(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Sorry, I've been MIA for so long and have missed out all the fun.
I'm currently very very busy with a project so don't have the time to read the archives.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Congrats, Chersam !</font></font>

ecookie,
Are you still going to taiwan this month?

chintz, cos i m still at home!! oops.. taxi day again. i must start scheming to get my car back from hb.. hohohoho..

sansbebe, join us for the bday bash!!! u must come...
ecookie flew off liao le.. hee..

morning mummies!!!

eh...I thought twinkle stars is preggy liao? *confuse* :p

congrats chersam!!!wow. you hide very well!!

let me add on to the single child list. keke
1) eil, 2-3yrs time (provided hb want)
2) maruko, lebbit yr
3) bbwow, rabbit / dragon yr

Morning Mummies...

Congrats, Chersam!
Enjoy...

Wah... So how many mummies preggie?

Chintz,
I oso wan bb dust, though dun noe I can make it or not. Hi^5 with hippo, my system is haywired from jul menses and now I am on medi for whole of this month.
System need to work well 1st before planning.

hippo,
Ur system haywired coz haven come rite? All the best to getting Big Fat positive for your test kit.

I need to make sure my system works well 1st.

cm, 8-10 pgs of homework? omg...so stressful to b a kid nowadays...ur hb is the opposite of my hb...haha...coz mine cant wait to tell ppl I AM THE WIFE...hahaha...

Tiffany, will PM u my contact later...

Chersam,
woah!!!! COngrats! Jas and gingerleaf really so so sharp woh! Aiyoh, i hope the bumpy ride will not affect your bb much leh! Do you have any MS? you seems ok leh? Cannot tell at all you're expecting

maruko,
hahaha...i'm expecting a moo moo liao..Going to be 32 weeks soon! If i get a lebit immediately after my moo-moo, i think i will faint!!!! No way!

doobom, when i conceived #2, my system also went haywire leh. i think it was late for 2mths..
also have the same thinking like u, went to the gynae to check and make sure system worked well..

who knows i haven't got the chance to take the prescribed pills, i tested positive the next mth!

hohoho.. doobom! my system haywired cos i was on the pills &amp; just stopped nia. plus i used to have PCOS. i m sure the eggs r all stuck somewhere. keke.. all the best to u gal!! ur system shd be better than mine.. =P

more bb dust please!!!

chintz, u went to the gynae and didnt manage to find it positive ar?? keke.. maybe tooooo early liao le..

chintz,
ah..dun curse me!! i cannot imagine one after another...i'm going for total breastfeeding, so hopefully fortress will be strong for at least 8 mths like aria's case!! then sure won't strike lebbit liao..hahah...

anyway, hubby scared liao also. he told me stop factory production liao..kakakaka...see lah, it's usually the woman who request factory to close shop right? my case is opposite leh cos i'm quite keen to try for dragon..wahaha.. but see how 1st lah...sekali no.2 turn out to be much more challenging than aria.

aria,
next year is tigger. 2 more years then lebbit. hehe.. can bf for 8mths sure no prob :D *wink wink*

hippo, ya when first saw gynae that time, think the sperm just went to visit the egg nia haha

doobom, u tryin for tigger ah?

bbwow, u got the old list...

mummies who want lebbit bb:
1) eil (2-3yrs time provided hb want)
2) maruko
3) gingerleaf
4) Tiffy
5) bbwow

Mummies...

Sidetrack - I have 2 pkts of Huggies Pull-up pants size L. J has outgrown size L, so no point keeping. $13/pk.

If no one keen, then I will post in WTS.

ariajo, oops...pai seh...tink I mixed u up wif bbwow liao...haha...

chintz, me same case as u leh...for #1, gynae cant detect travis inside me yet...haha...hav to go for blood test den they confirm on it...

Maruko,
I am not sure if can have tigger coz my system really chaotic. I would say very dramatic! Lots of history listings.

1. hippo hb 1969
2. zhen zhen hb 1974
3. doobom hb 1979
4. maruko hb 1971
5. totoro hb 1974
6. Tiffany_seah hb 1972
7. Tiffy hb 1976
8. Chris hb 1976
9. unice hb 1971
10. bbwow hb 1978
11. ariajo hb 1971 (all along i tot he's the oldest..wahaha)
12. dodo hb 1977
13. chintz hb 1979
14. chersam hb 1987 (discount of 10yrs =p)
15. sugar_nut hb 1978
16. CM hb 1975
17 Eunice hb 1976 <font color="ff0000">Eunice 1978</font>

doobom : where u stay? yr pull up sold?

<font color="ff0000">Congrats, Chersam! </font>

Totoro : must book early for James Chan agar agar

eunice,
I stay in extreme west. But I m @ Raffles Place during the day (workplc). If u wan, u can meet me. U wan both pkts?

Chris,
We are doing shaker fries later lunch @ Boat Quay Mcdonalds.
*shake a bombom* Shaker fries.

12.15pm, u wan join us?

morning all

hippo.. not i wake up so early... is i sleep tat early!!!! i look like a panda now w jus 3hrs+ slp... wahahaaa!!!
re gymboree party.. oic..so u mean >5 yrs old cannot play arh? hmmm.. i tink nothing can stop her la.... she'll jus 'chiong' whenever she like it!! unless they put a barrier... if nt, u'll see me screaming/shouting @ her liao..kekeke...

sanbebe.. u not SAHM now? ya ya, ecookie flew off ysterday to tpe lo...

maruko,doobom,tiffany... enjoy shakin the fries later ya =D

boat quay mac is where??? Im at clarke quay - the riverwalk? is it near.. i can join u all at oe?? will u all still be there??

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">2nd Birthday BASH</font></font>

<font size="+2">Come and join us!!</font>
Date: 21 Sept (PH - Monday)
Time : <font color="ff0000">10.30am - 12.30pm</font>
Venue : Gymboree ( Harbourfront
Birthday Theme : Animals - Old MacDonald
Gift Exchange: $15 ??

Budget : About $30 - $40 (per child based on 20 pax including food - catering)- might be cheaper if we have more pax!
Price based on : 1xCake + 1x PlayGym + 1x Food etc

- Consist of 1.5 hrs - 2hrs (option to extend)
- 1 hr will be their program time ( the kids can enjoy the class with 1 parent) - Adult REMEMBER TO BRING SOCK.
- rest of the time, they will go the room for the cake cutting, makan etc.
- in the goodie pack, each kid will be given a free class coupon ( which means we got chance to meet again ha ha )
- for the catering/food - it's totally up to us, if we wanna save cost, we can even do a pot luck!!!

(1) Totoro_bb + hb + Kelly
(2) Tiffy + Hubby + Sherry
(3) ecookie+ hb + yz
(4) petit_gars + hb + Tiffie + Marcus + Maid
(5) CM + HB + Carissa + Carlson + Maid ( i should be back cos of the long holiday)
(6) Chris + HB + Brig
(7) Elbib + Elvis (plus 3 adults) 2 kids = 3 adults ok?
(8) ariajo + hb + aria
(9) bbwow + hb + J
(10) chersam + hb (maybe) + cherie
(11) hippo + hb + adri - <font color="0000ff">Cake IC</font>
(12) Tiffany_seah + hb + Lucas + Andrea + maid
(13) zhen_zhen + hb + hannah
(14) junnie + hb + zann + lance <font color="0000ff">attendance IC</font>
(15) maruko + travis + hb
(16) eil + hb + jae <font color="0000ff">gift tagging IC</font>
(17) Jas + Hb + Dayan + Danson
(18) gingerleaf +hb + lyn
(19) sugar_nut + hb + lleyton
(20) unice + hb + sean

hi mummies! =D
thanks for the well wishes but too early liao, how i wish i am. ur leg has been pulled liao! HAHAHA!!!

<font size="-2">*chersam went into hiding to avoid teo abish =P*</font>

chris, clarke quay is next to boat quay mah... :p very near but hor u can onli com at 1pm?

Tiffany/doobom, or shall we change timing later ?

Good Morning Mummies..
Yeh, Its Friday again!

Chersam,
WOW.. CONGRATS CONGRATS. No wonder you looking so Radiant! Baby Dust all over your body!!

Doobom/Maruko
See ya later...

Chris,
Since you are so near us, join us la...

Havent read up the archive yet, will do so now...

CHERSAM,
2806190.gif

CONGRATS !!!!!!

Jas,
You born in the year of Dog ? So good at sniffing .. hehehe..

Brought Caelen to Polliwogs yesterday. He LOVES the place. The whole play area is well padded (no hard corners) and got a nice chill out area for adults.

Actually I would think it's more suitable for the birthday bash than gymboree (the playgym area might be a bit small for 20 kids + 20 - 40 adults). I'd took a party brochure from polliwogs and wonder if we want to consider changing the venue (hope totoro_bb don't mind) but might be challenging for preggy mums to follow the toddler climbing up and down thou.

Btw, their package is $600+ for 15 kids (need to go back and check again) and this includes food for the children. They can cater for adults as well, thou not sure if it's good or not.

seriously lar, i'm not preggy, puttin in tat "Ahem" see can arouse anyone's suspicious or not, so its gingerleaf!

gingerleaf, yes! i'm still goin for "R" plan!!! =P

CHERSAM,
CONGRATS !!!!!!

Jas,
You born in the year of Dog ? So good at sniffing .. hehehe..

Brought Caelen to Polliwogs yesterday. He LOVES the place. The whole play area is well padded (no hard corners) and got a nice chill out area for adults.

Actually I would think it's more suitable for the birthday bash than gymboree (the playgym area might be a bit small for 20 kids + 20 - 40 adults). I'd took a party brochure from polliwogs and wonder if we want to consider changing the venue (hope totoro_bb don't mind) but might be challenging for preggy mums to follow the toddler climbing up and down thou.

They have a "Rocky's Fun-tastica Party":
1) $588 for up to 15 children, additional child at $30 / child.

2) Fully decorated private party room for 2 hours
3) metallic helium balloons decorations
4) party food and drinks for children included (if I don't remember wrong is 1 snack + 7 food item + 1 drink type buffet)
5) Professional party host to organise the party and conduct fun and exciting games / activities with prizes.
6) Cake cutting ceremony (cake not included thou)
7) A Special gift for the birthday child (Wonder in our case, how?)
8) Photo momento for birthday child
9) Personalised invitation card
10) comprehensive adult menu also available at addtional charge.
11) Includes Free Access to Polliwogs play arena and Polliwobly (outdoor Giant Inflatable)

Chersam
WHAT!?!?!? You are really kidding us! Sounded so real mann... Nevertheless, you still look radiant, baby dust is already on you. Soon Soon, will hear good news from you la...

Jovial
Do they have a program for the kiddos there, cos we wanna the kids to enjoy themselves during the bash and another reason is we still will have one free class voucher after that so making the $$ very worthwhile!! :)

Anyway, mummies please let me know your views as I was just about to call them about the change in timing! Will do it later as next week gonna take leave mon &amp; tue.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!! let's gather up our weapons and ABISH chersam together..

chersam, GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!</font></font>

totoro, ha! wait wait wait ar. i will only do all checks &amp; watsnot when i come back from bkk. i wan a stress-free holiday. though my gut tells me i m NOT preggers.. hahahaha...