(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

maruko: really admire ur determination to slim down. I think i nd to start my exercise & diet regime soon.

junnie:u are ok la,if compare w me. I lagi worse,still so fat fat.Really nd to start my diet like maruko,hehe..

mummies,enjoy ur wkends.

Junnie, I also like to eat loads of sinful food lor. Not ez to control juz eatin fish soup for lunch everyday leh. :p takes alot of discipline but I also let myself go at certain days when I bth. Juz yesterday I had nasi bryani for lunch. Hahaha...so dat 90 degrees will b difficult for me to reach. :p

Cherie bear, perhaps u can tell ur family to keep "nagging" at u to help control ur diet? Hahaha...I got my Hb constantly buzzing at my ears when I wanna eat sinful food. Den he will tempt me wif my new bought clothes. Sayin eat too much will grow fatter den can't wear liao den will waste $$$. Kekeke...of coz if I ask him if I'm fat he will say "er...abit lah at the wrong areas". LOL...aimly my tummy, flabby arms, thick thighs...etc. I'm sure u can do it.
加油

Hi all...

I have tried hard enough on bf-ing and decided to move on. For the fact that I cun manage any future high fever epi that may happen as the last one (which made me decided to pop the pill) actually caused me to lose conscious at home. I only wakey after an hour half later. It was really so scary. I thought I am going to die after trying to cope with the killing chills from the high fever.

This bf-ing journey is indeed very tough for me and many of my closed ones were suspecting if I am going into depression. I am doubting about it too as I get very emo easily, irregardless of anything.

I guess I need to survive, be strong and move on. Though deep in my heart, there is sense of guilt towards BB Jer2 for not being able to hang on.

Anyway, I m in midst of recovering after popping the pill though the pain still exist.

Dun mean to spoil the mood, but just 'reporting' what's up with me.

re: LUnch this noon
The pics in FB are great. It must be a Fun lunch date.
All of you look so pretty.

re: Birthday Bash
It's confirmed that I cun make it for the bash as we will be having a self-drive trip to Genting.

I do hope I can join the next date/gathering soon since I am 'FREE' now.

Have a great weekend!!!

hi mummies... all go out and party liao???

today is friday so my program is normal full till night cos got Morning Coffee with the wifes den need to fetch HB ... and i went to massage my leg too there's a guy that is really good at it but now my leg hurts again but i believe will be better in a few days time and my leg is not in the correct position liao just like Jas .. just that my is not broken ;( but still pain ok ... and after that fetch my gal den wanted to go out and shop with the China & Koraen family but just before we go out ... hb told me that my gal said that her boots are painful ... !!! so i went to take a look its red and bigger ... 1st i tho oh dear it must be chicken pox ... den later we ask the PD and she asked a few Q that led us to think it might be insects bite cos now my new maid ... *)&$^*&%#@^($*%#@& cannot was anything clean ... be it milk bottles ...clothing etc etc ... only thing she can do is sweep the floor ... when Carlson vomited on the blanket ... after wash there are still *** ... when she wash Carissa's PJ and there is egg white after 2 wash ... its still there ??? and i also notice that i will be a monkey every night when i change into my PJ too ... so ??? and Carissa is all well now. Carlson is still not eating much but as noti so still ok i think ... his hands and feet are COLD ... cos not food intake
and his nose is still running green worms

dodo ... dun think too much now ... maybe when he is bigger or even now ... U can ask him to practice to tuck in his jaw ??? he is smart i think he can do it
i also notice on a few pics that his smile is with his jaw out

doobom its ok and just let go cos now U have already decided on what U want
move on and carry on with yr happy life
dun feel sorry for J2 ok but i do understand that U will be heartpain too ... U r in too much pain that U cannot handle liao so
... U R not spoiling the mood here ... infact we are all waiting for U to report and we also want to know that U are still ok... join in the Lunch once U can make it ok

Maruko ... wow ... U must be a super chio mummy now just like the rest of them ... I hope i can do that too ... Fish soup ... here dun have and hard to cook ...

Mummies & kiddes enjoy the Disco

cm,
added already!! we have e same name!!

tiffany,
can i say that schools that are not in the balloting list within 1km onwards, means that the school has accepted e maximum no. of pupils and is NOT ACCEPTING anymore pupils??? so those staying within 1 km also has to look for alternative schools rather than their prefer choice of school???

Good afternoon mummies!!

Tiffany, dun make me blush leh. I also wish Im still 18. young n innocent. Hahahha :p

I finally settled J's Cc. What a relief!! He'll be classmates with petit's Marcus. Imagine we used to be classmates n now our kids too.

petit,
I told the principal it was recommended by u n she's giving 100 rebate to u. Hehe. I was telling teacher leela that my boy can be very stubborn. I think in her heart must be thinking oh no. Hahah.

ok have a good weekend mummies!

cherry..i tink they will put on the web & at the schl b4 registration to show how many vacancy available during each phase, aft tat, they'll tk away le... oni can chk here for any update : http://www.moe.edu.sg/education/admissions/primary-one-registration/vacancies/

cm.. *pat pat on ur shoulder*... but cant help to luff @ur post esp on the 'egg-white' & 'monkey' issues =D really headache to hv such inexperienced maid... tink to continue keep her, u must demonstrate how to scrub a dirty clothes infront of her liao.. cant imagine the vomit/food stain still there aft washing!! quickly go apply some anticeptic cream on carissa.. poor ting.. must b painful & itchy...

doobom..*a big hug to u*... u hv done your best so dun feel down ok.. put it tis way..at least if u r happier u can take care of both 'j' well too =) so sad u cant join bb bash tis year.. nvm.. shall look fwd to other forthcoming meet-up =) btw, aft u bk fm genting can PM me roughly the way to drive up? my hb tinking of self-drive to same plc tis december schl holiday =)

maruko..really peiful your determination.. despite my hb's 'suan-ing' i still lidat cos i'm not a fish & eat healthy person.. i always tell him b4 we old, i'll go faster than him =D

see u mummies @ dxo later ya.. i going to pack up liao =D

hv a good weekend to rest of mummies =)

bbwow.. really so 'qiao'.. we post same timing =D & glad to hear u hv settled j's cc issue & wat's more he has classmate fm our thread =) when is j starting new schl? how's petit_gar.. tink she must b v busy cos no hear fm her here liao.. send our rgds to her ya =)

hippo,
u are always so sweet... i love ur "warped" theory too.. haa! ya, nothing much i can do now, can only hope when his adult teeth out that the prob no longer exist.. and from what i read, kids below 8 yr old can still wear braces to correct it, and above 8 yr old gonna wear that face mask thing.. i gonna monitor closely, bring him to dentist/ orthondotist perodically to make sure im doing my best for any prevention & treatment.

junnie,
thanks da jie! in fact this is zq's 3rd dentist visits (all differnt dentist in SG and Beijing).. the previous 2 dentists never mentioned anytgh abt underbite so i was totally clueless what's that.. ya if no choice then gonna let him hv braces, but i hope it's not those severe type of braces that will affect his social life.. and what's childhood abt is play and be happy to enjoy everyday! not tied down wi this, its just too torturing.. hubby said if zq very mild case when his adult teeth form, we may just leave it, no point to torture him wi all these..

tiffany,
no, none of our both side immediate families have this.. that's why i was shocked when i hear this, my younger sis has overcrowded teeth though bt not underbite.. and im sad because i have been very diligently brushing his teeth every morning and night, and he also rinses his mouth diligently after every food & sweet drinks.. this underbite thing is really beyond my control and i can only hope that his condition continue to stay mild..

Hello mummies...how is everyone's wkend so far? I'm soooo tired. Last nite T woke up at 2.30am den refused to zzz till near to 6am. Dunno y he like dat coz normally he will sleep thru the nite.

totoro, thanks once again for helpin to organise the bb disco. Pai seh I forgot to withdraw $$$ earlier. Dun forget to gimme ur acc no.

Mummies at BB Disco earlier, I need to say sorry for T's crankiness & me disappearin from the group most of the time coz dun wanna let my fren felt left out. But when I was walkin to the carpark on the way home, I asked T if he enjoyed himself & he said he had fun.
Took quite a number of pics. Will upload soon in FB.

hippo, pai seh hor...T pushed Adri away when she wanna join in to take pics. I guess he juz wanna take pic wif YZ. Mmm...shld I b worried he prefers him over her? LOL... :D But Adri very forgivin lah still give him a hug b4 we left. So sweeeeet.

chersam, cherie so chubby & cute. I got a video of her shakin her bon bon. hahaha...will upload later in FB.

junnie, Lance so funny when he dance. The way he sway from left to right. kekeke...cute.

doobom, juz managed to read thru the archives. HEY, dun feel bad abt anything. It's gd to hear u hav let it go. U hav given ur best.
we sure miss ur reportin here. Now dat u r "free", report here more often. Will b lookin forward to u joinin us for our next lunch date @ cityhall.

CM, im still far from being called chio. :p perhaps try takin less portions of food. Somehow it helps.

junnie, pls lor...u look great. Dun say till u very jia lat lah. :D My determination? Hahaha...like I say it depends on the situation lor. Juz 2 days ago I was gobblin down "kou rou bao" & enjoyin the "fatty" fillin.

bbwow, gd to hear J's cc is settled & in same class as Marcus also.
tink we got quite a number of kiddos here who r classmates.

doobom, i hope e episode is nw ovr n cheer up soon k? dun feel guilty le. i'm sure u hv pushed on n done ur best. hugz... ur fever episodes sound scary!
bbwow, glad 2 know u hv found a cc! yeah!

totoro, kelly is so grown up nw! pretty ger. i like hw she spin n spin.. ha! thx 4 e pretty flowers... =)

maruko, np la. kids r kids ma. datz y they r real. hee!

chersam, cherie is such a cutie! my snow white!

ecookie n junnie, great catching up wif u both! i like hw lance is like a lao da n hw yz is so cool!
ecookie, told my hb u r my model! haha.. u r my wt when i wuz 22... n i hvnt seen tis size 4 a long time! lol! to myself: gambate!

dodo, hugz... agree wif u on hw such drastic measures shd b e last resort. i m sure u will do ur best 2 ensure dat he gets e best possible treatment nw n i'm sure he'll do well! muackz

Gd morning mummies...

hippo, yup yup...kids r kids :D

Hope I hav the right list. Something for us to look forward to now.

totoro, may I know if the venue is confirmed?

========================
3 year old Birthday Bash
========================

18 Sept (Saturday)
venue/time : 11am to 3pm

1) Zhenzhen
2) Hippo
3) bbwow
4) totoro_bb
5) junnie (aft'work 1pm)
6) chersam
7) gingerleaf (base on facebook)
8) chintz
9) jas
10) maruko
11) ecookie
12) Jovialz
13) Eunice (base on facebook)
14) petite gal (base on facebook)
15) DooBom (base on facebook)

morning mummies!!
babydisco: yz enjoyed it though he;s kinda shy dancing by himself on the dancefloor haha. nice catching up w all the mummies! anyway yz was nursing runny nose n cough that day and its his sensitive nose acting up.. so i thought nothing much abt it. BUT when we went back to my mum's place in the late afternoon, he merlioned at 5+pm. then hb/mum were suspecting food poisoning from the outing but i thought shouldnt be since im ok. so we monitor cos he;s still active. THEN he merlioned one more time at the hawker at 6+pm when we were out for dinner. @_@ this time his face v pale and hands clammy. so hb and i rushed him to KK. i still dont think its food poisioning cos he didnt LS but not sure wats the cause too!

reached KK and after check-up by doc, doc concluded that his viomitting is triggered by the phlegm and excessive coughing. true enough he did viomitted after a bad bout of coughing each time. but he had coughs for so many times, this is the 1st time it leads to viomitting. really heartpain to see him like this.

we went home after that leaving yr at my mum's place for the night. tot after meds, yz will be better, we fed him milk since he didnt have any solids for so long. but he merlioned again. sigh. and the viomit kena his smellie pillow abit and he kept on crying "my chou chou my chou chou" haha. i was tickled :p.

luckily by sunday, he was back to his normal self though appetite not as good but atleast keeping all the milk/food in!

yr has finally recovered from his cough, yz now recovering and its my turn to develope flu. pui! really hate all the nasty viruses going round!

totoro: kelly really know how to dance! hehehe. and she is so friendly no need to warm up to me can just start "chatting" w me liao! how i wish yz can be as friendly as her!

chersam: i like cherie's get up that day! very 帅气! hahah.

junnie: lance really looks like papa now! and he s much taller from the last time i saw him and shed some baby fats too. hahah. im still v tickled when i remember how he started diggng his nose and yz followed suit!!

maruko: i saw the clip on fb! travis can dance v well too!! he must have love singing n dancing at his school/home.

hippo: adri is soo cute w her big eyes! and so friendly to give yz a goodbye hug haha.
and babe, jia you! im sure u can slim down more! just go shopping more!! like how u shed the kgs when in BKK!! heheh. and the $ u'll get from mr rhino if u beat him will be ur motivating force! :p

good morning mummies!

dodo, oh, can't tell my SIL got underbite, thot he got a cheeky look nia. no worries, he's still perfect in my eyes. haa!

tiffany, din know anythin abt face brace until i saw Faith. wah seh, not an easy journey for her.

doobom, dun put too much stress on yourself, u have already done your best! u have ur family & our supports =)

bbwow, phew! finally u have got J's sch settled! so qiao to have the 2 generations as classmates! hehe!

totoro, i was telling junnie that kelly is such an independent gal! when active, dance on her own at the dancefloor. when tired, simply rest her head on the table. so unlike my forever koala bear!

maruko, BTH our kids, both koala bears! haa!

hippo, no doubt about it, adri still the queen of pop!!! i still remember how adri laughed at u when u dropped the fish finger on the floor! LOL!

junnie, lance is super COOL! turned around & had his back faced at adri when she tried to give him a hug. HAHAHA!

ecookie, omg! u r so slim, 妒忌死了! =)

ecookie, YR looks ok while at the bb disco. Didnt see him havin any signs of discomfort. If u no mention, I won't even noe he is sick. Poor him to merlion all his food/milk over the wkend but glad to hear he is recoverin well liao. Normally when T havin cough, I will dilute his milk & give less portion. So, even if he cough den he won't hav much to vomit.
Shoo shoo all viruses away. U take care too. Take more vitamin C if possible.

ecookie, glad to hear that yz is now fine! phew!
guess that day cherie had too much orange juice & fruit punch, she had loose bowel (twice!) in the evening. All becos of me this sotong mummy lah, left her water bottle at home. No choice but to offer her juices there =P

hippo, left out to comment that u looked great that day esp ur hair! Ahem, did u visit a salon 1st before heading there huh? =D

maruko, ha! i hope ur fren wun tink i m over-protective of adri though.. cos i dun let her son blow the loud thingy in adri's ears.. hur...

ecookie, ya man! i m so gonna push hard for it.. like i told hubby, ur size now is my pre pre pre pregnancy weight.. wakakak! but i m gonna MAKE IT! la la la.. i want my money from him. i will beat him to it!
aiyo.. heartpain to hear abt YZ's vomitting episodes.. i hope he's ok soon. i know u must feel very xinku for him but being able to vomit out the phlegm is good. adri's phlegm always kena stuck and she is scared to vomit so itz always there.. diff to clear kind.. speedy recovery to YZ! sayang..

chersam, tsk tsk.. dun let me ABISH u ar.. hahaha.. u, ecookie, gingerleaf & doobom are part of my 偶像 list... LOL
and erm.. thanks for LAUGHING at me too.. grrrr... notti adri..

i agree kelly is reali one cool girl la.. she is so independent! i likey!

hippo: yah i love ur hair!! can recommend me ur hairstylist? i want to cut my hair soon. normally i dont have a regular one to go to just go wherevere convenient at that point of time.

chersam, eh eh.. no leh.. i blow it myself.. (trying hard to look like adri) whahaha.. anyway, THANKS for the sweet compliments to make up for laughing at me.. hiaks hiaks..
muacks!

hippo: oh yah wanna tell u if my hb appear to be v dao/unfriendly when ur hb n u met him outside the disco, dun be offended k? thats his default nonchalent qian bian look! i asked him why he never say hi to u when i told him u r my mummy friend, he said u not looking at him so he pai seh to do so!! faint.

ecookie, haha...ya T likes to "perform" at home but he super shy dat day when I asked him to shake his bon bon on the dance floor.

chersam, ya lor our koala bears. How's cherie now?

hippo, no lah...my fren is ok one. Her son quite cheeky, he also blowed into T's ears & I tell him off also. Den he dun dare liao. The sound is quite loud lor. Bad for the ears. But adri also very funny when she tried to "scold" him for blowin at her. hahaha...so cute. At least u noe she won't b bullied & will protect herself. :p

ecookie, i go to jimson @ monsoon at novena square. i love u loads.. but aiya.. my hands itchy go and trim my fringe again yday. abit overdone.. oops!
ur hb dao? no la.. he paiseh to look at another pretty woman besides his pretty wife! LOL!

maruko, ya.. i was telling hb dat too! she can fight her own battle. hahaha.. cos she tinks i gave her the "green" light when i told him not to blow into her ears.. =P

hippo, no no, pls dun put me in ur 偶像 list! ever since i started sch this year, i have been snacking alot (no choice to keep myself awake at nite)! i have put on abt 4kg so far! SOB SOB!!!

maruko, cherie is fine except that 2 times loose bowels. phew!

btw mummies, for the birthday bash, i'll definately be late. becos I just enrolled cherie into a phonic class & she will be attending class every Sat 11-12.30pm, most likely will reached at 1pm.

hippo, LOL...she still can "sense" ur green light for her to fight back. :p

chersam, gd to hear dat. I did bring a bottle of water for T but seein all the kids drinkin cups of soft drinks/fruit punches, dun tink he will wanna drink his plain water. :D
No worries abt being late for the bash. We will all b havin fun and waitin for u.
U gained 4kg??? U dun look a single bit gained weight leh. *envy envy*

Good Morning Mummies!

The baby disco sound so fun. Wished I was there too as A's loves music and dance. A pity the timing was not right.

ecookie,
oh dear... really hate the nasty virus. Why must kids fall sick so easily? The vomitting symptom sounds like stomach virus. Is YZ taking flumicid to clear phelgm? Phelgm can really cause discomfort, I hate it myself. Hope YZ gets well soon.

Doobom,
Hug hug... when I read your blog and now your post here, I want to cry out too. It reminded of my own case too. Mother's guilt and love is really so deep and unconditional. I had the same kind of guilt like you when I pop pills to stop my bm when A was 3rd month. I had to force myself to stop bf despite over supply of bm to feed both kids. In order to move on smoothly, I made the decision to stop! Initially was very sad, time will heal everything esp. when lifestyle gets back to normal. Nvm gal, at least you have tried and J2 has taken bm for 2plus months.. dont worry ok, bm is equally good with all the fortified vits and nutrients. Pray that life gets back to normal soon. yes, please join us for lunch @ City hall next time.

All the mummies here are Chio/ slim/ and ROCKS!

ecookie & maruko, the 4kg fats are spread throughout the body, some went to tummy, some to arms, thighs, hips. Aiyo, basically everywhere except boobs! =(

tiffany, din see ur name in the birthday bash list. r u coming?

hahahhahah.. Chersam!!! you so funni...

Re:bb bash
I have confirmed in FB as Maybe. Kids class end at 12.30pm and I will be late. I might go, will put down name nearer to date. We have a birthday party same day at 6pm also.. wonder how to squeeze in the kiddos nap if we were to attend both the parties!! *rolled eyes*

tiffany,
orh u going for the De Cruz's kid's birthday party at 6pm??? I rejected cos will b v tiring.

re:bb bash
I also haven't submit my name yet. May I know where is the venue 1st?

good afternoon mummies!

hope everyone had a good lunch!

chersam,
thanks gal.. and he's cheeky for sure! but i bet he will be very gentle wi cherie.. wahaha..

mummies who went to bb disco,
sounds so fun! duno when can i join u all for the gatherings... we still indecisive whether to continue to extend our contract here and stay 1 more year in Beijing, or take up the offer at Dubai, or balik kampung.. many factors to consider again.. hope we will come out wi a good decision soon..

ecookie,
hope both YZ and u are feeling better now.. same as Zq, he would vomit when he cough hard and persistantly.. but i think it's good coz it "clear off" the thick phlegm and i notice he usually feel much better after the vomitting.. let YZ drinks more lukewarm water and maybe "chuan bei" is helpful also..

Tiffany,
I scare Sherry and me not enough rest so better reject Florence lor.kekekeke

dodo,
wow, i ever try giving "chuan bei"powder dilute in water to let Sherry drink but she refuse cos too bitter. Then 2nd time i dilute in the soup that I cook, she manage to drink it up.
but alternative is dilute with honey water. This is what the aunty in her sch teach me lor cos when Sherry cough always ended with lots of phelgm

hi mummies ... wish i am there to join in the fun too ... will be back soon

nothing new ... just that my maid is gone again ... she is asking for more $$$ ... she worked for 11 days only but she wants 14 days salary ??? wait long long man

dodo where is balik kampung. ... wow yr hb got so many job offer i hope i can find a job soon too when i go back to SG

chersam, LOL!! bth u... :p

tiffany, nah. u didnt miss much except for us! the disco wasn't fantastic. we oct mummies were.. hahaha!

dodo, missed u... hope u can decide on a great place for urself & the kids!

maruko, oh.. she can! she always takes my signals readily.. wkakaka! 母女心灵相通.. but never works when i tell her to keep her toys though.. wakakkakaa

chersam, LOL...at least urs are spread across whole body den not so obvious. Mine is concentrated in 1 area - tummy. :p

CM, when u comin back? ur maid is too much lah. Can't do much work den still expect to b paid more. Crazy bunch of ppl there.

hippo, hahaha...indeed 母女心灵相通...I can still recall how she said "stop" repeatedly at my fren's son. So funny & cute. kekeke...T will only 心灵相通 wif me when I have the cane in my hand. LOL...

dodo, wow so many gd offers given to ur hb ah? Am sure u will b able to com up wif a gd decision wif ur family.

why everyone talking abt "FATS" again

dodo,
hope u and ur hb will come to a decision soon

actually my hb reject 3 job offer cos he scare need to travel and i will be alone to handle 2 kids which will be v tiring. But lucky he just got his promotion in his current company.

Tiffy, congratz to ur hb's promotion
can see he really dotes on u alot. I'm so tempted to b SAHM but upon tinkin dat I gotta stay home face mil, dat puts me off liao. So I guess I better work den my time will pass easier. :p
re: FATS
Again meh? Tot it's been our topic all the time? hahaha...u no need worry abt this now. All u need to do is eat more rest more.

dodo: wow so many option and all sound exciting though i guess ben n u need to really consider each options carefully. hope u will come to a good decision soon! good thing is the boys are still young hence such experiences wont be that disruptive to them and its such a "nan de" experience for u guys!

tiffy: congrats on ur hb promotion!! and he's so sweet to put priority for the kids n you.

maruko: same here. i dont think i can be SAHM. UNLESS my hb earn soooooo much that can still afford to send my boys to half day childcare so i wont tear my hair out from facing them 24/7 and also gimme allowance at least half of wat im earning now to maintain my lifestyle. haha. i ve to wait long long before he can ear that much. :p

maruko,
cos i don't have to face MIL mah.wahahahaha see i so bad hor
think u better work, then can buy lots of pretty dress n show to us in fb.hehehehe
yeah yeah rest more now....start to watch "宫心计" dvd now but who know the 1st episode can make me cry leh n now chasing this drama non-stop

u all these chio n skinny mummies always talk abt FATS leh, aiyoh don't know where to find FATS in ur body.

hippo,
tell u hor, i so cunning leh. purposely show ur family photoshoot to my hb n tell him that u buy all the pics who know wahahaha he also buy all my bloom pics too. kekekeke cos i scare he will only choose those that he think is nice but lucky he decided to buy all on the spot. see i so cunning hor.wahahaha

sat hb told me 1 of the hamster seem like dying, who know yest really passed away
me n hb only feel sad lor but sherry cry for ard 10mins cos she see why daddy wash the cage but where is the hamster. We have to explain to her that hamster go home already. Aft telling her, she still cry abit then aft that keep telling me "mummy, hamster go home already".
aiyoh so drama leh.

ecookie,
aiyoh, actually we plan to put didi in childcare fullday when he turn 3 yr old but since now the childcare increase the sch fee, we might have to push back our plan. Maybe put him in when he is 3.5 yr old or 4 yrs old, then Sherry will be in Pri 1.

ecookie, ^5...guess it's most of our "dreams" to b SAHM & yet still hav ME time. :D

Tiffy, ya lor so gd u no need face MIL lor. :p LOL...tink u will see my dresses/work attire very 大同小异 sooner or later.
Actually u no need worry abt ur hb wantin to buy the bloom shots dat r nice only coz ALL the shots r nice. He sure buy all one.

Sherry cried over the hamster ah? poor babe...she muz hav missed the hamster alot.

tiffy, awwww... hubby so sweet.. congrats on his promotion!
eh.. cunning is good.. hahahaha! gets things settled and done the way u like it..
oh.. the hamster died? till now i dun dare to buy pets for adri leh. cos i m damn emotional. i tink i will cry like mad.. sayang sayang sherry..