(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Aria_jo : go n find small printing co. those print caps, cups , tees etc. They can produce printing fast. Put yr favourite pics in

ecookie, ha! prob with ayden is he's very stingy with his smiles/ laughter.. machiam pple owe him $ never pay kind.. oops!

tiffany, i like how u link the muffin top to nnp! u are so funny.. keke

tiffy,
i seriously dun tink itz worth the price lor.. can surely get much better stuff! go shop go shop!

chersam, ya! mr rhino's jaw dropped.. stunned for reaction.. LOL!

tiffany,hippo... omg!! luffing @ ur 'nnp' posts!!! wahkekeke..tink my colleagues sure said i 'bo-ho-say' giggling infront of my pc!!!!

hippo..adri sure knws where to 'pinch' w her 'power toes' ya??? 'nnnbb' bcom 'nnnpp'!!! hahahaha.. poor mr rhino =D re muffin, will let u knw aft i tried the 3rd oulet..

tiffy..poor ting.. then every nite b4 slp u try to massage ur hand or tk warm towel to 'fu fu' ..

Zhen Zhen,
Can't just update photo for passport huh ? Must Change ah ? Going to australia in winter ? Do bring warm clothings and windbreaker.

As for the meet up, I fine this Friday or next Wednesday only

Hippo,
hehehe ... if early, then can be Caelen's Birthday :p

Adri is so funny ! I can imagine Mr Rhino's stunned face. hahaha

=====================
3 year old Birthday Bash
=====================
I'm fine with both 1st sept and 4th sept.

morning mummies!!!

eunice, ya, 1st Sept a Wed cos it is Teacher's day, expecting most mummies available on that day cos no sch.

Re: 3rd Birthday Bash
I should be fine on both dates

morning mummies!!

im in a good mood lalala cos spain qualified for finals and ive bet on both holland & spain qualifying for finals earlier on! haha
small bets but can treat hb and myself a simple dinner. not too bad! :p

been busy to catch up the posts, miss u all.. hope everyone is doing well..

ecookie,
i lost my bet long long time ago when argentina was out

so which one u really hope to win the championship? hubby is hoping Holland, coz he works for a Holland company and the HQ at Netherlands already in very high spirit, courier us some little gifts to celebrate their entry into final.. i wonder will they give us money/ bonus if they win.. wahaha

maruko : yr email address pls.

ecookies : kekeke... me bet the 1st few opening matches and won too. now I guai guai dun touch my small small winning. hahaha

Good Morning Mummies..

Ecookie,
Last nite, when I read the post again about your muffin description, just to realised that I was so silly to have mis-interpreted your statement and caused so much "laughter" thereafter.

Wow... good bet! Now can enjoy your windfall money liao. btw,Did you stay up to watch the 2.30am match?

dodo, I support Holland too!! Feel associated with it as I used to work for Dutch for 6yrs.

dodo: i bet on holland to lift the cup last week. i hope they do then more windfall for me hahah.
now i wondering if i should "geh kiang" and bet more like give 1/2 goal that kind of bets... hmm..

tiffany: i set my alarm, switch on tv awhile then will always go back to bed w/o fail for 2 matches! LOL

mommies,
i'm super busy with work
so won't be able to come in to post often during working hours..

chersam,
thanks for the lubang. but bugis st is too far for me and i can't take leave to go down to get the tees.. boo hoo...

junnie,
yah, i was thinking may be go to giordano to get those basic tee like plain white or something and compasspoint have giordano.. i hope i have time to go down after work.. if not, hubby will have to wear something diff from us because i plan to wear red since both my girls have a matching clothes from CNY.

bye mommies.. back to work

ecookie,eunice.. u both so lucky w ur world cup bet arh? good luck!

dodo.. how's weather in bj now? still bearable for u all?

tiffany.. still talking abt the muffin tis morning?? =D =D =D

hippo.. jus now lunch time i took a bus to chk whether the new outlet @tlk blangah ht has opened, who knws all SOLD OUT liao @1.45pm!!! aggrrrr!!!!! tis outlet jus opened 2wks ago..they dun hv tel. for pre-order, gotta go thru tg pagar branch. the lady allow me to order on spot for tmr collection. u wan the muffin list? PM me ur eml & i can fwd u =) btw, my colleague told me the muffin @ manhattan hse (chin swee road) is better??? hv u tried??

Tiffany,

ya, i did watch the match ... now very sleepy.. wasn't as exciting as the previous match... was rooting for Germany... too bad.

anyway, here's the northpoint rooftop playground
:
4204471.jpg

ecookie, woah! won small bets also buay pai lar. for me, soccer is not my cup of tea! =P

mm, the playground looks fun, too bad I am too far!

hippo, my hb just received his M1 bill & a flyer on walking with dinosaur show came along with the bill. i was so surprised when he initiated that he wants to bring cherie for the show & I did not say anythin to him before that. thot he is not interested type so i was wrong about him! haha!

morning mummies!!

finally closing tapering off. now can come in more often.

lunch at city hall. who is keen to do lunch next fri 16th?

eunice, i did not really take a close look at the flyer. but i know M1 user got some discount think 15% and the deal deadline is somewhere Aug, still got plenty of time. heh heh

=====================
3 year old Birthday Bash
=====================
What about 1 Sept ( Teacher's day) so most kids will be off but means parents would need to take leave or 4 Sept (Saturday. Let's see how's the respond is.
For the venue, any suggestion from anyone or any function room available ???

01 Sept ( Wednesday)
1) totoro_bb
2) maruko
3) ecookie
4) junnie (tbc)
5) Jovialz
6) chersam

OR

04 Sept ( Saturday)
1) totoro_bb
2) junnie (tbc)
3) Jovialz
4) Chersam

Other dates ( please suggest? with your nick)
1) Zhenzhen ( after 10 Sept)
2) Hippo ( Mid Sept)

Looking at the calendar, other dates would probably be 11 Sept / 12 Sept / 18 Sept or 19 Sept.

By the way... did someone say RABBIT !!! Please hop hop into my tummy ha ha as if it's that easy!!!! Any baby dust to sprinkle on Maruko and me and urmmmm who else want hur!!

Good Morning Mummies.

ya, the playground looks good.

ecookie,
I have been waiting!! Next Friday lunch Onz....Where is bbwow arh? Long time didnt see her post. Maruko.. .Lunch???

=====================
3 year old Birthday Bash
=====================
What about 1 Sept ( Teacher's day) so most kids will be off but means parents would need to take leave or 4 Sept (Saturday. Let's see how's the respond is.

01 Sept ( Wednesday)
1) totoro_bb
2) maruko
3) ecookie
4) junnie (tbc)
5) Jovialz
6) chersam
7)Eunice

OR

04 Sept ( Saturday)
1) totoro_bb
2) junnie (tbc)
3) Jovialz
4) Chersam

2) Hippo ( Mid Sept)

Looking at the calendar, other dates would probably be 11 Sept / 12 Sept / 18 Sept or 19 Sept.

=====================
3 year old Birthday Bash
=====================

01 Sept ( Wednesday)
1) totoro_bb
2) maruko
3) ecookie
4) junnie (tbc)
5) Jovialz
6) chersam
7)Eunice

OR

04 Sept ( Saturday)
1) totoro_bb
2) junnie (tbc)
3) Jovialz
4) Chersam
5) Chris

2) Hippo ( Mid Sept)

cherie_bear, the website is down currently for revamped. You let me know what you are looking for and I'll get you the pics for it okie.

mm,
when is the lunch date? And where? I can also go Lot 1, not neccessary causeway pt.kekeke

ecookie,hippo
may i know when is the last day of Zara sale?

tiffy: think zara sale will last whole of this mth. they will slowly progress to up to 70%. but the collection will be lesser and also no small sizes left. then slowly their new season collection will come out too..

mummies whose kids are on mamil gold, there's promo at selected Watson Store. Buy any mamil gold range at 25% off. Very gd deal. If i dun rem wrongly, the selected stores are Taka, Toa Payoh, United Sq, Tiong Bahru & Vivo. Mayb can call up to chk b4 you go down

maisymouse.. the playgroups looks fun.. if not crowded then worth going =)

hippo.. tried the muffins ytd le.. texture smooth & light, not v rich. the double choco is nice =) tis morning saw my hse mkt also got new stall selling muffins & bread!!! i tried blueberry muffin.. also nice but got buttery taste. si-liao.. when u all nxt see me i'll look like a muffin =D

tiffy.. enjoy ur shopping =)

cherie_bears..thks 4 sharing the mamil gold info..will go hv a look @ watson =)

hv a nice weekend mummies =)

hi morning all

tiffany... how abt looking fwd to our bb bash?? jus joking =D

ecookie, hippo or any mummies w bb alr >4mths.. do u hv any unwanted bb clothes for recycle? helping my nanny to get some for her first grandson coming tis oct. i'll try to collect fm u if hv. TIA.

gotta forgo my lunch today le.. nanny jus called said lance's flu/cough v bad fm last nite.. i bringing him to see doc now then back to work again =(

see ya later =)

totoro.. hi hi.. i here but too busy to login aft came bk fm lunch (brought lance see doc during lunch time la.. the usual 'mafan' flu/cough, hiaz..) but now i going home liao la =D

chintz.. hi hi.. how's ur dad?

hope tmr all mummies will come in =D

Gd morning mummies...

Will b gg to c doc later. Dunno y been havin giddy spells lately. It juz happened out of nowhere at times and I gotta hold onto something nearby. If not tink I will fall liao. No need to wink here & there coz confirm not due to "lebbit". :p

Good Morning Mummies

Maruko, I was just able to talk abt the labbit!! Take care and hope everything is fine and it's just a lack of sleep or something.

Mummies, there is a current promo and what do you think of Aranda Country Club for the 3rd Birthday Bash? if the date still stay as 1 Sept?? We can bring them to WWW before or after hee hee

cherie bear, doc said it could b due to a nerve block ard my ear area, thus leadin to the giddy spells. Given MC for today.
re: milk powder
I went Taka no stock liao. But I realised the normal price stated is so much higher than usual price at NTUC. So not sure if it's a price hike by Dumex.

totoro, hahahaha...I knew some of u will tink of lebbit coz the doc also asked me when is my last menses. kekeke... :p
I'm ok wif Aranda Country Club. Hav always wanted to bring T go WWW but no chance.

Maruko,
Oh dear, do take care and rest well today. Sometime if just recover from flu, the sinus could still be wet and cause imbalance. Try not to carry kid / stuffs for the time being.

maruko: hv a gd rest at home. Oh is it? Mayb I chkg Step 2 at that time,i find that the price is the same. Now Step 3 usual price is $52.80. Wow, so fast oos liao ah...