(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

tiffany.. hang on.. TGIF tmr le... am sure u'll hv a good lunch w the chio mummies tmr, esp 1st time u all going to meet cherry =)

tiffy.. woohoo.. okie dokie.. will go 'bio' @ ur fb once free =)

Tiffy,
Nice Picture !

Think our tummy about the same size .. Hubby ask me to fast fast take my picture before I get too fat and cannot fit into any swim suit / bikini ... Ha ha ha ...

junnie, u wanna try Out of the Pan ah? com com...*tempting u* hehehe...

tiffany, sure...will sms u when its confirmed.

mummies lunchin tmr, so its either at Out of the Pan or Sushi Tei? tink now the decision is on bbwow. :p

<font size="+2">callin BBWOW...we awaitin ur crucial vote.</font> :p

Tiffy, very chio pics u got there. where u buy ur tube bra from har? How much? Abit too early for me to recce now though. hahaha...

Jovialz, den quickly arrange for ur bloom shots.

jovial.. ya ya.. 'mai tu liao'.. go go for your bloom shots too =)

maruko... i cleaning my mouth w tissue now (drooling)... can oni 'gian' lah...hahahaha...
bbwow.. suddenly u bcom so impt again!!! (remind me of ur ndp pix =D )

hi mummies ;... took a short nap ... now feeling better ... aiyo my temple is like the weather here ... when i am abt to sleep its raining super big cats and dogs and when i wake up its so SUNNY ??? hahaha just like me ...

Junnie hahahahaha PMS is Pre Mense Systom

Jovialz, ya faster faster dun wait liao quickly arrange for ur bloom shots i regret till dun no what ... but again my tummy is full of marksssssss

tiffany, GAMBATE! u'll be fine after the mth-end close!.. sayang..

tiffy, nice pics! =) and sherry looks reali okie!!

jovialz, mai tu liao! quick take up ur hb's offer!! else u have to have #3 b4 u can tink abt taking wor.. keke

CM, cheer up! i sayang u! just tink of my cheeky ah pek can liao.. hee..

maruko, hmm.. recce so early? haha

He he, the arrangment still stands. He is my photographer with the scene set at condo swimming pool on weekday. But I got itchy hand that scratches my tummy at night so got a few tiny scratches on tummy now

Pui pui pui lah. Sherry cry non stop sitting on the floor whenever hb take the shoot together with me

Jannie,
Sigh I listen to hippo go mango search for boob tube. They have it when I go 2 mth ago but last week when I go again no more liao cos new season only have normal length tube. So no choice lah last week at taka n wisma keep hunting for boob tube then suddenly manage to find it at cotton on. $9.90 nia also same price as mango boob tube.

Jovialz,
I'm still waiting for u to show us ur pic since ur hb wants to take for u at the swimming pool at ur hse. Quickly take n show us.

Jovialz,
Ic, so good that caelen is such a good weight even tho he was early ! I am sure your 2nd one will be good weight too. Enjoy your pregnancy !

finally can have some time to login.

junnie,
hahah...you're so funny. luckily it's not in bold like O$P$.

see all the lunch mummies tomorrow!! whhheee

Gd morning mummies...

Tiffy, oic...cotton on got an outlet at amk hub. Later I go check it out. Muz buy standby 1st in case next time cant find like in ur case. hahaha... :p so KS!!!

Jovialz, quick quick take the pics. Me wanna see.

bbwow, FINALLY!!! hahaha...c u at lunch later.

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Mummies lunchin @ cityhall, our venue will b at Out of the Pan. Meetin time will b 12.15pm. See u all later.</font></font>

Tiffy, ya hor...didnt tink of dat BUT I dun tink my boobs will grow any "bigger". hahaha...hey they said havin #2 makes ur boobs bigger alot den havin #1. True???

Good Morning Mummies!
My mood is good today... Opened email, heng, dont have much issues to settle, so, can come for lunch. See ya all!!

Also, I always so look forward to Fridays!!! Gathering with my buddy and weekend with family is just so nice.

Tiffy,
Saw your bloom pics... make me so regret didnt take my preggie shots... moreover we both dont have stretch marks... kekekkek

Nevermind, cannot look back liao, will consider taking family shots again while the kiddos are at their cute stage.... My last studio shots was 2 Aug 2008, its abt time liao.....

How is Maryann's rates? can share? I went to Foto-U then.

Maruko
Not true for me leh. Cos aft stop bf-ing, boob back to square 1. Then now with #2, not bigger then last time. Almost same size.

Tiffany,
Kekeke both Tiffany don't have stretchmarks. The price is stated in their website 'The studio loft'. don't know why but I prefer going back to her if we want to take photoshoot.

maruko: my boobs after BF for yz is smaller than last time.

then after yr, suddenly back to normal size. is that considered bigger? but now hor with exercise shrink again. my poor boobs.

ecookie... hahahaha.. nvm.. 'boost' up ur boobs at luch.. eat more =D

bbwow.. LOL.. O$P$ =D

mummies @cityhall... ENJOY ur LUNCH =)

cm.. hope today is sunny day 4u =D

i going lunch liao w hb &amp; 2kids.. today he bbsit cos nanny not free.. also to pay deposit @their new cc &amp; get uniform for the small one =D

Thanks for the great lunch. And also entertaining my lil terror. Sorry ecookie about J pinching u. He gets very rough when he plays.

Maruko,
think J was being cheeky when he didn't want to hi-5. This boy huh really a headache. Now he's taking his nap. Woohoo.

Enjoy yr weekends mummies!

bbwow: no prob.. think its just a phase the boys go thru!! yz will hit us while playing too!
and u went for a haircut? hhehe.

cherry: nice meeting you for the 1st time!! u looks v radiant at 36w preggy! i really salute ur courage to go for #3! :p

tiffany: u dont look haggard! chio mummy!

jannie: the jogging has its results! u looks slimmer from the last time i saw u!

Bbwow, no worries lah. Tink he did it on purpose1 coz i was ka-jiao-ing him during lunch. Hahaha...

Ecookie, wah...jogging got so fast results meh? Me only jog 2 days nia. Tink it's the fish soup. :p

re boob size:
mine is bigger now.. duno is it because i still BF.. but im trying to wean off gradually now.. though it's bigger but droopy loh.. sianz..

brough zq for a dentist checkup today.. all his milk teeth out, no sign of decay and discolouration.. but 1 concern here, dentist mentioned he got underbite (1st time i heard of this term), which means his lower jaw more developd than is upper jaw.. and this may affect aesthetic if get serious.. his is a mild case but still need to monitor.. and dentist said early intervention is good, so braces may be needed when he reach 7/8 yr old (when all adult teeth out and still new).. quite sad when i know abt this, but she said nothing much i can do coz it's genetic.. any mummies heard of this or encountered this b4? can share ur experience wi me? thanks!

Mummies... Great lunch today. My mood is totally opposite from past 2 days.

Maruko,
Good improvement!!! You are 270degrees changed and soon will be 360degrees!!! *Wolf whistle*

bbwow,
never fail wanting to tell you that you are the youngest looking mummy... like teenager mummy... whahhahahh

ecookie,
You have achieved it... you are thin again!!! Dont look like mummy with 2 kids!!!!
Thanks.... but I looked puffy from all the stress and staring at laptop! Anyway, TGIF, closing done!! Yippee!!

Cherry,
Nice meeting you. Like ecookie, envy your courage for #3.. You are still so chio despite heavily pregnant. Smooth delivery to you...When are you starting your maternity leave? Hope we can do another group lunch before you deliver!!

dodo: my understanding abt underbite is that the upper teeth and lower teeth tend to be aligned? for normal folks when we close our mouth naturally, the upper teeth will cover over the lower teeth right? underbite seems likes the upper teeth cant close over lower teeth naturally and in extreme case they are aligned like resting on top of the lower teeth n it does appear one's appearance.
but as the dentist said, zq's case is mild and detected early. let him wear braces if necessary. think alot of pple wear braces too for different reasons so dont be too worried or affected ok?

ecookie,
ya, dentist mentioned zq's upper jaw cant cover his lower jaw when closed. and his lower jaw is more "protrude" than his upper jaw.. she mentioned it's the skeletal structure thing and nothing much we can do now, just need to hv checkup every 6mths to make sure the condition is not getting real serious.. some can self correct once they grow older.. but some needs to be on braces.. i notice for long that his smile seems abit different, but i cant really point out whats wrong, so now i know that it's his jaw's problem.. aiyo very sad to know that it may affect aesthetic..

Dodo,
My fren's daughter is now wearing face brace to correct underbite jaw. Let me cut and paste her comments of this face brace here:

Today's the first day Faith put on her Protraction Face Brace. Has to wear it for 14 to 16 hours a day. Now she has difficulty eating and sleeping. This is to solve her underbite jaw problem and prevent her jaw from growing outwards further than it should. She has to wear this till she stops growing at 16 yrs old. Which means she has another 7 yrs to go! Poor baby

4424478.jpg

mummies lunching at cityhall,seems like u hv a great time

maruko:i wanna join in too
I'll be on leave on 9 Sep if u mummies are able to make it :p

tiffany: how come ur friend's daughter needs to wear so long. isit bcos she only start to rectify the prob at too late an age? the girl looks so pretty n sweet and from the photo cant see much of her underbite prob.

hi hi mummies!

ur lunch date sounds great!
ya ya.. all the chio mummies meeting.. hahaha..

dodo, dun get too upset by it okie? my cousin has underbite too. hmm.. he's 24 this year.. and i tink he looks ok ar! it was more obvious when he was young but as he grew up, it doesnt seem so bad afterall. and like the dentist mentioned to u, can always wear braces..
hmm... adri's got bunny teeth.. hur.. her 2 front teeth protrudes.. so i guess i can't run away frm braces too..
cheer up dear!

dodo: dont be sad. as hippo said, alot of kids will wear braces at diff point of times to correct bunny teeth, vampire teeth or other prob. soemmore some parents may just ask for braces for their kids to get those straight pearlies. im sure zq wont mind having braces like his peers next time if the need arises for him to have it.

tiffany,
oh dear.. so heartpain to know abt this... to wear this everyday for 7 years! i really hope zq wun need to go thru this.. sigh..

ecookie,
Not sure why need to wear so long.. Faith is now P3, aged 9.. ya, wear for 7 years is no joke!!! Perhaps photo cant see much. Saw her last month, but I dont think her lower jaw is so serious lor.

nice meeting all the chio mummies!!! feel that the lunch is too short, next round must take leave n enjoy to the fullest!!! lol.

tiffany,
you mean she has to put on the face brace while at home?? what about sleep?? so poor thing.
btw, can u give me e link for the school ranking?? I also wanna be kan cheong spider!!! lol

hippo &amp; ecookie,
thanks for the comforting words.. makes me feel less sad now.. i can just hope for the best now and be diligent to bring him for constant checkup.. and maybe seek a few more opinions on this.. sad, i was still telling hubby yesterday that i hope the boys can take after me, perfect eyesight and no braces needed.. sigh.. things just cant be perfect right...

Ecookie/Tiffany/bbwow/cherry, it was a superb lunch date earlier. Too bad u all gg back to work. If not we can continue yarkin away. :p

Tiffany, 360 degrees ah? Hahaha...dat will b when I go for plastic surgery liao. :D

Dodo, dun worry abt zq havin to wear braces. It's better to start early. I used to wear also but mine is those removable ones. Now end up my lower teeth haywire. Hahaha...

Cherry, great meeting u for the 1st time. Hope u dun mind the rest of us yarkin away like in a market. Hahaha...u noe when gals com together it's like dat 1.

Cherie bear, join us next time. 9th sept ah? Im ok. How's the rest?

Dodo,
Dont get too upset ok?. you are born lucky without the need of those extras...In fact, I am mentally prepared to set aside some money for my kids braces(Which is so common) and A's hairy legs.. Have to bring her to IPL hair removal hor.... Ya, bring him for regular check-up to ensure he is being monitored. Is this underbite thing genetic?

maruko: thks. Btw,u look nice in all ur new dress
Nd to ask u,where u buy those belts? Is it those elastic ones?

tiffany: aiyo..that little gal very poor thing leh. Gotta wear it to eat &amp; sleep. Muz be very uncomfortable for her. Somemore, still got 7-8 yrs more. She can't wear the usual mouth braces?

Maruko,
Ya.. not enough of today's yarking.. I can also feel our voices flying all over... hahaha.. so noisy!!! Dont need plastic surgery la... eat more fish and salad, accompany with exercise, you can see drastic change liao.... I am so inspired by you now....

cherie,
Agree is very poor thing for such young gal to go thru this...the usual braces is to correct uneven teeth, while this face brace is to correct protruding jaw problem (Overbite)

Cherie bear, thx 4 ur compliments...my belts com wif dress for most purchases. Some elastic some not.

Tiffany, ya Faith is really gg thru a tough time now. But she will grow up to b a beauty. Dats all it matters. Like how I "torture" myself now to look gd in those dresses. Hahaha...inspired? Quick start plannin ur exercise routine. I got a personal trainer nagging at me everyday now.

tiffany, aiyo.. dat poor ger.. reali poor thing! but like others said, she'll be a beauty in future.. ren ren ren..
and erm.. ^5 to the need to save $ for our girls' IPL.. she is getting even more hairy now! eeks..

dodo, u know datz y they say god is fair.. hmm.. let's just put it this way.. (tis is how i see it la.. ha! abit warped but...) ZQ is such a nice boy, well-behaved and handsome and smart.. tis is just a small flaw. created so that pple wun get jealous of him! just like i always tell my hb.. adri very pretty and cute.. but datz cos she has her flaws like her bunny teeth and she's SHORT! so pple wun be jealous of her and still love her.. wakakkakaa.. and it makes me feel better wor..
warped.. but makes sense ma?

wow… u mummies seems hv great time meet-up at lunch today! may b like cherry said, we FTWM shd try take leave &amp; join in the fun… but I’m not ‘chio’ at all =( so dun luff @ me if I do turn up hor =D

Maruko.. u still got 90deg more to go!!! JIA YOU =D (if ask me eat fish soup everyday i tink i'll 'die', i simply luv muffins/breads/chocolate.. so 'ma na a san'?? =D =D =D)...

tiffany..1st time I saw tis kind of braces… nowsaday really got all sorts of braces.. . eg. now got colors one &amp; ‘invisible’ (hidden behind teeth) one too! Hope ur frd’s daughter has gotten use to the face braces &amp; will hv tremendous improvements soonest so tat she dun hv to wear it for so long..

dodo.. u r jus one great mummy tat take care of ur boys so well… at least u brought zq to dentist now so will b able to gv him proper treatment in time to come if need be, moreover, dentist said his is a mild case..so dun feel sad at all… is so common to wear braces nowsaday ya =)

hippo...totally agreed on ur 'warped' =D

cm.. how can i missed ur PMS.. thks thks.. so today better mood bo?? Both ‘c’ ok??

cherry.. u r welcome again… ok ok, i'll PM u the link I use to buy the cream =)

hv a good friday evening mummies.. i wanna go back liao =D