(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hi mummies... me still stuck in office.. sooo busy arh... jus pop-in b4 i go home...

chintz.. dun b sad le.. jaudice is v common in newborn... bosco will b fine, take care of yourself k..

cm.. aiyo.. your poor cars... hope u r able to claim watever outright fm those stupid drivers/insurance...

maruko.. sorry cant help advise abt alumni tingy cos ours 2C... travis's classmates/cc-mates.. sure v fiece loh!! left mark on his face arh?? hope by the time u pick him, he's alright le... is jus a phase ba for toddlers.. last time my gal worst, she go bite her classmates & her classmates beat her too.. i had countless complaints... when go k1 not so bad le... now only hear complaints tat she like to 'dream in class' sometime not paying attention when teachers gv lesson..hehe.. then my gal will complain to me her classmates dun friend her tis & tat...hiaz.. 习惯就好 =)

petit gars, u different mah coz Tiffie gg to Pri school liao...Travis not even 2yrs n im oredi pathin his way liao...kekeke...wow 60hrs of volunteer work ah? so normally they will require u to do wat kinda volunteer?
I agree wif Tiffany dat once u 定型 being SAHM for many yrs den it will b difficult for u to go back into work force.

junnie, dunno if Travis 嫩肉 lor coz last time at another cc he was being bitten more den twice by other kids. And the mark is there for days lor. Feedback to the teacher in charge to ask them take note but they say cant help it coz they very fast.
there is a stroke of red mark on his left cheek. Tink subside quite alot liao. Lucky its not bruised. Oh and YES the classmate indeed very fierce...母老虎 hor...kekeke...

talkin abt complaints, my dad told me dat day he was passin by the cc den heard the kids singin national anthem. all the kids sittin down line by line, only Travis standing up n walkin to each of the kids to hit them on the head den proceed to the next one. -_-
jia lat...this boy is gettin more n more cheeky...

maruko ... hahaha travis is so cheeky ... kekeke hmmm almost all boys are like tt !!!

dd yes i am driving 1 series...U?

CM, ya lor...really BTH him at times...always showin me his innocent face -_-
wah...ur hb indeed dotes on u alot leh...juz go n on the spot buy for u...so shiok...kekeke...

maisymouse,
Peichun requires minimum 60 hrs of PV work... however, we can cheat 1-2 hrs here and there.... just dun be too obvious. It all depends on the admin lady in charge of the PV work.

Tiffany,
I tell myself latest by early next year, once Tiffie has adjusted well to her P1 life... hopefully bah
so are you stopping for good?

Maruko,
PV work mainly involves bring the kids for excursion, makeup for concerts, and admin work...but hb tougher... mainly manual work for men... such as shifting of orchestra equipment backstage after each performance and etc....

SAHM forever sounds scary to me... cos I dun wan to be a yellow face wife... and it feels good to be independent... my last job is almost 2 yrs back.... haiz....

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">2nd Birthday BASH</font></font>

<font size="+2">Come and join us!!</font>
Date: 21 Sept (PH - Monday)
Time : <font color="ff0000">10.00am - 12.00pm</font>
Venue : Polliwogs ( 1020 East Coast Parkway, #01-02, 5 minutes walk from McDonald’s)
Nearest car park: C3
Birthday Theme : Animals - Old MacDonald
Gift Exchange: $15 ??

Price based on : 1xCake ( $10 enough ? ) + 1x Kid participating in the party ($TBC) + 1x Adult Buffet ($TBC) etc
Please transfer $30 each first to my POSB Saving Account 107-56332-6 and I'll let you know the balance once we have the total number of kids confirmed + the cake charges nearer to date. Please state your nick during the transfer so I know who you are. Thank you.

- Consist of 2hrs of room rental ( we got 2 rooms for at least 20 kiddos)
- Food and drink provided for the children
- Party host provided for games / activities as well as cake cutting ceremony
- Invitation cards
- Gift for birthday boy/girl ( we can used this as a lucky draw prize on that day??)
- All kids can stay and play at the place till they close for the day!!

<font color="ff0000">Mummies, I need the below information to fill up the form for them as well as to mail the invitations card to you??
Please PM me the below information if you have yet to do so. Thank you.</font>

Child Name:
Boy/Girl:
No. of Adults
Address

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Adult Pax</TD><TD>> 2yr Pax</TD><TD><2yr Pax </TD><TD>Total Amt</TD><TD> Payment Received </TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>PM Rec'vd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(1) Totoro_bb + hb + Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(2) Tiffy + Hubby + Sherry </TD></TR><TR><TD>ecookie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(3) ecookie+ hb + yz </TD></TR><TR><TD>petit_gars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(4) petit_gars + hb + Tiffie* + Marcus + Maid </TD></TR><TR><TD>CM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(5) CM + HB + Carissa* + Carlson* + Maid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(6) Chris + HB + Brig* </TD></TR><TR><TD>HappyWonderland</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(7) Elbib + Elvis (plus 3 adults) 2 kids = 3 adults ok? </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariajo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(8) ariajo + hb + aria </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(9) bbwow + hb + J </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chersam</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(10) chersam + hb (maybe) + cherie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(11) hippo + hb + adri - Cake IC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany_seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(12) Tiffany_seah + hb + Lucas* + Andrea + maid </TD></TR><TR><TD>zhen_zhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(13) zhen_zhen + hb + hannah </TD></TR><TR><TD>junnie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(14) junnie + hb + zann* + lance attendance IC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maruko</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(15) maruko + travis + hb = Deposit $30(18-8-2009) </TD></TR><TR><TD>eil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>(16) eil + hb + jae gift tagging IC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(17) Jas + Hb + Dayan + Danson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(18) gingerleaf +hb + lyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>sugar_nut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(19) sugar_nut + hb + lleyton </TD></TR><TR><TD>unice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(20) unice + hb + sean </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapi fifi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(21) hapi fifi + hb + aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>(22) Jovialz + hb + Caelen* = Deposit $30 (19-8-2009) </TD></TR><TR><TD>karrie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23) Karrie + hb + Matty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>24) Doobom + hb + Jerry* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_stars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25) Twinkle_stars ( 2+1 correct?) </TD></TR><TR><TD>maisymouse</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>26) Maisymouse + hb + 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Mummies, I have one more ATM transfer, can identify who you are? I know someone SMS me on the transfer on my old number which hb is using, are you the same person who transfer via ATM??</font>

Yesterday spent the whole morning at Raffles Hospital for a Full body check-up ... waiting so long until there is no more breakfast to eat!!! Was reading the forum using my phone and end up eating Bryani for lunch!!!

Chris
Hope that Brig gets well soon.

Jas
Speedy recovery to Danson as well.

CM
Wow, you really very hao ming leh!!

Potty Train
Surprisingly, Kelly is the one that is telling my mum that she want to sit on the potty when she want to poo poo!!!! She has been doing it for the past 3 days. I'm so proud of her as I have not formally started to potty train her yet!!

School
Maruko, you are not KS as I know of friends who has kids younger than my girl already making all the preparation and finding a place to shift so that the kid can get to a good school!! Me super stress as I don't normally plan things so early!!

tiffany
you gonna me a SAHM, hiaz how I wished I can do that as well. Work life is really going up and down for me till I also don't know what is the future sometimes ....

Maruko
Oh dear, boys are boys. Just have to keep telling him and explaining to him. Andrea loves to beat ppl too! haha.. moreover she is a gal wor....

CM
Wow.. 1 series, I like lei. Must test drive your car if have chance mann... I love fast cars.. hehehehe... I am driving a jap humble car lor, my hb is driving a medium B, find it rather bulky actually, but the drive is solid.

Petit
Oh.. you still plan to return to workforce? I have friends telling me its when they enter pri sch then have to become SAHM, cos the sch work needs alot of coaching. Hmmm.. actually this decision has been haunting me since last year... to become SAHM or FTWM?? I have yet decided for now. I find it quite hard coping with work and spending time with them. There are times whereby, I see things are not going the right way, I feel like staying home to handle it myself, also, means I will lose my freedom for good. I am scare.... But again, its a lifestyle choice lor... if really become SAHM, have to control lots of spending liao.

Well.. for now to next year.. I think I will try to earn and save as much 1st...May become SAHM when the kids need more attention... see how... latest is when Lucas enter P1.

petit gars, no need b envious of FTWM coz we r envious of u being able to b wif ur precious at all times. see how many of us here will like to exchange wif u :p
dun worry abt being 黄脸婆 coz u wont b one.
remember our tagline???
<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">OCTOBER 2007 MUMMIES ROCKS!!!</font></font>

totoro, heng ah me still not consider the most KS...hehehe...somehow its gd dat we plan ahead coz all of these takes into consideration many yrs down the rd...hb is so excited abt my agreein to send Travis to ACS, kept askin this n dat. hehehe...

Totoro,
Here's mine:

To Account POSB Savings
107-56332-6 Serene Totoro
Amount S$30.00
Transaction Reference 2419850507

Maruko
You Kiasu unnecessarily lah...You dont need to worry at all about Travis school. Old boys is direct entry one....

Heheh.. ya, I am "happy" in my heart that she kind of know how to protect herself... hehhee.. Last time Lucas always kenna beaten by other kids... I very worried one... will teach him how to defend.. For Andrea, I teach her not to anyhow beat ppl.. see the contrast?? LOL

Totoro
No la... not going to be SAHM yet... but, maybe temporary again. hohohho.. hiaz... reflect badly on my resume.

Jas,
Dont need to envy one, have pros and cons one hor... when quarrel, the man will say... "Who buy the car for you" #(&amp;$*#$)@&amp; all the ugly words will come out liao.... This is reality!!!

Tiffany,
Huh? like that ah. Hmmm..actually, i prefer to work and earn &amp; buy the car myself. While daddy can stay home to take care of the kids. kekeke! But he protest! Unless i give him a monthly salary of $3k! i say you wait long long. Employ him can get 4 maids at home liao! hahahaha!

Gd morning mummies...

eunice, u oredi plannin to b SAHM when elbib go P1 ah?

chintz, juz done readin thru ur blog. wow...realli admire ur courage to go thru the whole process w/o epidural. *salute*
For me, I dun hav the chance
so now hopin for my next one I will b able to endure.

Mrauko : yup... no choice leh. I tink maybe worth it la. Elbib n Elvis so near age. I save on hiring maid then i'll be maid. hahaha....

eunice, haha...how com we mummies r always the one sacrificing har? no hear daddies say wanna resign when kiddo gg P1 den they can guide them through their studies. :p

Good Morning Mummies!

Jas,
Bo bian, eventually still need to depend on him when become SAHM. Since he offer liao, take 1st...if not, lugi lei.

Eunice
Hi5. My aim is also become one when L reach p1 or earlier. See how they progress along the way. Precisely, 2 kids so close age, need lots of our attention.
Regarding maid, not sure I can live without one. Its so nice waking up in the morning and the house is cleaned &amp; tidy. heheh...
There was once during transition of maid, and I was without a maid for 1-2wk, really no quality time mann.... I have to be in the kitchen while the kids are outside, become no value add to the kids at all.

<font size="+2">Morning Mummies !!!</font>

this forum is kinda quiet these few days... just the few of us....wondering where are the others??? Is hippo on holiday? Nevertheless, I still love you all lotsa...almost hooked on this forum since I joined it.

Tiffany,
me too.... since I recruit a maid 6 years back... I can't live without one anymore.... love the idea of a helper on hand... dun need to scream at hb for help... he's happy, I'm happy....lol.... previously, I used a part-time cleaner, but turns out unfinished tasks are still piling up... and it just doesn't justify the cost if you employ more than 2 days a week. Now I feel so relaxed with this extra help... just that I still dun trust these maid's cooking... bound to go haywire with the taste, and both hb &amp; Marc happens to be very fussy with his food.... worse...I dun even trust their hygiene... lotsa shortcut.

Agree.. Where are all other mummies? Hippo/ecookie/Doobom/Zhenzhen/Cheriebear/Chersam/Aria/bbwow and many more?? I miss all of you..This week, I am quite free, can be here chatting more often...

Petit
Yah... the more efficient they are, the more lazy we get liao.. So reliant on them. My maid will be going home for 3ks home leave coming Apr, jialat, wonder how to cope!

Tiffany/petit gars, so shiok to hav a maid ard. I missed those days when hav a maid. Sigh...

Ya hor...how com forum so quite lately har? where is everyone???

<font size="+2">*YOOOOOHOOOOO....* WAVES *</font>

Maruko
Good to have a maid, provided she dont give problem hor.... I used to have a fair share of bad maid too..Really drive me up the wall too.
btw, this morning, my maid requested if she could fast... haiz.. its religion issue, I also dont wish to oppose. Told her, as long as she can take it, if I see she is weak, then she has to stop.

Tiffany, yes its always gd to hav a helper but I was unlucky to kena a bad one for my previous encounter so end up now being deprived of havin one. Sigh...my ex-maid said she convert to Christian when she came to S'pore. Even loved eatin pork. BTH her.

i'm here... reading... yesterday night was a bad day for me.. a bit depressed and like zombie now cos not enough sleep..

aria caught flu again. Not sure it's a bad case because the muscous not greenish kind but yesterday night she got blocked nose. woke up crying and i thought it's nightmare because when i asked her if she's scared, she said yes.. hubby tried to help to pacify her but i got more irritated because he all he was doing is kept asking "mummy daddy here"..i was trying to calm her and he sounded so ganjiong.. told him off saying, let me do the job. he got mad and even madder when i ask the maid to help when i went outside and aria vommited a bit. he said how can i ask the maid's help rather than him. well, i have hurt his ego but at that point in time, i was really irritated leh.. it took me abt 1 hour to settle her down and only after i put the nose drop to clear her stuffy nose (i'm not sure if it's becasue of the crying she got blocked nose or she had blocked nose and thus woke up crying) after hubby suggested that. he was quite bitter over this incident and made lots of sarcastic remarks...

haiz.. i also cried myself to sleep and i was thinking when no.2 comes, how am i going to cope with 2 babies!!! aria still need me to pacify her (dun want daddy to carry but me) and this kind of incident bound to happen and my newborn definately going to be woken up.. when i think of that, i broke down..

tifanny,
all along your maid got fast? i told my maid she cannot fast leh cos my gf taught me that incase they have no strength to work. i told this to my maid the 1st day she work for me. she also eat pork leh.. I never question her abt it though. I just let her be. may be she's not staunch muslim.

Aria
Hope you are ok. You need to be strong, esp when #2 is coming soon. Oh.. think you have hurt your hb's ego. He was trying his best to help but you shove him off. Cool down cool down.

Andrea also dont want my hb. Whenever Andrea whine, I will always be the one cuming her and pacifying her. There are times where hb tried to, but it cannot work. So, I think he leave the job to me liao.. he will just continue his sleep.

Dont worry, just do your best. I am also sort of taking care of both when hb travels. My kids are not easy though, almost every nite, they will take turn to whine. Last nite, I have broken sleep again.. its like almost everyday I have to wake up few times. Esp this period more, cos, both are coughing and sneezing away.
Again, Lucas asking for milk at 2plus am.. then again at 5plus am.. and by 615 , I need to wake up to make andrea milk... and abt 5-10mins later when andrea done, she will says "Mummy, finish" then I will have to wake up again to clear her bottle.... this has been going on all the while. This is life of motherhood. You can do it... be strong ok?

Re:Maid
last year when she requested to fast, I told her I am not in favour as taking care of kids need alot of energy.. she was receptive. This morning she request from me again... also telling me that she actually tried fasting since Monday, but she feels she better inform me, in case I found out and angry.. she said she is feeling alright after trying for 2 days. Well.. she goes to my IL hse on Mon-Fri, and my SIL maid there also fast... so, what can I say?

ariajo, dear gal...if im in that situation, I will hav done the same thing to ask daddy to get out while i pacify the crying baby. Coz too many ppl crowdin ard the babe will cause them to cry even more. Dats my observation la, not sure if it is for most babies but it is applicable to Travis. I noe how irritatin it is when we wanna calm down the baby n yet got another person keep "&amp;^%$*@^" next to us. Dun get too emotional over wat happened as u noe ur hb is always "anxious" abt aria. Cheer up!
Take his sarcastic remarks as "fang pi" lor :p

hello mummies!!

i m back.. missed u all.. =)

dodo, happened to scroll back and see YA's pic! reali look so diff from ZQ! woah.. cutie leh.. so smiley..

aria, pls dun be sad over tis. dun affect ur physical &amp; mental health cos of tis. small issue. talk to him when the anger subsides.. agree with maruko dat itz easy to get irritated one.. too many cooks spoil the food, remember? hugs..

jas, ur nose is reali very powerful leh...

Aria_jo : yo... too stress for you liao. Tink you hurt yr hb's feelings too :p My hb will not offer tis help :p

I guess it's takes time to get use to it to have 2 kids crying for mummy. Just do your best. Especially when 1 is NB and the other toddler. But rest assure you can get over it.

Right Tiffany? :p

I also encounter many times liao. somemore both boys of mine were 14mths apart only.

When I'm confinement, alot of things in a mess. Elbib jealous and wat I did for Elvis, I hv to do for him.

Milk drinking. Both want the same time. Both sleep Yao Lan. I have 2 hands and have to pull 2 strings together. Thinking back the days were difficult. No maid etc. somemore happen morning. Elbib also cries alot tat time.

Elbib tat time still hv nite feed. But lucky Elvis no more nite feed when 2mths.

When yr #2 girl born, try to let go. Dun take all things so serious. Let HB and maid take over some things (like feeding milk / house hold chores) if you really can't handle.

tiffany,
you look good despite all the broken sleeps..haha.. must really look for you for advice..yeah, like you said this is motherhood and we just got to persevere!!

maruko/hippo,
haha..yaloh, precisely.. i felt he was %%&amp;*((*!so noisy and i was trying hard to calm her down. i think i need to apologize to him...feel bad cos i know he's just trying to help me and he's really very ganjiong over aria and moreover he's a hands-on dad.. so, if her baobei aria cries only, he heartpain already..

aria, give him a hug and explain how u felt.. tink 2 way communications are reali impt.. ya.. like u said, she's his baobei ma.. can understand his reactions also. itz funny how some pple react in adversity. they become ganjiong and dunno wat to do and end up doing funny stuff they don't usually do.. haha

Aria
hahahah.. layers and layers of makeup just like kuey lapis!

Cant deny it was tough initially, after awhile, you just get used to it.
At some good days, Lucas sleep through, but at 4plus am..I will auto wake up... finding him in deep sleep, I go back to dreamland again. This is mother instinct. The 1st 3months of 2-4hours feeding actually trained us to be strong.... Be positive OK? I know having to wake up in middle nite is damn fustrating....but, this is life of motherhood...

Hi mummy,

Any mummy know piano?? Or teaching/learning one?

There is a BP on The Original SCHOENUT toy piano for children. DO you think is suitable for us kids at this stage. My cousin mention tha tthe kids may have problems learning to read music notes when they r older if they learn (or shall i say play) piano using colour code now..

Pl advise

hippo,
mm..guess that posting is meant for me?hehe...

eunice,
ya..all this you're talking abt is what i'm afraid of! just got to grit my teeth and go through it. yesterday i was telling myself yeah, may be i should really stop thinking abt no.3 and go along with hubby. initially i was thinking of changing his mind when dragon year comes..haha...i want very much to TBF my no.2 but i'm afraid with aria taking my attention, i can make it.

hippo,
Yes, I have been waiting for you to come back n share great news ya... Hehe...
Enjoy the journey!
Go Go, jiayou!

tiffany, haha! ya ya.. i cnt wait to share the news lor! imagine i m only 6 weeks 3 days. but must share my happiness with u all..

oh ya.. thanks so much to mummies for the baby dust showered on me! and ecookie, ur baby bump works!

Hippo : wah... congrats. I'm slow huh? can't catch you said Jas nose powerful :p

Tiffy : you want me to mail the clothes? or u gg bb bash rite?

chris,
i saw that bp.. so ex! i was more afraid of aria spoiling the piano!haha..i got a cheap cheap version from kiddy palace.. it's a grand piano look alike but of course the tune is definatelly off lah..hehe..buy for her to play play only. think i'll just let aria pick her own music instrument when shes's older. hehe..