi mummies!!

totoro, i just received a call from The Playhouse. they are not available on 18th. and are coming up with a quote for the 19th for us. base package is $450 for 15 kids. there are additional charges for food at $20 per adult and $8 for children. let me know ur thoughts!

maruko, tsk tsk tsk tsk tsk ur MIL!! wat a way to talk to T!! ask her who is the pu bo kia's grandma?? does dat make the the 老祖宗 of pu bor??? pui!

Maruko,
Actually yest I can't figure out what's the meaning of pu bo kia, now hippo mention again n try to twist the tune abit then I understand. Aiyoh how can she said this to T. Too much leh.

maruko: how can ur mil teach T such language. Gotta discipline T if he ever say tis to u & hopefully ur mil will know that it's not right to teach a kid such language.

hippo,

hahahah. I really like the way you retort. good one.

maruko,
your MIL is really too much. let's see when she's old, who is going to help take care of her.

bbwow, hahaha! read liao i also wana puke. bth the way she teach the young kids.. u wana be angry, scold the adults. dun teach the kids this way.. hahahaha!

i think these elder just wanna vent anger, but dunno how and where to.. so do it on our innocent kiddo. my mother also sometimes do it lor.. then i got angry and yell straight at her face.

thank u, maruko n eunice.

cherry ... how is yr bb doing .. when is bb coming out ... my sis went for her check yesterday ... bb lost weight hmmm

now busy again ... busy checking tickets back to indo for hb and gal cos they need to come back on the 18th

hippo/tiffy/cherie bear, EXACTLY...how can she use such language for him to learn? Sigh...I dunno wat to say liao. She always like to call him 臭barbie when he notti. This is not as bad as the other one but still it might spell trouble if next time T said dat to his malay frens.

bbwow, if by den she is still stayin wif me den no doubt I will b the one arrowed lor.
Yup she angry wif me den direct me lah. Wat for teach such language to my innocent boy? I dun even say 他妈的 in front of him lor.

cherry, no prob

Mummies, my hb juz sent me a txt. LOL when I saw his msg. He told me muz b 大人...coz 大人有大量...no need 计较 wif 小人...guess in this situation we all noe who is the 小人 lah. He also BTH his own mum for being so petty. Mmm...wat can I say? Shld I b 大人 & forgive the 小人?

Hippo
What time is the slot for 19th Sept? It looks like we are only available in the evening for 19th as K still have class in the morning, followed by dance then another party until 5 plus....omg another exhuasting weekend coming up ha ha!!

Maruko
Just let the matter rest as it just makes you more angry! No point! the more people want you to be angry and if you don't, they will feel worse off normally!!! ha ha **@-@**

Hippo
The dance location that I signed K up is Jody Marshall Dance at Suntec Level 3. The class will be starting this Sunday @ 2.30pm.
You can pop by to "look see look see" as the dance room can be view from outside as it's a public area.

========================
3 year old Birthday Bash
========================

18 Sept (Saturday)
venue/time : 11am to 3pm

1) Zhenzhen
2) Hippo
3) bbwow
4) totoro_bb
5) junnie (aft'work 1pm)
6) chersam
7) gingerleaf (base on facebook)
8) chintz
9) jas
10) maruko
11) ecookie
12) Jovialz
13) Eunice (base on facebook)
14) petite gal (base on facebook)
15) CM since you will be back :)
Who else that we have omitted?

If we stick to the original date and time
(1) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm
The venue should be either TCC or another place that I can think of is Modestos @ Vivo.

(2) 19 Sept 6pm - 8pm followed by Lantern @ Vivo
Gymborree - maybe we can just do potluck then we can tabao to whatever place we want after that!!

(3) 19 Sept ( PlayRoom) - pending for the timing

Any other suggestion and feedback?? I think we need to settle this by Thursday since Friday is a holiday!!!

i just got back from lunch, bypass bengawan solo n get some snowskin mooncakes n kueh for myself to indulge..yummy..

cm,
bb is 38weeks from tmr onwards, i am so excited n nervous at e same time.. hopefully bb be good n stay until 39weeks.. how's ur SIL??

now on leave, SAHM already.. but still have 1 uncomplete assignment to go then i can be in a total rest n relax mode. heehee

totoro: im fine with all 3 slots. as i will be away for my trip till next week just assume i can make it for 2 adults & yz & yr ok? thanks! will pay when im back.

maruko: ur MIL is too much. she can buay song you in anyway she wants, but to teach kiddos such language is totally uncalled for. think for T;s sake, ur hb should at least tell her not to teach T such things in future.
my papa also like to say ah bu neh neh in front of yz, though to him he meant no mean intention but merely his way of referring indians to yz, i also told him off not to say such things cos like not v nice to other races..

cherry: so fast!!! ur lil' one will arive anytime soon liao!
hope u will have a smooth delivery and a good confinement!

my turn to rant abt MIL; as most of u know, MIL will come my hse evey mon & fri to take care of yr. to minimise contact, i will always try my best to dress up and get yz ready by 8am, so once she reaches my hse, we will just say bye bye & leave the hse. think my pattern also obvious and she not v happy. so this morn when yz auto walked to his chair to put on his shoes for school she said:" wah 为啥麽要学人家那麽急?“
i presume the 人家 is referring to me lor. so irritating. so i retorted to yz, fast fast good, then go school wont be late mummy go to work wont be late, teacher and boss will be happy w us. argh! really spoilt my morn. kept telling myself i wont let her get to me but my tolerance level really low.. sigh.

eunice/totoro, wise words...thy not angered will only make the other even more angry. kekeke...den I shall b the 大人吧.

ecookie, hey my hb said ah bu neh neh to T leh...den once when we saw an indian neighbour, T shouted "ah bu neh neh". Heng dat indian guy not so near to us so cant hear. Alamak...see lah. Even the daddy also dun watch his language den how to depend on him to tell his mum?

cherry, so fast u r countin down liao. hav a smooth delivery. Do let 1 of us noe once u hav "popped" :p

========================
3 year old Birthday Bash
========================

18 Sept (Saturday)
(Names will be erased once being put into eiter A, B or C. okie)

1) Zhenzhen
2) Hippo
3) bbwow
6) chersam
8) chintz
9) jas
10) maruko
12) Jovialz

Let's put your name in the ones that you are able to attend and the total number of adult and child pax for food! Thank you.

(A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm
The venue should be either TCC or another place that I can think of is Modestos @ Vivo.
1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. Happywonderland
4. Junnie

(B) 19 Sept 6pm - 8pm followed by Lantern @ Vivo
Gymborree - maybe we can just do potluck then we can tabao to whatever place we want after that!!
1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. Junnie

(C) 19 Sept ( PlayRoom) - 12pm- 2pm
1. Totoro + K ( need to google where is the location as that is our lunch/nap slot)
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR

ecookie, haha...ur mil purposely say 人家 to "gek" u one. Ur reaction also very gd. Im sure she kept her mouth shut after wat u said. :p

========================
3 year old Birthday Bash
========================

18 Sept (Saturday)

1) Zhenzhen
2) Hippo
3) bbwow
6) chersam
8) chintz
9) jas
10) maruko
12) Jovialz

Let's put your name in the ones that you are able to attend and the total number of adult and child pax for food! Thank you.

(A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm
1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. Eunice, Elbib, Elvis + maid
4. Junnie

1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. Junnie

1. Totoro + K ( need to google where is the location as that is our lunch/nap slot)
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR

<font color="aa00aa">eunice! we post at same time.. ha! i help u edit ur details in mine le.. =) </font>

3 year old Birthday Bash
========================

18 Sept (Saturday)

1) Zhenzhen
3) bbwow
6) chersam
8) chintz
9) jas
10) maruko
12) Jovialz

(A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm
1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
4. Junnie
5. hippo + hb + adri + ayden

1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. Junnie
4. hippo + hb + adri + ayden

(C) 19 Sept ( PlayHouse) - 12pm- 2pm
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. hippo + hb + adri + ayden

3 year old Birthday Bash
========================

18 Sept (Saturday)

1) Zhenzhen
3) bbwow
6) chersam
8) chintz
9) jas
10) maruko
12) Jovialz

(A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm
1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
4. Junnie
6. maruko + hb + travis

1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. Junnie
5. maruko + hb + travis

2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. hippo + hb + adri + ayden
4. maruko + hb + travis

A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm
1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. Happywonderland
4. Junnie
5. bbwow + hb + J

1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. Junnie
4. bbwow + hb + J

2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. bbwow + hb + J

3 year old Birthday Bash
========================

18 Sept (Saturday)

1) Zhenzhen
6) chersam
8) chintz
9) jas
12) Jovialz

(A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm
1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
4. Junnie
6. maruko + hb + travis
7. bbwow + hb + J

1. Totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. Junnie
5. maruko + hb + travis
6. bbwow + hb + J

1. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
2. hippo + hb + adri + ayden
3. maruko + hb + travis
4. bbwow + hb + J

Cherie bear,

Thank for info.

Oh, i thot jas was bringing both dayan n danson...1 tic only then not enough... Think I go check online still have any tickerts.

3 year old Birthday Bash
========================

18 Sept (Saturday)

1) Zhenzhen
6) chersam
8) chintz
9) jas
12) Jovialz

(A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm
1. totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. eunice, Elbib, Elvis + maid
4. junnie + lance (aft 1.30pm)
6. maruko + hb + travis
7. bbwow + hb + J

1. totoro + K
2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
3. junnie + lance
5. maruko + hb + travis
6. bbwow + hb + J

1. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR
2. hippo + hb + adri + ayden
3. maruko + hb + travis
4. bbwow + hb + J