(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

junnie, ya i will take note on that.
luckily no fighting over toys.. YET!

must enjoy the moment.

bosco starts to bully us these days. can wail so loud, so pitiful (no tears). and when papa talked to him with a stern voice, he actually looked away (any direction but to look at papa). funny sight, naughty boy in the making!

eunice,
yes, correct place. ok, so i sms later to confirm timing. most likely 10.40am.

junnie,
she will do that to me and hubby lah..just being cheeky and playful lor. and recently, she very very cheeky and pangsai inside toilet bowl. you know what she said? "mummy, an-ya give you big shit shit?" and she laugh loudly..i also cannot stop laughing leh..haha...i don't know who taught her that!!

totoro,
yes, i heard of homeopathy when i was researching for all sorts of cure for my mum then. but then i didn't really do into it lah. i think it's angmoh equavalent of TCM right?

chintz,
yes, they change sides v v fast hor.. now, aria also quite clingy with hubby and at night she will look for me lah...

i remember someone asking if hubby work? he's out of job at the moment. sucky company lah.. work long hours, no OT pay nor time off. got to work on saturday and sometimes sunday hor.. nevermind that. weekday if early he can come home around 8 plus to 9, if late midnight or even 1am! lousy boss somemore..

anyway, when hubby was working in this company, he hardly have time for aria and that was the time aria became v v clingy to me. now, wah, everything want daddy.. wake up only, i want daddy..sometimes make me so jealous..haha..

aria jo,
oh nevermind. Job is everywhere. Don't be jealous lah. once they grow up, they will be more closer to mummy then ur hb will be the one to be jealous.

chintz,
yeah, now hubby will bring her swimming, play bubble bubble with her, jigsaw puzzle, etc

tiffy,
yeah, i hope the next job will be a good one. meanwhile i'm happy he's at home taking care of the girls. he's the one bathing aria and naia too

chintz & junnie & eunice, i also wonder how on earth am i gg to be fair to both #1 & #2 esp when the "unfairness" is already beginning to show now! ha.. be it buying stuff for #2 or talking to the stomach etc, i dun do it!! at least not as often as i "talk" to adri. as it is, i already feel like i shd love adri more so that she wun "hate" didi.. hence the biasness.. hmm..
i totally agree wif junnie on punishing both at the same time. tis is how we were brought up last time! haha.. my bro do anything wrong = both of us kena whacked together.. hee.. i tot it was quite "bian tai" but at least i dun feel like i have to give in to him la.

enjoy ur evening mummies! tata!

Hippo, I used to have the same feeling like u too when I was expecting bosco. I guess it's pretty normal when it comes to#2. I dun even print any photos of bosco this time. Tsk tsk

Hope u r feeling better after my confession hehe

nite mummies!!

thanks sharon! i wanna order the Calming Shampoo and Body Wash 17.5 oz. wanna pool our orders together? btw how will u collect since u're in JKT?

doobom,
so envious!
it's been ages since i went BKK...may be 5 years???haha.... enjoy your shopping trip!

btw, i wanted to ask you abt the bintan resort. saw your pix in your FB. where is the resort ah? and how much you paid for it? thinking of planning a family trip..

maruko/chintz,
you are always the early birds here

ariajo, kekeke...where r the worms? :p
envy u dat ur hb willin to b hands on wif ur gals. Mine always need me 2 keep naggin den he will move his ass. -_-

Sure, I hope that I can enjoy the trip.

Maruko,
Yes, he should be better now. Though MC till mid Feb, but he is going back to work after I am back from BKK.

Ariajo,
Normally, I will try to plan a trip there annually before CNY. Purpose is to go with my mum to pray and shop.

doobom, oic...so he not followin u 2 BKK? Glad to hear he is better liaoz...

hippo, *wave wave* time of the mth? I called the TCM liao...they r open till 7pm only. haha...will bring Travis go this sat but they say cannot make apptment. Gotta go there to queue. :p thx again...

morning morning mummies!

aria, all the best to ur hb's next job! i'm sure it'll be better than the last by many many many times.. =)
dun be jealous over them being clingy.. mummy will always be the closest.. daddies are playmates & slaves.. hahaha!

chintz, haha!
u just "balanced" me out..

doobom, enjoy ur bkk trip gal!!! plat mall, here comes doobom! oooooo.. and buy loads of basics for baby frm there.. i regretted not buying any..

maruko, ha! maybe u can "bump" into adri on sat cos my mum always bring her to buy groceries from the nearby shop.. keke..
and yes.. itz the dreaded time of the month... hurhur..

hippo, will b sure to keep a lookout for her when I go on sat. :p

Mummies, I juz realised one thing.
Am I the only mummy here dat is stayin wif in laws? :p

Hi morning mummies ...

Doobom enjoy yr trip to BBK i have nvr been there ... sobsob

Holiday or getaway ... come to Bandung can also buy lots of CLOTHING ... there lots of OUTLET here and the weather is GOOD keke

Maurko i on and off stayign with ILs ... cos sometimes while waiting for my hse to be ready i stay with them ... but hmmm nvr meet up with mummies in the north sobsob

maruko,
nope, you're not alone. I'm one of them.

Doobom,
err, are you the one that went bintan 2-3 months back? wanted to ask you abt the chalet you stayed. looks v nice! I'm thinking of organizing 1 in the future.

Hippo,
thanks sweetie

calling for dodo..

dodo,
how do you pump and sterilize all the parts when you bring ZQ to holiday previously huh? i will need to bring my girls to KL this april to attend my cousins wedding. i'm a bit worried abt the mountains of things i need to bring along!

hippo
JetStar Fly to Bandung! ha ha
So how? Oct mummies gathering at Bandung ... might be 1st of the kind in this forum manz ha ha

hahaha totoro U good man ... kekekeke ya gathering in bandung and shop till we drop hahahah the view here is very nice ... i am always above the clouds

CM/totoro, wah seh...u 2 power sia. Oct 07 mummies gatherin at Bandung. Tink the best will b to gather w/o our kiddos den really can shop till we drop. :p if not its gonna b a headache to gonna lug kiddos barang plus our 战利品...kekeke...

wah! i like ur great idea totoro!! swee leh.. can drop our kids off and shop till we drop.. hahaha! CM stay back to take care of all kiddos.. hahahaha!

ariajo, saw ur qn to dodo,
for me i just bring along those container (such as lock&lock) to keep the pump.. and pour hot water on that container to 'sterelize' all the parts and bottles. boil and boil lotsa water to 'sterelize' them

jas, i didn't know you are staying with ur ILs.
maruko, my ILs stay very near to me. half of them have the keys to my place. so... i'm with you too i guess hehhehe

cm, next time if u happen to stay in yishun again, we should come out and meet
which part of yishun ur ILs staying at ah?

sobsob ... i dun want to friend hippo liao ... i wan to go i want to go shop too sobsob ... i want to go and do creambath too ... sobsob hahahaha

MARUKO, ya loh, it all started during my maternity leave. pro and conssss (see the extra 'S' ?)

sometimes we were preparing to go out, then they came, and asked a lot of qns like, "wah where are u all going? can we follow?" blah blah

like this morning, suddenly called me and asked "wah u let ur maid use such a good shampoo and shower ah.. wah wah wah..!" she meant good to help me buy cheap cheap toiletries for the maid later, but the way she's putting it sounds like doing spotcheck~~~

morning all

cm... u miss us so much? 'jio-ing' us all to bandung??
totoro... if ever we hv gathering @ bandung.. tat wud b a 大工程!! =D
hippo.. notti notti..how can u ask cm to stay back bbsit all the 'terrible 2'!! she shd b our 导游 if we all go her 地盘 leh =D

doobom.. ur hb not well arh? hope he recovers fast fast... getting all ready for ur BKK trip? remember to bring extra bags to lug your loot back =D

ariajo.. thou i dun hv pumps, when travelling, i also use chintz's method to cleanse their milk bottles & teats. if u r not staying for long.. tink no need to bring along steriliser la. if u drive-up still ok, can dump everthing in the car, if take plane, then better dun bring so many stuff for short getaway. hope ur hb find an ideal job soon... heng he's so hands-on, ur gals so lucky =)

aria,
just saw u calling for me

yup yup, chintz answered it and i was doing the same method as hers.. and junnie had furthered add on also which i also did that..
so for drive up trip i brought along steriliser. for airflight, i din bring along it. just used lotsa hot water to sterilise..
u going this april? Naia will be 6mth, think shd be okay.. coz by then she will start to put fists into her mouth and also starts some solid liao, intestine shd be much more matured than now..

junnie, i knew u would say that hehe
as a clarification, those things were actually said by my SIL. not even MIL -_-"

ariajo, where are u going this time?

hahaha junnie love U more den hippo ya hahahaha

Chintz ... if i can i dun want to stay with them la ... but "sigh" now that i have no house hmmm hard to say ya ... aiyo yo yr ILs spotcheck yr hse ... i hate that too ... but no choice U r not at home