(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chintz/junnie/dodo,
thanks.. will do that..

chintz,
going KL to attend cousin's wedding. flying there so i want minimize my luggage bag ah..

dodo,
actually naia has been licking and sucking her fingers liao.. so it's a matter of time before she suck her fist!

cm, awww im flattered! thank u for the lovely comments
btw, are u coming back for CNY? no ah?

hahaha! CM, dun deny le.. u love me loads.. hiaks!

junnie, i m very nice le! bandung no need guide ba? we recce ourselves can liao.. wkakakkakaa..

chintz, can only REN.. cos they are not our parents.. not as if we can talk back..

chintz, I totally understand...they got low EQ...cant blame them also... :p wah ur SIL so 不要脸 ah? make noise here & there. If im u, will sure suan her till she dun dare to com...kekeke...

hippo ... ok l LOv U LOADS LA

Chintz no not coming back for CNY ... cos hb still got school on 15/2 liao and Carissa may have to perform in shopping centre too and my brother coming too ...
U did not notice their eyes ... go and see the pics now ... they are talking

Hippo,
Too late! sigh! i ordered liao...spend $80plus..i opt for the courier service. Shared with another 2 mummies...

CM,
hahaha! so bad of Hippo hor..but not a bad idea too! Wahahahaha..nvm. I leave my male maid there to assist you! k??

Maruko,
Talk about MIL. Please give me a break. hahah...u never heard my story one meh? i can write a novel on it liao. Dun ask me how to live with her? cos to me she is transparent. hahahaha!. in short, before that, she is the dowager empress...now she is a forsaken old woman COS I FIGHT FOR MY RIGHTS since my HB never help me at all! hahah...

really no takers for the Haemin Play yard for mummies here? then i think i go sell it away cheap cheap liao. confirm nobody wants hor??

jas,
how many panel ah? actually aria doesn't have one and we lived with that. is it useful? thinking whether we should get it from Naia. It's very bulky right? hubby no transport liao so even want dunno how to take from you..

cm.. a different experience 4u to celebrate cny outside spore tis year, glad ur bro going to join u =)

hippo.. yahor.. cm said bandung 'small small' oni! nvm la, at least she can bring us to better plc!! (i talk machiam we going there liao.. hahaha =D ). btw saw the link u gv jas.. wow.. didnt knw got black gold pineapple tarts!! remind me of the mooncake we bought fm Home's, yummy but X leh :p

jas.. me too.. hv spent a bomb on the cny goodies both online & @ cakeshop (cos needa gv some to MIL & nanny).. some i must 'hide' in office 1st, if nt wait hb or my mum see.. my ear will 'drop'!! keke..

Oppss.. maybe we are too ambitious to go all the way to Bandung!! The further we went is just Vivo and have yet to reach Sentosa!! hmmmm .. think it's really a challenge to bring the kiddos around!! Not to mention the preggy ones hor .....

But seriously, when is our next outing huh??

Haemin Play yard
I don't have one but I think it is very useful esp when they start to learn crawling and walking. That area will be a "Safe" area for them to play in if you need to walk away to do certain things!

CNY Cookies
Home Cookies or something, actually if we order in bulk, we can get discount of about 15%. Just need order X boxes. Just checked with them 2 days ago!!

jas,
i chope first can? it's 6 panels is it? later go back home ask hubby if he wants. after that got to think of how to transport it back..

chintz, love me? y y?? ok la.. cos i love u too ma! LOL!

ooooo.. <font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">happie burpday sugar_nut!!</font></font>

sansbebe, yippie! another interested one.. hahaha

hippo,
Hahaha...yes yes, I'm interested. I also like Jas's idea of leaving our male maids behind at cm's house to look after the kiddos and we mummies go shopping !

Hippo
So you gonna let us know when ... but by then you will have a little one to take care so will be more busy liao but but but you have 4mths Maternity leave hor ... aiyoh must be looking forward to it right !!!

Another pretty mummy birthday coming up!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO Sugar_nut!!

Sansbebe
Is J still with LNT?

happy birthday sugarnut!

today i hiao and check out the false lashes BP.. wah, so nice and natural. feel like buying to try leh..any mummy here putting on fake lashes?

aria
I don't even have time to make-up !! Opps!! That's supposed to change this year !! but but but .. some days are just difficult like today when my girl was wide awake between 2.45am - 4.45am although we slept at 9.30pm!!

totoro,
Nope, Jav only with LNT for 2 terms. How long has kelly been with LNT?

aria jo,
Fake lashes? They really look good but I scared when I remove the lashes I might accidentally pull off my real lashes....

hey hey mummies, sneak in here to take a break....

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">happy birthday sugarnut!!!</font></font>
kao_kiss.gif

gathering at Bandung??? sure an unusual &amp; unforgettable one! LOL!

wah!! came in to peep awhile and so many birthday wishes for me!! So touched..

My colleagues also just bought a cake for the January bb (4 of us).

Hope no need to work late tmrw.. try to go back earlier to eat mee sua, haha..

btw, just to update.. my nose still swollen and red but went to see doc just now. Gave me anti-biotic and anti-swelling pills, and a cream to apply. Hope will heal soon.. otherwise so painful. The doc says it's infection.. that's why so red. Din know acne will get so serious one.

ariajo, almost can't differentiate aria from naia

but i guessed it correctly too
hehe

sugar nut, i still remember last year ur birthday was during cny, and u were so happy playing mahjong hehehe

aria, haha! they look so alike!
left is aria, right is naia!
ooh.. abt ur fake eyelashes.. hmmm.. heard a horror story from a makeup artist b4. she helped this ger who always had the habit of putting fake eyelash. and there is this permanent "dead skin" or rather "scab" on the eyelids cos of the constant thinning of the skin on the eyelids cos of the fake lashes.. soo.. hmmm..

sugarnut, is it a boil? oh my.. hugs!

hippo,
oh...that's scary! thanks for telling me that cos this story definately will make me think twice from getting hooked on the lashes..

sugarnut.. <font color="119911">happy birthday 2u, hv a great time =)</font>

hippo.. wait 4 u pop? when? keke.. gotta wait 4 schl holiday then we can go anywhere leh =(
totoro.. paisay arh.. but wat is big round ting in garden?

ariajo.. confirm can see the difference of your two princess =D

bye bye.. i go home le..

wah... gathering in bandung sounds AWESOME! and i esp love the idea of the male maids looking after the kids while we go shopping and pamper ourselves. ON!! hahahaha...

happy birthday sugarnut! hope you get to enjoy your mee sua later.

ariajo, if you don't have access to hot water, can also consider buying sterilising tablets. i remember tiffany saying that she used that to sterilise her breast pumps. and your girls have similar, but distinct looks. it's the eyes...

haha.. chintz. Not me happily playing MJ.. it's the rest of my family! Then I was bugging them to cut the cake which "I" bought the day before cos' they were too engrossed!

Somemore the cake was bought fr those carrefour bakery.. CNY no cake shop open one.