(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Sorry, my iphone gave me problem and I just reset it hence all SMS gone!

Who is the mummy that msg me on the transfer last week? Just want to let you know that I have received it!!

cm,tiffy,tiffany,ecookie,totoro,chersam.. thk q =)
heng my hb went office today clear his work & his colleague nice enuff to offer cover his overseas trip tis wk, then he can contd to tk leave till fri =) so i rtn to office @11am.. nxt wk if still no letter fm doc, my turn to tk leave.. zann hving 'good time' @ ah mah's hse today.. hb picking her up later tis evening aft i go bk take over him.. he hving 'hard time' w lance @ home cos tis boy v 'demanding' may b his throat is painful... fever still on/off..

ecookie.. i also hope theirs is mild case.. zann's fever gone.. now left the red spot on hand/foot, throat ulcer subsiding.. whereas lance's fever still on/off today, but not as high as 38, hmmm.. he dun let us chk his throat, but last seen last nite got some white spots le..

cm.. ur probiotic = good bacteria tablets?? i duno, my SIL told me recently tis product v 'hot', said is good for clearing intestine toxic, if our body system is 'clean', then we'll b more healthy??? ask me go & try buy for the kids... so i finding out more.. correct me if the info i got is wrong ya =)

totoro..oic.. to rent dxo for function must b costly then.. for our bash, thot we going grassroot club?? no news yet arh??

ok, gotta chao..tmr will come in if got time (today heng not much post to catch up,if not my eyes @_@ liao =D) hv a good evening mummies =)

Junnie ya its in Capsules form ... hmmm yes it will clean yr intestine if there are bacteria in U ... ppl that are having tummy ache or LS can also take that ... its given to Carissa by the PD cos last yr when we go to Yunnan remember she got LS with blood ... and also given to my sister whom is now pregy cos she is coming to stay with me for 10 days in Indo ... and ppl that come to indo some how will have LS and the last time they went to Batam all the KIDS having LS and vomiting so they scare liao they all eat this when they come here too ... its like taking Yakult

Lance must be very uncomfortable now ... POOR U and HB too ;( hope they recover soon ... if too painful the "chinese watermelon powder" can also help to relieve the pain in the thoat ... U take care ok

Hello mummies! How are you?? I really missed chatting here. Yes, i do come by here almost everyday. Just that i am too lazy to type it in my iphone.

Junnie,
Hope all these episodes will quickly goes off. Poor Lance & Zann.

My kids are not spared from the flu too. Had ald spent almost 500 for the month of Aug. Their cough is so bad that Danson has to be on neubiliser again. While taking lots of other medi with antibotics. Hated it when the kids have to eat antibotics.
One thing i like to share from my cousin is that when they finished their course of antibotics. For the next one week, give them yogurt cos contain acidophilics (How you spell it?) that can rebuilt their immune system. no harm trying it right?

As for myself:
Dun worry. I read about some mummies about suayness. Dun fight with me ok? I am no.1. This year really not a smooth year for me. But i take it all positively.

It has been a week ever since i discharged from NUH. I am grateful that my cousin bought me an office chair that i wheeled about in the house. Using the clutches can kill me leh. and guess what: i even start preparing lunch for kids today. I will get better n better. Even though sometimes in the day, i will get exruciating pains...but i endure it. All bad things shall be over.
And my goal before end of this year is to WALK again. I am really learning how to count my blessings each day. I am thankful for each & every single thing now. Forget about those materialistic stuff or whatever la. HEALTH really matters!! Aiyo, why i become so lor soh ah?

Mummies, take care!! Miss you all...

Totoro, I can help order the cake if u want. I always use her n her rates r reasonable.

For the bday bash, is there any theme? How about costume party for the kids? Provided all kids got some form of costume la.

Jas,
sorry I didn't catch earlier post. How did u end up hurting yr foot? It sounded very bad. Hope u get well soon!

Morning all the Chio Mummies,

This Sat will be my Carissa's 8th Birthday ... SO fast i am i monther for 8 yrs now ;p

aiyo dun no its becos one of the wife is giving birth anytime now cos EDD is this Sat too and also my Sis is also EDD on 21st Sept ... yesterday night " I am in Labour" for the whole night aiyo once go to Mt E nia i can push liao but still bb never come out till i wake up this morning hahahahaha hard work in my sleep

Morning Mummies,

Junnie:glad to hear that zann is recovering. Hope Lance will recover soon. I heard letting kids drink cold drinks will help soothe the throat,mayb u can try.

Jas: Speedy recovery to u! I agree w u that Health is more impt than any other things.

CM:Happy 8th Birthday to Carissa in advance! Wish her gd health & stay pretty always

Gd morning mummies...

Yest was on leave coz cc closed. So I MIA from here also. :p

junnie, wah seh...from wat u described, very siong leh. Muz b tiring for u to run here & there, plus cleanin this n dat. *sayang* I give u a massage when I see u next time ok?

Jas, welcome back. Your leg will recover in no time. Juz make sure u get enuff rest when possible ok? Talkin abt ur cookin reminds me of ur hokkien mee again. *drools* YUMMY!!!

bbwow, LOL at J's dialogue wif the taxi driver. So cheeky. Like we say, he very suitable to join 搞笑行动 when he grows up. :p kekeke...

oh ya...some of u might hav known from FB dat T got bitten at cc again!!! Sigh...I hav done all precautions liao still kena. Even bought leggings for him to wear during nap & the mozzie very smart to attack his arms. -_- perhaps I really shld consider dressing him up like a "mummy"??? Brought him to see doc on tue evenin den even the doc commented "aiyo, why kena bite again?"
He said he see liao also heartpain though he not the parent.
I got quite "mad" dat nite den I call up the cc's HQ to complain. This morning the principal called me & explained. Me oredi more or less 消气 liao. Told her to ensure T sleeps under fan everyday & the mozzie repellant & patch r applied on him rite after shower.

Maruko ... hmmm what can U do ??? real headache for U on T's Mozzie bite ...ya really U need to see where did T sleep is it at the end or ??? other kids really dun have any bite???

cherie bear Thanks will tell Carissa later when i see her

maruko ... i really think that the teacher nvr do a good job on putting the mozzie repellant if U r using the J&J green color bottle ... are U using that ??? cos last time when Carissa was in CC she also got lots of bites and her Teacher really apply for them on every cm of yr skin so that they will not have any bite and there was once the teacher forgot to apply on her face the nose got beaten ... REMEBER EVERY AREA OF THE SKIN got to be apply by the lotion i guess maybe she just rub it on T that's why he got bites here and there ???

CM, I did put the J&J green bottle in his bag & told his teacher to apply for him. Not sure how diligent they r in doing dat since I'm not there to see for myself. Accordin to them, T is the only one dat got bitten. I'm tinkin it could b his higher den usual body temp dat is attractin the mozzies.

cherie bear, the principal said she oredi ensure environment very "clean" liao plus she also arranged town council to do foggin dat time after I complained. So, I can't expect more liao rite?

Good Morning Mummies!!

Maruko, Welcome back. Aiyoohh... T really so poor thing, how come always kenna attack by mozzie? The strange thing is other kids dont get!!! Hmmm... T's blood must be really really sweet. Maybe you try asking T if the teacher applies the J&J repellent on him everyday? He should be able to elaborate to you bah...

Junnie,
Sayang... You must be very xiong now, but I know you can do it.. You are a strong and powerful mummy. Take care, it will be over soon... Hugs

Jas,
You also take care. Must be really hard on you and your family. Didnt realise that a fall can be so jia lat that the aftermath is so complicated. May God bless you! Glad to hear you are very positive and life goes on... Hugs.

bbwow,
I like your idea of Costume theme... Will be very eye-opening to see all the 3 yo kids dressing up in some form of character!!! Making me so keen to join. As I have a birthday party at 6pm, looks like I need to forgo one, dont want to overstretch the kids and later fall sick. Really love to join in!!!

Re:Raffles City Lunch on 3 Sep at 12.15pm
Want lunch gather tomorrow?? Tomorrow my office have team building off-site at Bollywoods, dont want to go as I have been there few mths ago liao... so, feel like going for lunch meet-up. Regulars.. are you all keen? If lunch is on, I will sms Doobom to join us.

1) Tiffany Seah

Tiffany, I did ask T if teacher got apply on him after shower. He said yes. I even asked him who applied for him & he told me the name of the teacher in charge. Few hrs later I asked him same qn again. He told me NO??? So I'm confused lor. Dunno whether got put or no put.

re: Lunch
Will b bz so gonna b hard to get away for more den an hr at lunch tmr. Tink u gals go ahead without me.

tiffany: sorry. can make it tom cos 1st week of mth is my closing and will be really bz tomorrow. can only do lunch from 20th onwards when im back from my trip.

Maruko/ Ecookie,
Nvm... we will arrange another day when all are relax and free.

Ecookie, Where are you going?

Maruko,
Yeah.. sometimes they talk still no head no tail... looks like you can only keep reminding the teachers about applying the lotion...nag and nag... hahaha

maruko: poor T, hope the bites will subside soon. yz just tio a very bad bit that got swollen up to almost his palm size. @_@. my mum insisted its not mozzie bite but 热毒 not sure u know what is that? maybe T's one is also these kind and not insect bites as u suspect. anyway brought yz to doc n apply ointmt liao. now no longer itchy for him and turn to brown pact that will take long time to fade. he really has lousy sensitive skin like me.

tiffany: im going perth with hb and yz next week. now no longer can go travelling w/o kids liao,. sigh. hahah
but yr will not be going and be at my mum's place.

Tiffany, ya lor...really no head no tail. Like dat day he was tellin me 1 of his teacher angry wif him & used finger poke his cheek. I asked him if he was notti so teacher angry wif him. He said no, den said bcoz mummy, daddy, mah-mah & gong gong go schl. -_-
Next day, I went to ask teacher wat happened den she asked me "他回家跟你讲啊?" Kept smiling den she said this boy kept chatterin non-stop in schl & he was talkin very loud also even after she told him to stop. Dats y she scolded & "angry" wif him lor. LOL...now this boy very vocal liao. There r a few times he shouted back at me when I scolded him for being notti. Perhaps my parents very harsh on me when im young also. Thus, when T shouts back, I dun hesitate to take the cane & whack him. Really BTH him nowadays coz he super pampered liao. Den my mil juz gives in to him once he starts whining. I see on case by case basis. If he did something unforgivable, I juz dragged him away from mil den into the room to cane. If not, juz let her carry him into her own room to pamper. Really not ez to handle wif her ard.

ecookie, wah...palm size??? Dat is HUGE. Didn't noe this kinda 热毒 as ur mum said. Is it juz 1 patch or a few? Wat did doc say when u asked? I did ask the doc when I bring him there on Tue nite. He said most likey mozzie leh. But very coincidentally, T always kena on both sides of either arms or legs.

Birthday Bash
I like the idea of dressing-up! it will be so nice! ha ha but but we need a place.
YCK grassroot is difficult to contact and it might be too costly as we don't have so many kiddos joining this time. Shall we look for another easier venue? Is there a budget so i can start looking around at the same time!

Re: K's birthday celebration
this morning I asked her where she want to celebrate her birthday and she told me Sakae Sushi!! Wonder if they will let us booked the place and decorate it!!

maruko
I still think it's the mattress leh! the wound really looks like bed bugs bites. Any chance of you buying a new mattress for him and specifically tell the teacher that this is just for him and store it properly!!

Jas
Glad to hear from you here and speedy recovery!! You are one brave mummy and I'm sure all the sweetness will be coming in soon. Sian ku huo tien!!

Junnie
Hope Lance recover soon so that both of you will be able to get some rest as well.

Tiffany
I'll be attending the 6pm party also hee :)

ecookie
Noted and I blur blur send a msg to bbwow ha ha !!

Re: my iphone
I reset the phone and realized lots of my things lost!!! sob sob. forgotten that everything inside those Aps will be erased totally!! hiaz ...

totoro, wah...Kelly noes Sakae Sushi??? Not bad leh...my boy only noes wat he wanna eat nia. Dunno wat the place name. His all-time fav is fish soup. :p

Birthday Bash
I like the costume idea. Will b so cute to hav all the kiddos in different costumes. I'm juz wonderin if we can hav it at an indoor playground den at least the kiddos can roam abt on their own, leavin mummies to chatter. :p
How abt fidgets, go go bambini? Haven been to Polliwogs for very long liao. How's the environment there now?

totoro, bed bugs? I did enquire abt it but cant b onli on arms & legs where it's exposed rite? Tink bed bugs attack whole body? Correct me if im wrong. Plus I tink 1 of the mummy said if it's bed bug, it shld b visible when they keep the mattress since it will "grow" big once suck the blood.

Totoro,
how about just arranging a simple lunch gathering? Like the one we had at tcc Clark quay? There was buffet n the whole place was almost ours.

Seems like alot can't make it on sat. Any issues if we change to 19 sep sun?

Maruko
bed bugs may not shown immediately and most of the time, they will bite on the legs from my own experience.

bbwow
I have another party to attend on the 19 Sep :-(

Maruko
Polliwogs, guess the mummies here will not want to go due to the last experience when we have our 2yr old bash!! For the rest, I'm not so sure. Anyone have lobang to check, I do know of a couple of indian resturant if you gals don't mind as they normally have a private area aka stage and dance floor area on top of the buffet spread. The TCC at Clark Quay, someone here has the contact right? able to check for us again?
Sorry, been super busy with work so no time to do a lot of coordination job!!

if we want, we can go for buffet lunch at hotel and normally they will set aside some corner for us if we have a big group!! What do you think?

maruko: yah its almost yz's palm size.. not my palm size lah... doc said its some kind of insect bite n never say much liao. yz used to get these alot when hes younger. but not so much now that he;s older..

ecookie,
Wah.. didnt hear you mentioned you going Perth.. or I missed out. Only know zhenzhen going Perth. So, did you make new passport for YZ? Poor YR will be home.. hahhah.. Going Free & Easy? when come back?

Totoro,
Wah... Kelly can "tong" thru 2 parties? I know if want, my kids can, just that I know the aftermath will be torturing lor..
Fidgets & gogo bambini is good idea, big and roomy. I find polliwogs very boring now.. small, and nothing much. As bbwow suggested, sunday may be good idea too.

Maruko,
I also think its bed bugs lei... mozzie bites usually wont swollen until like tat?? I may be wrong. Attack arms and legs, cos exposed? As suggested by Totoro, maybe can consider get T a new mattress solely for his use only.

tiffany: going for abt 5 days only. yup F&E. hope yz will enjoy seeing all the animals there. made passport for the boy 2 mths back and when we reached ICA, we forgot to bring his birth cert!! lucky the officer didnt insist on it so we collected the passport smoothly..

totoro, ya I also wont wanna go there if it will b a similar experience as last yr. :p
U kena bed bugs b4? Accordin to another fren, she said dun look like.

re: Birthday bash
I dun mind changin to Sun.

Tiffany, T's skin super sensitive. Dunno if its from hb coz he got eczema. Tink no matter its mozzie or bed bugs or any other insects, his skin will swell up & sometimes with "growin" bubble.
Frankly I'm quite confirmed its not the mattress prob coz the material for their mattress is PVC. Will dat hav bed bugs in it??? Moreover its in beige color. If got any bugs sure can see from our naked eyes rite? Correct me if im wrong.
Wat really puzzles me is he is always bitten on both sides. Confirm "balance" one and its always ard same spot on opposite sides. Tink it's a "couple" mozzie in action?

Gd noon all!!!
I have been missed?! Hee...

CM,
Happy birthday to your gal-gal.

Jas,
Saw what happened to you via FB. PLs take gd care and rest well. Take it easy hor... Speedy recovery!!!

Tiffany,
I am able to make it for weekday lunch dates. However I have appt. tomorrow, hence will join the next time round. Maybe advance planning is better so that I can plan well and sneak out for lunch with you ladies.

Maruko, Ecookie,
The insect/mozzie bites get flare up on Jer1 if he kenna. Can go as big as 50cents coin or not become a bruise. Very scary.
Since then, I got the Advante insect catcher and have mozzie patch on him daily when at home.

hippo,
I am looking out for family photoshoot.
Your recent one is really nicey... Can share about the cost for your recent photoshoot? TIA!

doobom, *wave wave* finally c ur post again. So how's things now? hope u feelin better oredi. My mum did tell me to buy the insect catcher but i'm oredi using the burner at home so didnt use dat. I wonder how com CC never tot of gettin the insect catcher or use Citronella smell to get rid of the insects??? FYI, T also got put the mozzie patch on him everyday while at CC. Anyway im so "sianz" havin to complain to CC each time he kena bitten. Wat really makes me mad on tue evenin was my hb went to fetch T & he didn't notice the bites at all until I met them at the coffeeshop for dinner. It's so OBVIOUS on his arms. Sigh...at least if he saw the bites can ask the teacher rite on the spot mah.

hihi mummies..

long time no login. Just realised today this site is not blocked. Maybe the IT slacked and forgot to block it. haha..

scarli, they want to catch the pple like me.

anyway, i hvn't replied on the birthday bash yet cos' dunno if i need to work that day. Actually my condo function room still avail if you all interested. but up to 3pm only, cos' there's another group from 4pm onwards.

Just that i may not be able to organise all the other details, like deco, food etc.. cos' hotmail still blocked. (aiyoh, i am tryin to type v fast in case they catch me).

But if you all prefer to do without the hassle..then probably restaurant / cafe easier? if keen can let me know cos' must book soon.

by the way, i am now stuck in jurong.. but will office will move to pasir pangjang area by end of the year. nearer hippo / junnie again? traffic in the morn to the west is terrible.. and L must reach his childcare by 7.30. v tired by the time i reach home.. but i dun work so late now, unless v busy.

ecookie,
Shiok lei... hear you holidaying so often!! YZ sure enjoy one de...

Doobom,
Wave wave... Good to hear from you and that you are sneaking out to take breather on and off. OK, we shall plan in advance.

Maruko,
Hmm... *Scratch head* duno what else liao.. hope the mystery can be solve fast!

sugar nut,
Hello.... long time no hear fm u...

doobom,jas.. nice to hear fm both of u =)

jas.. yes! 明天会更好 =) hope both 'd' get well soon too =)

maruko.. poor T... i tink other than telling the teachers to b more 'goot lat' in applying the insects repellant for him.. nothing can b done liao..

ecookie.. wow..going to perth? tat's nice! yz going for 2nd overseas trip then besides the cruise.. tink easier to bring him for holiday, now no need so much FM, etc.. 3 of u enjoy to the fullest ya =)

cm..LOL at ur dream =D no. 3 on the way?? i knw u wud say 'CHOI' =D i knw wat u meant by saying u hv a gal @ 8yrs old.. me too hv same sentiment.. when seeing they bb till now.. sooo much difference =)

re bb bash..if 18/9 can oni join aft my work, ie, aft 1.30onwards.. 19/9 i also ok.. will go along w majority as usual =) wonder wat theme will tat b.. scare dun hv costume.. hotel buffet or tcc clark quay sounds good.. as long there's a pte area 4our kiddos to roam abt & we dun hv to worry abt big crowd or ppl carrying hot dishes..

thks mummies for concern again.. today's update : my gal much much better, left a few red spot on hand/foot nia.. she claim she's still on 'mc'..cant do revision, oni want to play play play.. until i 'scream' then she'll listen.. the boy lagi worst.. super duper cranky since 12.30am - 2.30am, tink his throat v pain.. one min ask for plain water, one min ask for isotonic drink (h2o), one min ask for delrosa syrup.. when given, all refused!! finally i tink he too tired & gulped 6oz of delrosa syrup at abt 3am!! i woked up in btw sleep tink got >7 times le.. agggrrr... late to work again today, cos gotta settled him b4 handover to hb.. lunch time go back again.. dun wan daddy to feed, he no appetite too.. everything also 'buay-song' & will scream like nobody business cos insist wear long pant on such hot day, complained toes/foot itchy due to the red spots, wan u to keep scratching non-stop!! then refused to drink liang cha... dun wan nvm, but push the drinks away, spilt all over.. if not will cry until vomit..me gotta clean the mess again.. really aggrrr... finally bth liao.. beat his backside & ask him stand notti corner.. until he 'happy' then come to me while i busy washing the pillowcase, etc. then finally he want to sip the liang cha & go to nap b4 i bk to work again.. hiaz.. REN REN REN.. everything will b fine soon..

sugarnut.. finally u r here!! LOL the way u hurrying to post =D hope ur IT 'overlooked' at tis site then u can join us often =) pasir panjang indeed nearer to me,eunice & hippo.. hope got chance to lunch w u ya =)

sugar nut, welcome back.

junnie, ya lor hav to ask them to b more diligent in applyin. :p
Tink lance very 辛苦 so he cranky bah...hav to close 1 eye when kiddos not feelin well. 加油! U r our 大姐 leh...

maruko... =D
btw, hv u tried the lucas paw ointment jovial recommended?? may b will help the bites on T to subside faster..

me going home to be 'siao cha bo' again loh =D catch up tmr again =)

Junnie,
Poor lance and zann, hope they'll recover soon.

Jas,
Glad to "see" you back here

CM,
Advance Happy Birthday to Carrissa !! Pretty always !

Birthday Bash,
If TCC, need to look at Hippo liao. If at clark Quay, then I can bring Caelen to Royce Kids Gym at liang court before the party.

Been experiencing more Braxton Hicks as compared to Pregnant with Caelen. Feeling one more as I'm typing now. Think I should really prepare my delivery bag early and get the stemcord girl down to my place to sign up liao.

hi hi ... just finish packing all the goodies bag for Carissa's Mini Party in School during recess time 30 mins

Thanks all the aunties for the wishes but this mummy had not tell Carissa yet cos nvr really see her i went to buy the things for her den by the time i am back she is abt to sleep liao only talk abt school work ekekekekekeke

ecookie enjoy the trip

Junnie Jia U
Xin Ku Ni Le ...
U r really a good mama

Jovialz please only have relax mood ok hope it will help to hold the bb in U as long as possible how many weeks are U now?

doobom Hi hi ...

sugar nut,
Hello.... long time no hear fm u...so long nvr update yr blog too ;)

Gd morning mummies...TGIF!!!

junnie, I totally forgot abt the lucas paw I bought. :p Thx for remindin me abt it. Will try on the bite marks tonite. :p

Jovialz, u gonna b due anytime? When is ur EDD har?

CM, enjoy the mini party later for Carissa.

T has been gettin very notti lately. I was askin him if his teacher got scold him yesterday & he said yes. When I asked why, he refused to tell me. Juz gimme dat innocent face den smile cheekily. This morning I asked his teacher den was informed he lately very notti in class. Been "hanging" out wif 2 other kids to do notti acts. Bullyin classmates, touchin things dat they hav been warned not to. Sigh...I really need to discipline him the hard way liao. No more allowin mil to pamper him. If not, he will grow up to b even more 放肆...

gooda morning mummies!!

CM, happy birthday to Carissa!
may she be blessed with happiness and health always..

maruko, ouch! aiyo.. poor T.. always kena..

doobom, *waves*! of cos u are missed..
i actually utilised the "little big shots" thingy i won last year so the base package was free. to take back all softcopies cost $250. u can see the rates card from here: www.thestudioloft.com.sg
so happy to "see" u cheerful again! muacks!

sugarnut, u have been MISSED too!!

junnie, glad to hear the kids are much better! ren ren ren okie? sayang..

totoro and other mummies, i m now checking with Rochester House for their kids party package.. i will also check on Coffee Club @ clarke quay ya.. let u all know soon!

hippo! how are you coping? Time really flies.. i lost count of months from the time I gave birth, and now my girl is almost going to be 1 year old soon.

I saw your family shots on FB.. so nice.

Oh yah, I saw Tiffy's shots as well, so sexy leh!

CM, happy birthday to your girl! haha.. yah, I must make it an effort to update my blog. It has been on my to-do list for the longest time.

Maruko.. T's bites really that bad ah? I think it could be mozzie bites except that his skin is really v sensitive, that's why will swell up. I think my niece also something like that.

ecookie, you going travelling again! I'm sure it will be a totally different experience with YZ ard, but u still definitely enjoy it even more!

Junnie.. haha.. yah.. waiting to be back to civilisation. At least more places to makan when nearer town.

morning mummies

maruko,
Sherry also kana some mosquitoes bites on her legs. think 1 of the bites make her v itchy till she keep telling us pain pain.

CM,
happy birthday to Carissa

sugar nut,
wah... long time nv hear fr u. so today ur IT still sleeping hor, still can able to log in to chit chat with us. hope ur IT personnel continue sleeping away until they forgot to block the forum.kekeke

jovialz,
u haven't pack ur hospital bag??? me kiasi n kiasu, packed it 3 weeks ago. My gynea had put down on my record card KIV to induce on 38+ weeks but provide i am ok and cervix is open by then cos i told her i rather choose induce so that Sherry can be in her sch while hb n me in the delivery ward.

CM and Maruko,
I'm 29 weeks and 4 days today.

Tiffy,
When is your due date ? For me, I'd scheduled for C-Sect on 1 November (@38 weeks). Maybe it's 2nd kid liao, not so gan jiong. I know by this time when I'm expecting Caelen, I'd gotten almost everything ready. I'd just brought Caelen's baby clothes out to wash on Wednesday