morning mommies,
finally forum is up
zhenzhen/hippo,
silly me lah..i never think of smsing you all. think i'm too confident that all the usual kakis will login and check forum. next time, got such lobang again, i will promise to sms you all ok? actually, for me it's really a coincident because that friday i almost went on urgent leave if not because in the end i managed to call a cab to office.. and coincidently i jio a collegue for lunch and she told me she's going out with another collegue for some "shopping" and the "shopping" is at the book fair..haha.. very lucky indeed lah. i think not many people know abt this fair leh because it's not crowded at all like those in the expos. never like the book fair at expo because it's crowded, long queue to pay money and the books looks old leh.. may be those i went like that lah..
jovialz,
congrats!!! you will have fun dolling up your girl now!
tiffy,
poor hubby... hope he doesn't get a chill from the rain.
tifanny,
you're not alone. aria is not toilet train also.. not even day time ok? hubby keep saying she's not ready though she has many times (in good mood of course) manage to poo and pee in the toilet bowl. i can forget abt toilet training the night because she's still drinking lots of milk at night ( 2 rounds!!!).
junnie,
where are you?? saw the hkg trip.. looks wet but looked very fun hor.. make me so want to bring my girls for holiday..
maruko,
woo.. got post picture in the FB? So curious to see your new look..keke…I’m now thinking whether to grow back my hair or to trim it short again..hehe…
ecookie,
wah… you really another shopping queen..haha..
jas,
I got an email in my yahoo mail box (see below) from you. Did you computer kena virus or something??
=============================
hey
Just received my Apple MC226LL/A MacBook Pro core 2 duo 2.8ghz 4gb from this homepage ,
www.sdebut.com It's so cheaper but genuine , I like it very much ,I paid it $740US couier charges included , They have some other products. If you want to get one. you can check it out .
===========================