(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Aria_jo : me saw yr pm. I'm not born in 1971. me is born in 1978. 7 = perfect number. 1 = no. 1 :p

Elbib is coming 3yrs (on 6th Aug). He starts flossing when he's 2 and 1/2 (I tink so. :p)

Me likes to buy things so he use whatever I buy. hb scold me "bo liao"

eunice, oic...not bad dat u still can "guide" Elbib to use watever u buy...hehehe...my hb will comment im wastin $ coz Travis dun even noe wat is it I buy.

maruko,
yahor..so qiao!

eunice,
oh..haha.. 7 is perfect number? your hubby same year as me :p

chintz,
oooh. i just happen to click your blog and i saw the romanctic kissing scene. Chloe "chu wen" given out like that??hehe..

7 = cos God created world on 7th day :p

Maruko : if dun floss, then no waste $$ lor :p my hb said i waste $$ only. organise Spree I also buy.

eunice, haha...u very ON leh... :p

ariajo, ^5...
u also preparin for rabbit rite? hehehe...dun tell me we gonna hav another coincidence? :p

chintz, after seein wat ariajo mentioned abt chloe's "chu wen"...I went to ur blog to check it out...wah...power kiss...both of them looked so "satisfied". hehehe... :p

Cityhall lunch still ON tomorrow? How come no sound no picture liao. Please confirm.
Jas/ Hippo/ ecookie/bbwow.. and all others, how? still on?

Maruko, what happen to you? why cannot join?

Petit
I realised that at different months, the PD will prescribe different ml for the same medicine, so, I dont really dare to take risk. btw, where to get stock for the medicine? Do you buy from PD?

mm,
No choice lei, I realised brushing alone is not clean. After brushing, I can still get yellowish stain out from the wipes one. I have helper to help la, me not that hardworking as you think... hehehe

aria,
Yes, you can put back in the "bag" in keep in the fridge. Alternatively, you can put in a small container, which I do that.

Evening mummies!

ariajo, maruko,
actually that's 2nd kiss liao. official 1st kiss given out to another fren's son on last xmas eve! woah, sounds so scandalous hehhe

zhen hope hannan is better by now

dodo is am also giving Carlson NTUC, Meji and Marigold FULL Cream ... he love to drink that ... and i also serve it COLD

I have reach Jakarta life here is still ok ... but looking for Car wants to buy a second hand abt 3 yrs old ... need to get a driver too ... as for maid ... oH NO ... i think hb dun intent to get 1 peng ... how to ??? what if Carlson vomit ??? and my brother and SIL told me that Carlson has been vomitting those few days too ... hmmm they even take video for me to see ... and when i call them just den he is also vomitting ... hmmm

will I just have to be a little bo chap and dun think of my kids ... if not will be worry for them la ... dun think dun think dun think ...

but actully beside now that we get no car ... I can actully bring my son here anytime ... cos this apartment is big and empty so need to fill the kids in soon ... and here got lots of things for kids to play and they are all so so so cheap ... tumble tot only 500,000 Rp which is abt SGD 75/per for 3x per week ... see !!!

just to update: hannah is much better! only pooped once yesterday, and it was soft but not watery. what a relief!!!

re: milk
thought we should be giving our kids full cream not HL milk? think they need the fats at this age.

re: brushing
so many mummies here so hardworking. hannah will brush her own teeth in morning (and i'll finish up for her), and i will help her brush again before sleeping. still notice some yellow stains though, cos her teeth are crooked so hard to reach certain areas. prob need to use gauze for those parts, but have been lazy. tsk tsk

Morning Mummies...

Oh no... I got stiff neck, gonna behave like a robot for the next few days.

How's lunch later?

Revised list (as of Fri 4+pm):

Cityhall lunch gathering
date: 4th Aug (Tue?)
time: 1215pm
Venue: ??
1) Jas
2) Tiffany seah
3) ecookie
4) Maruko
5) Doobom
6) bbwow
7) zhenzhen
8) cherie bear
9) HIPPO Topless mei-mei

Maruko,
U feeling better? Can join later?

zhen_zhen,
Glad that Hannah is better now. So u joining us later?

sorry but I'll need to remove myself from today's lunch as I have to go and collect my medical report. hope everything is ok! *pray*

Cityhall lunch gathering
1) Jas
2) Tiffany seah
3) ecookie
4) Maruko
5) Doobom
6) zhenzhen
7) cherie bear
8) HIPPO Topless mei-mei

I am still On for Cityhall lunch.

Cityhall lunch gathering
1) Jas
2) Tiffany seah
3) ecookie
4) Maruko
5) Doobom
6) zhenzhen
7) cherie bear
8) HIPPO Topless mei-mei

bbwow, what medical check-up you did?
Maruko, how are you feeling? If better, join us lei...
ZhenZhen, try to join us lei....
Calling for HIPPO/JAS/ECOOKIE/CHERIE BEAR. How??

tiffany: i may not be able to make it depending on whether i can finish stuff for my mth end..
if i can make it, will sms you guys again..

bbwow: wat medical report you are collecting? hope everything is fine.

hello mummies! sorry for not posting for so long...have been reading the posts occasionally but no time to post. only got time to update my fb...

dodo, matty has been drinking meiji full cream milk for breakfast and after his afternoon snack. before bedtime he still drinks NAN. if he wakes up at nite, he also drinks FM. so far ok...

zhen_zhen, sorry to hear abt hannah, glad she's better now...

today lunchtime gathering, hmm hmm im quite tempted to go leh...but am so tired...zzz @_@

morning ladies!! sorie i disappeared.. paiseh i can't join u ladies for lunch le. am rushing all reports for mth-end. enjoy!

talk to u all again! =P

Mummies, sorry I dun tink I can join the lunch later...juz went to see doc & was given 3 days MC...hav been told to go back for full body checkup on thur...dunno if something is wrong wif me...

chintz, wa...2nd kiss liao ah? power sia...u muz b kissin ur hb very often in front of her rite?

tiffany:
seems like only 2 of us can make it for the lunch,u wanna postpone to another date?

chintz:
glad to hear that

maruko:
hv a gd rest at home & take care. Dun worry abt ur full body chk up,u will be fine.

zhenzhen:
glad to hear that hannah is better.

cm:
glad to hear that u are settling well at Jakarta.

chintz,
Congrats in passing the test.

cherie_bear,
Me, Me here keen in lunch.

Yes, I second that. Since most of the mummies are busy, we may want to have our lunch meetup next week. 11Aug?

Jas, zhen_zhen,
U there?
Both you SAHM. Hopefully you are not preparing yourselves and going to make your way down to meet us.

chintz, im home now...didnt go work this morning...

cherie bear, thanks...will try not to tink abt it.

guess I will b workin from home these 2 days.

tiffany, ecookie,

I went for a full body check and a mammogram after I found a lump. The funny thing was the nurse said I was too young for a mammogram cause the starting age is 35 but it was the stupid doc who referred me to it.

aiya, make me worried sick.

morning all =)

cm.. nice to hear fm u so fast!! hope ur bro & SIL is able to handle carlson's vomitting... wow.. the enrichment classes over in indo really v cheap!! u can send carlson & carrisa to many many classes w/o worrying ur 'pocket' le!! haha.. cannot dun tink of them la... they r ur '宝贝' leh!

soooo ysterday topic is abt brushing teeth??
enunice.. wow.. ur elbib is soooo 'ON' still got floss teeth & clean tongue somemore!!! u r another young mummy w two kids =) ur boys appetite v good too! i got one greedy pig & one fussy goat!

petit_gars... u hv a 'piranah' marcus?? hahaha..

ariajo... ysterday i chkd lance's teeth, his so far all grow w/o gap, i rougly counted he got about 10 @ bottom & 8 upper (cant b exact cos he wanna bite me!! haha), but biggest molar not out yet. i also another lazy mummy, didnt really properly clean his teeth except weekend cos daytime he's w nanny, tink now she's upgraded to using toothbrush to clean for him cos also cannot tahan his biting!! everynite will make sure he gulp down some plain water aft nite feed.

jas... i read tat dayan ask u u 'shh shh' in his potty?? he so cute la!!

dodo... wat a good buy @ the book stores! bet u must hv lotsa book shelves back in ur BJ house =) later when u all coming back must hv a 'big container' to ship ur barang barang =D

maruko... 3 days mc? take care gal, dun worry so much for time being till ur body check-up.. fyi, remember the thomas bag cum harness maisymouse shared w us? i asked the organiser, she said left 1 design got stock oni (i duno izzit left 1pc) but i wan to hv the one w side pocket =( if u interested, i can PM u the dtls.

bbwow... all the best in getting ur medical report later.. keep us posted ya..

karrie.. wat happened u so tire?? lotsa markings?? drink chicken essence to '提神'.

zhenzhen... glad to hear hannah's LS is better le.

chintz... so happi u passed ur GD test =) wat? chloe so fast given out her '初吻'?? keke... must go ur blog & see liao!

hippo.. so we still meeting 1230 hrs @ ABC market tml??

junnie, yes 3 days...guess its to get rid of the flu entirely b4 I go office to spread the virus...
re: thomas bag cum harness
very tempted to buy BUT worried mil will comment on the harness...u noe old ppl's tinkin la...she not as modern as my mum...多一事不如少一事...so I might hav to forego it...sigh...

maruko,
i think our MIL same breed one. so better not get the harness to spike her heheh..

bbwow,
everything will be alright. keep us posted yah!

Ecookie/Hippo
Sure. Understand now is the mth-end close craze. We shall next week as suggested by Doobom.

Cherie bear/ Doobom
Sure. We shall postpone.

Maruko
Hope you get well soon.

bbwow,
Pray that its nothing serious. Maybe your leftover milk clog up .keke

Chintz
Congrats on good results.

junnie, tmro still on!!

bbwow, oh my.. i hope itz nothing serious?? will pray for u gal!

maruko, hope u are feeling better & recover fast fast!!

Looks like everyone is busy busy busy!!!!

Jas
So Dayan is totally off Diapers now? Am looking at how fast my stock of diapers disappear so also tempted to toilet train her but but ... so scared of creating a mess at home. think my mum also think it's still too early!! hmmmmmm

CM
Great that you have already settle down so fast!! The enrichment program is really cheap. Hope calson gets well soon and at least you know that he is in good hand so you don't have to worry so much!

Lunch
Next week I wanna go.... let's confirm the date so that I can go make arrangement as I wanted to go for a full medical checkup as well so might as well planned it on the same day since going to town!!!

weekend
Kelly's 1st time on a big bouncing castle on Sat and she refuse to come out!! On Sun, we went swimming as usual and the girl automatically came out of the pool after about an hour play cos she is too hungry ha ha

re: lunch
unfortunately, i can't go. hannah still not 100%. next time ok!

chintz, glad to hear that your GD results are negative. yay!

bbwow, hope everything is fine. don't worry too much ok.

chintz
Good news so you don't have to worry liao. You still at home right... good timing before you start your ML ...

Maruko
Speedy recovery to you!!

totoro.. aiyo.. i can well imagine a hungry kelly 'automatically' crawling out the bb pool for meal =D so wat 'sumptuous' food she gulped down?? keke...

hippo.. ok ok... ABC market lunch ONZ!!
calling eunice & sugarnut... ONZ!!
tml we meet @ the so call 'entrance' @1230hrs ba... (infact there r a few... tink we call each other when reach then look out for something identical easier to meet ba)!

maruko... oic, ya ya, some old ppl got weird thinking!!! (lucky me oni got my mum to 'handle' cos not staying w IL).. my hb also not agreed, but aft i showed him can convert to bag/haversack, he changed his mind cos he also cant tahan running aft lance when outside!! (last time we dun hv tis prblm w zann).. now still scouting for an ideal one =)