(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

ecookie, i watch on n off if i saw it playing on ch 56. am quite attracted to the show (lucas) too! i like the female actress too.

hb just bought ming zhong ju ding though.

ok, gtg. MIL is here. paiseh to stay online for too long hehehhehe..

talk to u mummies again!

ecookie, RJT! RJT! RJT! hehehe

san,
hohohoho..i spotted the korean meteor garden in the website!!! hahaha.. i want to watch that one.. by the way, got english subtitle or not huh? another problem for me..haiz..

ecookie, YES...I juz luv the Lucas character. @-@

chintz, u can watch both lah...coz both also VERY NICE... :p

ariajo, ya its all in chinese so my "kan dang" hb always ask me to find shows for him. kekeke...

maruko,
ha....then i will have to struggled liao..

ariajo, hahaha...bo pian leh. I tink most taiwan serials hav chinese subtitles instead of eng, unless viewin from local channels whereby its being translated.

no time to read up yet.. but saw 'bo ba' & zq & ya pixs.... hahaha.. all so cuteeeeeee!! will try to come in soon =) hv a great weekend mummies!

hippo, is that really adri?? i cannot believe it.. do take care...

dodo, wow.. YA hair grow super fast lor.. both boys are so cute.. good that ZQ got regular timing.. anders also nap around 1230pm.. but he wake up at different timing.. what time does ZQ wake up in the morning since he sleep so early??

totoro, tink i will opt for monkey.. coz i love monkeys. wahaha...

chris, sounds very bad.. good thing, u withdraw him early.. can't wait to hear your story especially since anders is in CC too.. have you found another CC??

chintz, i'm catching ming zhong ju ding on channel u... any idea how many episode huh? can someone tell me the ending please...

ecookie, bai quan in english is it queen of no marriage or something??

totoro, saw your FB photos.. where did you bring kelly for birthday celebrations??

ecookie, san, aria, chintz,
i also chasing aft the Channel U, 10pm show. I didn't that male lead is ruan jing tian. i also chase after korean drama n cantonese drama.

tiffy, yes.. it is him!! but hor.. the serial very long leh.. have not end yet..

then again taiwanese drama serials have improved alot.. now abit like korean style..

my previous impression is those soapy soapy chiong yao times..

Cherie bear, so you’ve decided on kai le?

Junnie, your ka chuak story is very scary. I think i would have done exactly the same thing as zann if i saw a 6cm ka chuak. Hahaha... and thanks for showing me which “xuan” it is. Will consider.

Chintz, the pic of Bosco very cute leh. He really sleep until so shiok!

Re: confinement
Fortunately, both my mom and MIL dunno much about confinement. Otherwise, i think i will BTH my confinement too man! Like Dodo and jovialz, i also bathed and washed my hair the next day at the hospital. Cannot walk properly (because of c-sect scar), but the need to smell nice was stronger. haha...

Dodo, think you should try not to give in when YA cries. If not, he’ll know that crying will make mummy appear and he will be even more reluctant to take the bottle. Just my thots...

Hippo, hope you’re feeling better now.

Ariajo, hi-5. I tried to video Hannah the other day. The minute she saw the camera, her volume when down by 90%, so can’t really hear anything! Before that, she was singing so loudly. Need to think of a way to “hide” the camera and catch her off-guard.

Hapi fifi, please be a good girl and rest more ok! And agree with the rest, it would be good if you could ask someone to help you look after aidan for the time being. Better be on the safe side!

Maruko, the picture is hilarious! that cleavage can rival dolly parton leh!

Dodo, zq’s sleeping pattern similar to hannah’s. She will usually take her nap at around 1-2pm. And her nap is about 2 hrs. Then she’s usually in bed by 8-9pm (depending on what time we get back). Fortunately, she’s quite ok even if we delay her sleep by a few hours. But we try not to do it too often. And your boys both have a lot of hair!

Chris, what happened? It sounds bad...

Re: bad boys
There’s something about bad boys that a lot of girls like. But good boys make better husbands. That’s why i dated bad boys and married a good boy. Hahahaha...

And didn’t know so many mummies here are into all these TV serials. I hardly watch TV nowadays, so have absolutely no idea what all of you are talking about.

<font face="comic sans ms">aria_jo,
haha i finished that too.. its very nice.. but I think it comes with chinese subtitles leh..</font>

hi morning mummies. Haiz not connected to my email again

Chris : oh no wat happened? Hope u r ok liao. Share with us if u need us to be listening ears.

Tororo : I receive the polliwog invitation sent by u. Thanks a lot

hapi fifi,

Do rest well for the 1st trimester... let your mum take care of Aidan more often for the time being until maybe 2nd trimester. I had to take duphaston for Chloe too.

zhen zhen,
chloe is also a 'xuan'... she is 'yi3 xuan1'.

maruko..... i din manage to go polliwogs on friday... went today instead and hang around from morn to 4pm.... are you there? din manage to get your number to sms you.

totoro_bb... Just got the membership for my older gal Tiffie this morning.... got to finish 8 visits in 6 mths... wondering how you compute the $28 for my gal.... can she use her pass instead? if using pass, can she join in the party too? Many thanks

petit gars, didnt bring Travis to polliwogs in the end. hb needs to work these 2 days so I went out wif my sis in law to shop instead. Travis had so much fun at the toys dept. hahaha...

Here's my input..

1) Jovialz - Boy - Hardly any MS - Not emotional
2) maruko - Boy - 1st trimester MS - Occasional emotional
3) hapi fifi - Boy - No MS - Not emotional
4) Tiffy - Girl - Bad MS - Emotional
5) ariajo - Both girls - MS in 1st trimester
6) ecookie - both boys - not much MS, more emotional for 1st one.
7) ponponta - boy - not much MS, not emotional...
8) dodo - both boys - not much MS, more emotional for 1st one also
9) cherie_bear - gal - MS,emotional, boy - MS,not so emotional
10) chersam - gal - no MS, not emotional
11) totoro_bb - gal - no MS unless I'm ill, HAPPY
12) San - both girls - MS till 16-17wks

petit_gars
Was thinking of sharing this via email once I have all the numbers in but briefly this is how it goes..........
The computation for each child is like that..
the package of $438 for 10 children + total additional child cost + 1 supersized balloon @cost divide by the total number of kids.
Currently the charge for each child is at $28.23
Hence, if we reduce the number of child (which is the base), the amt will actually increased.

This is what they have told me when I asked about the charges and the party arrangement
- Addtional child above 2 to join the party is at $30 each
- Only children in the list submitted will be able to join the celebration ( guess they will count the numbers??)
- Only children in the list will get the full day admission as normal entry is only up to 1.5hrs
- no persona food &amp; drink allowed

errr should be about that.
I'll be submitting the list to them latest by Wed hence do let me know your decision okie. :)

Ponponta
The photos that you have seen is the children's room@ Amore Tampines. It's a place that mummies can "deposit" their kids when they go for exercise!!!

Payment received for those who has indicated or SMS/Email me. I'll update the chart tomorrow when I'm back at office. :)

Mummies who has yet to select the balloons, please let me know your preference soon. Thank you.

CONSOLIDATE LIST
Balloon Design:
1) Maruko : Pig
2) Zhen Zhen : Elephant
3) Eunice: Piglet &amp; Monkey (if you can find dog, I'll take dog)
4) Jovialz : Pig
5) chersam : Elephant
6) Tiffy : Piglet
7) DooBom : Eeyore
8) DooBom's sis : Eeyore
9) sugar_nut: Lion
10)junnie: zebra &amp; monkey
11)Hapi Fifi: Elephant
12)bbwow: Elephant
13)Petit_gars: Sheep &amp; Lion
14)YL : Elephant
15) ecookie: Eeyore

totoro_bb: has tsf to u $18.
To Account POSB Savings
107-56332-6 totoro
Amount S$18.00
Transaction Reference 2450380958

totoro_bb,
oops... I don't mean to question your computations of the expenses... so sorry if you misunderstood my intentions... cos I just want to evaluate whether to add in my gal as a headcount, since she has the membership... just ask my gal... and she said she wants to join in the party and wants a balloon too... so i guess i need to count her in.... I will tt you the $$$ by today.

din know amore has such kids room.... wondering whether the branch in kovan has it.... good choice

Aiyo, my writing very stern huh ... why people keep apologising to me one ... must soften a bit ... maybe should add a few :) in my replies in future :)

The one at Tampines is the new concept that they are intoducing and it's also on of the first that is open to Male clients I think. One of the Sept mummies work @ Amore hence able to do it there last month.

Hi totoro_bb,

I have just transferred $18 via IB ref no:2450657800. Pls check if you have received. For the balloon, I will get the piglet(6). Thanks. :)

totoro_bb,
I have just xfer to you...

13 Sep 2009 05:49 PM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings 107-56332-6 SMH Totoro_bb
Amount S$46.00
Transaction Reference 2450879524

Thanks for your help

totoro, that is so nice.. btw, i saw kelly this morning at hougang mall having bf with her grandparents...

petit_gars, hope your eyes are better..show off your eyes leh..i'm very tempted to do an extension too.. my eyelash super short leh..almost non existent.. sigh..

today newpaper publish an article about pple treating ikea like a big playground...and i am guilty of it, i brought anders there to play the kitchen set last sun...wanted to buy it cos he really love it but it is OOS.. and my MIL dun tink too well abt boys playing kitchen set.. wat's wrong with it??

CONSOLIDATE LIST
Balloon Design:
16) ponponta: monkey

ponponta.... i don't think you will want to see my eyes now.... cos they are swollen and red... i'm tearing since 2pm.... and my vision is so blur... seeing double vision now. I have just seen a doc...guess my eyes are too sensitive. I will show u when the swell comes down
really a vain pot... should just stick back to eyelash perm... but then, pros and cons... cos I dun need any eyeliner now.

Gal, you should really try it! dun go for good deals... go for experienced beauticians... cos if your eyes are sensitive, at least you know they are experienced and use good glue and lashes.

Oppsss ... how come my girl is so easily spotted one and everytime is with my in-laws and they are going to be in town till end of the month so I wonder who else and where next... ha ha !!!
Ponponta. so did she behave herself???

Mummies who has made payment, I'll check tomorrow and update accordingly ok!!
Going to dreamland liao ....

So looking forward to the long weekend and of course OUR BIRTHDAY BASH!!!!

finally read the archives... *yawn*...

totoro.. tink kelly 'ren yuan hao' tat's y go everywhere will b spotted by mummies here =D thks 4 mailing the bash invitation card, so kelly can b ur 'assistant le in pasting the stamps =D

petit_gar.. wat happened to ur eyes?? hope they'll b ok soon..

ecookie,tiffy,chintz,ponponta,ariajo,san,chintz,mmaruko.. wow.. u all also like 'ou xiang ju' arh?? i wanna watched v much but hor, everytime cant watch in peace de leh cos both kids keep 'gar jiao gar jiao', hiaz..

san,maruko.. can pm me the website too? i wanna catch up on korean f4 also.. TIA =)

mummies who not well..tiffy, hippo, esp hapififi.. pls hv more rest hor =)

zhenzhen.. u r welcome... ur theory for bad boy vs good boys v well said =D

chersam.. duno if is too late i reply now.. re bd gift 4 ur frd's gal, unless u knw the gal's well &amp; wat she likes, if not, i tink b more practical is to gv ang bao or buy her clothings/accessories they she can put on so tat it wont collect dust like wat jovial says =)

chris... hope u r feeling better now... watever izzit, try to bear w it for time being since brig still has another few more days w them... hope tml he wont feel so 'stress' going cc.. hear u said he cried v heartpain leh..

maruko... while reading the archives then i realised it was sunday!! paisay, didnt call u for meetup cos last min abt 10+ hb brought us for breakfast @maxwell mkt b4 he left for port dickson early afternoon for few days work.. tis sunday will meet u @ the bash =D

i wanna go zzzzzz le... sweet dreams mummies =)

dodo.. b4 i logoff.. zq definitely not 'bai zhan ji', he's 'bai ma wang zi' la!! &amp; ya definitely a photocopy of his daddy =)

hippo.. ur bo ba really v ke ai!! cant imagine she's so 'bah bah' last time =D

ponponta : Me like yr MIL. :p In the past, I always tink Kitchen sets are for girls :p

But my boys really really Love them so I gave in. But hor, all the items now are everywhere :p

Here's my input..

13) Eunice - Both boys - no MS but very emotional

Gd morning mummies...

junnie, no worries abt not callin me coz I wasn't at the game yesterday. Had a terrible headache so end up zzz at home. :p our bash is next Monday leh...not Sunday. U dun get the dates wrong &amp; go on wrong date ah...kekeke...

cant imagine how its gonna b at our bash next wk...hehehe...AM SO LOOKIN FORWARD TO IT.

poponta, I also saw the newspaper writeup abt Ikea being treated like a BIG playground with kids runnin ard &amp; adults sittin there like so at home. haha...so u r 1 of the adults? kekeke...no need feel bad abt it coz its so common. I tink its not juz Ikea but it happens everywhere lor. Jus dat Ikea seems more cosy &amp; no restrictions. :p

Maruko....wah sei... Travis very handsome lei... those captivating eyes.

Junnie... Vain pot went for eyelash extension... 1st time though... went for my usual eyelash perm beautician... turns out I'm too sensitive to the glue... and got a stinging and sore eye till now... I still seeing double ....Arghhhh

morning mummies!!

maruko, ha! who is travis trying to seduce? so ke ai!!

all the posts abt RJT &amp; taiwanese dramas, hahahaha! ecookie, dunno RJT hot or ur topic hotter? hahaha

CONSOLIDATE LIST
Balloon Design:
16) ponponta: monkey
17) hippo: Pig (3)

petit gars, aiyo! poor dear.. do rest ur eyes more now and dun strain them ar.. any eyedrops?

Here's my input..

14) hippo - girl - no MS but no appetite either, not emotional

petit gars, I tot eyelash extension can b done personally? need another experienced beautician to do ah? my ex-coll always put &amp; she kept askin me if wanna put den she put for me.
hav u seen a doc on the swollen eyes?
thanks for the comments. kekeke...

hippo, he wanna seduce the mummies here lor *wink wink*
re: RJT
Both also HOT...hahaha...

oh yes, almost forget to mention.
Jovialz, the link u gave on the 1k TC bedsheets, I went to the place on last sat but it was closed. The outside of the co looks very old &amp; dusty like no one is inside for ages. So, not sure abt the authencity of the website. Do b careful if u wanna purchase it online.

morning mummies...
it is blue monday again..

totoro, kelly is so adorable so she is easily spotted.. heehee..

eunice, ya.. i tink it is fun to.. can play masak masak.. i see the bosch workshop from ELC,like nothing much to play.. hm...

maruko, travis is so cute with his cherry little lips.. he looks as if he dun have enuff sleep leh..

14) hippo - girl - no MS but no appetite either, not emotional
15) bbwow - boy - 1st trimester MS, emotional at times

ponponta, haha...he always look like he is in lack of sleep due to his "eye bags" &amp; "dark eye circles"...even my mil commented how com this little boy so young got eye bags &amp; dark eye rings liao...den I say its a combine of me &amp; hb lor...he got his eye bags from hb, dark eye rings from ME...kekeke...

re: bedsheets @ Apex5
I juz called the place. It is open until 2pm on sat. Guess I went too late n it was closed when I reached. Will try to go again this wk. Any mummies wanna join me? :p

morning all

maruko.. hahaha.. i must b too sleepy le!!! tis sunday is my IL side celebrating both my kids' bd at east coast, then monday i go east coast again to join u all =D wow..travis got punky hairstyle &amp; looks like 'big kor kor' too!! btw, thk 4 ur PM =)

ponponta... now oni 10+am nia.. must 'dong dong dong' till 5/6pm =)

petit_gars..oic, must b v uncomfortable 4u, hope the doc/beautician can do something abt it.